View Full Version : No bad for some

02-01-2018, 07:50 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t31.0-8/26198320_1629542113756317_4457379113093060409_o.jp g?oh=b366c896c6da991d8b9994e3576205a3&oe=5AB7C415

02-01-2018, 08:00 PM
Saw that myself, nice break in Dubai.

02-01-2018, 08:01 PM
Who’s the guy with Tattoos

02-01-2018, 08:02 PM
Who’s the guy with Tattoos

Swanson.

02-01-2018, 08:04 PM
Swanson.

Thanks
Good to see the players bonding

02-01-2018, 08:12 PM
Players that get on outside of training / match day.
Great to see. Chance to recharge the batteries

02-01-2018, 08:16 PM
George Street no good enough these days? :greengrin

Kaff
02-01-2018, 08:18 PM
Whys the Brittania not lying at Ocean Terminal?

02-01-2018, 08:28 PM
Well jealous :agree:

02-01-2018, 08:35 PM
Lets see how well this bonding session has gone when they get back onto the pitch!

02-01-2018, 08:35 PM
So that's Storm Dylan.

hibsboy69
02-01-2018, 08:47 PM
Dylan is in decent shape !

No chance of Kris Boyd being pictured like that ! :greengrin

02-01-2018, 08:54 PM
Good for them, they have earned a holiday.

Sure the coaching team will have any beers sweated out them next week.

02-01-2018, 09:16 PM
Lets see how well this bonding session has gone when they get back onto the pitch!

Yup.

02-01-2018, 09:35 PM
Swanson.

There are two guys with Tatt's :greengrin

02-01-2018, 09:36 PM
There are two guys with Tatt's :greengrin

And only one wi their hair done :wink:

02-01-2018, 09:50 PM
And only one wi their hair done :wink:

Nae need !

02-01-2018, 10:12 PM
Dylan’s bird is an absolute worldie.

AK86
02-01-2018, 10:22 PM
Dylan’s bird is an absolute worldie.
Quite
which proves,he can score :greengrin

02-01-2018, 10:24 PM
Nae need !

Greenworld
03-01-2018, 08:51 AM
Not good for the club bloody small player clique starting [emoji38][emoji38]

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

Souter96Mac
03-01-2018, 09:15 AM
The players have deserved it, I'm guessing they've not had a Xmas break in the seasons we were in the championship. Hopefully they'll be back refreshed for the 2nd half of the season.

03-01-2018, 09:39 AM
Looks lovely. Couldn't care less though, it's on the park after the winter break that matters

03-01-2018, 10:47 AM
Jaunt off to Dubai, hired boat...just how much are we playing these players??!! 😂

Well deserved break and as others have said, always good to see some team bonding.

03-01-2018, 10:50 AM
Lets see how well this bonding session has gone when they get back onto the pitch!They are entitled to a break mate...we all are

03-01-2018, 12:28 PM
That's shocking behaviour from so-called professional footballers, I'm so ashamed to see one of our players wearing a black-sleeveless with white shorts.

Petrie!! :grr::grr:

03-01-2018, 12:29 PM
Is that Porty beach they’re at? 🤔

03-01-2018, 12:36 PM
Looks lovely. Couldn't care less though, it's on the park after the winter break that matters

Boyle other half has been called up to Scotland training camp in Spain on Jan 15 so a week in dubai followed by a week in Spain. Lovely jubbly.

03-01-2018, 12:41 PM
Jaunt off to Dubai, hired boat...just how much are we playing these players??!! 😂

Well deserved break and as others have said, always good to see some team bonding.
Hopefully Dylan will respond by signing new contract.

03-01-2018, 12:52 PM
Where's McGinn? Clearly there has been some sort of falling out between the players or he has stayed back in Scotland to talk with other clubs. Time for Hibs to let us know what's going on :grr:

03-01-2018, 07:40 PM
Lennon enjoying himself in New York too I see!

03-01-2018, 07:45 PM
Hopefully that’s no bevvy they are drinking in public, they’ll get themselves locked up over there.

JimboHibs
03-01-2018, 07:46 PM
George Street no good enough these days? :greengrin

They were in good spirits last Saturday night on George St,3 of them & other company enjoying themselves,no big time Charlie's among any of them.

03-01-2018, 07:48 PM
Hopefully that’s no bevvy they are drinking in public, they’ll get themselves locked up over there.

I think if you're on a boat X amount of metres off the coast you can do what you like. No billionaire playboys would go there on their mega yachts otherwise. Might be wrong of course.

03-01-2018, 08:25 PM
Lennon enjoying himself in New York too I see!Aye seen the stooshie on FB coz he was pictured in a Celtic pub