View Full Version : Happy Christmas

24-12-2017, 11:08 PM
Happy Christmas to all the hibees out there.

24-12-2017, 11:10 PM
Merry Christmas to all

24-12-2017, 11:12 PM
Merry Christmas to you all :-)

I asked Santa for LG back so he'd better deliver :hyper

Tornadoes70
24-12-2017, 11:13 PM
Merry Christmas everyone.

24-12-2017, 11:14 PM
Merry Christmas to you all :-)

I asked Santa for LG back so he'd better deliver :hyper
Only Henderson delivers buddy :greengrin

24-12-2017, 11:24 PM
Merry Christmas Everyone

Firestarter
24-12-2017, 11:28 PM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibees. Have a great day.

24-12-2017, 11:44 PM
Merry Christmas to Hibees everywhere.

Forever_Green93
24-12-2017, 11:44 PM
Merry Christmas!

SJNB Hibby
25-12-2017, 12:26 AM
Frae saint john nb Canada
Getting ready for a big Christmas Day blizzard

25-12-2017, 12:41 AM
Hibby Christmas everyone.

25-12-2017, 02:09 AM
A very merry Christmas to all. May you and yours enjoy the day.

25-12-2017, 03:00 AM
A wonderful Christmas to all including even fans of the Jambos. Until the game starts obviously when I hope we dismantle the mongrels........

25-12-2017, 03:10 AM
A very merry Christmas to each and every one of my fellow Hibees!

Hibeewilly
25-12-2017, 04:52 AM
Merry Christmas to all of the Hibernian Family. Hope everybody has a great day!!

tartanhibee
25-12-2017, 05:43 AM
Merry Christmas to everyone. Hope Santa is good to you all.

We done it Dad
25-12-2017, 05:51 AM
Merry Christmas everyone.
:flag::flag:

25-12-2017, 06:11 AM
Merry Xmas to all hibbies everywhere.

25-12-2017, 06:14 AM
Merry Christmas, especial thoughts to anyone dealing with hyper kids way too early.

25-12-2017, 06:21 AM
Yaaaaaaaaaas he's been.

Merry Christmas to all, have a great day.

25-12-2017, 06:31 AM
Merry Christmas to all. Have a great one.

25-12-2017, 06:32 AM
Merry Christmas, especial thoughts to anyone dealing with hyper kids way too early.

And hyper big kids. Santa's been. Hibs pen, mug and hoosecoat :hyper:hyper:hyper

25-12-2017, 06:36 AM
Merry Christmas to all on the board, sitting watching my 7 year old open his presents is something I’ll never tire watching. All about family and friends 💚

Have a great day folks. 🍻

25-12-2017, 06:47 AM
Merry Christmas to all. Hope you all have a great day

25-12-2017, 06:52 AM
Merry Christmas to all on the board, sitting watching my 7 year old open his presents is something I’ll never tire watching. All about family and friends 💚

Have a great day folks. 🍻

:agree::top marks

25-12-2017, 07:16 AM
Aw the best folk!

Merry Christmas!!

25-12-2017, 07:31 AM
Merry Christmas all

Main present arrives Wednesday :wink:

8.30am Christmas morning, brew on and what am I doing? Cooking turkey? Opening presents? no, checking Hibs.net :greengrin

Have a good day all, bet Santa took a big order from the club store.

AltheHibby
25-12-2017, 07:46 AM
Merry Christmas to all the Hibees family.

zitelli62
25-12-2017, 07:49 AM
Merry Christmas everyone

h185forever
25-12-2017, 07:59 AM
Merry Christmas one and all :xwave:xtree2

25-12-2017, 08:05 AM
Anyone that santa aint been to good to turn on sky sports news natalie sawyer with santa gear on 😍

25-12-2017, 08:08 AM
Merry Christmas everyone, let's get behind the team on Wednesday!

25-12-2017, 08:14 AM
Merry Christmas everyone, let's get behind the team on Wednesday!

A green & white Christmas to all.

25-12-2017, 08:54 AM
All the best .netters. My darling wife has given me a half season ST. Get in!!:blowing:dizzy

DavidDavidGray
25-12-2017, 08:55 AM
Merry Christmas everyone, hopefully everybody has a great day

25-12-2017, 08:55 AM
All the best .netters. My darling wife has given me a half season ST. Get in!!:blowing:dizzy

Euphemism?

25-12-2017, 08:59 AM
Euphemism?

:faf:just re read what I put! No it was a season ticket:greengrin

madsen5
25-12-2017, 09:03 AM
Merry Xmas everyone and have a hibby
New year 😎😎😎

25-12-2017, 09:09 AM
Merry christmas folks, lets finish the year on a high!!!

25-12-2017, 09:16 AM
Merry Christmas to all posters. Let's have one day when the roasters are only potatoes.

25-12-2017, 09:18 AM
Merry Christmas everyone and, as always, **** the Hearts 😋

25-12-2017, 09:22 AM
Merry Christmas to all .netters.
Jingle all the way, etc...... :singing:

25-12-2017, 09:28 AM
Tidings of great joy to all the Hibbies around the world. GGTTH

tetley
25-12-2017, 09:34 AM
Merry Christmas everyone

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

25-12-2017, 09:41 AM
Merry Christmas all

25-12-2017, 10:08 AM
Anyone that santa aint been to good to turn on sky sports news natalie sawyer with santa gear on 😍

If Santa hadnae already emptied his sack ... :-)

25-12-2017, 10:13 AM
A big Bah Humbug from Mount Florida

https://images.prod.meredith.com/product/5ca3c6319a160799fe94d150f9523312/1510553874271/l/kids-bah-humbug-error-404-tshirt-christmas-spirit-shirts-4-kelly-green

HiBremian
25-12-2017, 10:19 AM
Merry Christmas to the global Hibees family.

Sent from my LENNY3 using Tapatalk

HFCdeb
25-12-2017, 10:36 AM
Spare a thought for the children opening Hearts strips today.

The Pointer
25-12-2017, 10:37 AM
Merry Christmas from a dreich Kintyre all you Hibbies out there, especially if you're working or alone. We're all part of the Hibs family.

25-12-2017, 10:42 AM
Merry Christmas to you all, hope Santa was good to you all, and gave you all lots of Hibernian related prezzies.

Wee Effen Bee
25-12-2017, 11:05 AM
Happy Mid-Winter Solstice (known as the Hibernal solstice) 😁especially to all the servers and guests at Easter Road today.

Dan Sarf
25-12-2017, 11:09 AM
All I want for Christmas is a Stokes hat trick on Wednesday and one each for Ollie and Brendan.

A happy Hibee Christmas to one and all!

(Oh, and one for Simon when he comes on with ten minutes to go.)

25-12-2017, 12:13 PM
Happy Mid-Winter Solstice (known as the Hibernal solstice) [emoji16]especially to all the servers and guests at Easter Road today.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171225/0d17b5e2cf139d5610bbc49842e9e354.jpg

vahibbie
25-12-2017, 12:29 PM
All the very best fellow Hibbies hope you and yours have a wonderful day.
Here's to keeping our inferior neighbours in their place come Wednesday.

25-12-2017, 12:43 PM
Merry Christmas to one and all, and I’m hoping for a belated present on Wednesday, 3 points

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

25-12-2017, 12:44 PM
Merry Christmas everyone, hopefully everybody has a great day

I love happy ending at Christmas :wink:

IlDiavola
25-12-2017, 04:31 PM
The real Christmas present will be delivered on Wednesday night at Tiny.

I hope!!

:nlgwa

25-12-2017, 07:50 PM
Not too late!! Merry Xmas .Netters.
Pished and got ma Hibs tartan bawbags on. Never felt so comfy. :wink::greengrin

25-12-2017, 07:56 PM
Not too late!! Merry Xmas .Netters.
Pished and got ma Hibs tartan bawbags on. Never felt so comfy. :wink::greengrin

I suspect there's a significant portion of .netters sitting in their hibs pants tonight drinking hibs gin :thumbsup:

25-12-2017, 08:01 PM
I suspect there's a significant portion of .netters sitting in their hibs pants tonight drinking hibs gin :thumbsup:

Just Gordon’s I’m afraid. Cannae afford the Hibs stuff. :wink:

25-12-2017, 08:04 PM
Just Gordon’s I’m afraid. Cannae afford the Hibs stuff. :wink:

Open some Smith's crisps and you'll be leading the pack regardless :greengrin

25-12-2017, 08:52 PM
Hope everyone has followed SJM's advice :greengrin

https://twitter.com/HibsOfficial/status/945351046989271041/video/1

25-12-2017, 08:55 PM
I’ve had a great day, house full of fellow Hibees, and one token Jumbo!!
Hope you’ve all had a great time. Merry Christmas guys!

HibbyDave
25-12-2017, 08:58 PM
Merry christmas my fellow hibbies!

Clerie Green
25-12-2017, 09:02 PM
Wonderful day with family and friends, best wishes to the Hibernian family ,
and lets destroy the manky mongrels on Wednesday. GGTTH :nlgwa

25-12-2017, 09:22 PM
Merry Christmas everybody :dizzy

25-12-2017, 10:19 PM
Only just after 5pm here. Just about to tuck into roast lamb 👍👍👍

26-12-2017, 09:03 AM
On the 12th day of xmas, my hibs.net gave to me ...

12 Admins banning
11 Fuds a launching
10 Clappers clapping
9 Beds a wetting
8 Points a scheming
7 Goals at Tiny
6 Griffs a loaning
5 Skint Huns
4 Flag debates
3 Match threads
2 Cheeks, 1 arse
and a P45 for Petrie!