Rocky Whittaker and Murray in

24-10-2017, 05:48 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171024/97a196921fc6e1509515b9b47c08e1b1.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Deek9
24-10-2017, 05:51 PM
THEM:
McLaughlin, M.Smith, Berra, Souttar, Brandon, Randall, Grzelak, Henderson, Callachan, Walker, Lafferty

24-10-2017, 05:52 PM
As strong a team as we could have picked given the injuries.

Let’s see Boyle and Barker run at their defence.

Have a feeling Barker/Boyle and Murray will get launched early doors by a Yam.

24-10-2017, 05:53 PM
Right I'm calling it : 3-1 Hibs :flag::flag::flag:

24-10-2017, 05:54 PM
Traffic horrific tonight.

THEM:
McLaughlin, M.Smith, Berra, Souttar, Brandon, Randall, Grzelak, Henderson, Callachan, Walker, Lafferty

Polish boy in to counter Boyle. This boy is a red card waiting to happen so Boyle and Barker need to get to him early.

Are they 3-5-2 or 4-5-1

Can honestly say I've never heard/know anything regarding some of those hearts players.

24-10-2017, 05:55 PM
THEM:

Thought that clown Souter was injured according to Liar Potter?

Makes no odds they're pish anyway.

24-10-2017, 05:55 PM

Plenty to me TC. You be in on time to see our first hit the back of net!

24-10-2017, 05:56 PM
Thought that clown Souter was injured according to Liar Potter?

Makes no odds they're pish anyway.

You never fell for that old trick did you?? Tsk tsk shame on you!! [emoji6]

24-10-2017, 05:58 PM
I would take 1-0 right now

I'm more nervous than usual . Stomach is in knots and I couldn't even eat my tea :-)

24-10-2017, 05:59 PM
You never fell for that old trick did you?? Tsk tsk shame on you!! [emoji6]

Naw course no.....lol

24-10-2017, 06:00 PM
Just put on the BT Sports app to see what the pre-match chat is and they're talking about Pedro Caixinha.

Hibi
24-10-2017, 06:01 PM

It is brutal, we set off at 5.30 and stil not managed to reach meadowbank

24-10-2017, 06:01 PM
Just put on the BT Sports app to see what the pre-match chat is and they're talking about Pedro Caixinha.

That’s cos it’s the Scottish football programme, ours starts at 715

24-10-2017, 06:03 PM
It is brutal, we set off at 5.30 and stil not managed to reach meadowbank

Same here mate. Just at the Scottish Parliament now.

24-10-2017, 06:05 PM
Big night for the front three... Definitely have the pace to cause Hearts problems. Hopefully some composure in the big moments too.
Our central three should be bossing the midfield.
Let's not ship a soft first goal and have to go chasing it yet again.

The referee is a child. I really hope he's not out to react to some of the criticism that has come the way of our officials from St. Brendan. Do not give him an excuse to show a red card! Keep the heid and play them of the park.

24-10-2017, 06:06 PM
A lot comes down to how Boyle and Barker perform, I can see Murray scoring if his movement and Barker and Boyle's movement are what they can be

24-10-2017, 06:06 PM
The team is fine but th bench looks light.

24-10-2017, 06:07 PM
Kicking off on easter road already. The amount of "lads" with no colours being surrounded by police

Big night for the front three... Definitely have the pace to cause Hearts problems. Hopefully some composure in the big moments too.
Our central three should be bossing the midfield.
Let's not ship a soft first goal and have to go chasing it yet again.

The referee is a child. I really hope he's not out to react to some of the criticism that has come the way of our officials from St. Brendan. Do not give him an excuse to show a red card! Keep the heid and play them of the park.

Your last paragraph is the important part for me. Discipline is of the upmost importance this evening. On the other hand I hope he doesn’t bottle out making an early decision if one of the yams launches the likes of Murray, Barker or Boyle??

451 433 in attack. Perfect.

24-10-2017, 06:08 PM

But of pace in there Underscore to hit them in the break when required.

24-10-2017, 06:09 PM

Bartley is going to be important tonight.

24-10-2017, 06:10 PM
Bartley is going to be important tonight.

Needs to keep the head and do what he does best in these games.... Bosses

24-10-2017, 06:14 PM
That’s cos it’s the Scottish football programme, ours starts at 715

Ok, fair enough, I'll let them off but that's the sort of thing they'd do.

24-10-2017, 06:16 PM
No esma for them either?
Big blow losing stokes

24-10-2017, 06:17 PM
I have every confidence that we will present Hearts with problems and test their keeper, but I am far less confident about the rate of knots we are shipping soft goals at the back, going behind and chasing games - a habit we have failed to break this season. Our backline has, unquestionably, quality individual players, but they have failed to gell this season.
Fingers crossed that tonight we do something rare - that is "keep a clean sheet!"
Come on Hibs. We can do it!!

24-10-2017, 06:37 PM
Your last paragraph is the important part for me. Discipline is of the upmost importance this evening. On the other hand I hope he doesn’t bottle out making an early decision if one of the yams launches the likes of Murray, Barker or Boyle??

'Keeping the heid' is the way to win tonight !. This is the game they live and die for, it's their reason for their pitiful existence - Potter will have them frothing at the mouth from the kick-off so keeping calm is essential - hopefully the ref clamps down on the inevitable 'crunching tackles' (assaults) from them on the likes of McGinn, Barker, McGeouch. Having by far the better players should be enough for an easy 5/6-0 stroll !!

24-10-2017, 06:40 PM
'Keeping the heid' is the way to win tonight !. This is the game they live and die for, it's their reason for their pitiful existence - Potter will have them frothing at the mouth from the kick-off so keeping calm is essential - hopefully the ref clamps down on the inevitable 'crunching tackles' (assaults) from them on the likes of McGinn, Barker, McGeouch. Having by far the better players should be enough for an easy 5/6-0 stroll !!

You've not seen too many derbies when Levein's been in charge of the opposition have you?

24-10-2017, 06:50 PM
Cracking goal. :flag::flag::flag:

Thomo1875
24-10-2017, 06:51 PM
1-0 Hibs - Murray

BarneyHibby
What A Strike!:agree::thumbsup:

Off the bar
Ffs my VPN has dropped out and I've missed the goal

24-10-2017, 06:54 PM
We want 7!

24-10-2017, 06:55 PM
Stream went and we go 1 nil up, let's hope for more connection issues 😂

ColintonHibs
24-10-2017, 06:55 PM
Looking for a live stream :flag:

24-10-2017, 06:58 PM
Nice start Hibs, could do with getting a few goals now before they settle and score a flukey jammy silly 80 yard effort.

24-10-2017, 06:59 PM
Just in and missed goal. Cmon Hibs. Clean sheet wind it. Laugherty should have been spoken too there

Gerard
24-10-2017, 06:59 PM
A 1 nil win is good enough for me

HibeeEmma
24-10-2017, 07:00 PM
A 1 nil win is good enough for me

My nerves would like another in the remaining 87 mins

24-10-2017, 07:01 PM
We have to make this pressure count.

HibeesLA
24-10-2017, 07:02 PM
Stream went and we go 1 nil up, let's hope for more connection issues 😂

Having a lot of issues with the hibsTV feed today. Lost it for a while with the Verizon splash page, and it's buffering pretty bad, skipping back and forth a lot. Saw the goal though, so happy with that part!

Stupid from Hanlon. Yellow card

We got caught there. That was very very poor there from Hibs. Opened up too easily

24-10-2017, 07:04 PM
Need to keep pressing and attacking that back 4 with pace

Off the bar
24-10-2017, 07:04 PM
Walker on his way down before Hanlon cones in diving *******

24-10-2017, 07:05 PM
Studs up from some goblin there, ref letting them away with murder already.

24-10-2017, 07:07 PM
I'm dying to beat this shower of welts but a spawny draw to make it 8 would be satisfactory

24-10-2017, 07:08 PM
All hearts just now.

24-10-2017, 07:08 PM
Are we letting Hearts back into this so we can counter them?

24-10-2017, 07:09 PM
We need to get our foot on the ball here and show a bit more composure.

Walker should be in the book there fir me

Why has Dallas not booked Walker?

Are we letting Hearts back into this so we can counter them?

Hope so!

haagsehibby
Sitting far too deep!!

Hearts players will have to attempt murder to go into the book.

24-10-2017, 07:10 PM
Why has Dallas not booked Walker?

Because he's a cheatin hun ****

24-10-2017, 07:10 PM
Foul foul foul

24-10-2017, 07:11 PM
Berra just embarrassed himself with the dying swan

24-10-2017, 07:12 PM
Put your bloody foot threw it or throw yourself to the ground Steven son

Whittaker having a mare at the back so far.

Hearts having most of the ball at the minute.

24-10-2017, 07:13 PM
Looking for a live stream :flag:

Bet365

24-10-2017, 07:15 PM
Barker's the boy!

24-10-2017, 07:15 PM
Berra just embarrassed himself with the dying swan

Is it not known as the "brown trout" when it's him?

Who is their number 27? He just looks like a Hearts player, don't think I've seen him before.

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 07:16 PM
Barker looks a player, first I've seen of him.

HibeeEmma
24-10-2017, 07:16 PM
Hearts having most of the ball at the minute.

Knowing Hibs that doesn’t end well, and when it does it’s a nerve wracking game.

Another goal please Hibs to put them in their place

24-10-2017, 07:17 PM
With the RB of Hearts now booked I'd be looking to give Barker the ball as much as possible, he has the beating of him for pace.

Whittaker having a mare at the back so far.

?

Is it the polish boy I think Gzelak or something like that

24-10-2017, 07:18 PM
Dallas doing all he can to help the diet Huns.

24-10-2017, 07:18 PM

How do these guys sleep at night!

24-10-2017, 07:19 PM
We need to get Barker and Boyle in behind them as much as possible.

That’s a booking surely for Walker there. Was told last time that was it. Bottled it

100th foul of Walker, still not booked.

Is Dallas ****ging Walkers mum?

The boy from Bonkle.

Making an erse of himself with Walker now.

Poor old Biscuits is pulling his hair out!

Navids Numpties
Another foul, that's about 10 hearts fouls on hibs.

24-10-2017, 07:20 PM
Walker diving there too

HibeesLA
24-10-2017, 07:20 PM
Another foul, that's about 10 hearts fouls on hibs.

Pointed at 4 earlier, warned him of persistent fouling, and then doesn't book him. strange

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 07:21 PM
Walker dives, again.

Keep it bloody tight Hibs FFS

Pointed at 4 earlier, warned him of persistent fouling, and then doesn't book him. strange

Nothing strange, just blatant!

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 07:23 PM
Marciano gets down to save a low shot on goal there.

24-10-2017, 07:25 PM
Another foul! Obviously breaking up play suits them

24-10-2017, 07:26 PM
We need to get at those full backs and draw a red card.

24-10-2017, 07:27 PM
Have to be careful of the hooofs up the park to Laverty, threatening to get in behind.

24-10-2017, 07:29 PM
Aaaaarrrrrgggghhh sitter

24-10-2017, 07:29 PM
What a chance for Whittaker

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 07:30 PM
Whittaker should have scored there

24-10-2017, 07:30 PM
These will score if we don't take our chances. Whittaker's stupid.

24-10-2017, 07:31 PM
McGeouch has been outstanding

24-10-2017, 07:31 PM
Whittaker open goal !!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 07:33 PM
How's there no extra time when hearts have fouled us 10 times?

You've not seen too many derbies when Levein's been in charge of the opposition have you?

That was their 'Other Peoples Money' era - it's a completely alien enviroment for him now !

HT, should be 2 up.

Started very well, on top by a mile but let Hearts more and more into it, fortunately they've been lacking up front so far.

Took control back towards the end and Whittaker should've made it 2 to finish things.

Need to get the ball to Boyle and Barker as much as possible, they are ripping Hearts up for arse paper, just need to improve the final ball.

24-10-2017, 07:34 PM
Mcgeouch has been the stand out performer, a bit stand offish from Hibs, expected us to really take the game to them but if all they've got is punt, punt, punt then we will win easily.

Really obvious thing to say, but Jeesus H, we really do need to score again early in the second half. That Walker is gonna draw a penalty from Hanlon!

Tollhouse Hibee
we have bossed this game and need to take our chances otherwise it will be the same old story.

24-10-2017, 07:35 PM
Bartley not himself tonight. However I believe they've been told to mark him tightly. Very impressed with Barker too. We need a second goal. No doubt about it.

Tollhouse Hibee
24-10-2017, 07:35 PM
How's there no extra time when hearts have fouled us 10 times?

And how is walker still on the park?

24-10-2017, 07:36 PM
Joined a bit late and missed the goal. I'll take it though. How did Whittaker miss that little soft dink into the empty net?

24-10-2017, 07:37 PM
McGeouch has been outstanding

Absolutely, McGinn has done OK but Dylan looks a class above. If he can stay fit then we've got some players on our hands.

Also special mention to Marv, this is the kind of game he's born to play in and the sort of player we've been crying out for in derbies gone by.

We're getting a lot of luck down the wings but our delivery needs to be better. At 1-0 anything can happen - we need to that second goal.

24-10-2017, 07:37 PM
McGeouch is immense.

24-10-2017, 07:41 PM
Hearts been pressing us on the ball a bit more. Murray needs to hold up a bit better. Whitty should have tapped it to murray for him to tap into an empty net.
As someone said long balls to lafferty is their game plan however other than one shot they havnt really threatend and offered not much. Bit more composure in final third and we could run away with this. Cmon hibs ggtth

DaveHFC
Amazing seeing Hibs with two wingers really going for it.

Callum7
What’s this song about djoum?

24-10-2017, 07:43 PM
https://media.giphy.com/media/3ohhwodvDYPXJgzUQ0/giphy.gif

24-10-2017, 07:44 PM
Thanks Peevemor!

Hearts really are dirty *******s

What’s this song about djoum?

Comes from Cameroon, never won a derby in Maroon

cjward2
24-10-2017, 07:45 PM
Loving the game, but we really need to press for the second. 1-0 is still squeaky bum time.

24-10-2017, 07:46 PM
Thanks Peevemor!

It's hypnotic watching. :thumbsup:

Jambos extremely lucky to only be 1-0 down. C'mon Hibs, lets bury them in the 2nd half.

Absolutely, McGinn has done OK but Dylan looks a class above. If he can stay fit then we've got some players on our hands. Also special mention to Marv, this is the kind of game he's born to play in and the sort of player we've been crying out for in derbies gone by. We're getting a lot of luck down the wings but our delivery needs to be better. At 1-0 anything can happen - we need to that second goal.

McGinn has been poor by his standards but McGeouch has been the centre of everything that has happened this evening.

We Defo need another goal as I cannot see us keeping a clean sheet.... I know it's negative but this is a Derby and anything can happen so another would be nice.

This game is also hopefully set up for Young Oli to come on and add to his first team tally.

I expect a tougher second half with a lot of balls getting hoofed our way. They surely cannot play as bad second half??

I think Walker will do his diving best to get them something

24-10-2017, 07:47 PM
Hearts really are dirty *******s

Yup yet the ref fails to book Walker after a warning

24-10-2017, 07:48 PM
McGinn has been poor by his standards but McGeouch has been the centre of everything that has happened this evening.

We Defo need another goal as I cannot see us keeping a clean sheet.... I know it's negative but this is a Derby and anything can happen so another would be nice.

This game is also hopefully set up for Young Oli to come on and add to his first team tally.

I expect a tougher second half with a lot of balls getting hoofed our way. They surely cannot play as bad second half??

I think Walker will do his diving best to get them something

McGinn's mixing it well and keeping a couple of their guys busy, making more room for the rest.

24-10-2017, 07:48 PM
Decent team performance first half, but we are failing to make the most of our opportunities - been impressed by Barker and Boyle and McGeouch - McGinn hasn't done much right yet for some reason - we need to score another goal as they will get a chance at some point ...

24-10-2017, 07:49 PM
McGinn's mixing it well and keeping a couple of their guys busy, making more room for the rest.

Indeed and on cue he nearly pops one in

24-10-2017, 07:52 PM
We need to be taking one of these chances soon.

24-10-2017, 07:53 PM

Take back. What a start from McGinn

24-10-2017, 07:53 PM
Hibs 59% to Hearts 41% Possession
Hibs 2 Hearts 1 on target shots
We really need to score a quick goal in the 2nd half and then open them up systematically as they attempt to get back in the game. This should see us get a 3rd goal to end the game.

24-10-2017, 07:55 PM
Mcginn is awesome. What a player he is

24-10-2017, 07:57 PM
We MUST score!!!

24-10-2017, 07:57 PM
We MUST take one of these chances.

I have no doubt they will get one

24-10-2017, 08:00 PM
1-0 Hibs - Murray

Nice game for Mr Murray to score..

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 08:00 PM
Shame Brandon's coming off he's been stinking all game

24-10-2017, 08:03 PM
Don't like set pieces

24-10-2017, 08:04 PM
We MUST score!!!

Score in the next 5 minutes and this will end up 4-5 nil easy. Longer it goes on there's the fear they'll nick something.

24-10-2017, 08:04 PM
FFS Squirrel put your ****ing laces threw it

24-10-2017, 08:05 PM
I'm no liking how many chances are coming and going...

24-10-2017, 08:05 PM

Agreed. And did I say I dot like set pieces

24-10-2017, 08:06 PM

Passed up enough chances to put away this game.

24-10-2017, 08:07 PM
These sods are gonna score. I know it.

Passed up enough chances to put away this game.

Worrying

They'll take a famous draw at Easter Road

24-10-2017, 08:08 PM

Be our fault for not putting this to bed!

24-10-2017, 08:08 PM
Need a second goal here ffs. Games too much on edge.

24-10-2017, 08:09 PM

Whilst it's only 1 indeed!

Ref caused that there when he didn't give McGinn the freekick.

Keep the head Hibs!

Un ****ing believable from Dallas, gives hearts advantage, they lose the ball, and he brings back the play after giving them the f'ing advantage 😣

Need a second goal here ffs. Games too much on edge.

Where's it coming from?!

Un ****ing believable from Dallas, gives hearts advantage, they lose the ball, and he brings back the play after giving them the f'ing advantage 😣

It wasn't even a foul.

Is that no how Advantages work?

Where's it coming from?!

Oli Shaw

24-10-2017, 08:10 PM
How the **** is that a ****ing foul on Berra

24-10-2017, 08:11 PM
There's a red card in this game

Austinho
24-10-2017, 08:12 PM
How the **** is that a ****ing foul on BerraOne of the worst decisions I've seen in a long time. Mind boggling.

24-10-2017, 08:13 PM
Stop ***king about with set pieces and get the ****ing ball in the ball in the f'ing box FFS...

Where's that oxygen....

24-10-2017, 08:13 PM
Ref has lost it here.

We need to step away and don't give him the option to book or send one of us off

24-10-2017, 08:14 PM
Our set pieces are awful

24-10-2017, 08:14 PM
Ref has lost it here.

We need to step away and don't give him the option to book or send one of us off

Think he would grab it with both hands!

24-10-2017, 08:15 PM
Bit composure needed there from Murray.

On the back foot a bit here. Expect balls into box Hibs.

**** another set piece

24-10-2017, 08:16 PM
It’s not a popular view but I don’t rate Hanlon.

C'mon Hibs - don't forget the luck they carry in the derbies - ANOTHER GOAL IS A MUST !! (or 3-4 ... am easy !!)

Changes due Hibs.

24-10-2017, 08:17 PM
It’s not a popular view but I don’t rate Hanlon.

You're not alone. He does not breed confidence.

24-10-2017, 08:17 PM
We need a wee change here

24-10-2017, 08:18 PM
We need to stop the high balls. Time to change maybe.

We need a wee change here

Now

20,165 attendance

Shaw for Murray??

Pish again.

Hold on Hibs Hold on

24-10-2017, 08:19 PM
Time for Murray to come off.

24-10-2017, 08:19 PM
**** me this is torture following via twitter/hibs.net at 5am because I can’t sleep.

24-10-2017, 08:20 PM
20,165 attendance

Larger than the new TINYcastle capacity

24-10-2017, 08:20 PM
It's backs to the wall now. And we're no good at that.

24-10-2017, 08:21 PM
Yams throwing themselves about a bit there.

We are under pressure and big time.

Ducking about with our set pieces again 😠. Can see these duckers ducking scoring.

It's backs to the wall now. And we're no good at that.

Damn annoying against this lot!

24-10-2017, 08:22 PM
We are on the ropes here. Changes now. Even like for like and fresh legs.

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 08:22 PM
We need to make a change looking tiresome

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 08:23 PM
Larger than the new TINYcastle capacity

Hahahaha, quality.

Aaaaaarrrrrggggghhhhh ffffffuuuuuuuuucccckkkk

We're starting to hang on now. Changes?

Biscuits "no happy"..

Big Dav out to make himself a hero I hope!

McHibby
24-10-2017, 08:24 PM
Aaaaaarrrrrggggghhhhh ffffffuuuuuuuuucccckkkk

Dinnae do that!!!!

24-10-2017, 08:24 PM
Dinnae do that!!!!Ayr. Just Dinnie.

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

24-10-2017, 08:25 PM
Why can't we effing shoot on sight

Imagine if Barker had a left foot!

Dinnae do that!!!!

Sorry. Great save from yam keeper

Take it first time Barker :( ...

24-10-2017, 08:26 PM
Stomachs in knots

24-10-2017, 08:27 PM
Stomachs in knots

Why do Hibs do this to us?!!

24-10-2017, 08:28 PM
Why do Hibs do this to us?!! I don't bloody know but we need another. CMON Hibs

24-10-2017, 08:29 PM
Mon Hibs, keep working away.. 2nd goal would be nice?

Navids Numpties
Hearts should have about 5 yellows

OtleyHibs
Play the advantage Dallas ya muppet!!

24-10-2017, 08:30 PM
Play the advantage Dallas ya muppet!!

When it suits

24-10-2017, 08:31 PM
Can't believe we are only beating this kite 1-0.

Walker should have about 5 yellows

Fixed it for you.

Don't know if I can watch any more of this. Bricking it

24-10-2017, 08:32 PM
That's a ****ing stonewalled red. Dallas bottled that

24-10-2017, 08:32 PM
Shocking tackle from Cochrane

24-10-2017, 08:33 PM
Red card all day long for that Jambo ****

Cuiky_Hibby
How the hell is that wee rat still on the park after that attempt at a challenge!

WTF, has to be a red, surely?????

Navids Numpties
Disgraceful tackle from 16 year old Cochrane, wee prick

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 08:34 PM
Boyles gonna sleep well tonight, boy must be knackered he's ran his heart out

Great by Big Dave there.

HibeesLA

Studs up, intentional, what about that wasn't Serious Foul Play. Should have been red.

Tell you what, Mcginn deserves a medal for his physical performance, he's been taking on three or four at the same time in physical battles, outstanding performance.

Off the bar
24-10-2017, 08:35 PM

They start them young at the piggery

Tell you what, Mcginn deserves a medal for his physical performance, he's been taking on three or four at the same time in physical battles, outstanding performance.

Navids Numpties
Studs up, intentional, what about that wasn't Serious Foul Play. Should have been red.

And the hibs player was already past him too

24-10-2017, 08:36 PM
Well done Marv

We should have had them deid and buried they're crap.

FT!!!

That'll do.

YAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!

GIRFUY

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 08:37 PM
Yyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaas 1-0 that'll do, good display should have scored more though

24-10-2017, 08:38 PM
We could have done them 3 or 4 - 0 but another win will do us fine.

Cheer up Craig Levein....

24-10-2017, 08:39 PM
Works for me! Well done Hibs :thumbsup:

MileHighBees
FT Hibs 1 Hearts 0 :thumbsup:
Well done Hibs

AltheHibby
Great result. 😀

Well? The Washington Generals served up nothing there.

24-10-2017, 08:40 PM
Phew!

24-10-2017, 08:40 PM
Hearts are very poor. Easiest 1-0 win ever.

(And their new stand is a bit of a joke.)

24-10-2017, 08:41 PM
One thing's for sure, Yams are a poor poor team. Gone from being decent when they were promoted to a bunch of rugger players. As long as Levein remains, good times ahead for the Hibs.

24-10-2017, 08:41 PM
The muppets on KB are saying we are a really poor side. Where does that put them?

24-10-2017, 08:42 PM
Holy ***** I've lost about a stone the nite.

McGinn and McGeouch ran the show second half. We must sit down and get them both tied to longer contracts.

Big Marv.... Take a bow my man excellent.

24-10-2017, 08:43 PM
One word? Pleasing.

The muppets on KB are saying we are a really poor side. Where does that put them?

*** half wits!

Cathro team still bottling it, still Harry Potter and budgie will have a debrief, review tonight.

Hearts are very poor. Easiest 1-0 win ever. (And their new stand is a bit of a joke.)

Kick a team whilst they are down why don't you DBS!!

Wull
24-10-2017, 08:44 PM
well deserved 3 points, GGTTH :flag:

Borderlands
24-10-2017, 08:44 PM
Was a pleasure to watch, felt really safe for the win in this game

G.G.T.T.H.:flag:

24-10-2017, 08:45 PM
Let's wait and see what potter has to say.

They kicked their way through that game.

Dylan MOM by a mile for me, they are pathetic, the dirtiest team I've ever seen, a couple of scary moments but our pace ripped them apart time after time.

Brilliant!

Kick a team whilst they are down why don't you DBS!!

I think it should be mandatory!

Pinkie
24-10-2017, 08:46 PM
That'll do fine, Hibs. Well done every one of you.

capitals_finest
Very proud of our team against that shower of thugs. :flag:

hibs#1
Get in.great performance chuffed to bits for Simon Murray could see what it meant to him 😁😁😁😁

24-10-2017, 08:47 PM
Thought Dylan was MOTM or was that the Stadium.

McGinn BT Sport MOTM

24-10-2017, 08:47 PM
Steven Thompson, ex Hun / pundit on the ball tonight..

""Hearts were so predictable. Long ball after long ball. To say they were ordinary side would be a complement. Hibernian were the better side by some way""

24-10-2017, 08:48 PM
Well done Hibs for putting the cheats in their place yet another time.

Now it's time to go to go and watch my first ever baseball game.

24-10-2017, 08:48 PM
Steven Thompson, ex Hun / pundit on the ball tonight..

""Hearts were so predictable. Long ball after long ball. To say they were ordinary side would be a complement. Hibernian were the better side by some way""

For once, one of them calls it correct!

HibeesLA
24-10-2017, 08:49 PM

Stay cool out there GL. I'm not leaving the office today. 103 is just not fun.

CathroMustStay
24-10-2017, 08:49 PM
God bless Hibernian and Neil Francis Lennon.

HERE WE GO 9IAR! :flag:

Bay Area Hibees
24-10-2017, 08:50 PM
Magic. Just landed in Dubai for work and caught last few min online , usual pain expecting a flukey yams goal.

24-10-2017, 08:50 PM

Enjoy!

24-10-2017, 08:51 PM

From the BBC Website...

"Simon Murray's early goal gives Hibs victory in the first Edinburgh derby of the season.

But it was much more convincing than the scoreline suggests."

---

"Hibs were totally on top, but they didn't have many chances and that's an area they need to improve on.

How many Hearts players would you be picking in a combined side? Not too many" (Tom English)

---

"Hearts were so predictable. Long ball after long ball.

To say they were ordinary side would be a complement. Hibernian were the better side by some way" (Steven Thomson)

24-10-2017, 08:52 PM
From the BBC Website...

"Simon Murray's early goal gives Hibs victory in the first Edinburgh derby of the season.

---

"Hibs were totally on top, but they didn't have many chances and that's an area they need to improve on.

How many Hearts players would you be picking in a combined side? Not too many" (Tom English)

---

To say they were ordinary side would be a complement. Hibernian were the better side by some way" (Steven Thomson)

The majority across on Brokeback are saying the same things.

24-10-2017, 08:53 PM
Bossed it against a brutal yam side. Well done Neil and the boys.

24-10-2017, 08:54 PM
From the BBC Website...

---

---

That one is going to stick I think. :devil:

24-10-2017, 08:55 PM
The majority across on Brokeback are saying the same things.They're also convinced they are just waiting on seats.

Navids Numpties
24-10-2017, 08:55 PM
Michael Stewart is a very good pundit, puts his biases aside and focuses on what's in front of him, kudos.