View Full Version : Official Site: HIBERNIAN TARTAN BAWBAGS BACK IN-STOCK

RSS Bot
03-01-2018, 12:50 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/8287)

03-01-2018, 12:54 PM
Best thread title I've ever seen for the pun/joke lovers to strut their stuff - or will the pun/joke polis run amok first and huckle aw the jokers oot?

03-01-2018, 12:55 PM
Best thread title I've ever seen for the pun/joke lovers to strut their stuff - or will the pun/joke polis run amok first and huckle aw the jokers oot?

Let me be the first one to get the sac.

03-01-2018, 12:57 PM
Let me be the first one to get the sac.
Ah dinnae have the balls tae give you the sac........

03-01-2018, 12:59 PM
And what are the wummins version called by the way? Nae gender equality here then? :greengrin

03-01-2018, 01:00 PM
Testicles!

Am I doing this right?

03-01-2018, 01:03 PM
Testicles!

Am I doing this right?
Naw, consider yersel a bawbag......

03-01-2018, 01:07 PM
And what are the wummins version called by the way? Nae gender equality here then? :greengrin

Tartan Muff Minders :dunno:

03-01-2018, 01:46 PM
Fannybaws.

03-01-2018, 01:58 PM

Tartan Fanny Pack?

03-01-2018, 02:09 PM
Brilliant, and it´s no even April 1st:thumbsup:

03-01-2018, 02:26 PM
Fannybaws.

Brilliant Scottish word. One of my favourites.

03-01-2018, 04:12 PM
They are really comfy, stop the goolies from going astray 😆

03-01-2018, 04:31 PM

Strangely enough, they're called bawbags as well.

03-01-2018, 04:37 PM
Strangely enough, they're called bawbags as well.
I suppose there would be more of a market for wummins bawbags if they made them in Hearts colors. Manufacturers would probably make a fortune come to think of it........

03-01-2018, 05:08 PM
With a hat tip to hibbyfraelibby on another thread and me stealing his/her suggestion - the wummins version could be a Brazilian bag........

03-01-2018, 07:44 PM
They tried to make Hertz ones but the designer made a right c¥₩# of them.

03-01-2018, 08:08 PM
They tried to make Hertz ones but the designer made a right c¥₩# of them.

That's a pity for the Hearts fans because even Levein couldn't get skid marks to show on maroon.