09-12-2017, 12:40 PM
Hammers 1 Chelsea 0

09-12-2017, 12:41 PM
Hammers 1 Chelsea 0

Anyone who beats Chelsea, is fine by me

09-12-2017, 12:48 PM
They've started well, doubt they can sustain it for 90 mins though.

Magnus
09-12-2017, 12:53 PM
Olympic levels of diving and fouling from Chelsea.
#COYI

09-12-2017, 01:09 PM
West Ham v Chelsea is on SkySportsMix.

09-12-2017, 01:20 PM
motherwell 11/4 to win at the Halfbuilt arena.

If they can get the safety certificate renewed, the electricity to work, the water in the toilets to run, the turnstiles to work and the police to feel the place is actually safe maybe the game will go ahead and there might be money to be made.

09-12-2017, 01:21 PM

Seconded 👍

09-12-2017, 01:22 PM

If they can get the safety certificate renewed, the electricity to work, the water in the toilets to run, the turnstiles to work and the police to feel the place is actually safe maybe the game will go ahead and there might be money to be made.

No Louis moult - out for a month

09-12-2017, 01:22 PM

I would be surprised if Motherwell don't win today.

The Hertz are the poorest team I've seen this season.

ACLeith
09-12-2017, 01:26 PM

Until the transfer window. Speculation will start early

09-12-2017, 01:27 PM
Seconded 👍

Got to say come on Chelski.

My two mates are what they call "old style" Chelsea fans since the 60's. They are also adopted Hibs fans who have made plenty trips up with me and definitely care about Hibs. They have been to our friendlies in the past and "on tour" for the whole Ireland trip in 2007 I'll be up for the Motherwell game and they're already signed up for what isn't a cheap trip.:cheers:

09-12-2017, 01:28 PM

Probably why they're the price they are, still took it as I can't see they yam scoring more than one and they'll concede.

Anti-hoofbaw
09-12-2017, 01:30 PM
I would be surprised if Motherwell don't win today.

The Hertz are the poorest team I've seen this season.

I can't wait to play Hertz again. They seem to believe they're due a win against us when in reality they're due a 5+ goal humping from us.

TheGreenMan
09-12-2017, 01:35 PM

Beware no Moult today 🤔

09-12-2017, 01:37 PM

Would normally agree but put a wad on Chelsea :boo hoo:

09-12-2017, 01:37 PM
Beware no Moult today 🤔

Bowman is a good player, not sure who'd partner him without Moult but he's a similar mouldy to him so could work well for them to try a different formula - no doubt Moult will be away in January. What a signing he would be.

09-12-2017, 01:40 PM
Probably why they're the price they are, still took it as I can't see they yam scoring more than one and they'll concede.

Good luck bud, Motherwell travel ok and hearts have been poor in all their 'home' games so half a chance.

09-12-2017, 01:41 PM
Beware no Moult today 🤔

:aok: Fortune favours the brave - if only:wink:

cad
09-12-2017, 02:31 PM
Fitba bet goosed already took The Chavs

ehf
09-12-2017, 02:39 PM

Carson the keeper is also out, so they are playing their reserve keeper and have no other keeper on the bench; pretty obvious what Potter's tactics will be...

09-12-2017, 02:58 PM
Would normally agree but put a wad on Chelsea :boo hoo:

O dear not a good start Silver! I fancied Well today too but glad I didn’t with Moult out. If he’d been playing I think I’d have taken Well today on coupon!

09-12-2017, 02:59 PM
Carson the keeper is also out, so they are playing their reserve keeper and have no other keeper on the bench; pretty obvious what Potter's tactics will be...

The same as they would be if Motherwell had their full squad. All face forward, hooooof and look upwards.

09-12-2017, 03:07 PM
O dear not a good start Silver! I fancied Well today too but glad I didn’t with Moult out. If he’d been playing I think I’d have taken Well today on coupon!

Wigan to hopefully bail me out bud.

09-12-2017, 03:08 PM
Wigan to hopefully bail me out bud.

Just scored [emoji106]

SJNB Hibby
09-12-2017, 03:09 PM
Jason not even on the bench today for Forest(Barrie Mckay just scored for them)-is Jase injured??

09-12-2017, 03:09 PM
Just scored [emoji106]

Just seen that, won't be happy until they are 3 up :greengrin

09-12-2017, 03:10 PM
1-0 County :greengrin

09-12-2017, 03:10 PM
1-0 Ross county

09-12-2017, 03:11 PM
Just seen that, won't be happy until they are 3 up :greengrin

Indeed. I’m on a hat trick of weekend wins if mines come in today. County also one up

TheGreenMan
09-12-2017, 03:13 PM
1-0 Ross county

TheGreenMan
09-12-2017, 03:13 PM
Statement please!

09-12-2017, 03:14 PM
1-0 Ross county

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

09-12-2017, 03:14 PM
Kilmarnock 1-0 Partick Thistle

09-12-2017, 03:15 PM
Statement please!

The Rangers (2012) are pesh.

09-12-2017, 03:15 PM
1-0 County :greengrin

Did Rangers forget to let on Owen Coyle is their number one target?

Curried
09-12-2017, 03:16 PM
Bugger....slipped of a pee and missed the goal.

09-12-2017, 03:19 PM
Killie 1-1 Partick

09-12-2017, 03:20 PM
Walker injured.

Callum7
09-12-2017, 03:21 PM
2-1 killie

09-12-2017, 03:22 PM
2-1 Kilmarnock

09-12-2017, 03:22 PM
Walker injured.

Hope its nothing serious or they'll never get those extra urinals fitted.

Curried
09-12-2017, 03:25 PM
Looks like at least 20,000 Sevco fans do walking away a priori :-)

09-12-2017, 03:25 PM

::tsk tsk: shocking taunting there. Why is it West of Scotland football fans have to be subjected to this level of provocation?

09-12-2017, 03:26 PM
No Cummings in Forest squad, is he injured?

09-12-2017, 03:27 PM
Walker injured.

Hamstring injury

09-12-2017, 03:29 PM
Walker injured.

He's their best player by far. Shame.

09-12-2017, 03:31 PM
He's their best player by far. Shame.

I sense your insincerity!

09-12-2017, 03:35 PM
Walker injured.

Hamstring injury

Heard of Walker. Whose this Hamstring fella?

09-12-2017, 03:40 PM
Goal Hearts. Lafferty

09-12-2017, 03:40 PM
Word missing in the Walker injury report. It's Again.

Think this guy is working his ticket.

09-12-2017, 03:41 PM
1-0 Hearts Lafferty

-Jonesy-
09-12-2017, 03:42 PM
1-0 Hearts Lafferty

Boooo

09-12-2017, 03:43 PM
False dawn. Raising their hopes so it will be all the more pleasing on 27th.

09-12-2017, 03:46 PM
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

You couldn't make it up. Lol

09-12-2017, 03:46 PM
Convinced they would lose today, time yet!

09-12-2017, 03:47 PM
You couldn't make it up. Lol

We don’t have too!!

09-12-2017, 03:50 PM
Rangers game is live on YouTube, they're terrible. Ross McCrorie is never a midfielder. Hope he's in the midfield against us.

09-12-2017, 03:50 PM
Rangers game is live on YouTube, they're terrible. Ross McCrorie is never a midfielder. Hope he's in the midfield against us.

He's a centre back is he Not?

09-12-2017, 03:54 PM
He's a centre back is he Not?

Aye I think so, but he's in midfield today

09-12-2017, 03:57 PM

Is it an official thing on youtube?

I thought there were restrictions on broadcasting games on Saturday afternoons?

09-12-2017, 03:57 PM
Is it an official thing on youtube?

I thought there were restrictions on broadcasting games on Saturday afternoons?

Nah no official

09-12-2017, 04:02 PM
Think Kevin Thomson is co-commentator for Sevco TV today.

09-12-2017, 04:05 PM

It’s him. Does it quite regularly

09-12-2017, 04:09 PM
Farid scores for Edinburgh City. 1-0

09-12-2017, 04:17 PM
3-1 Kilmarnock

1-1 with rangers

Firestarter
Farid scores for Edinburgh City. 1-0

Good news 👍

Tomsk

Hibs supporter. :fibber:

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 04:18 PM

Making money.

09-12-2017, 04:18 PM
1-1 Rangers

09-12-2017, 04:22 PM
4-1 Kilmarnock

-Jonesy-
09-12-2017, 04:24 PM
Thistle are in big big trouble this season

09-12-2017, 04:25 PM
Hamilton 0-1 St Johnstone

09-12-2017, 04:30 PM
Hearts, Rangers and Aberdeen on a treble, Just need another Huns goal

09-12-2017, 04:31 PM

😡

09-12-2017, 04:36 PM
😡

Would rather cut my wrists than take money for that. Lol

-Jonesy-
09-12-2017, 04:37 PM
Killie 5-1 over thistle now

09-12-2017, 04:38 PM

He's not just any Hibs supporter though, he's a former pro footballer who played for rangers for several years and has an affiliation with them. Who cares if he's making some cash doing TV work with them.

09-12-2017, 04:40 PM
Killie 5-1 over thistle now

That’s a shocking result for them

09-12-2017, 04:41 PM
Is it not about time for Hearts to concede?

09-12-2017, 04:41 PM
2-1 Rangers, Danny Wilson

09-12-2017, 04:42 PM
Stoke commit hari kari by scoring and ending themselves as a club!

09-12-2017, 04:43 PM

That is a deal with the devil that.

09-12-2017, 04:45 PM
Motherwell are leaving it a bit late.

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 04:45 PM

Shocking patter.

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 04:46 PM
Stoke commit hari kari by scoring and ending themselves as a club!

Pray for Partick too.

09-12-2017, 04:47 PM
Shocking patter.

Agreed...alongside the "half and half scarves" thread he started, it would seem as though he's trying to wind a few people up

09-12-2017, 04:48 PM
That’s a shocking result for them

They certainly are leaving it late to get this run of form kicked off.

Wonder what the final nail will be for Archibald? Loyalty is one thing but they are going to find themselves isolated rather quickly if they can't turn things round.

Tomsk
09-12-2017, 04:48 PM
He's not just any Hibs supporter though, he's a former pro footballer who played for rangers for several years and has an affiliation with them. Who cares if he's making some cash doing TV work with them.

Do you know if he still carries the scars from the broken glass he crawled over?

-Jonesy-
09-12-2017, 04:50 PM
Stephen Donnie with a hat trick and two assists today...big boys still got it like

09-12-2017, 04:52 PM
Motherwell desperately missing Moult being injured - plus main keeper missing.

09-12-2017, 04:53 PM
1-0 Hearts full time

09-12-2017, 04:53 PM
1-0 Hearts FT
2-1 Rangers FT

09-12-2017, 04:54 PM

How much have you won

09-12-2017, 04:55 PM
Sounds like Tynecastle is bouncing. Big Scot Wilson shouted “enjoy your Saturday night”. Must be huge celebrations down gorgie way tonight.

09-12-2017, 04:56 PM
How much have you won

Enough to buy a Hibs & Celtc scarfs and he can sew them together.

09-12-2017, 04:57 PM
1-0 Hearts FT
2-1 Rangers FT

Very ****

Do you know if he still carries the scars from the broken glass he crawled over?

Words straight out his mouth right enough. Time to move on don't you think? Member of a Scottish cup winning squad....

Firestarter
Agreed...alongside the "half and half scarves" thread he started, it would seem as though he's trying to wind a few people up

Not for the first time tbh.

-Jonesy-
09-12-2017, 04:58 PM
Sounds like Tynecastle is bouncing. Big Scot Wilson shouted “enjoy your Saturday night”. Must be huge celebrations down gorgie way tonight.

Must be up there with that time ozturk scored a 40 harder and won (drew) them the game at ER

-Jonesy-
09-12-2017, 04:59 PM
Very ****

By all accounts, both teams still utterly garbage on the park

09-12-2017, 05:01 PM
wtf is going on, Hertz won :confused: shall we clap them :dunno: keeps murrawell 6 points behind us, then 9 points after we break the sellick domestic bandwagon tomorrow :agree:

09-12-2017, 05:02 PM
How much have you won

The real question you should have asked was "how dirty do you feel" :greengrin

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 05:03 PM
wtf is going on, Hertz won :confused: shall we clap them :dunno: keeps murrawell 6 points behind us, then 9 points after we break the sellick domestic bandwagon tomorrow :agree:

I'm delighted for the Jambos on this thread. Enjoy your win mate.

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 05:03 PM
Archibald to be punted?

09-12-2017, 05:04 PM
I'm delighted for the Jambos on this thread. Enjoy your win mate.

ermm 'my' win ? :confused:

the only win i enjoyed today was Super Leeds winning @ Q.P.R. :)

09-12-2017, 05:05 PM
not looking good for the Harry Wraggs

09-12-2017, 05:25 PM
Hibs supporter. :fibber:Pretty sure he said on the telly last night he is a Hibs fan, or it was words to them effect.

Roxyhibee
09-12-2017, 05:26 PM
not looking good for the Harry Wraggs

Archibald next to go. He stays, they go down.

I thought they looked alright at the beginning of the season and was saying I thought they'd 'come good' too.! Got that wrong, as my nephews keep reminding me.!!

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 05:29 PM
ermm 'my' win ? :confused:

the only win i enjoyed today was Super Leeds winning @ Q.P.R. :)

No mate, the obvious Jambo/troll on this thread. Sorry for any offence.

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 05:31 PM
Pretty sure he said on the telly last night he is a Hibs fan, or it was words to them effect.

He is a Hibs fan and his wee boy is Hibs daft. He's a family to support first and foremost and if that means commentating for they ****s then so be it. KT is a good guy who has admitted his past mistakes.

09-12-2017, 05:33 PM
He is a Hibs fan and his wee boy is Hibs daft. He's a family to support first and foremost and if that means commentating for they ****s then so be it. KT is a good guy who has admitted his past mistakes.
As long as he doesn't bet on them to win, that would be unacceptable for a Hibs fan. Play for them, support them, commentate for them but don't dare bet on them :cb

09-12-2017, 05:37 PM
Can we at least refer to him as Katie Thomshun when he's doing that job?

:greengrin:

09-12-2017, 05:38 PM
Archibald next to go. He stays, they go down.

I thought they looked alright at the beginning of the season and was saying I thought they'd 'come good' too.! Got that wrong, as my nephews keep reminding me.!!

it would be quite sad to see them go down :agree:

No mate, the obvious Jambo/troll on this thread. Sorry for any offence.

none taken :greengrin

09-12-2017, 05:50 PM
1 each at Newcastle. I'm not sure why but, I've got an irrational dislike for them for some reason.

Cardinal G
09-12-2017, 05:57 PM
1 each at Newcastle. I'm not sure why but, I've got an irrational dislike for them for some reason.

I have a dislike for them every season

09-12-2017, 06:48 PM

Leicester 1-2

Firestarter
09-12-2017, 07:26 PM
As long as he doesn't bet on them to win, that would be unacceptable for a Hibs fan. Play for them, support them, commentate for them but don't dare bet on them :cb

Stop trolling pal. The African huddy who played for hertz will have picked up a great win bonus today you'll be delighted with.

09-12-2017, 07:27 PM
Stop trolling pal. The African huddy who played for hertz will have picked up a great win bonus today you'll be delighted with.

Give it a rest. He's 100% a hibs fan.

Roxyhibee
09-12-2017, 07:35 PM
As far as I'm concerned, every player that took part in the SC run from Raith to that day is a hero.

Are we forgetting the role he played in coming on for Dylan at Tynie and his involvement in the build up to Jason's goal in the glorious replay..?!

Hes a Hibby and he's brought his family up the same - one of us.

09-12-2017, 07:37 PM
Inter Juve about to kick off on BT sport. Could be a classic.

09-12-2017, 07:56 PM
Dybala on the bench which is a bit of a shame. Great player to watch.

TheGreenMan
09-12-2017, 08:22 PM
Inter dominating the ball. Icardi usually only needs 1 chance

09-12-2017, 09:12 PM
A bit cattenaccio really. Inter will be happy with a point.

09-12-2017, 09:15 PM
I think Juve will get a winner.

09-12-2017, 09:27 PM
Listening to Talksport. They are saying the Chelsea subs, had a hot water bottle in the Dugout today🤣
Should tell them to come to Scotland in the winter

hibs#1
09-12-2017, 09:29 PM
As far as I'm concerned, every player that took part in the SC run from Raith to that day is a hero.

Are we forgetting the role he played in coming on for Dylan at Tynie and his involvement in the build up to Jason's goal in the glorious replay..?!

Hes a Hibby and he's brought his family up the same - one of us.

He was outstanding vs hearts at tynecastle that day.

09-12-2017, 09:30 PM
100 pet cent

09-12-2017, 09:39 PM
I think Juve will get a winner.

Or maybe not.

09-12-2017, 09:39 PM
Give it a rest. He's 100% a hibs fan.

A ‘Hibs fan’ who gets his jollies from winding people up on a football forum. Loser.

09-12-2017, 10:51 PM
A ‘Hibs fan’ who gets his jollies from winding people up on a football forum. Loser.
Post of an idiot. I had the bet on and it won. Dry yer eyes, racist.

09-12-2017, 10:58 PM
A bit cattenaccio really. Inter will be happy with a point.

Watched the first half of the first half then caught the closing minutes. Outstanding technically, but definitely one for the purists.

09-12-2017, 11:42 PM
Post of an idiot. I had the bet on and it won. Dry yer eyes, racist.

You’re not even worth the effort. Grow up.

10-12-2017, 12:28 AM
You’re not even worth the effort. Grow up.
Oh grow up

https://youtu.be/o4gHgViPgfc

vuefrom1875
10-12-2017, 12:41 AM
Oh grow up

https://youtu.be/o4gHgViPgfc

And even grow up 😀