View Full Version : Craig Levein.

27-12-2017, 09:17 PM
He really is such a ****puffin. He looked delighted his team had no shots on target

27-12-2017, 09:19 PM
He would have been another derby away from getting punted. The assistant has saved him and he knows it.

27-12-2017, 09:19 PM
He really is such a ****puffin. He looked delighted his team had no shots on target

Did you see how pleased he was with the amount of offsides they won though?

Give that man a medal.

27-12-2017, 09:22 PM
He would have been another derby away from getting punted. The assistant has saved him and he knows it.

Defo, shame our goal didn’t stand as the fans would have turned on him.

gaz1875
27-12-2017, 09:23 PM
He only thinks of clean sheets doesn't give a monkeys if his team don't cross the half way line or not. If he could get away with it he would play a 1 10 formation (which he does on most occasions by playing laugherty but sticking him on the half way line to avoid criticism).

-Jonesy-
Defo, shame our goal didn’t stand as the fans would have turned on him.

Well there's always January

Did you see how pleased he was with the amount of offsides they won though?

Give that man a medal.

Haha I couldn’t believe how happy he was saying that. What a roaster!

supermcginn
27-12-2017, 09:25 PM
He looked like he would have a heart attack if we scored, he hates us so much it must be killing him not being able to beat us. Absolute trumpet of a man.

27-12-2017, 09:26 PM
Don’t see much wrong with what he said tbh, and he’ll be very relieved after that first half.

Their defence played the offside trap very well and ours, to a man, were immense. They hardly had a chance and Kyle Lafferty was anonymous.

We were unlucky not to win but I’m happy with the point. Defences on top and our record, and points gap is maintained.

Roxyhibee
27-12-2017, 09:31 PM
After match radio interviews - Lennon furious about the amount of fouls allowed to go unchecked and the clear goal not given.

Levein genuinely relieved and jokey, and saying he thought the ref had a good game. Long may he reign at that anti football cesspit of a club - that clean sheet defensive record is a freak that is about to collapse.

*****ting himself at home for 90 mins tonight - utter t0$$er.

27-12-2017, 09:32 PM
Lennon wants to be there.

Levein doesn’t .

mixumatosis
27-12-2017, 09:45 PM
The man's a ****ing tramp. Your team colours are maroon and white, or white and maroon. So you come out in some non-descript blue umbro jacket that looks like it was found in the charity shop, or it's been lying around since 2004 and you've picked the Leicester logo off.

With that said, i have to concede he was largely honest in his after match remarks - we were better in the 1st half, they were better in the second (you could argue the second half was 50-50 but no better). Even admitted that they'd been lucky with Shaw's goal getting chalked off.

Still, a ****ing tramp.

27-12-2017, 09:49 PM
Lennon wants to be there.

Levein doesn’t .

This, and it speaks volumes in his body language Bingo.

27-12-2017, 09:54 PM
Did anyone see his face when the cameras had a close up of him early in the second half? He was chewing his anti diahorea chewing gum at a truly unbelievable pace and the fear in his eyes was something to behold.

27-12-2017, 09:57 PM
Hates Hibs more than he likes the club he manages. Weirdo.

Of course he's delighted, all these years later he's finally got the no shots, 6 4 0 approach to deliver a result.

Did anyone see his face when the cameras had a close up of him early in the second half? He was chewing his anti diahorea chewing gum at a truly unbelievable pace and the fear in his eyes was something to behold.

😂👏🏼👏🏼

27-12-2017, 09:58 PM
Of course he's delighted, all these years later he's finally got the no shots, 6 4 0 approach to deliver a result.

Imagine having him as manger, I’d honestly chuck it if I was a jambo.

27-12-2017, 09:59 PM
Delighted with a draw at home to Hibs. Well done Craig.

JIm
27-12-2017, 10:01 PM
I'm confident that Lenny will never lose a derby whilst Levein is hearts manager.

27-12-2017, 10:03 PM
Imagine having him as manger, I’d honestly chuck it if I was a jambo.

Our family yam virtually has after tonight, he's up and doon like a yoyo but he definitely ain't happy about what he had to endure tonight.

27-12-2017, 10:08 PM
I'm scratching my head wondering what the term of abuse TheCat has used in his OP - looks like one I'm not familiar with?
Whatever it is, I agree wholeheartedly :greengrin

27-12-2017, 10:19 PM
I'm scratching my head wondering what the term of abuse TheCat has used in his OP - looks like one I'm not familiar with?

He truly is a pishweasel of a man.

27-12-2017, 10:23 PM
Avoiding defeat on a technicality is most definitely progress for the sorry Yams and worthy of a hearts manager these days. No wins in 4 years is eating them up. They were pish from start to finish and we beat them, but for the dodgy linesman.

27-12-2017, 10:25 PM

Tankpuffin, replace the ‘T’ with ‘W’ 😁👍🏼

27-12-2017, 10:27 PM
He's a ****

27-12-2017, 10:29 PM
Tankpuffin, replace the ‘T’ with ‘W’ 😁👍🏼

I honestly thought he was a replace R with C- Runtpuffin, but I’m old-fashioned.

27-12-2017, 10:36 PM
Defences on top and our record, and points gap is maintained.

Points gap that matters wasn't maintained, though. Sheepies and Thes both won and we didn't. Points gap between us and Hearts is crucially important to Potter, but it shouldn't be to us.

27-12-2017, 10:40 PM
they kicked for touch all ***in night we must had had over 300 throw ins
10 in a row

vuefrom1875
27-12-2017, 10:44 PM
Hates Hibs more than he likes the club he manages. Weirdo.

Mention the word hibs and he visibly seethes.. Brilliant 😀...Forever the bottler in Dundee 😀