View Full Version : NHC Come on the Killie Pies

05-11-2017, 12:56 PM
A hat trick from the fat bald hun would be very acceptable.

05-11-2017, 12:57 PM

Would be Pleasing!!

05-11-2017, 12:57 PM
A hat trick from the fat bald hun would be very acceptable.Deffo say aye to a Killie pie this aft...ps any Yamboids looking in...mind the gap [emoji6]

05-11-2017, 01:02 PM
Not on the telly ?

05-11-2017, 01:03 PM
Not on the telly ?

BBC Alba at 6pm. Will watch it if they lose

05-11-2017, 01:05 PM

Cheers.

05-11-2017, 01:14 PM

Me too. :greengrin

05-11-2017, 01:16 PM
Happily the thread title is not a variation of the public school 'biscuit game' after all.

05-11-2017, 01:17 PM
Me too. :greengrin

Maybe record it and watch it twice 😁

05-11-2017, 01:36 PM
Mon the pies!

05-11-2017, 02:08 PM
Not on the telly ?

Only on Sunday as we were at home yesterday.

Gogs07
05-11-2017, 02:36 PM
0-2 to Killie and keekback will be in dispair again!.

05-11-2017, 03:01 PM
Happily the thread title is not a variation of the public school 'biscuit game' after all.

Tsk tsk. This made me chuckle!!

05-11-2017, 03:06 PM
Take it there's no live streams

Any radio coverage?

Edit: just realised there radio coverage on the beeb

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/41822805

seanshow
05-11-2017, 03:19 PM
Budge and then Preston were both on spouting usual pi$h about the the new super stand, cmon Killie

05-11-2017, 03:31 PM
27 mins gone and there's been 1 shot on goal. Exciting stuff.

05-11-2017, 03:34 PM
:greengrin:thumbsup::na na:

1-0 Killie

Boyd scores

05-11-2017, 03:34 PM
Fatty Boyd with the goal. Lol.

05-11-2017, 03:35 PM
*****in yas

HFCdeb
Yasss hahahaha! They are absolute dross.

Nil - Wan - cmon Killie

Yes!!

Hahahaha come on the Killie

The fat hun scores against the diet huns :greengrin

penihibs
Hello Hello we are the Killie boys.
HaHa Hearts.

Yass

Potter must stay!

05-11-2017, 03:36 PM

Only two more then. :thumbsup:

Budge and then Preston were both on spouting usual pi$h about the the new super stand, cmon Killie

Takes away how pish they are on the park!

Fatso scores ...................... :faf: ............................... :lolyam:

05-11-2017, 03:37 PM
BBC text coverage just before the goal

War of attritionHearts 0-0 Kilmarnock

Our thoughts are with the match ball at this difficult time. With this sleepy encounter goalless as we approach the half-hour mark at Murrayfield, we're crying out for a goal.

05-11-2017, 03:37 PM
13/2 good thing!

05-11-2017, 03:38 PM
Come on the Pies!!!

The greasiest pie of the lot has just done the biz.

Radio whine from Preston is making this a very happy Sunday afternoon. I actually think he is in tears.

I'm fast running out of popcorn. This is compelling listening.

05-11-2017, 03:38 PM
To be fair it’s all about the Foundation and the new super mega stand.

Anything on the field is bonus. Brave brave Hearts.

05-11-2017, 03:39 PM
27 mins gone and there's been 1 shot on goal. Exciting stuff.

I briefly switched on the BBC radio.

One guy, maybe Preston says "it's not exactly exciting stuff" to which McLean then says "you can say that again".

McLean then goes on to talk about the exciting games from yesterday.

Mon the Killie - exciting now.

Lunatic
05-11-2017, 03:40 PM
GET IN. Never appreciated a Kris Boyd goal quite so much.

05-11-2017, 03:40 PM
To be fair it’s all about the Foundation and the new super mega stand.

Anything on the field is bonus. Brave brave Hearts.

But in 2 years time the £15 million (and rising) debt will be paid off and that’s when you’ll see them at their very very best! [emoji102]

05-11-2017, 03:42 PM
Top goal scorer is Boyd.

05-11-2017, 03:43 PM
Preston has been blethering on about how the Hearts youngsters are excellent - great deflection from the utter dross that is the first team :greengrin:greengrin

05-11-2017, 03:44 PM
Souttar is awful

Who else has got a cheeky bet on Killie?

05-11-2017, 03:45 PM
Sounds like the Yams are lucky to still have 11 men on the park as well :greengrin

guthrie01
Souttar is awful

Stuck £15 on, would top off a great weekend :thumbsup:

Just saw this on sickbag

"The realisation it hitting that we are destined for a bottom 6 finish which might not be a bad thing as we avoid another Derby and save extending their run they keen bleating on about"

:faf::lolyam:

05-11-2017, 03:46 PM
Hearts 🤣

05-11-2017, 03:47 PM
souttar is awful

who else has got a cheeky bet on killie?

hiya!!

05-11-2017, 03:48 PM
Good corner

05-11-2017, 03:48 PM
Hearts may be the darlings of Sportsound, but Tom McGuigan on the website has them sussed

37mins Hearts continue to stutter...

Hearts 0-1 Kilmarnock

The hosts have an opportunity to send a ball into the box but John Souttar sends it straight out of play!
Still clearly frustrated, Souttar clatters into Jordan Jones and receives a booking for his troubles.

42 mins Hearts 0-1 Kilmarnock
Craig Levein won't be a happy camper at the break on the evidence of this opening half; Kilmarnock look the likelier to add to their lead than Hearts are to find an equaliser.

05-11-2017, 03:50 PM
Just saw this on sickbag

"The realisation it hitting that we are destined for a bottom 6 finish which might not be a bad thing as we avoid another Derby and save extending their run they keen bleating on about"

:faf::lolyam:

Come on lads. Own up. Which one of you was it?

05-11-2017, 03:51 PM
No shots on target, but only one booking for them in that half. Decent start.

05-11-2017, 03:51 PM
Half time ..................... Booooooooooooooooo !!! :greengrin

05-11-2017, 03:52 PM
Minutes silence
Minutes applause
Minutes BOOING :greengrin

connerg
05-11-2017, 03:52 PM
Souttar is awful

Got a fiver on 0-1 Killie @10/1.

05-11-2017, 03:53 PM
Hearts may be the darlings of Sportsound, but Tom McGuigan on the website has them sussed

37mins Hearts continue to stutter...

Hearts 0-1 Kilmarnock

The hosts have an opportunity to send a ball into the box but John Souttar sends it straight out of play!

Preston "Craig Leveins actually applauded that"

The seethe is genuine. Love it.

Killie to win and < 2.5 goals in the game .... 17/2. Nice. Just hope they don't take the p!sh too much in the 2nd half and settle for 1-0 or 2-0! :tee hee:

Souttar is awful

I got 28/1 this week for Hearts to finish in the bottom 2 - I don't think they have a squad or mentality that can get them away from a relegation fight and they have no money to spend their way out of trouble in January. Added to that, despite the new stand, there is a real disconnect opening up between the fans and board (in my opinion). Really good bet for the relegation play off place :agree: :aok:

They'll serve chips though so it's not all bad down Tynecastle way :greengrin

05-11-2017, 03:55 PM
Souttar is awful

Who else has got a cheeky bet on Killie?Took 4/1 and 7/2.

05-11-2017, 03:56 PM
Preston is going utterly ballistic :greengrin

05-11-2017, 03:56 PM
Preston is having a hissy fit :na na::na na::na na:

05-11-2017, 03:57 PM
Preston absolutely slaughtering the Yams at half time, everything from the 'style' of play to the scouting system .... think he's about to burst into tears :faf:

05-11-2017, 03:58 PM
Preston has been blethering on about how the Hearts youngsters are excellent - great deflection from the utter dross that is the first team :greengrin:greengrinWould these be the youngsters they wheeled out against us? If so long may it continue. Cochrane in particular was awful.

Brunswickbill
Never thought that I would say this- I’m enjoying listening to Preston. GIRUY.

Souttar is awful

Aye me, so I’d recommend cashing out ASAP!

05-11-2017, 03:59 PM
Yeah but but but they will be above us by Xmas, or was it by the next time they play us!

Anyway mon the Killie

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Hearts 'brutal'HT: Hearts 0-1 Kilmarnock

Allan Preston
BBC Scotland summariser

Brutal, absolutely brutal for Hearts and they were rightly booed off. They lack pace, they lack width, they lack penetration and it's not good enough

Article Reactions

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :thumbsup:

GreenT
Alan Preston is going nuts. It is a joy to hear - Hope I'm not tempting fate

05-11-2017, 04:01 PM
Alan Preston is going nuts. It is a joy to hear - Hope I'm not tempting fateDo you mean he's upholding the principles of his employer the BBCs charter and giving the listener an balanced neutral and professional performance?

Yam apologist slaver.

Halmyre Hibee
05-11-2017, 04:02 PM
Alan Preston is going nuts. It is a joy to hear - Hope I'm not tempting fate

Just switched it on.....a must listen :jamboclow

05-11-2017, 04:02 PM
Preston absolutely slaughtering the Yams at half time, everything from the 'style' of play to the scouting system .... think he's about to burst into tears :faf:

Good. The guy is a grade A yam roaster fud

05-11-2017, 04:03 PM
What’s up with Preston’s voice? Has he had a brace fitted or something?

05-11-2017, 04:04 PM
Richard Gordon taking the P1sh "there so much for Hearts to be positive about off the pitch" Ha :greengrinHa Ha

05-11-2017, 04:05 PM
Souttar is awful

Yep! £15 on. After Gunner Grey came in at the races a while back. Picked of course because the jockey was in green and the David Gray connection. It's easy this betting stuff.

05-11-2017, 04:06 PM
Souttar is awful

stuck a £2 double on 2.1 hibs and killie currently being offered £25 cash out.

05-11-2017, 04:07 PM
Sorry but I'll be 'The Kiss Of Death' for this - got a tenner on Kille !

05-11-2017, 04:07 PM
I’m out driving. I’ve pulled over to listen to the second half.

05-11-2017, 04:10 PM
Half time ..................... Booooooooooooooooo !!! :greengrin

Aye, Murrayfield must be feeling like home now.

Killie hold out and we see both Watford and United wins my six game acca comes in for £1.9k off a fiver.

Rob Mc Ckean- Hearts need a goal go give the fans something to shout about.
Preston- an attempt would be nice.

05-11-2017, 04:12 PM
What’s up with Preston’s voice? Has he had a brace fitted or something?Choking on his complimentary miniature plastic owl from Mrs Budge? Thought it was made of chocolate and devoured it, wrapper and all in one go I heard.

05-11-2017, 04:13 PM
klafferty booked for diving :na na:

05-11-2017, 04:15 PM
Rob Mc Ckean- Hearts need a goal go give the fans something to shout about.
Preston- an attempt would be nice.

05-11-2017, 04:15 PM
I can’t get any sound as I’m still out of the country, but some of the BBC text is hilarious

05-11-2017, 04:16 PM
Smaller crowd than Easter Road yesterday with twice the number of away fans ............ not good enough big team :greengrin

05-11-2017, 04:20 PM
Smaller crowd than Easter Road yesterday with twice the number of away fans ............ not good enough big team :greengrin

Na, surely that’s impossible, there has to be about 36,000 in attendance , surely

05-11-2017, 04:22 PM
He came from Lincoln, how can he not come to hertz

05-11-2017, 04:25 PM
Boyd’s 2nd goal chalked off as off side

Whats the crowd?

16300 odd

05-11-2017, 04:26 PM
16300 odd

😂😂😂 big team

05-11-2017, 04:26 PM
Whats the crowd?

05-11-2017, 04:27 PM
16300 odd

The jambos are odd. Harsh to tar the Killie fans with the same brush.

05-11-2017, 04:28 PM
Tramps hit the post. Stick in Killie pies.

05-11-2017, 04:28 PM
New stand is a waste of money then? They could easily accommodate their paltry crowd in the 'old' Tynecastle.

Not fit for purpose, I hear you say. Nothing £15 million and round the clock working won't sort.

You couldn't make it up. Gaun yersel' Ann.

Hearts having Killie luck. Just hit the woodwork for the second time.

Oh ma sides!!!

05-11-2017, 04:29 PM
Isma hits the post again... time to cash out?

05-11-2017, 04:31 PM
������ big team

Shows you how far we've come, after being killed off by them, to now be laughing at their meagre crowds. They keep playing this brand of football and they won't be able to give tickets away (with free chips and a view of the castle) in years to come.

Pleasing.

05-11-2017, 04:33 PM
Shows you how far we've come, after being killed off by them, to now be laughing at their meagre crowds. They keep playing this brand of football and they won't be able to give tickets away (with free chips and a view of the castle) in years to come.

Pleasing.

Even the view of the castle is restricted... there’s a whole building in the way 🤣🤣

05-11-2017, 04:33 PM
He came from Lincoln, how can he not come to hertz

Heard him howling at the moon there, reading between the lines he squealed, " how is he playing for them when he could be playing for us!" he is deluded, why would he go to a club that hasn't scouted him and made an offer for him.

Does Preston see good players in other teams and just automaticaly think they should play for Hearts because they are better than what Hearts have?

A sense of entitlement similar to The Huns

seanshow
05-11-2017, 04:34 PM
Listening on the radio to the singing.....are their a few hibees in the away end?

05-11-2017, 04:35 PM
1-1

1-1 *******s.

fs

05-11-2017, 04:36 PM
1-1 *******s.

Killie to score the winner 😎

05-11-2017, 04:36 PM
1-1

Boooo!

05-11-2017, 04:37 PM
First shot on target 1-1

andybev1
05-11-2017, 04:37 PM
laugherty greetin about being hooked

05-11-2017, 04:38 PM
Boooo ................... Killie allowing the Yams to nick an undeserved draw :greengrin

05-11-2017, 04:38 PM
Sounds like killie are flapping now

05-11-2017, 04:41 PM
C'mon Killie!

05-11-2017, 04:41 PM
Quite a few fouls committed by the Yams again today and 4 bookings

05-11-2017, 04:43 PM

Hammer-throwers

05-11-2017, 04:43 PM
Hammer-throwers

Indeed but not very good ones at that!

05-11-2017, 04:46 PM
Ya dancer!

penihibs
Get in ya dancer !!!!

1-2 Killie :thumbsup:

HFCdeb
Yesssssss

lmao

Yass 2-1 Killie :lolyam::brokenyam::rotflmao:

Lol 😂

Ya ****** dancer !!!

My live score is showing 1-2

05-11-2017, 04:47 PM
Ooft

guthrie01
Go on the Killie !!

Saving our money :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank ****

andybev1
Go on ya beauty!!!

Yessss!! just stuck the last off my skybet account ££ on a killie win at 10/1 😂

yessss

Tidy!!!!

Go on the Killie !!

Saving our money :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Indeed

Whooops :greengrin

05-11-2017, 04:48 PM
Fire Drill at Murrayfield

Sport sound pundits were discussing whether not Souttar should have had a straight red near the end of the first half.

Oh ya ****er. Latrine will be back as DOF very soon and a new Gorgie Guardiola will be unveiled. Only to quickly be found out as yet another total dud.

Going by the noise level of the clapping by the Killie fans they must have brought thousands of fans through to Edinburgh today.

My mistake....it's the Yams vacating their seats and heading for the exits.

Potter singing I'm getting sacked in the morning.

05-11-2017, 04:49 PM
Get in ya dancer !!!!Bugger. Cashed out when they hit the post at 0-1!

Anyway get in there killie.

They’ll be better once they Cowie back.......... no wait.............. they’ll be better when they get back to Tynecastle.

😂😂😂

Jambos now 10 points behind us :greengrin

05-11-2017, 04:50 PM
Hahahah

Potter singing I'm getting sacked in the morning.

Queen Budge joins in.

Going by the noise level of the clapping by the Killie fans they must have brought thousands of fans through to Edinburgh today.

Vomitories surely?

See it out Killie. 90 quid would do me nicely.

Killie scored in 86 minutes.

Is that any relation to 1986???

Sport sound pundits were discussing whether not Souttar should have had a straight red near the end of the first half.

Really!

Anyway getting back to the score 1-2.

Pleasing.

Right Killie keep it tight

05-11-2017, 04:51 PM

I believe it was the 60s when Hearts bottled the league on the last day to them ha ha

seanshow
:brokenyam: :nanawave:karmas a b*tch yam roasters.

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Any poppy thieves looking in?....karma's a bitch...:na na:

Haha, great ending to the weekend.

05-11-2017, 04:52 PM

It’s vomitories. [emoji85]

05-11-2017, 04:52 PM
Funny little club

Mcpakeisgod
05-11-2017, 04:53 PM
30 pound for me, correct score group betting. Thanks Killie

Why, did I miss something? :wink:

PapillonVert

Pleasing.

You would have thought with playing at Scotland's largest stadium, even temporarily, the 400,000 would have been knocking each other down in the rush to get a ticket.

oh ma sides

guthrie01
Cheer up Craig Levein :rotflmao:

05-11-2017, 04:54 PM
They’re a bit of bad luck away from fighting relegation.

Funny little club

Wierdos :tee hee:

Why, did I miss something? :wink:

Is that you Potter?

Anne's jobbie army strugglin. FT m1200 Killie pies in attendance.

The_Sauz
05-11-2017, 04:55 PM
1200 Killie fans :greengrin
15000 Yams
Big team my A**

How are the vomitories coping?

poor wee hertz

Potter couldn't manage a Quiddich team never mind a football team... and Hearts are neither of those

The_Sauz
Booooooooooo :faf:

05-11-2017, 04:56 PM
What’s Leveins record since taking over?

Full time

Ooooooh the Jambos are a *****! :faf:

Hahahahahahahaha...

kdhibees1
Absolutely marvelous. Go on the Killie!!:na na:

Has anyone mentioned that karma is a bitch?

05-11-2017, 04:57 PM
Oh the Jambos are *****....😂😂😂

Bosh. Nice ending to a great weekend.

Also nice from a Scottish football perspective to see a decent away following from Killie. 1200 is a great effort.

Anne's jobbie army strugglin. FT m1200 Killie pies in attendance.

That’s a good turn out from the Killie. Made the fried look respectable. Have a couple of mates who support Killie and they are their today so will see what they have to say later.

Anyway back to the score 1-2 and struggling! Pleasing very pleasing indeed.

Delboy4
Ma sides 😂

05-11-2017, 04:58 PM
Potter must stay! (well he will anyway)

:clown:

Delboy4
What was the attendance with Killies 1200 ?

always liked killie £205 better off 😀😀

Thankfully effin abysmal :greengrin

What was the attendance with Killies 1200 ?

Someone mentioned 16,300 (ish)

05-11-2017, 04:59 PM

Won 3
Drawn 2
Lost 4

e2los
Great result, makes going to work tomorrow less painful.

gogsy23
H-E-A-R-T-S if u cannae spell it heres what is says....***** ***** glorious ***** 😂😂😂👍

was watching only fools and horses earlier on sky Gold, may as well watch even more comedy on BBC Alba later

Don't forget that you can watch the whole match on BBC Alba at 6pm. Hearts nonny.........

Preston blaming Cathro.:faf::faf:

05-11-2017, 05:00 PM
Killie have played Rangers, Celtic, Us and the Jambos over the last two weeks and picked up 5 points only losing once, thats good going for them :agree:

05-11-2017, 05:00 PM

Seriously? what an utter fud of a man...

05-11-2017, 05:01 PM

[emoji23][emoji23] he doesn’t get it does he! Potter is the mastermind behind all of this and the state of the playing staff. Doesn’t want to upset his pal

yonder1875
05-11-2017, 05:02 PM
Mind the gap.

Delboy4
05-11-2017, 05:03 PM
Preston is just about greetin’ 😂

05-11-2017, 05:03 PM
Won 3
Drawn 2
Lost 4

Is that Hearts matches or strip poker matches against Queen Budge and Fatty Foulkes?

e2los
05-11-2017, 05:04 PM
Craig Levein cuts a forlorn figure in his Hearts technical area.

Thief
Preston ranting about ‘the cathro experiment’
Sounds like a cheesy 70’s horror spoof! Oh, wait a minute [emoji23]

Had a cheeky £10 on Killie to win btts at 15-2 😂😂
For any pinc Orcs looking in ,,,GIRFUY ,, mind the gap 👋👋

Preston greeting live on radio..brilliant. all Cathro s fault apparently oh ma sides 🤣🤣🤣mind the gap biscuits ya wee bloodied turd

Delboy4
05-11-2017, 05:06 PM
Hearts COULD have won the match..! 😂 They’re just unlucky...

If my auntie had Baws she would be ma uncle..!
😂😂😂🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬😂😂😂

05-11-2017, 05:06 PM
Preston is just about greetin’ [emoji23]

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Good enough for the yam fud!

All very pleasing

Clerie Green
05-11-2017, 05:07 PM
Preston greeting live on radio..brilliant. all Cathro s fault apparently oh ma sides 🤣🤣🤣mind the gap biscuits ya wee bloodied turd

Should help with the ticket sales for the super stand :na na:

05-11-2017, 05:09 PM
Preston is just about greetin’ 😂

And that total tw@t Smith trying to say Hearts were unlucky. Just look on brokeback, none of them saying they were unlucky, just total pish. Where do the BBC get these cretins. A useless hun weegie huddy, Gordon Smith GTF. And GRFUY Jambo pricks. And relax 😂

The Yams now have a run of 6 home games 4 of which are against bottom 6 clubs with the other 2 being Motherwell and Celtic. Fail to win 3 of those games and you can see them being nailed on for bottom 6 :greengrin

Just won 20 odd quid on that result but now my bet has disappeared and there's no money in my account either...:confused::confused:

Anyone else had this problem with bet365?

PapillonVert
Someone mentioned 16,300 (ish)

Does that include the ST holders from Tynie (who presumably don't pay)?

If so, and on the basis that they are probably paying a pretty penny in rental to the cash-strapped SRU (plus all the other attendant match-day costs), then you do wonder if they are making anything out of playing at Murrayfield or if they are incurring a loss?

Shame.

05-11-2017, 05:10 PM

If so, and on the basis that they are probably paying a pretty penny in rental to the cash-strapped SRU (plus all the other attendant match-day costs), then you do wonder if they are making anything out of playing at Murrayfield or if they are incurring a loss?

Shame.]

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/23172954_10213744904119899_5939486273564713582_n.j pg?oh=d581c364c4034c9e7b7913876dc45199&oe=5AA0835F

05-11-2017, 05:10 PM
What's the chat on 10pointsback?

Has it shut down yet?

05-11-2017, 05:12 PM

Shame.

By all accounts Yes! So 1200 walk up Killie fans with not too many yam walk ups??

Pleasing indeed!

05-11-2017, 05:12 PM
didn't see us losing in 2nd half - potter :na na:

05-11-2017, 05:13 PM
They’re a bit of bad luck away from fighting relegation.

Hearts have gained 3 points from the last 4 matches, the teams in the Bottom 6 have got:

Ross County - 7
Partick Thistle - 7
Kilmarnock - 5
Hamilton - 5
St Johnstone - 1
Dundee - 0

Thier next three games are against Partick, Ross County and Hamilton who are all gaining more points than they are just now......they are staring down the barrel of a gun and have to hope that Dundee dont get thier act together :faf:

From the BBC report "Craig Levein - a forlorn figure in the Hearts technical area"

Delboy4
Potter now saying...

Not a lot..! Lol😂
Not much going for us - away yae go ya yam fud.
We need to get back to Tynecastle, what a 🤡

05-11-2017, 05:14 PM
Just won 20 odd quid on that result but now my bet has disappeared and there's no money in my account either...:confused::confused:

Anyone else had this problem with bet365?Did you tell them to invest your winnings directly in hearts share certificates?

Seriously there's sometimes a small delay in bookies moving it to credit depending on which one you use.

KingFranck
05-11-2017, 05:15 PM
Levein - it will be alright when we get back Tynecastle aye ok you’ll be lucky if you’re still the manager by then ya dough ball

Cardinal Hibernian
05-11-2017, 05:15 PM
Jambos now 10 points behind us :greengrinAnd could be 13 by the next time they play as we are home to St Johnstone (Sat 18th Nov) before the "ahem" opening of Tinynocastleview.

Looking forward already to the St Johnstone game - will be tough but could be a cracker.

Sent from my SM-T820 using Tapatalk

05-11-2017, 05:17 PM
so, Bile Laugherty was booked for diving...yet again

05-11-2017, 05:21 PM
BBC website report says equaliser scored at 76 minutes and winner 86 min yet caption on photo says Killie score winner 4 mins after Hearts equalise. Usual brilliant reporting by the Beeb. :rolleyes:

Update: They've now changed the caption and have removed the 4 mins reference.

05-11-2017, 05:21 PM
Oh ma sides!!!!

Queue Jambos at work tomorrow giving it the ‘aye, but 5-1, wee team etc’

😂😂😂😂😂

05-11-2017, 05:22 PM
[QUOTE=1van Sprou7e;5213051]Just won 20 odd quid on that result but now my bet has disappeared and there's no money in my account either...:confused::confused:

Anyone else had this problem with bet365?[/QUOTE

Pay out to C Levein has bust them.

05-11-2017, 05:22 PM
Oh ma sides!!!!

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

I didn’t need to wait I was sent

‘Shut the **** up you jealous hobo peg selling twat! 1-5 that’s all

05-11-2017, 05:23 PM
he's confident they'll be much better when they have 4 or 5 good players back for there next game.have I missed something who is this clown referring to

05-11-2017, 05:26 PM
he's confident they'll be much better when they have 4 or 5 good players back for there next game.have I missed something who is this clown referring to

Malaury martin :faf:

05-11-2017, 05:29 PM
Clueless owner
Clueless manager
Clueless team
Clueless fans

I'm starting to see a pattern here :lolyam:

PapillonVert
05-11-2017, 05:30 PM
Oh ma sides!!!!

😂😂😂😂😂

Just say, aye, but your days of robbing Bosnian pensioners and hard-working Lithuanian small savers, not to mention the Poppy campaign, the Council, the tax and VAT authorities and numerous small businesses are over and so you can no longer cheat your way to success.

It has to be earned.

See, it's not so easy when the playing field is level, is it?

05-11-2017, 05:30 PM
Levein - it will be alright when we get back Tynecastle aye ok you’ll be lucky if you’re still the manager by then ya dough ball

But he was the outstanding candidate for manager.

He's not going to sack himself is he?

guthrie01
05-11-2017, 05:31 PM
Even better knowing Budge gave him a 3 year deal, 3 years of Derby pumpings and fighting relegation to come :hilarious

05-11-2017, 05:32 PM
BBC website report says equaliser scored at 76 minutes and winner 86 min yet caption on photo says Killie score winner 4 mins after Hearts equalise. Usual brilliant reporting by the Beeb. :rolleyes:

Noting the timing between the Yaaaassss's and the ffs's on keekboak, I'd say 4 minutes is about right :greengrin

05-11-2017, 05:32 PM
Just say, aye, but your days of robbing Bosnian pensioners and hard-working Lithuanian small savers, not to mention the Poppy campaign, the Council, the tax and VAT authorities and numerous small businesses are over and so you can no longer cheat your way to success.

It has to be earned.

See, it's not so easy when the playing field is level, is it?

Better saying nothing just a wee smiling emoji would do

05-11-2017, 05:33 PM

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkWas it from the poster on the anti Lewis thread? [emoji6]

05-11-2017, 05:35 PM
Clueless owner
Clueless manager
Clueless team
Clueless fans

I'm starting to see a pattern here :lolyam:

Give us a clue.

05-11-2017, 05:36 PM

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

05-11-2017, 05:37 PM
All over the PBS, wee light-bulbs are flashing over the scarf-twirler's head's -

'Remember we were told about the high calibre of applicants for the Head Coach post. We were told those we interviewed were hugely impressive. And then we suddenly realised the answer was staring in the face but somehow we hadn't realised it until the last minute.

We aren't half fed some bull****, on the park and off it.

Meanwhile, over at ER -

Bigger Points
Bigger Crowd
Bigger Ground

Hibernian FC - .............................. just BIGGER !!

P.s My thanks to Killie for avoiding an upset - always difficult these games against the smaller clubs -and for the 48 notes my a/c is better off now !

05-11-2017, 05:39 PM
Give us a clue.

LTYF!

05-11-2017, 05:39 PM
They’ll be better once they Cowie back.......... no wait.............. they’ll be better when they get back to Tynecastle.

Called it!!!

PapillonVert
05-11-2017, 05:40 PM
Better saying nothing just a wee smiling emoji would do

Normally, I would agree with that but we are dealing with non-subtle, totally unself-aware, self-entitled. deluded Jamboids here.

I have no qualms or hesitation about constantly reminding them of their ignominious and corrupt path to what they perceive as glorious Scottish Cup success.

It came at the expense of a lot of ordinary, working-class people who could ill-afford to lose the money that was ploughed into the likes of Skacel's salary which HMFC could not otherwise have afforded.

05-11-2017, 05:40 PM
Potter now saying...

Not a lot..! Lol😂
Not much going for us - away yae go ya yam fud.
We need to get back to Tynecastle, what a 🤡

I agree, as they have been unbeaten there all season (Hertz spin)

IlDiavola
05-11-2017, 05:43 PM
Was it from the poster on the anti Lewis thread? [emoji6]

The poster who STARTED the Lewis thread you mean?

05-11-2017, 05:43 PM
Genuine question: Did Killie really take 1200 fans to an away game? Genuinely surprised at that.

05-11-2017, 05:44 PM
Was it from the poster on the anti Lewis thread? [emoji6]

Ha. Unfortunately it wasn’t! [emoji23]

05-11-2017, 05:46 PM
Genuine question: Did Killie really take 1200 fans to an away game? Genuinely surprised at that.

Novelty factor... something hertz were counting on in the whole stand fiasco :rolleyes:

Gogs07
05-11-2017, 05:46 PM
Another great weekend, Hibs win, mutants pumped!!

Cancel the seats for their new stand as there will be no chorus n' verses to fill them!!:greengrin

05-11-2017, 05:48 PM

They’ve been playing well recently drawing at Parkhead and Ibrox plus were unlucky against us. Throw in the novelty factor with playing a game at Murrayfield

05-11-2017, 05:55 PM
The "worst team in 30 years" thread over the road is a hoot. Funny how it coincides with them having to pay their own way for the first time in 30 years.

05-11-2017, 06:17 PM
Was it another Murrayfield sell out?

IlDiavola
05-11-2017, 06:18 PM
The "worst team in 30 years" thread over the road is a hoot. Funny how it coincides with them having to pay their own way for the first time in 30 years.

:greengrin:thumbsup:

05-11-2017, 06:30 PM
Was it another Murrayfield sell out?

Thousands locked out.

I see they have another home game next Saturday against Samoa.

WillowbraeHibby
05-11-2017, 06:44 PM
Watching the game on Alba.. Sheesh, watching the yams is eye bleeding stuff....

05-11-2017, 06:45 PM
lots of boo's for soutter when he failed with that attempt at a convertion

05-11-2017, 06:46 PM
Watching the game on Alba.. Sheesh, watching the yams is eye bleeding stuff....

You could hear a pin drop. Liked Body's goal celebration. :greengrin

WillowbraeHibby
05-11-2017, 06:50 PM
You could hear a pin drop. Liked Body's goal celebration. :greengrin

:greengrin.... Killie pies..

05-11-2017, 06:50 PM
thought that callachan wiz a young guy...he looks about 68 year auld :confused: is it the stress of playing for the grunts

WillowbraeHibby
05-11-2017, 06:54 PM
thought that callachan wiz a young guy...he looks about 68 year auld :confused: is it the stress of playing for the grunts

Big team stress ... Coupled wi' the thought o' playing in front o' the new Gorgie Maracana stand..

05-11-2017, 07:03 PM
Is that the Hibs tartan the pipers were wearing? :thumbsup: