View Full Version : Caption competition

18Hibee75
25-10-2017, 06:39 AM
This photo deserves a good caption, do your best. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171025/8279048e310f1b68b0be2d794780b9a0.jpg

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

25-10-2017, 06:46 AM
This photo deserves a good caption, do your best. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171025/8279048e310f1b68b0be2d794780b9a0.jpg

Thanks for not turning up for signing talks :greengrin

25-10-2017, 06:48 AM
Theres the door son,
dont let it hit yir erse oan the way oot,

scm70nyd1973
25-10-2017, 06:51 AM
Look guys - he is still saying nein to us - thank the good lord

25-10-2017, 06:52 AM
And it's the rock bottom from Lennon to Lafferty! Bah gawd he may be broken in half!

scm70nyd1973
25-10-2017, 06:55 AM
Hey Laffing boy - next time we see you don't forget to put "in a row" under yer number

25-10-2017, 07:10 AM
No stranger to bullets, Neil Lennon chuckles as he acknowledges his latest near miss.

rotherhamrob
25-10-2017, 07:10 AM
Hey Laffing boy - next time we see you don't forget to put "in a row" under yer number

Stop the comp,we have a winner.

25-10-2017, 07:25 AM

Sent from my F3211 using TapatalkLennon whispers in his ear..
"Say hi to your mum for me"
Winks, and swaggers off for a wee glass of Red.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

25-10-2017, 07:31 AM

Look lads, 9 in a row :aok:

25-10-2017, 07:53 AM
Here he is Berra! I’ll hold him still and you punt the ball on the diagonal again.

rodhibs55
25-10-2017, 08:01 AM
What About yea? (in a strong northern Irish accent)

Marcus_Hibs
25-10-2017, 08:04 AM
And it's the rock bottom from Lennon to Lafferty! Bah gawd he may be broken in half!

:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth

25-10-2017, 08:05 AM

"What were the odds on that?"

Callyballybe
25-10-2017, 08:06 AM
No stranger to bullets, Neil Lennon chuckles as he acknowledges his latest near miss.

Brilliant! 😂

25-10-2017, 08:10 AM
No, I'm not joking son, the meeting was a couple of months back at East Mains, thanks for showing up the night though.

25-10-2017, 08:14 AM
Do you seriously think you would have got game time with us?? Hope you never put money on it

Callyballybe
25-10-2017, 09:22 AM

Think this should be made into a meme using the picture. Slightly risque, brilliant.

Would sum up our thoughts on that whole episode to a tee, and would burst any notion the yams had that they got one over on us.

cheltenhamhibee
25-10-2017, 09:39 AM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171025/8279048e310f1b68b0be2d794780b9a0.jpg

''Never mind son, ye can always help yer Da wi his Avon''

25-10-2017, 09:47 AM
Hibs manager Neil Lennon reacts to the words of congratulation from Laugherty in the tradional way ~ "Wrap it roon yae ya cheating streak ae pish"

25-10-2017, 11:04 AM
Ahm only putting ma arm roond ye tae stop ye falling to the ground as though ye had just been head-butted

25-10-2017, 12:38 PM
At least ya left nipple is a stand out.

25-10-2017, 12:48 PM
You wouldn't have started for us tonight anyway.

25-10-2017, 12:51 PM
Here he is Berra! I’ll hold him still and you punt the ball on the diagonal again.

That was one of the most telling moments in the second half. Berra pinged a cross-field ball to... no one at all.

Hanlon is far and away a better player and it's baffling that he isn't getting called upon for at least- the Scotland squad.

25-10-2017, 02:25 PM

You have £100 on Murray first goal as well?

25-10-2017, 05:10 PM
I'm just holding you up because I know you need all the support you can get.

https://youtu.be/B3iUDg6JEo0

25-10-2017, 05:16 PM
Keep your elbows down.

25-10-2017, 08:04 PM
"Strictly" announce surprise winners.

AZhibee
25-10-2017, 08:08 PM
Wrong bench son, your team sits over there.

DavidDavidGray
25-10-2017, 08:10 PM
‘Never realised you’d treat derbies the same way you treat contract talks in that you don’t show up’

Wee Effen Bee
25-10-2017, 10:07 PM

Erm, that offer isn’t still on the table Lenny is it?
Ha, ha. No, never was one. And it’s ‘Mr Lennon’to you Sklafferty!