View Full Version : Lenny Shirts

05-01-2018, 01:22 PM
Own up, who was this and who’s bought one? Horrendous! :tee hee:

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180105/6c779c5e1d8cba3cf03a29dea2af6049.jpg

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180105/72e1d7d9fec1ab7d0a9373d9c77341fd.jpg

05-01-2018, 01:34 PM
That's the worst football related attire I've ever seen. I'm including half and half scarves in that statement.

Whoever wears that is a cast iron VL.

05-01-2018, 01:35 PM
That's the worst football related attire I've ever seen. I'm including half and half scarves in that statement.

Whoever wears that is a cast iron VL.

:agree:. Shocker!

05-01-2018, 01:36 PM

Horrendous. Not even the right words.

05-01-2018, 01:37 PM
I would genuinely pay someone to wear this, run on the pitch at ibrox and start flipping everyone off.

05-01-2018, 01:40 PM
Fake news?

05-01-2018, 01:41 PM
I would genuinely pay someone to wear this, run on the pitch at ibrox and start flipping everyone off.

I don't think you'd have enough cash!

05-01-2018, 01:41 PM
Fake news?

Definitely as there's no Rangers anymore.

05-01-2018, 01:43 PM
Fake news?

If thats a fake its an incredibly well produced photoshop, especially with the ripple/fold effect on the back of the shirt.

05-01-2018, 01:50 PM
It's very, very Celtic.

05-01-2018, 01:55 PM
As much as I like Neil Lennon, I've not got round to calling him by the name of "Lenny" yet. I know we've adapted the Stubbsy chant to said name, but it still feels too Celticy for me to call him so!

To get back to the shirt - an absolute stinker!

05-01-2018, 02:00 PM
As much as I like Neil Lennon, I've not got round to calling him by the name of "Lenny" yet. I know we've adapted the Stubbsy chant to said name, but it still feels too Celticy for me to call him so!

Good point however I don't know how to edit the thread title. Do you?

05-01-2018, 02:04 PM
If thats a fake its an incredibly well produced photoshop, especially with the ripple/fold effect on the back of the shirt.

I hope it’s real.

I want one to wear to the next Gary Og concert to show solidarity with our Irish brothers.

Green&White
05-01-2018, 02:10 PM
It was celtic fans. my cousin is a right daft celtic fan (hes from livi and thinks im his hibs "brother" :rolleyes:) and he posted a pic on FB a while back with two of his mates wearing them on a bus to a game.

05-01-2018, 02:16 PM
Good point however I don't know how to edit the thread title. Do you?

Need an admin to change thread titles I think.

Only noticed the Celtic badge on a second look - makes it an even worse item than first thought :hilarious

05-01-2018, 02:20 PM
No self-respecting Hibs fan would wear that.

05-01-2018, 02:54 PM
Whoever made that up can expect a strongly worded pompous statement from Klub 1872 as I'm sure I read somewhere that Hun is a racist sectarian name and disrespectful of their traditions.

Theteamthatreplacedthenowdefunctglasgowrangersskel per sounds better to me.

I might get one of them on an XXXXL top if they can take the celtc badge off.

Firestarter
05-01-2018, 02:56 PM

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Firestarter
05-01-2018, 02:57 PM

There's only one Lenny. The boy fae River City.

05-01-2018, 02:58 PM
Money burning a hole in your pocket like? :greengrin

05-01-2018, 03:03 PM

Bonus provided if they cross themselves.

05-01-2018, 03:03 PM
Horrendous!

05-01-2018, 03:11 PM

But the front of the shirt just looks like the badges, text and pic have been flatly laid over the top.

05-01-2018, 03:11 PM
Disgusting. Worse than half and half scarves.

I wouldny wipe my arse wi that Celtic muck

Firestarter
05-01-2018, 03:18 PM
It really looks like a top from only an excuse. Must be worn as a laugh.

yonder1875
05-01-2018, 03:33 PM
People need to chill out, it's clearly a joke.

Or is it...

TheHarpy76
05-01-2018, 03:39 PM
There’s no way in hell that’s real.

Is it?

05-01-2018, 03:40 PM
People need to chill out, it's clearly a joke.

Or is it...

I hope no. I've ordered half a dozen for birthday presents.

JimboHibs
05-01-2018, 03:41 PM
There’s no way in hell that’s real.

Is it?

You seem confused?

05-01-2018, 03:45 PM
As if the rest of it wasn't ***** enough, it's got the Celtic badge on it.

No no no no no.

05-01-2018, 03:47 PM
It's just a laugh. As much as I dislike Celtic it's actually quite funny.

05-01-2018, 03:50 PM
Actually think they’re quite smart. Where about did you find them HC?

05-01-2018, 03:50 PM

Facebook.

05-01-2018, 03:51 PM
Classic MWC.

05-01-2018, 03:57 PM

:greengrin Aye sure.

05-01-2018, 04:11 PM

It's my stag do in Benidorm in 5 weeks. Where can I get these?

05-01-2018, 04:42 PM
It's my stag do in Benidorm in 5 weeks. Where can I get these?

I seen the pictures on facebook, thats it.

IlDiavola
05-01-2018, 04:58 PM
It's embarrassing if it's real and, if so, it's terribly, terribly Celtic.

Nobody would wear that surely?

05-01-2018, 05:00 PM
Would rather chop off my knob with a rusty spoon than wear that.

05-01-2018, 05:04 PM
I would rather poke my eyes out than wear a top with the Celtic badge on it.

No thanks.

IlDiavola
05-01-2018, 05:07 PM
Would rather chop off my knob with a rusty spoon that wear that.

No thanks.

Shirt summed up in two posts.

05-01-2018, 05:56 PM
I think half and half scarves just edge it. They are an abomination.

IlDiavola
05-01-2018, 05:58 PM
I think half and half scarves just edge it. They are an abomination.

Not close to this shirt.

I take it Lennon endorsed its production?

05-01-2018, 06:02 PM

No thanks.

I would rather set fire to my own pubic hair and bash the flames out with a baseball bat :greengrin

05-01-2018, 06:03 PM
I would rather set fire to my own pubic hair and bash the flames out with a baseball bat :greengrin

You win.

That sounds sore! :greengrin

05-01-2018, 06:06 PM

Ouch!

IlDiavola
05-01-2018, 06:08 PM

I'm going to try that tonight after a few pints.

Nothing like spicing up your Friday night :greengrin

Firestarter
05-01-2018, 06:22 PM

Good luck wearing the tap :greengrin

05-01-2018, 06:49 PM
I like them but would like to see them quartered with a Falkirk strip and an image of Peter Houston masturbating furiously on the back just to make them that wee bit classier.

05-01-2018, 07:35 PM
Hunskelper is a bit of celtc internet term as well. I'd be amazed to see anyone wear one of those. However I have seen half and half Hibs/celtc scarves for sale Scottish Cup Final a few years ago. (Didn't see any being worn). The only good thing about it is the colour

Canon Hannan
05-01-2018, 07:44 PM

No thanks.

It has our badge on it and our manager Lenny - love it 😍😂

05-01-2018, 08:30 PM
It’s definitely made by Celtc fans. You can tell by the fact the message on the back is missing a word. “Can you (hear) Rangers sing”

05-01-2018, 08:49 PM
I like them but would like to see them quartered with a Falkirk strip and an image of Peter Houston masturbating furiously on the back just to make them that wee bit classier.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

The Pointer
05-01-2018, 09:58 PM
Why would any Hibby want to be associated with that bunch of snotters? It disgusts me.

heidtheba
05-01-2018, 10:04 PM

That's what's so bad about mental images, you still see them when you close your eyes.
I don't think I'll sleep again with that mental image in my head!

:shocked::shocked::shocked:

05-01-2018, 10:07 PM

I thought you might.

05-01-2018, 11:30 PM
It's very, very Celtic.

guthrie01
05-01-2018, 11:46 PM

Thought Rodgers was your manager ?

05-01-2018, 11:52 PM
Cringeworthy. Was actually thinking of re-mortgaging my house so i could buy the lot and burn them before they could ever make a public appearance.

Thankfully, I have since been told that it's a joke so panic over :greengrin

06-01-2018, 12:21 AM
Would rather chop off my knob with a rusty spoon than wear that.carefull. that sounds like real pain. I'd wear it. just to annoy folk

06-01-2018, 12:24 AM
I thought you might.I thought you might not

06-01-2018, 05:59 PM

How did you get on ?:greengrin