View Full Version : Hertz v The Rangers

28-10-2017, 08:40 AM
So what's everyone's thoughts / hopes / expectations for this game.

Two poor sides! Both been well beaten by the Hibees!

I'm hoping for a draw. Maybe a sending off or two.

Expecting an away win. Surely the The Rangers can't be as bad as Hertz.

28-10-2017, 08:45 AM

A plague of zombies and yams. Huns 1-0.

28-10-2017, 08:47 AM
I want Rangers to lose every single game that they play (except against Celtic, I don't care who wins that one). I hope Hearts win.

Plus a Hearts win puts us above Rangers if we can beat Motherwell.

28-10-2017, 08:48 AM
Want to see a hahahahahearts win. Gives us an opportunity to overhaul the Huns and kick on from there. At worst I would take a draw. Really do not want to see the Huns take too many more points and am happy to see that start today

More importantly I want to see is follow Tuesday night with another win

28-10-2017, 08:49 AM
Brave man posting about teams other than Hibs:wink:

But I think we should all be able to enjoy a good laugh as the admin / liquidation derby looms. I'd have gone for sevco by two falls a submission and a knockout normally but if they are missing their most violent wrestlers because of previous indiscretions who is going to fill the Jack role for them, for example?

Sevco might just be so slow that mythical hard man Callachan might just be able to connect with one of his lunges this time, or could it be that big Kyle will manage the triple elbow for the first time this season and turn the game in the poppy thieves favour?

My feeling is that having begun the purge of Kaffliks a newly invigorated Sevco support will lift their team to a rout of their wee cousins and loudly outsing them in their joint renditions of the Billy / silly boys.

SuperAllyMcleod
28-10-2017, 08:49 AM
As always, I hope for a punch up between all 22 players, match abandoned and both teams docked points for bringing the game into disrepute.

Law of averages say that it has to happen sometime [emoji4]🤞

28-10-2017, 08:54 AM
I want them to beat the huns 1-0, St J to win 2-0 and us to win by at least 2 goals. That would mean us into 3rd and hearts staying in 7th.

28-10-2017, 08:54 AM
Draw would be best

28-10-2017, 09:04 AM
A 0-0 slug fest with multiple long term injuries and long term suspensions for violence.

0-0 A’s I don’t want either set of fans to have anything to cheer about.

28-10-2017, 09:06 AM
The most boring 0-0 imaginable please.

A "bumper" crowd expected. Send everyone of them home miserable.

Cringe that hearts haven't once been able to sell more tickets than they usually would at tynie. "Big team "

28-10-2017, 09:06 AM
A 0-0 slug fest with multiple long term injuries and long term suspensions for violence.

0-0 A’s I don’t want either set of fans to have anything to cheer about.

Aye but with them both getting a point there's no misery for either of them. While a draw is my preference too, if one team wins hopefully it'll be a pumping so at least one side will be absolutely gutted. At the expense of a lift in spirits for the other of course, but I can ignore that and focus on the misery of the losers :greengrin

28-10-2017, 09:11 AM
I hope hearts get a right good pumping.

28-10-2017, 09:11 AM
Win win situation for me, Hear7s lose - happy. Huns lose - happy

28-10-2017, 09:19 AM
I'm hoping for, and expecting, a draw.
Then they can all go home happy and not hang about Corstorphine causing trouble.

Wee Effen Bee
28-10-2017, 09:30 AM
Draw would be best

Probably the best for us but I wouldn’t mind a sneaky wee win for Hertz. I see The Diets as our derby rivals but I detest everything the Sevconians stand for. This has been cranked up to record highs since their rebirth...especially with the cup final aftermath!

28-10-2017, 09:48 AM
A boring nil nil draw.

jonny
28-10-2017, 09:53 AM
I have the Huns to beat the diet Huns and both teams to score on my early kick off coupon so I'm hoping for exactly that. 2-1 The Rangers.

28-10-2017, 10:00 AM
Initially I wanted a 0-0 borefest as that would be the best result for us, however, have been browsing over on SickBag, and I want to see the yams humiliated at Murrayfield. We can catch up with sevco another day. We just need to beat Well by at leat 2 goals

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Lendo
28-10-2017, 10:02 AM
I want them to beat the huns 1-0, St J to win 2-0 and us to win by at least 2 goals. That would mean us into 3rd and hearts staying in 7th.

28-10-2017, 10:15 AM
I hope hearts get a right good pumping.

Me too

28-10-2017, 10:21 AM
Normally would want a Rangers win, though as we're competing with them for Europe would prefer a draw. Can't bring myself to want them to win.

28-10-2017, 10:23 AM
6 red cards, pitch invasion, Potter assault

Cat Stanton
28-10-2017, 10:23 AM
As there are 15,000 Huns coming through for it, my main thought is to avoid the area.

28-10-2017, 10:41 AM
As there are 15,000 Huns coming through for it, my main thought is to avoid the area.

The buses are all coming past our block at the moment. F***ing inbreds.

28-10-2017, 10:43 AM
I'm hoping for a lot of very nasty, offensive sectarian songs and chants from both sides - so loud they can't drown it out and so clear they have to keep apologising.

And a goodly number of red and yellow cards.

28-10-2017, 10:46 AM
3-0 The The Huns

28-10-2017, 10:49 AM
Man U 1 Spurs 1

28-10-2017, 10:51 AM
Hoping for a draw but think The Rangers will win 1-2.

28-10-2017, 10:54 AM
What channel is it on

Johnny Clash
28-10-2017, 10:59 AM
The Rangers to lose - as always!

28-10-2017, 11:21 AM
I can see where a lot are coming from and I hate them both but I want the yams to lose every single week.

28-10-2017, 11:23 AM
A few red cards and a few injuries would be a good result for me.

28-10-2017, 11:30 AM
How the **** any Hibs fan can cheer on and hope Hearts win especially when they are managed by Potter is beyond me.

28-10-2017, 11:31 AM
Twat crocker said hibs lost the edinburgh derby, what a ****er !!

28-10-2017, 11:34 AM
That pitch looks so narrow !

2 horrible clubs

28-10-2017, 11:34 AM
mon ANY team that plays they bigoted sectarian pieces of filth, today it just happens to be hertz turn

a draw would be very acceptable

28-10-2017, 11:35 AM
Crocker also said craig thomson refereed the edinburgh derby :confused:

28-10-2017, 11:37 AM
What channel is it on

Sky Sports Football.

Johnny Clash
28-10-2017, 11:39 AM
How the **** any Hibs fan can cheer on and hope Hearts win especially when they are managed by Potter is beyond me.

I’m not sure about the ‘cheering on ‘- but The Paris Buns are the most detestable club in the country bar none with more Neanderthal knuckle dragging bigoted supports than anybody else. It’s beyond me why anyone would want to see these clowns win anything. I hope they lose the toss and I hope they don’t even win a corner.

28-10-2017, 11:41 AM

Crocker maybe just assumed it was him refereeing as nobody else would have allowed hearts to finish with 11 men on Tuesday?

Ricky Bobby
28-10-2017, 11:44 AM
The billy boys sounds quite loud when both sets of bigots sing at the same time.

28-10-2017, 11:45 AM

Noticed both his gaffes. Just shows a complete lack of respect for the game up.here. anyway may switch off as i cant stand hearing this vast array of hearts songs blaring out👀👀👀🤒🤒

28-10-2017, 11:45 AM
Kenny Miller back and Captain? Right back at you Pedro. Looks like a rerun of LeGuen and LeFud.

28-10-2017, 11:46 AM
The billy boys sounds quite loud when both sets of bigots sing at the same time.

Rule Britannia got the grand total of 15 people booing it before muted Gorgie acceptance.

28-10-2017, 11:50 AM
Thomson penalises Laughatme for jumping with his elbow in a hun's face.

28-10-2017, 11:51 AM
Hearts can't pass the ball. They look so uncomfortable when they have to.

Hearts fans seem to suck the atmosphere from any stadium. It's like a morgue.

I made the mistake of turning over from the Man U Spurs game for a look.

Full loyalist drums as clear as a bell.

Scotland 2017.

28-10-2017, 11:52 AM

That man is poisonous. From an interview from 2015. Totally clear where he's coming from, no? (And where his nose is.)

We're the afterthought. He'll have been so upset by what's been going on at his beloved Ibrox this week he wouldn't have given us or our game any attention whatsoever. He's like Darke and Provan - a toxic joke.

"How would you describe the current state of Scottish football? Well obviously, it needs Rangers in the top flight as soon as possible."

"Do you think it’s dependent that Rangers are in the top league? I wouldn’t say dependent, but it would certainly be beneficial for the game, if them and Hibs were back in the top division. It’s amazing to think that Rangers were demoted to the bottom division, it was extraordinary. Yes they should have been punished, but that much? I’m not so sure. Scottish football needs a strong Rangers – that’s a fact. Celtic needs them as well. You need strong competition."

28-10-2017, 11:53 AM

Rangers' goal difference is +9 so if we were to win 2-0, Hearts would have to beat them by 6 for us to go 3rd.

I reckon a draw in this game is the best result for us.

28-10-2017, 11:54 AM
Not a bad free kick from Lafferty, 1-0 Hearts

Ricky Bobby
28-10-2017, 11:55 AM
Cant argue with that strike. Set pieces are their only real chance of any efforts on goal.

Not a bad free kick from Lafferty, 1-0 Hearts

No celebration.

Fine hit by Lafferty.

Brilliant free kick from that big diddy

hibeerealist
28-10-2017, 11:56 AM

Is is this game on radio - got a link.

or live stream?

Curried
28-10-2017, 11:56 AM
Quite a sublime strike

28-10-2017, 11:57 AM
Has the Billy Boys been removed from the banned songs list? Belted out with gusto by both supports today.

Great strike

or live stream?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/41774375

28-10-2017, 11:58 AM
Hearts are pish, but Huns look ***** at the back.

I see The Rangers as more of a threat so hope Hearts pump them.

No celebration.

:agree: The Hun snake bites his own. No celebration. :sick:

28-10-2017, 11:59 AM
Both teams look awful but brilliant free kick

28-10-2017, 11:59 AM
Games been horrific bar that free kick which was a beauty. Both these sides are very poor.

hibeerealist
28-10-2017, 12:01 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/41774375

Thanks Vince

28-10-2017, 12:02 PM
Rule Britannia got the grand total of 15 people booing it before muted Gorgie acceptance.

Britannia was of course the Roman name for England, Wales and a teeny bit of Scotland. The yams are probably just confused as to why the orcs would sing about that.

28-10-2017, 12:02 PM

or live stream?

It's live on YouTube

https://youtu.be/l-0CeXgvcAc

28-10-2017, 12:06 PM
Keepers a lucky boy there. Should be off.

28-10-2017, 12:08 PM
YouTube stream is perfect Good spot

LioNeilMessi
28-10-2017, 12:08 PM
This game has been laughably poor so far

28-10-2017, 12:09 PM
Craig Thomson comes to Hearts' rescue again. Blatant sending off for the Hearts keeper handling the ball outside his box.

No action.

28-10-2017, 12:09 PM
How honking are Sevco?

28-10-2017, 12:10 PM
The more you see the handball incident the more laughable the decision becomes. Thomson has to see that's a handball and the linesman has to see it's a yard outside the box.

hibeerealist
28-10-2017, 12:11 PM
It's live on YouTube

Nice one Easty ty

Delboy4
28-10-2017, 12:12 PM
Huns singing ‘Super Rangers’ 😂 what a laugh

Delboy4
Kenny Miller

1-1

Kenny Miller, obviously

28-10-2017, 12:13 PM
Good goal, some finish by Miller.

Typical Kenny Miller goal.

Yes, Kenny miller (feel dirty but it's a goal v hearts)

1-1 Miller

Get in Kenny son. 😁

Delboy4

Deflection

28-10-2017, 12:14 PM
Kenny Miller

Well deserved. Huns easily the better team so far.

28-10-2017, 12:14 PM
What a meal the keeper has made of that. Ridiculous from him.

28-10-2017, 12:15 PM
What does that prick jamie walker have to do to get booked ??!! Should have been booked at easter rd getting away with foul after foul

28-10-2017, 12:21 PM
Rangers defence is very poor. Hearts look like scoring every time they put a bit of pressure on them

Off the bar
28-10-2017, 12:21 PM
It's live on YouTube

good spot! thanks for posting :thumbsup:

half time music is a bit dodgy but the comments box is more than making up for it!

28-10-2017, 12:22 PM
What a meal the keeper has made of that. Ridiculous from him.

the goal? it deflected right over the top of him

28-10-2017, 12:23 PM
the goal? it deflected right over the top of himNo the Rangers keeper from that shot. One for the cameras and then some.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

28-10-2017, 12:23 PM
Anyone else noticed that the YouTube link half times tunes are Irish themed!

Catch22
28-10-2017, 12:24 PM

or live stream?

Live stream on YouTube

Off the bar
28-10-2017, 12:25 PM
Anyone else noticed that the YouTube link half times tunes are Irish themed!

t2 now!

28-10-2017, 12:26 PM
t2 now!

I was about to post the same, someone really taking the p155. Brilliant

28-10-2017, 12:29 PM
Both teams look awful but brilliant free kick

Amazing how often do you see players who know they should have been red carded in a match go on to raise their game.

Lavetry should not have been playing in this match, so not at all surprised he scores a never to be repeated wonder goal (for him). Guaranteed, he'll be back to his thuggish, mediocrity next week.

Off the bar
28-10-2017, 12:29 PM
I was about to post the same, someone really taking the p155. Brilliant

that is some quality hun baiting right there

28-10-2017, 12:30 PM
Wunderkid Cochrane badly at fault for KM goal.

👍

28-10-2017, 12:35 PM

Past it though.

28-10-2017, 12:35 PM
Wunderkid Cochrane badly at fault for KM goal.

👍

Was it not Smith playing Miller onside?

Ricky Bobby
28-10-2017, 12:37 PM
Walker obviously not wanting to continue against his new club.

Ricky Bobby
28-10-2017, 12:41 PM
The 16 year old Messi gives it away again.

28-10-2017, 12:41 PM
Was it not Smith playing Miller onside?

Aye, but HC allowed KM to wander right past him.

28-10-2017, 12:42 PM
No the Rangers keeper from that shot. One for the cameras and then some.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

sorry thought you meant the goal

28-10-2017, 12:47 PM
Cochrane is a poor footballer

28-10-2017, 12:47 PM
What a wee **** that Morelos is

28-10-2017, 12:48 PM
Are there actually any yam supporters there?

28-10-2017, 12:50 PM
Cochrane is getting ripped a new one, and Harry Bottler thought he'd made a mistake in not starting him against us? 😂

Ricky Bobby
Hearts have been awful this half so far. A complete lack of quality in midfield.

ArmadaleHibs
I said the other night at the game that it’s one of the poorest hertz teams I’ve ever seen. I’m watching them now and my eyes are bleeding at their style of football. They’ve never had great footballing sides to be fair but they are awful. They would be as well having eight at the back and two up front as the midfield just watch balls fly over their head. Crap team, crap fans, crap everything

Are there actually any yam supporters there?

Hard to tell as they have the same song book as the full fat Huns.

28-10-2017, 12:52 PM
Rangers 2-1

Kenny miller again

28-10-2017, 12:53 PM
Kenny Miller again. 1-2.

Ricky Bobby
Can't say that it was not coming.

Rangers 2-1

Kenny miller again

Pedro was right, eh 😆😆

HFCdeb
28-10-2017, 12:54 PM
2-1 Miller again.

Read that Levein has won 1 in 17 against Rangers previously, will be 0 - 1 already against The Rangers.

Shocking defending.

Good goal but why are the Hearts back two defending fresh air when there is only one target for the through ball?

Cheers Kenny boy, just made me some cash as well. 😎

28-10-2017, 12:55 PM
Rangers 2-1

Kenny miller again

Can’t be , surely not, Miller is past it these days is he not!!

Sounds like an entertaining game at Murrayfield. Meanwhile, I can only watch "the best league in the world" grind out another 0-0 draw because despite paying £22 a month for the pleasure BT customers don't get any other Sky Sports channels.

Time to cancel my subscription, I think.

Can’t be , surely not, Miller is past it these days is he not!!

My thoughts exactly.

blaikie
28-10-2017, 12:57 PM
Hearts are slow and unorganised, the massive Murrayfield pitch is hindering them something awful!

I hope we play them there, Boyle and Barker would have even more of a field day than on Tuesday.

Both teams are shocking in possession, nothing to fear from either of them, play the way we can and no one is a worry

My thoughts exactly.

He's only playing Hertz though.

Souter96Mac
Could turn into a bit of a drubbing now

-Jonesy-
Hearts are slow and unorganised, the massive Murrayfield pitch is hindering them something awful!

I hope we play them there, Boyle and Barker would have even more of a field day than on Tuesday.

Someone said on another thread levein ensured the white lines were the same size as tynie, the yams are god awful though I'll give you that

28-10-2017, 12:58 PM
He's only playing Hertz though.

Haha, actually that’s a fair point Hearts are *****.

Wonderkid Cochrane off. He was pish.

Oh dear.

Stadium comfort blanket (nowhere near finished btw) is all they have left.

Going to take an awfy lot more Budge statements, Levein snidey remarks and cake sales to make up for this mess.

They had actually convinced themselves normality would be restored by beating Sevco today, overtaking us and leaving us in their wake. Well, welcome to the real world and a level playing field you delusional Hearts wannabees.

I am quite confident we can match Rangers points total over the season so my message to all you Hearts lurkers on here

GIRFUY

28-10-2017, 12:59 PM
Souttar is a great footballer but a ***** defender

I had reservations about playing at Murrayfield and giving Hearts cash for the extra tickets that could be sold but it's like a home match for the Huns today, a morgue would make more sound than the Hearts areas.

Would love to take that place over in December.

Pitch is exactly the same as Tynecastle. Said it on BT Sports earlier on.

Ricky Bobby
28-10-2017, 01:00 PM
Someone said on another thread levein ensured the white lines were the same size as tynie, the yams are god awful though I'll give you that

I think he brought the sidelines in to match Tiny. But I think this park is longer.

Windass

Could turn into a bit of a drubbing now

Ooooh, you have ESP 😁

28-10-2017, 01:01 PM
Hearts keepers been done there.

Baffles me how Hearts are even mid table.

Leveins football is eyebleeding stuff.

1-3

1-3. Pleasing.

-Jonesy-
28-10-2017, 01:02 PM
1-5 would be pleasing

Ricky Bobby
Have Hearts had an effort on goal this half?

Wonderkid Cochrane off. He was pish.

Shoulda been off the other night too.

OMG, Hearts are woeful. Getting torn apart now.

Great ball by Miller but goalie should never be getting done at his near post, pleasing

Hertz are humpty

28-10-2017, 01:03 PM
I can see hearts being killed as a club here.

That's a good goal but easy enough where the defenders don't close down.

Long time to go with a lot of young boys out there. Could yet be a real humping.

28-10-2017, 01:04 PM
Potter must go!

Nah, Potter must stay!

28-10-2017, 01:04 PM
Go for the throat. I want a few more

ArmadaleHibs
28-10-2017, 01:05 PM
They make their opponents look good. They are so bad it’s laughable. Even better, The Rangers will be thinking they are back lmao. Press will be all over it, The Rangers love in will be in full flow, especially on the BBC

Flanny boy
They're still the famous though, right?

blaikie
Pitch is exactly the same as Tynecastle. Said it on BT Sports earlier on.

Really!

It's probably the layout of Murrayfield in comparison the stands aren't imposed as much on the touchline etc .... makes the pitch look huge!

Maybe Hearts are even more ***** than I think!

vercol36
It's nice seeing Hearts beaten, but... Christ. Hard seeing the other ones win. It's like being told 'don't worry sir, you're not having both your bollocks removed any more. Just one'.

28-10-2017, 01:06 PM
I honestly haven't heard most of the hearts players name . They are absolutely horrific!! Hibs are miles and miles ahead of them

blaikie
They make their opponents look good. They are so bad it’s laughable. Even better, The Rangers will be thinking they are back lmao. Press will be all over it, The Rangers love in will be in full flow, especially on the BBC

They might even appoint Murty .....

Hearts fans supporting their team like they always do by doing nothing.

It’s not the Hearts support that create the atmosphere at Tynecastle!

28-10-2017, 01:07 PM

Correct, they are both pish, Sevco have just been less pish

28-10-2017, 01:08 PM
This could get embarrassing, I mean for us, we only beat this shower of pish 1-0 :greengrin

28-10-2017, 01:08 PM
OMG, Hearts are woeful. Getting torn apart now.Awright bro, how's it going?

Hearts are *****e. :lolyam:

28-10-2017, 01:10 PM
I honestly haven't heard most of the hearts players name . They are absolutely horrific!! Hibs are miles and miles ahead of them

And yet we were biting our nails right up to the last minute.

28-10-2017, 01:10 PM
Would be happy to see Miller back at the Hibees. However, as he's The Rangers best player, that's not going to happen.

:stirrer:

28-10-2017, 01:12 PM
It was amazing that even after Tuesdays game a majority of Hearts fans still seemed absolutely sure they would finish above us. I was baffled by it then, depsite being more than aware of Hibs own issues this season, and I'm even more baffled now. Anyone who watches this ***** every week and believes they belong in the top 4 to 6 is totally deluded.

28-10-2017, 01:13 PM
My goodness! looks like Berra and Soutar have been trying to undress Kenny Miller.

Flanny boy
28-10-2017, 01:13 PM
This could get embarrassing, I mean for us, we only beat this shower of pish 1-0 :greengrin

I hold Lennon responsible 😁

28-10-2017, 01:15 PM
...and there goes the sash.

Hard to pinpoint which lot are singing it though.

28-10-2017, 01:16 PM
Cathro back?

ArmadaleHibs
28-10-2017, 01:20 PM
The best thing for me watching them is knowing that when they appointed Craig (look at me) Levein you just knew that they would eventually turn out worse/poorer than under Cathro. I’ve never known such a deluded team from board to player to fans. Yes I know I’m biased but right now I’m also very pleased.

28-10-2017, 01:22 PM
Awright bro, how's it going?

Hearts are *****e. :lolyam:

Aye no bad, you really need to get one of these Amazon firesticks for the footy. Quality is superb!
I was down in England for the Edinburgh derby and was watching the game on my laptop in the hotel bar. Got some funny looks when Hibs scored lol

28-10-2017, 01:23 PM
was that a new record for hertz fans ? one song when they scored....and that was it :confused: 18k boring *******s

28-10-2017, 01:24 PM
Txtd family yam who is at the game to see how it's going ☺

"Piss poor slow hearts team making rangers look good, left at 1-3 as need to avoid going past huns on way home"

Happy days.

28-10-2017, 01:25 PM
was that a new record for hertz fans ? one song when they scored....and that was it :confused: 18k boring *******s

Nout to sing about. Cuffed in their Cup Final on Tuesday and a long long time until they get another chance to watch the Hibees. Sad !

28-10-2017, 01:25 PM
Hertz are poor. Absolutely no strength in depth now they are having to live within their means. Bottom 6 material on the showing v us and the Huns.

28-10-2017, 01:34 PM
Hertz are poor. Absolutely no strength in depth now they are having to live within their means. Bottom 6 material on the showing v us and the Huns.

But remember they were going to get loads of points from their home games.

therealgavmac
28-10-2017, 01:37 PM
Just had a wee glance at their match day thread and one thing strikes me about the posts......

Replace Hearts with Hibs, replace Potter/Cathro with Butcher and there are incredible similarities where we were back then...... reality and karma are the bitches of the world.......

Hilarious and loving it :agree:

28-10-2017, 01:37 PM
Watching huns v HUNS isn't unlike having the choice of having your fingernails or toenails torn out with pliers.

I really don't want either of them to win.

Maybe if a giant big meteor hits the stadium just on FT? :devil:

WillowbraeHibby
28-10-2017, 01:38 PM
Just had a wee glance at their match day thread and one thing strikes me about the posts......

Replace Hearts with Hibs, replace Potter/Cathro with Butcher and there are incredible similarities where we were back then...... reality and karma are the bitches of the world.......

They are hurting... Poor souls.. :greengrin

28-10-2017, 01:41 PM
From kickback...

10 minutes ago, Spencer said:
Serial loser. All time loser is Craigie boy

PeterintheRain
613 posts
Posted 1 minute ago

Or one of the best defenders in the history of Scottish football. And won a league title in 1986. What have you won just for comparative purposes.

Also the manager when we won 5:1 4:4 and the odd thrashing of the vermin at fester road too. No manager at Tynecastle has had anything other than an appalling record against the old **** since 1874.

Just because you're a prick doesn't mean you have to demonstrate it every day.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:
:lolyam:

28-10-2017, 01:45 PM

There also seems to be a collective opinion amongst them that every team they play against is 's***e', despite the fact that they're being horsed by them. :faf:

therealgavmac
28-10-2017, 01:47 PM
There also seems to be a collective opinion amongst them that every team they play against is 's***e', despite the fact that they're being horsed by them. :faf:

I know!! Fuds every one of them....., and ripping into the 16 year old....

“If you’re good enough you’re old enough, and he just isnt good enough”. :faf:

WillowbraeHibby
28-10-2017, 01:50 PM

But they're the Famous.. :greengrin

28-10-2017, 01:52 PM

Famous s***e

28-10-2017, 01:53 PM

Of course they are :spammy:

28-10-2017, 01:55 PM
From kickback...

10 minutes ago, Spencer said:
Serial loser. All time loser is Craigie boy

PeterintheRain
613 posts
Posted 1 minute ago

Or one of the best defenders in the history of Scottish football. And won a league title in 1986. What have you won just for comparative purposes.

Also the manager when we won 5:1 4:4 and the odd thrashing of the vermin at fester road too. No manager at Tynecastle has had anything other than an appalling record against the old **** since 1874.

Just because you're a prick doesn't mean you have to demonstrate it every day.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:
:lolyam:

Who wrote what? I'm confused ...

28-10-2017, 01:56 PM
I know!! Fuds every one of them....., and ripping into the 16 year old....

“If you’re good enough you’re old enough, and he just isnt good enough”. :faf:

I thought he was a superstar in the making :confused:

WillowbraeHibby
28-10-2017, 01:58 PM
Of course they are :spammy:

Gie me a break lads... I'm just quoting the pure football connoisseurs o'er the road... :LOL:

therealgavmac
28-10-2017, 01:59 PM

Doesn’t matter though..... as soon as *********** is up and running everybody is in for a humping from them :faf::faf::faf::lolyam:

The asterisks are a term for their ground (don’t see the harm in it myself..... although it IS insulting to pigs)

28-10-2017, 02:00 PM

Every single one of them are when they sign... Reality bites :violin:

28-10-2017, 02:02 PM
Gie me a break lads... I'm just quoting the pure football connoisseurs o'er the road... :LOL:

That was for the lurkers WH, not you :wink:

WillowbraeHibby
28-10-2017, 02:04 PM
That was for the lurkers WH, not you :wink:

:thumbsup:.. TY

28-10-2017, 10:17 PM
Read that Levein has won 1 in 17 against Rangers previously, will be 0 - 1 already against The Rangers.

With a statistic like that, most normal fans would have a fairly realistic view of their team and where they stand in the general pecking-order of the game but as Jack Hackett says -

The average Jambo - as stable as a high street in Mogadishu and at the same time as bright as a black-out !. Collectively, the most schizophrenic support going - part bafflingly arrogant and part thick-as-mince !

28-10-2017, 10:24 PM
Who wrote what? I'm confused ...

That's unfortunate.