View Full Version : Dundee dot count - this team deserves our support

31-10-2017, 11:37 PM
This team should be appreciated.

We are in a very good place right now and who knows how long it will stay together.

The club deserves the backing for putting an entertaining and good quality group of players together.

Hopefully the East, West and FF sell out !

Can’t wait to get back to ER !

01-11-2017, 12:01 AM

We are in a very good place right now and who knows how long it will stay together.

The club deserves the backing for putting an entertaining and good quality group of players together.

I hope so, the team deserve to be backed, can't wait.

houstonhibbee
01-11-2017, 03:20 AM
think we might get 18000 for this one

007 Mickey Weir
01-11-2017, 06:49 AM
To be fair the fans are coming out in numbers every week. GGTTH

KdyHby
01-11-2017, 07:33 AM
Can't go to the match, what's the contact details to release a season ticket back to the club?

MKHIBEE
01-11-2017, 07:52 AM
Can't go to the match, what's the contact details to release a season ticket back to the club?
0844 844 1875 (tel:0844%20844%201875) option 2 will get you the ticket office

01-11-2017, 08:23 AM
Asked my slightly ambivalent 14 year old if he fancied the game. He was at the recent derby. Surprised that he was right up for it.

Winning and attractive football will ensure the fans turn up and that's what we're getting right now. Looking forward to it!

01-11-2017, 09:51 AM
As of 9.30am today -

East
37 - 15
38 - 14
39 - 7
40 - 2
41 - 5
42 - 5
43 - 22
44 - 82
45 - 260

total - 412 left

FF
16 - 10
17 - 5
18 - 10
19 - 8
20 - 14
21 - 9
22 - 6
23 - 3
24 - 7
25 - 45

total - 117 left

West
1 - 165
2 - 13
3 - 5
8 - 3
9 - 33
10 - 113
11 - 14
15 - 55

Total left - 401

930 remaining outwith hospitality and south stand.

01-11-2017, 10:01 AM
As of 9.30am today -

East
37 - 15
38 - 14
39 - 7
40 - 2
41 - 5
42 - 5
43 - 22
44 - 82
45 - 260

total - 412 left

FF
16 - 10
17 - 5
18 - 10
19 - 8
20 - 14
21 - 9
22 - 6
23 - 3
24 - 7
25 - 45

total - 117 left

West
1 - 165
2 - 13
3 - 5
8 - 3
9 - 33
10 - 113
11 - 14
15 - 55

Total left - 401

Finally a dot count on a dot count thread!

I'm still amazed at the size of crowds, to be less than a thousand short of a home sell out for a run of the mill league game against the bottom side is phenomenal...long may this continue!

KdyHby
01-11-2017, 10:16 AM

Thanks

01-11-2017, 11:35 AM
As of 9.30am today -

East
37 - 15
38 - 14
39 - 7
40 - 2
41 - 5
42 - 5
43 - 22
44 - 82
45 - 260

total - 412 left

FF
16 - 10
17 - 5
18 - 10
19 - 8
20 - 14
21 - 9
22 - 6
23 - 3
24 - 7
25 - 45

total - 117 left

West
1 - 165
2 - 13
3 - 5
8 - 3
9 - 33
10 - 113
11 - 14
15 - 55

Total left - 401

Thanks for update

Garymcl
01-11-2017, 12:09 PM
Totally agree with everyone the fans are coming to games in big numbers which is tremendous never been so eager to get to the San Siro on game day for many a time but we can still do even more on a personal level to entice more hibbys whether it's family or friends to the games I've done it this season a long lost hibby in my family comes with us now even to the occasional away game just think if a small percentage of us brought along on regular basis a newbie we would definitely have to open the south stand on a regular basis as I said Saturday can't come quick enough this team certainly deserves our support as the op said :flag:

01-11-2017, 01:11 PM
Totally agree with everyone the fans are coming to games in big numbers which is tremendous never been so eager to get to the San Siro on game day for many a time but we can still do even more on a personal level to entice more hibbys whether it's family or friends to the games I've done it this season a long lost hibby in my family comes with us now even to the occasional away game just think if a small percentage of us brought along on regular basis a newbie we would definitely have to open the south stand on a regular basis as I said Saturday can't come quick enough this team certainly deserves our support as the op said :flag:

Great news. Back in Leith for Saints game and bought tickets over a week ago and selling fast too.

01-11-2017, 01:18 PM
My Bank Card's not working for some reason so I hope they've got PATG in the South stand for this one.

01-11-2017, 01:21 PM
Why are Callums so good at counting dots?

Anyway I hope this is another massive attendance at ER, the chance to go 4 unbeaten and consolidate our position in the table is a big one.

I'm sure the fans will turn out like they have done all season, amazing stuff.

muzzhfc
01-11-2017, 01:28 PM
With the crowds does that mean we may fill in the corners?

Kaff
01-11-2017, 08:39 PM

I use 01316611875
The other is Ticketmaster I think and will rack up a bigger charge (happy to be corrected)

Does work as someone bought our spare seat next to us last time

01-11-2017, 09:19 PM
Why are Callums so good at counting dots?

Callum is an old Gaelic word meaning (variously): "Obsessive compulsive"; "Mathematician"; "Never gets invited to parties".

Hibeewilly
01-11-2017, 09:27 PM
I use 01316611875
The other is Ticketmaster I think and will rack up a bigger charge (happy to be corrected)

Does work as someone bought our spare seat next to us last time
You are bang on Kaff...I was going to reply to that earlier but got distracted. The 0131 661 1875 number incurs no charges when using your inclusive minutes but that 0844 number cost a fortune as some posters on here will confirm....

Callum7
01-11-2017, 09:51 PM
West

01 - 163
02 - 8
03 - 3
04 - 0
05 - 0
06 - 0
07 - 0
08 - 1
09 - 16
10 - 102
11 - 9
12 - 0
HOSPITALITY
13 - 0
14 - 0
15 - 24

Total - 326

FF

16 - 10
17 - 5
18 - 10
19 - 8
20 - 16
21 - 6
22 - 6
23 - 1
50 - 0
24 - 42
25/SS - 101

Total - 205

East

37 - 10
38 - 12
39 - 1
40 - 0
41 - 3
42 - 3
43 - 11
44 - 38
45 - 244

Total - 322

Grand Total = 853 seats remaining.

01-11-2017, 09:59 PM
Callum is an old Gaelic word meaning (variously): "Obsessive compulsive"; "Mathematician"; "Never gets invited to parties".

Blessed be the Callums.

01-11-2017, 11:13 PM

Absolutely. :D

02-11-2017, 07:37 AM
Got my ticket👍Looks like South Stand will be open again

Ardenttwo
02-11-2017, 08:17 AM
Got my ticket👍Looks like South Stand will be open again

My season ticket upper west I have my wife with me for this game but her ticket is 3 rows behind me so hope someone swaps so she can sit with me.

madhibby
02-11-2017, 01:39 PM
I am going, first time ever at Easter Road, to corporate hospitality with rest of family for Dundee game - just released for resale our 5 together season tickets in the East Stand Area 42.

Garymcl
02-11-2017, 03:47 PM
This club as a whole is in a great place just now I've never known a feel good factor like this for a long time and I've been supporting the hibs for nearly 40 years too many times in the past I've dragged myself along to the San Siro not looking forward to what I was going to see but now I can't wait to get into the ground well before kickoff let's all get behind the team again on Saturday in great voice and numbers cmon the hibbys :greengrin:flag:

02-11-2017, 04:04 PM
My season ticket upper west I have my wife with me for this game but her ticket is 3 rows behind me so hope someone swaps so she can sit with me.

Ah, sweet!!

02-11-2017, 04:07 PM
I'll be there 👍

Callum7
02-11-2017, 06:37 PM
West

01 - 144
02 - 6
03 - 1
04 - 0
05 - 0
06 - 0
07 - 1
08 - 0
09 - 2
10 - 81
11 - 6
12 - 0
HOSPITALITY
13 - 0
14 - 0
15 - 6

Total - 247

FF

16 - 10
17 - 5
18 - 9
19 - 5
20 - 13
21 - 8
22 - 4
23 - 0
50 - 0
24 - 3
25/SS - 24

Total - 81

East

37 - 14
38 - 2
39 - 1
40 - 0
41 - 0
42 - 1
43 - 7
44 - 18
45 - 197

Total - 239

Grand Total = 567 seats remaining.

02-11-2017, 06:49 PM
Bought 3 on top of our 2 STs for this one. Dundee are pish so hopefully we thump them!

Tornadoes70
02-11-2017, 07:39 PM
Bought 3 on top of our 2 STs for this one. Dundee are pish so hopefully we thump them!

Another 3-0 for us would be very welcome indeed albeit any win would do but it'd be great to keep up the very good performances of late.

02-11-2017, 07:59 PM
When was the last time we won 4 in a row in the top flight? Mowbray era maybe?

02-11-2017, 08:12 PM
Hopefully the Hibs of old really are a thing of the past. Saturday is just the sort of game when expectation levels are high that they let you down. Just dinnae! 😁

houstonhibbee
02-11-2017, 08:15 PM

dont want to count chickens but when have we ever got 12 points in 11 days?

02-11-2017, 08:17 PM
dont want to count chickens but when have we ever got 12 points in 11 days?True. We can always rely on Hearts to give us a boost and set us off on a run

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

02-11-2017, 08:50 PM
If we win on Saturday we will have won the same number of games (4) in 11 days that it has taken Hearts since August to do.

02-11-2017, 08:53 PM
I am going, first time ever at Easter Road, to corporate hospitality with rest of family for Dundee game - just released for resale our 5 together season tickets in the East Stand Area 42.

I'm going to hospitality next month. Do your season tickets still work if you are at hospitality? e.g. could a friend (a jambo :faf:, who's son is a Hibee :greengrin) use them

02-11-2017, 08:56 PM

Did we not win five in a row under Mixu?

02-11-2017, 08:59 PM
I'm going to hospitality next month. Do your season tickets still work if you are at hospitality? e.g. could a friend (a jambo :faf:, who's son is a Hibee :greengrin) use them

No. Your season ticket gets deactivated then sold on.

02-11-2017, 09:00 PM
Did we not win five in a row under Mixu?

Calderwood.

02-11-2017, 09:50 PM

Your season tickets are cancelled for that one game, unless you don't inform them that you're a season ticket holder. If you do that though, you won't get the dicounted price for hospitality.

02-11-2017, 10:03 PM
if you are trying to use Hospitality through the ST discount, you should have your ST released through the normal circumstances. otherwise you are actually doing the club out of money, are you not? .

02-11-2017, 10:15 PM
Totally agree with everyone the fans are coming to games in big numbers which is tremendous never been so eager to get to the San Siro on game day for many a time but we can still do even more on a personal level to entice more hibbys whether it's family or friends to the games I've done it this season a long lost hibby in my family comes with us now even to the occasional away game just think if a small percentage of us brought along on regular basis a newbie we would definitely have to open the south stand on a regular basis as I said Saturday can't come quick enough this team certainly deserves our support as the op said :flag:well done to you Gary:aok: so hard to "drag" people back that used to go with you so long ago, but I bumped into a couple of small groups in the concourse at the last home game which surprised me. thought they'd given up the ghost, years ago. still working on a couple of old buddies from Hibernian past so all is not lost for them. the feel good factor is growing by the week. the important thing being not losing games we are expecting to win although all are hard.

02-11-2017, 10:21 PM
if you are trying to use Hospitality through the ST discount, you should have your ST released through the normal circumstances. otherwise you are actually doing the club out of money, are you not? .

If you declare yourself to be a season ticket holder when you book hospitality, your season ticket is automatically released for that match.

03-11-2017, 06:41 AM
Question. Can my 8 year old son use my mates season ticket (as he is going on holiday) or do th turnstile guys story this? Appreciate the other way round adult using child season ticket isn’t fair.

Thanks

Tynie01011973
03-11-2017, 07:55 AM
Question. Can my 8 year old son use my mates season ticket (as he is going on holiday) or do th turnstile guys story this? Appreciate the other way round adult using child season ticket isn’t fair.

Thanks
Yes

jax67
03-11-2017, 08:00 AM
Looking like another huge crowd at ER.
Great support from the fans!!
GGTTH!!

03-11-2017, 08:03 AM
There are good sales so far but still plenty of tickets available. Go to it folks!

Garymcl
03-11-2017, 08:21 AM
Looking like another bumper crowd tomorrow let's get right behind the boys from the off and throughout the game as big marv said in the press the players really appreciate it especially when in parts of game when were under the cosh that's when the support of the fans really counts cmon the hibees canny wait Ggtth :flag:

03-11-2017, 08:31 AM
Your season tickets are cancelled for that one game, unless you don't inform them that you're a season ticket holder. If you do that though, you won't get the dicounted price for hospitality.

If you declare yourself to be a season ticket holder when you book hospitality, your season ticket is automatically released for that match.

Thanks guys, I thought that would be the case. It wasn't me that booked it but I suspect my son informed them when he bought it that we are season ticket holders, if he didn't then he'd thicker than I thought :rolleyes:

My old man
03-11-2017, 08:39 AM

Taking my daughter for her first league game
As she’s now informed me it’s “cool “ being a
HIBS fan at school
“Always was when I was younger “

03-11-2017, 08:56 AM
Yes

Cheers1

03-11-2017, 08:57 AM
East
37 - 7
38 - 1
43 - 7
44 - 16
45 - 195

total left - 226

FF
16 - 8
17 - 3
18 - 8
19 - 5
20 - 11
21 - 7
22 - 2
24 - 3
25 - 20

total left - 67

West
1 - 128
2 - 5
9 - 1
10 - 72
11 - 5
15 - 2

total left 213

506 left in 3 stands

03-11-2017, 09:32 AM
East
37 - 7
38 - 1
43 - 7
44 - 16
45 - 195

total left - 226

FF
16 - 8
17 - 3
18 - 8
19 - 5
20 - 11
21 - 7
22 - 2
24 - 3
25 - 20

total left - 67

West
1 - 128
2 - 5
9 - 1
10 - 72
11 - 5
15 - 2

total left 213

506 left in 3 stands

Between today and walk ups tomorrow I'm certain the 3 stands will be sold out

03-11-2017, 09:44 AM

Thanks

Yes. My 6 year old son uses my husbands ticket sometimes.

houstonhibbee
03-11-2017, 11:22 AM
Between today and walk ups tomorrow I'm certain the 3 stands will be sold out
A crowd of around 17k then assuming Dundee bring 500

03-11-2017, 12:26 PM
Seems to be an issue with the website - mate and I cannot access seating in the West Upper

03-11-2017, 12:47 PM
Seems to be an issue with the website - mate and I cannot access seating in the West Upper

Home fans only there. :greengrin

Only kiddin mate!:thumbsup:

ruthven_raiders
03-11-2017, 02:21 PM

Thanks

Now they are just checking the large lettering, ADULT, CHILD OR YOUTH... Just to stop adults using kids ones.

03-11-2017, 02:40 PM
Home fans only there. :greengrin

Only kiddin mate!:thumbsup:

Just been offered comps :cb .. it's under consideration :wink:

03-11-2017, 04:59 PM
Still spaces in the end 2 sections of the upper west (the south stand end) but otherwise its almost a sell out.

madhibby
03-11-2017, 05:10 PM
Still spaces in the end 2 sections of the upper west (the south stand end) but otherwise its almost a sell out.

And around another 100 tickets left in the section of the East nearest the away fans stand. In total around 350 tickets left between the three Hibs fans stands so I assume Hibs will open part of the South stand for Hibs fans who might turn up on Saturday without having prepaid a ticket for the game.

Juice-Terry
03-11-2017, 06:11 PM
314 left.

03-11-2017, 06:26 PM
looking good. do think Dundee might bring around 8 or 9 hundred though.

03-11-2017, 07:33 PM
looking good. do think Dundee might bring around 8 or 9 hundred though.Really? They are playing honking, I'd be surprised if they topped 500.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

RoscoHibby
03-11-2017, 07:44 PM
Was talking to Dundee fan at my work and he didn't think they'd take many after recent results.

03-11-2017, 08:51 PM
East = 101
West = 119
FF = 45

= 265

03-11-2017, 08:54 PM
So what are we looking at? Maybe 18,000? 17,500?

03-11-2017, 08:58 PM

16,500 to 17k I reckon

03-11-2017, 08:59 PM

18k minimum by the looks of things.

I really hope we have done enough to encourage the club to limit the Sevco and Celtic supports next month.

03-11-2017, 09:07 PM

17,462 :)

03-11-2017, 09:11 PM
Its fantastic really if you think about it. It wasnt too long we'd all be bouncing around on our balls (am I allowed to say that?) if we'd had a gate of 10k against "moderate" opposition. With all due respect to Dundee.

03-11-2017, 09:16 PM

I really hope we have done enough to encourage the club to limit the Sevco and Celtic supports next month.

There isn't a snawbaws chance in hell we will be reducing their allocations.

We would have to sell out our allocation many times for this to happen.

I will be pleasantly surprised if we sell the three home stands for the Celtic game.

Not sure where you are getting 18,000 from but I hope you are right. :greengrin

sauzee6_2
03-11-2017, 09:21 PM

Why??

Not once this season have we sold out our allocation for the south stand.

Personally I would rather take the sell out, and invest their money in our club.

03-11-2017, 10:00 PM
There isn't a snawbaws chance in hell we will be reducing their allocations.

We would have to sell out our allocation many times for this to happen.

I will be pleasantly surprised if we sell the three home stands for the Celtic game.

Not sure where you are getting 18,000 from but I hope you are right. :greengrin

Just over 16000ish in the 3 home stands has already more or less sold out. Dundee will hopefully bring several hundred with them. If it's not quite 18000 it won't be far away.

I suspect you're right about cutting their allocations. I would be extremely disappointed if we didn't sell out the 3 home stands for the Celtic game though, particularly if we can keep up this good run of form.

03-11-2017, 10:16 PM
Just over 16000ish in the 3 home stands has already more or less sold out. Dundee will hopefully bring several hundred with them. If it's not quite 18000 it won't be far away.

I suspect you're right about cutting their allocations. I would be extremely disappointed if we didn't sell out the 3 home stands for the Celtic game though, particularly if we can keep up this good run of form.

The home stands might be all but sold out but it'll be interesting to see how many of the seats are actually occupied this time.

03-11-2017, 10:23 PM
The home stands might be all but sold out but it'll be interesting to see how many of the seats are actually occupied this time.

We never actually get that figure. The FF lower in particular has quite a few kids season ticket holders that very rarely ever turn up.

03-11-2017, 10:26 PM

The early kick off, being on a Sunday and live on TV will test the water.

In previous seasons we have struggled to get big supports for these occasions against the Old Firm. A sell out would be impressive.

I'm pretty sure finance will dictate that we don't split the south with the Old Firm, the empty segregation area means empty seats at £28 a pop and the cost of security goes up as well. I would rather the extra money from the "visitors" went to strengthening the team.

If we were to keep getting sell outs on the three stands I would rather fill the NE corner in and increase the capacity of the stadium.

03-11-2017, 11:16 PM
Plenty chat re hospitality and ST discount. I checked yesterday and it seemed to be £80 this season for non ST holders or £65 for ST holders. That means you're getting £15 back for your £22 match ticket. Hardly seems fair? Effectively paying £7 more as a ST holder than someone pitching up for a scran in hospitality that potentially never attends any games.

04-11-2017, 12:08 AM
Train booked, hotel booked :greengrin

Mon the Cabbage!!

Tornadoes70
04-11-2017, 12:18 AM
Train booked, hotel booked :greengrin

Mon the Cabbage!!

Excellent stuff. This team deserves the type of backing that supporters like yourself give who goes the more than extra mile.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

Juice-Terry
04-11-2017, 08:00 AM
223 left.

04-11-2017, 09:05 AM
Plenty chat re hospitality and ST discount. I checked yesterday and it seemed to be £80 this season for non ST holders or £65 for ST holders. That means you're getting £15 back for your £22 match ticket. Hardly seems fair? Effectively paying £7 more as a ST holder than someone pitching up for a scran in hospitality that potentially never attends any games.

Does off work out as £22 per game with a ST?

Since1875Hibs
04-11-2017, 09:08 AM

Assuming we had 6*Cat As it would be

22*13=286
28*6=168

ST cost 380

KdyHby
04-11-2017, 09:28 AM
223 left.

Phoned the ticket office yesterday to release my (season ticket) seat for today's match as I cannot be there today. Had thought it would not be needed as the home stands wouldn't sell out, what do I know........

04-11-2017, 09:34 AM

If you got it at the early bird price, an adult season ticket works out at just under £19 per game. The normal price is £20 per game.

Since1875Hibs
04-11-2017, 09:37 AM
If you got it at the early bird price, an adult season ticket works out at just under £19 per game. The normal price is £20 per game.

Prices are £22 per game or £28 vs Hearts/Sevco/Septic

04-11-2017, 09:39 AM
Prices are £22 per game or £28 vs Hearts/Sevco/Septic

That's walk up prices. I'm talking about how much it costs with a season ticket.

Early bird this season was £360.

360÷19=18.95

04-11-2017, 10:22 AM
Phoned the ticket office yesterday to release my (season ticket) seat for today's match as I cannot be there today. Had thought it would not be needed as the home stands wouldn't sell out, what do I know........

Not a lot apparently as we have sold out the home stands at all League games this season 😉

MurrayfieldHibs
04-11-2017, 10:32 AM

It’s not a bad seat although being in the East you don’t get the prawn sandwiches (crusts cut off) and cosy blanket that we get in the West

RG04
04-11-2017, 10:46 AM
Does anybody know if they open the sections in the south up online???

Callum7
04-11-2017, 10:51 AM
122 left.

04-11-2017, 10:56 AM
120 left in all 3 stands, no sections opened in the south yet strangely :confused:

Juice-Terry
04-11-2017, 11:07 AM

Juice-Terry
04-11-2017, 11:44 AM

04-11-2017, 11:50 AM
I'm surprised the south isn't open yet.

I've got a ticket but if I'd travelled all this way from York with the expectation of paying at the gate, I'd be furious if I couldn't get in.

I'm hoping to come up for the St Johnstone game in a fortnight too, but I won't know until the last minute so I hope there will be tickets availabile.

04-11-2017, 11:54 AM
South is going to be open for PATG.

Its on the official site

04-11-2017, 11:57 AM
South is going to be open for PATG.

Its on the official site

Good stuff :thumbsup:

connerg
04-11-2017, 12:00 PM
61 left.

04-11-2017, 12:03 PM
How many people do the 3 home stands accommodate?

04-11-2017, 12:06 PM
16.5k I think

Juice-Terry
04-11-2017, 12:09 PM

connerg
04-11-2017, 12:10 PM
How many people do the 3 home stands accommodate?

16.5K. Of that there is approx. 1100 hospitality/corporate and directors seats.

04-11-2017, 12:12 PM
120 left in all 3 stands, no sections opened in the south yet strangely :confused:

South stand tickets on sale from 1pm at the pods

The last remaining tickets for the Famous Five, West and East Stands are available to purchase online and via the Hibernian Ticket Office.

The Hibernian Ticket Office will be open from 10am-1pm on Saturday for sales and 1pm-3pm for collections and enquiries. From 1pm tickets will only be available for sale from the Ticket Pod at the East Stand. Please note we expect these tickets to be for the South Stand Lower as availability for the other three stands is extremely limited.

04-11-2017, 12:21 PM
Astonishing support yet again

connerg
04-11-2017, 12:37 PM
32 left.

Juice-Terry
04-11-2017, 01:09 PM

04-11-2017, 05:47 PM
17,000 crowd against Dundee is phenomenal. One thing I am peeved about is the massive gaps in the FF. I struggled to get 3 together in a decent spot, and ended up having to go with section 1 in the West. Couldn't believe how empty the FF lower was - this topic has no doubt been done to death, but if these seats were actually occupied by the ticket holders we'd have been pushing over 17,500 today.

05-11-2017, 01:34 PM
i see section 26 in the south is already open for the st.johnstone game, or is it a hibs kids game ?

Green Man
05-11-2017, 01:35 PM
i see section 26 in the south is already open for the st.johnstone game, or is it a hibs kids game ?

Yep it’s Hibs Kids.

05-11-2017, 01:36 PM
Yep it’s Hibs Kids.

thought so, ta

05-11-2017, 02:07 PM
17,000 crowd against Dundee is phenomenal. One thing I am peeved about is the massive gaps in the FF. I struggled to get 3 together in a decent spot, and ended up having to go with section 1 in the West. Couldn't believe how empty the FF lower was - this topic has no doubt been done to death, but if these seats were actually occupied by the ticket holders we'd have been pushing over 17,500 today.

The seat is counted in the attendance wheather it's occupied or not. Would have been the same attendance stated regardless.

05-11-2017, 02:43 PM
The seat is counted in the attendance wheather it's occupied or not. Would have been the same attendance stated regardless.I thought we only counted bums on seats. Notwithstanding that, it was still annoying.