04-01-2018, 02:57 PM
Another bairn! Is that about 6 now? :greengrin:greengrin

Did he look at a lassie?? [emoji51]

04-01-2018, 02:58 PM
Did he look at a lassie?? [emoji51]

Naw, just texted her twice and that did the trick........

04-01-2018, 02:59 PM

🤣🤣

04-01-2018, 03:02 PM

Losing his touch.....twice!

04-01-2018, 03:12 PM
Never mind coming to Hibs, he's going to have to get a second job driving taxis or something to supplement his Celtic earnings in order to support them all :greengrin

04-01-2018, 03:18 PM
Never mind coming to Hibs, he's going to have to get a second job driving taxis or something to supplement his Celtic earnings in order to support them all :greengrin
He doesn't have to worry about his financial future - with all of those kids the 2038 Hibs team will look something like this:

Goalie

Right back Defender Left Back

Midfield brute

Griffiths Griffiths Griffiths

rodhibs55
04-01-2018, 03:53 PM
Lethal Weapon

04-01-2018, 04:05 PM
Congratulations Leigh!

04-01-2018, 04:08 PM
The mother of the baby isn't best pleased with him :greengrin

IlDiavola
04-01-2018, 04:46 PM
The mothers of all the babies aren't best pleased with him :greengrin

More like this ^

04-01-2018, 07:51 PM

If you’ve seen Celtic’s Xmas video, he’s already got the taxi thing covered!!:greengrin

04-01-2018, 08:13 PM
west brom and crystal palace are interested in signing him, maybe he's going to play for all 3 clubs at the same time to help pay for his 276 weans, at least it would keep him busy and maybe cut down on the copulating, he's a family planning nightmare

04-01-2018, 09:12 PM
any daft bugger can bairn a wummin. the trick is to get out quick , before you make a mess of things:greengrin

04-01-2018, 09:16 PM
Going for 7.. :wink:

04-01-2018, 09:21 PM
Going for 7.. :wink:

Here we go

04-01-2018, 09:42 PM

Dunno if any young ladies have thought of this but...

If you're having relations with Leigh G, maybe don't get knocked up?

04-01-2018, 11:34 PM

Obviously sold her story to The Sun, can't post a link.

Its his 5th kid.

05-01-2018, 12:30 AM
Dunno if any young ladies have thought of this but...

If you're having relations with Leigh G, maybe don't get knocked up?

To be fair he doesn't hook up with the brightest or classiest of girls.

05-01-2018, 01:04 AM
He's bankrupting us. Think of all those baby boxes!

05-01-2018, 01:05 AM
He doesn't have to worry about his financial future - with all of those kids the 2038 Hibs team will look something like this:

Goalie

Right back Defender Left Back

Midfield brute

Reminds me of that really auld joke about the woman who had 10 sons but couldny make a fitbaw team because she had nae inside left. :hide:

05-01-2018, 02:47 AM

Goalie

Right back Defender Stevenson

Midfield brute

Fixed that for you :greengrin

05-01-2018, 04:24 AM
Fixed that for you :greengrin

Lol, very good and I should have thought of that 😂😂😂

05-01-2018, 06:49 AM
To be fair he doesn't hook up with the brightest or classiest of girls.

Really ? He's not that bright or classy himself.

05-01-2018, 01:13 PM

How can Sparky not be bright :confused:

05-01-2018, 01:56 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180105/d298e16ef9e05d8ad61ecc201d53cd72.jpg
http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/tadger-celtic-strikers-ex-lover-11800224
Jeremy Kyle could do a whole series on Leigh. [emoji23]

05-01-2018, 02:00 PM

Obviously not.
Doomed to be a dumper heid when he retires.

05-01-2018, 02:05 PM
The woman in question has just had her 3rd child to Leigh. She has previously sold stories to the press about him being unfaithful, verbally absuive and a poor father amongst other things.

If the above is true then surely the simple solution is to stop sleeping together? Continuing to do so and adding another child into the mix just seems a bit silly really.

05-01-2018, 02:08 PM
The woman in question has just had her 3rd child to Leigh. She has previously sold stories to the press about him being unfaithful, verbally absuive and a poor father amongst other things.

If the above is true then surely the simple solution is to stop sleeping together? Continuing to do so and adding another child into the mix just seems a bit silly really.

I like your understatement there. A bit silly!

IlDiavola
05-01-2018, 05:02 PM
A thread about a Celtic player having a child? :aok:

Firestarter
05-01-2018, 06:26 PM
A thread about a Celtic player having a child? :aok:

They will all be part of the Hibee family eventually 👍

IlDiavola
05-01-2018, 06:31 PM
They will all be part of the Hibee family eventually 👍

Slavers
05-01-2018, 06:32 PM
Congratulations Leigh! Your doing your part to increase the birthrate in the Western world I salute you!

Just keep banging in them goals cos you got a lot of money to dish out to the baby momas!!

05-01-2018, 06:33 PM

Thicko's with money are still Thicko's

05-01-2018, 06:44 PM

Yep, lassie seems like she enjoys the attention tbh.

Firestarter
06-01-2018, 02:06 AM
Watch this space with his career at Celtic.

06-01-2018, 04:02 AM
:hyper

06-01-2018, 08:52 AM
It doesn't surprise me that women keep falling into bed with him, what with his handsome good looks and debonair personality. I'm willing to bet that these eager young conquests would fall for his charms no matter his occupation - millionaire binman, millionaire plumber, millionaire bus driver, they don't care as their love is pure.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

06-01-2018, 09:01 AM
Watch this space with his career at Celtic.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180106/1104380e5aa738571305eecf8e0b488c.jpg

06-01-2018, 10:25 PM
It doesn't surprise me that women keep falling into bed with him, what with his handsome good looks and debonair personality. I'm willing to bet that these eager young conquests would fall for his charms no matter his occupation - millionaire binman, millionaire plumber, millionaire bus driver, they don't care as their love is pure.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

06-01-2018, 10:30 PM
A deeply fertile man. He can walk through the botanics and erstwhile barren trees fruit and flower in his wake.

06-01-2018, 10:42 PM
He’s still not scored against us this season. I refer people back to a post I made in the close season where I had the fertile legend in my taxi. I didn’t charge him, and he promised not to score against us. Some people might put his lack of goals down to bad finishing or good defending, but I know and deep down so do all of you, that it’s down to me. I would like to add that after a pregnancy test I can confirm that I’m not pregnant. Even the wee man can’t do that.
He’s one of our own.

06-01-2018, 10:52 PM
any daft bugger can bairn a wummin. the trick is to get out quick , before you make a mess of things:greengrin

No, that's not the way it happens. :wink:

06-01-2018, 10:56 PM
If Leigh goes to Swansea I can only hope the NHS has already started extending all available maternity units.

06-01-2018, 11:08 PM
Obviously sold her story to The Sun, can't post a link.

Its his 5th kid.

...that we know about😉

Alfiembra
06-01-2018, 11:10 PM
If Leigh goes to Swansea I can only hope the NHS has already started extending all available maternity units.

He’s certainly a potent striker

06-01-2018, 11:42 PM
He’s still not scored against us this season. I refer people back to a post I made in the close season where I had the fertile legend in my taxi. I didn’t charge him, and he promised not to score against us. Some people might put his lack of goals down to bad finishing or good defending, but I know and deep down so do all of you, that it’s down to me. I would like to add that after a pregnancy test I can confirm that I’m not pregnant. Even the wee man can’t do that.
He’s one of our own.

He's never scored against us, take the credit for that also.

07-01-2018, 12:08 AM

07-01-2018, 05:35 AM
He's never scored against us, take the credit for that also.
Oh I do :greengrin

07-01-2018, 12:51 PM

That would make too much sense.

That tweet where she says ‘he’s been with his GF for a year and I’ve just had his baby’

You’ve got to think she must question herself if she thinks that’s ok haha. She’s trying to slate him all the while slating herself at the same time. Crazy stuff

07-01-2018, 12:55 PM
Maybe he should put something on the end of it ?

07-01-2018, 01:11 PM
Maybe he should put something on the end of it ?

He could tie a celtc scarf to it. If that's not an effective contraceptive then there's no hope for the women in his life.

IlDiavola
07-01-2018, 04:54 PM
He could tie a celtc scarf to it. If that's not an effective contraceptive then there's no hope for the women in his life.

He could hing his wig over it :wink:

07-01-2018, 05:24 PM