View Full Version : Kyle LAUGHOUTLOUDertty (merged threads)

24-10-2017, 09:40 PM
What a ****ing clown this big galoot is. His pre-match tweets have made tonight even better :greengrin:thumbsup:

GIRFUY ya big lanky balloon! I thank every single star in the sky that you went to them and not us. Classless, attention seeking embarrassment of a guy. You were ANONYMOUS tonight son :faf::giruy2::bye:

Badge
24-10-2017, 09:43 PM
What a ****ing clown this big galoot is. His pre-match tweets have made tonight even better :greengrin:thumbsup:

GIRFUY ya big lanky balloon! I thank every single star in the sky that you went to them and not us. Classless, attention seeking embarrassment of a guy. You were ANONYMOUS tonight son :
faf::giruy2::bye:
Spot on, guy is a ****wit

24-10-2017, 09:43 PM

GIRFUY ya big lanky balloon! I thank every single star in the sky that you went to them and not us. Classless, attention seeking embarrassment of a guy. You were ANONYMOUS tonight son :faf::giruy2::bye:
What did the tweets say?

24-10-2017, 09:57 PM
Get it right up ye ya diving, cheating, lanky, horse-faced, kiss arse, pathetic, dopey eyed freak show *******.

24-10-2017, 09:59 PM
What did the tweets say?

So 1st Edinburgh derby it is for me.Excited to be involved tonight and even more relieved to be on the right side of it. Let’s go @JamTarts

24-10-2017, 09:59 PM
Get it right up ye ya diving, cheating, lanky, horse-faced, kiss arse, pathetic, dopey eyed freak show *******.

You don't like him then?

24-10-2017, 10:00 PM
big lanky overpaid streak of piss, haha absolute mince

24-10-2017, 10:01 PM
So 1st Edinburgh derby it is for me.Excited to be involved tonight and even more relieved to be on the right side of it. Let’s go @JamTarts

All mouth, no action.

Just another bottle merchant.

24-10-2017, 10:02 PM
They’re just lucky they didn’t have Stokes to contend with also! We’re streets ahead of them all over the park! Enjoy them Kyle, enjoy!

Kyle who?

Guys neck must be killing him from trying to look up at the hooooooofs aimed in his general direction for most of the game.

He's getting an absolute pummelling on Twitter 😂

He also replied to a fan who said he must be dreaming about scoring the winner in the derby a few days ago, he said it was definitely going to happen

24-10-2017, 10:04 PM
He's getting an absolute pummellimg on Twitter 😂

Boyle’s just sent him a lovely kiss :greengrin

Green&White
24-10-2017, 10:06 PM
Not to mention his deliberate forearm smash on efe in 2nd half. Guys a grade A walloper

Badabing
24-10-2017, 10:08 PM
If you look up the definition of "throbber" in the dictionary........

24-10-2017, 10:10 PM
Perfect fit for them, big dirty huddy.

1875godsgift
24-10-2017, 10:13 PM
Kyle who?

Guys next must be killing him from trying to look up at the hooooooofs aimed in his general direction for most of the game.

You mean Kyle Girrafferty?

24-10-2017, 10:13 PM
So 1st Edinburgh derby it is for me.Excited to be involved tonight and even more relieved to be on the right side of it. Let’s go

@JamTarts

your not half as relieved as me Lafferty!

i thank God you never pulled that sacred green and white jersey over your big heid!

you got a lesson on how real football is played tonight, hope you learnt something!

24-10-2017, 10:14 PM
Was he playing?

24-10-2017, 10:16 PM
Glad he knocked us back... someone needs to phone and ask for him to make an appearance at Easter Road [emoji23]

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171024/4294b6120f329edf763b9bee121c79fe.jpg

24-10-2017, 10:18 PM
the good lord above was looking down on us when the lanky streak o p@sh went for the cash...big galoot

24-10-2017, 10:20 PM
Glad he knocked us back... someone needs to phone and ask for him to make an appearance at Easter Road [emoji23]

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171024/4294b6120f329edf763b9bee121c79fe.jpg

wonder what he means by 'right side of it' :confused: is he the reason the jamterts brought back their 'hello hello' ditty tonight :agree: look like sevco fans, smell like sevco fans...and sing like sevco fans

24-10-2017, 10:21 PM
Loved the hibs fans heckling with each hooooof! :D

24-10-2017, 10:27 PM
I would like to thank Ann Budge, Craig Levein for locking this thug at the PBS to stop him having signing talks with us.

The yams are welcome to him. A diabolical footballer!

24-10-2017, 10:30 PM

Wonder if he had a bet on the match. Cock.

WeveGotMcginn
24-10-2017, 10:50 PM
https://twitter.com/glasgowsgreenw/status/922918720179073024 arm to ambrose’s face clear as day.. sums up that dirty thuggish ****

TelaStella
24-10-2017, 10:50 PM
Hope his bets came in for him at least, Absolute fud.

24-10-2017, 10:51 PM
I wonder if anything will be done about him hitting Ambrose in the face

24-10-2017, 10:55 PM
Hope his bets came in for him at least, Absolute fud.

I know it’s not a laughing matter but I genuinely thought we were deliberately trolling him with all the bookies ads on the electronic boards.

24-10-2017, 10:56 PM
https://twitter.com/glasgowsgreenw/status/922918720179073024 arm to ambrose’s face clear as day.. sums up that dirty thuggish ****

Guys a ****ing ****bag. Ref sees that he's off. Ref deals with Cochrane challenge properly he's off. Ref could have gave Walker about 3 bookings, should have been off. Goncalves got booked for a foul by Smith who was already on a booking.. and would have been off. The dirtiest team in the country and Lafferty is the poster boy for it.

24-10-2017, 11:01 PM
is laugherty the eejit that used to do that cringey 'robot walk' celebration thing whilst at the daddy huns ?

Mantis Toboggan
24-10-2017, 11:03 PM
But he has a genuine illness. Or at least got caught gambling. Either way we should all feel very sorry for him.

24-10-2017, 11:04 PM
He’s a complete *****. I read an article the other week about how “classy” Hearts are due to their obsession with the war. Pandering moron.

24-10-2017, 11:04 PM
Yet another retrospective red offered to a hearts player after a derby?

Imagine we released a statement on the back of every derby....

renato
24-10-2017, 11:09 PM
The funniest bit was watching him swan up to the south stand before KO to give a rallying call to the fans then jog back whilst applauding them, whilst the other players watched on - as if he was their star player and the main man. What a clown.

24-10-2017, 11:35 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/22851876_583786655340524_7565273249445445153_n.jpg ?oh=f11dc56fb505ddfea880833f6032c70f&oe=5A7594D6

24-10-2017, 11:59 PM

Plus the one on Hanlon in the first half. He looks to see where Hanlon is before elbowing him.

vahibbie
25-10-2017, 12:12 AM
But he has a genuine illness. Or at least got caught gambling. Either way we should all feel very sorry for him.
He has an illness.....he thinks he's a football player.

25-10-2017, 12:18 AM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/22851876_583786655340524_7565273249445445153_n.jpg ?oh=f11dc56fb505ddfea880833f6032c70f&oe=5A7594D6

Ku Klux Klafferty10?

Hope he didn't bet his house on it.

25-10-2017, 12:20 AM
Paul Hanlon gets to keep him.

Harpandcastle
25-10-2017, 12:55 AM
your not half as relieved as me Lafferty!

i thank God you never pulled that sacred green and white jersey over your big heid!

you got a lesson on how real football is played tonight, hope you learnt something!

I was gutted when we were reportedly interested in him, one of the very few players in the world I would find it hard to support if wearing a Hibs strip. Thank god he ended up where he did.

25-10-2017, 02:33 AM
Lest we forget .......... https://youtu.be/w1CCgt_Fqe4 :greengrin

25-10-2017, 06:54 AM
We dodged a bullet there,,,

25-10-2017, 07:58 AM
I thought he was just about their only threat. Plays the long ball game well, gets knockdowns, good in the air. Faded after the first half though.

25-10-2017, 08:29 AM
I thought he was just about their only threat. Plays the long ball game well, gets knockdowns, good in the air. Faded after the first half though.

Completely agree with that. Aside from his lack of class, and the forearm smash, he was the only one that looked like causing us problems. The distance between him and any support was what made him so ineffective. His knockdowns, etc were pointless.

chinaman
25-10-2017, 08:40 AM
Wait until big daz gets in about the useless tool.

25-10-2017, 08:50 AM
They paying this erse circa 4 grand a week ? Dearie me.

Hibs are miles and miles ahead of hearts on and off the pitch..Streets ahead

25-10-2017, 08:51 AM
I'm sure Lafferty and the Jumbos were predicting he'd walk this league by scoring barrowloads of goals, hmmm ? hmmm ? hmmm ? Seems more Droughterty than lafferty. Although, he does make me laugh an awful lot. :na na:

25-10-2017, 09:10 AM
They paying this erse circa 4 grand a week ? Dearie me.

Hibs are miles and miles ahead of hearts on and off the pitch..Streets ahead

There was talk of him being on £8k a week and that was on Kickback. It seemed to be a generally accepted figure although I just can’t fathom why they would do that.

25-10-2017, 09:17 AM
I think we dodged a bullet when he didn't show for talks, skinny horrible excuse of a footballer.

25-10-2017, 09:23 AM
Not to mention his deliberate forearm smash on efe in 2nd half. Guys a grade A walloper

And Hanlon earlier.

inglisavhibs
25-10-2017, 09:29 AM
There was talk of him being on £8k a week and that was on Kickback. It seemed to be a generally accepted figure although I just can’t fathom why they would do that.
you can keep going higher:wink:

25-10-2017, 10:58 AM

**** him, i hope his gambling problem gets worse and he loses everything.

25-10-2017, 11:03 AM

Was wondering that myself, retrospective?

25-10-2017, 11:57 AM
Just watched the incident again and Lafferty looks over his shoulder to see where Ambrose is and then lamps him. Shocking behaviour from a shocking “footballer”

kdhibees1
25-10-2017, 12:05 PM
He fits in nicely at ha ha hertz. Dirty classless fud

DCI Gene Hunt
25-10-2017, 12:07 PM
Fertz overall were terrible last night, never in the game at any moment, and Laugherty had a typically mediocre display. We skooshed it.

Said it before and I'll say it again, I am amazed we were ever interested in him. PBS is welcome to him!

hibs#1
25-10-2017, 12:10 PM
**** him, i hope his gambling problem gets worse and he loses everything.

😂😂😂 10/10

25-10-2017, 12:19 PM
Someone on Twitter sent to him the message "Hope you cashed out ya ****" which I couldn't help but giggle at 😂

25-10-2017, 12:52 PM
Just watched the incident again and Lafferty looks over his shoulder to see where Ambrose is and then lamps him. Shocking behaviour from a shocking “footballer”

He has to get done for that. Coward.

25-10-2017, 12:57 PM
The boy needs to shut up on social media, he’s made a right tit of himself and left himself open for ridicule. It is funny though 😂

25-10-2017, 01:00 PM
Looks like a deliberate elbow; more so than the Motherwell player at weekend. He needs to be cited.

25-10-2017, 01:11 PM
Before the game yesterday they were discussing the Bowman incident from Sunday and Chris McLaughlin said that the compliance officer DID look at it and decided that it was wreckless rather than violent so never cited him. Apparently the reasoning for that is that if you're seen to take a look at the player first, that's violent - Bowman didn't have a look to see where Cardoso was......

...While Laugherty CLEARLY looks to see where Ambrose is before lashing out. :agree:

25-10-2017, 01:43 PM
Before the game yesterday they were discussing the Bowman incident from Sunday and Chris McLaughlin said that the compliance officer DID look at it and decided that it was wreckless rather than violent so never cited him. Apparently the reasoning for that is that if you're seen to take a look at the player first, that's violent - Bowman didn't have a look to see where Cardoso was......

...While Laugherty CLEARLY looks to see where Ambrose is before lashing out. :agree:

He certainly did. It wasn't just a challenge for the ball; the ball wasn't near him.

25-10-2017, 03:46 PM
Classless fool who isn't very good at football.