View Full Version : Caption Competition

28-10-2017, 08:14 PM
http://i67.tinypic.com/15xvj3l.jpg

28-10-2017, 08:16 PM
Even this stand is better than that thing they've been building for a year in Gorgie!

28-10-2017, 08:17 PM
They’ve just been pumped again.

ACLeith
28-10-2017, 08:18 PM
Was that really the score at Murrayfield?

28-10-2017, 08:19 PM
"And then he put his boaby in a dead pig's mouth".

28-10-2017, 08:28 PM
Aye, they've goat a genuine vomitarium. Mind you they need it, watching yon hoofbaw wide gie anyone the boak......

28-10-2017, 08:35 PM
Apparently the delay doesn't matter as they've got a vomitarium, aye honestly, a vomitarium.

28-10-2017, 08:43 PM
Levein will have to do Budge again tonight.

Fergos
28-10-2017, 08:52 PM
Did you see Big Marvs tweet after we pumped the yams?

28-10-2017, 08:55 PM
Then the huns started singing: "In your Murrayfield slums......"

28-10-2017, 08:55 PM
So the Plan is to sell Chips..

28-10-2017, 08:56 PM
Yes, a curve!

28-10-2017, 09:09 PM
Aye, they need a couple of more weeks because the fans are now insisting she gives them a curved glass vomitarium with views of the castle. Seating optional.

Wee Effen Bee
28-10-2017, 09:10 PM
...then she said to Levein, “wiz a sposed tae order the seats anaw?”

28-10-2017, 09:14 PM
2 up with 10 to go

Green forever
28-10-2017, 09:18 PM
The Famous!!

Green Blood
28-10-2017, 09:24 PM
Aye, we're having to stand George cos some cupid stunt didnae order any seats!

28-10-2017, 09:43 PM
Naw, its true. Apparently Levein took the rest of the toilet paper.

Green Blood
28-10-2017, 09:49 PM
Seriously George, Alec McDonald told Levein that he wid personally pull him off at half time and thats why he went awol!

28-10-2017, 09:49 PM

Aye the wee dug sold us a dummy. Reminded me of some of the Hearts signings back when they were using other folks cash.

28-10-2017, 09:52 PM
"...and then we told them it was unallocated seating!"

😄

Green Blood
28-10-2017, 09:56 PM
Three seats short of 20,000 apparently and it cost them 15 million!

johncrobertson@
28-10-2017, 09:56 PM
I farted in a lift today which was wrong on so many levels!

DavidDavidGray
28-10-2017, 10:29 PM
‘Then they said Ross Callachan would kick Big Marv’

28-10-2017, 10:32 PM
...and then ol' Budgie said they'd have the highest capacity in Edinburgh!"

28-10-2017, 10:42 PM
It's a good photo that.

She's braw, is our Leeanne.

Wee Effen Bee
28-10-2017, 10:50 PM
...so Budge is bent over the boardroom table and she says to him, “Oyah Craig, that isnae ma belly button!” And he said to her, “Ah ken, it’s no ma finger either!”

29-10-2017, 12:55 AM
You'll never guess who has just sold me two sets of goalposts.

29-10-2017, 07:31 AM
"...and then we told them it was unallocated seating!"

😄

29-10-2017, 11:30 AM

....i just took a call from Lafferty's agent after the game asking if we were still interested in him!

Bobo
29-10-2017, 11:45 AM
"I heard Budge was caught stealing maroon seats when she was here in August".

29-10-2017, 02:20 PM
...ahead of us before kick off they said!

29-10-2017, 05:14 PM

"...et tu brute with your vomitorium?"

29-10-2017, 05:16 PM

Edinburgh Castle and chips. Oh stop it.