View Full Version : Caption Competition (NHC)

Dan Sarf
09-10-2017, 12:55 PM

"Shouldn't we be facing the pitch?"

09-10-2017, 01:35 PM
[QUOTE=Dan Sarf;5188477]19485

The worlds easiest spot the bawbag competition begins.

09-10-2017, 01:47 PM

"Shouldn't we be facing the pitch?"Licence payers demand the BBC bring back Len Goodman immediately after new Strictly panel fail to entertain.

09-10-2017, 01:49 PM

"Shouldn't we be facing the pitch?"Jury still out in Britain's best groomed male competition.

Dan Sarf
09-10-2017, 02:23 PM

"I think Gordon's onto something with all this genetics stuff."

martin63
09-10-2017, 04:10 PM

"I think Gordon's onto something with all this genetics stuff."

I'm telling you it's a full house and they are all in the toilets.

09-10-2017, 04:30 PM

"Well I never, who'd have thought Gerry Adams was a Jambo"?

scm70nyd1973
09-10-2017, 04:34 PM

"When we take off grab the 4 seats in front and spread out then we can show them we've got a much bigger aeroplane"

09-10-2017, 10:00 PM

"I cannae move ma arm, budge over."

"It's not pronounced Budge. It's Bougée, Ann Bougée...Over and out."

"Aye, ok Hyacinth."

09-10-2017, 10:24 PM
"I cannae move ma arm, budge over."

"It's not pronounced Budge. It's Bougée, Ann Bougée...Over and out."

"Aye, ok Hyacinth."

My Budge is bad and bougee?

(I suspect this reference will be a swing and a miss for most)

09-10-2017, 10:25 PM

Are we supposed to stand when they play the clubs Anthem?

Arch Stanton
09-10-2017, 10:45 PM

I own the ****ing club - tell Levein to shift his arse over a bit.

09-10-2017, 10:49 PM
Police warn Superglue Prankster still at large.

Brunswickbill
09-10-2017, 11:30 PM

Another complete sell out at the PBS.

10-10-2017, 12:21 AM

"Please Ann, please don't make us go round to Murrayfield to watch the team. We'd rather stay here watching the new stand's paint drying."

10-10-2017, 05:45 AM
"Please Ann, please don't make us go round to Murrayfield to watch the team. We'd rather stay here watching the new stand's paint drying."

The number 33 bus is always late!

10-10-2017, 06:08 AM
But Anne, you said it would be a luxury toilet

Dan Sarf
10-10-2017, 09:04 AM
Police warn Superglue Prankster still at large.

10-10-2017, 04:06 PM
At least we managed to get a seat!

Do we take it over the other side with us????

11-10-2017, 07:50 AM
The cast of Harry Potter and the Half Built Stand show their disappointment at early reviews.

Bobo
11-10-2017, 10:28 PM
Making a Stand for ugliness - The Undatables.

12-10-2017, 11:22 AM
Hypocritical Trump family slated for not standing during anthem.