08-10-2017, 11:26 AM
Slow news day?

Poor dog

08-10-2017, 11:27 AM
Better looking than most Jambos tbf.

RossScott1991
08-10-2017, 11:41 AM
anyone else reckon Jase will one day play for Hearts ? i do, not based on anything. Just a feeling if doesn't work out for him down south he will end up going there.

08-10-2017, 11:44 AM
Im not really bothered what strip a Notts Forest players dug wears tbh.

08-10-2017, 11:46 AM
I thought animal cruelty was illegal these days.

08-10-2017, 11:51 AM
anyone else reckon Jase will one day play for Hearts ? i do, not based on anything. Just a feeling if doesn't work out for him down south he will end up going there.

He can play where he likes. He’s a Hibs legend and always will be.

That really, really gets to them over the road...enough to make them come out with all sorts of nonsense to try and undermine his status. :hmmm:

08-10-2017, 11:59 AM
What dug? That's a Jambo season ticket holder - one of the better looking yins, tae. How dare you.

08-10-2017, 12:00 PM
It's actually a chihuahua trying to live the jambo dream.

08-10-2017, 12:02 PM
From the look on his coupon, that picture was taken right after the final whistle of the 2016 cup final. Seething.

08-10-2017, 12:12 PM
What the [Jamboid] beautiful people are wearing to the beach next summer...

08-10-2017, 12:13 PM

I expect hibs to be better than hearts for years to come. If he ends up at hearts it will be because he isn't good enough to improve in a strong hibs side.

Don't lose sleep over it.

08-10-2017, 02:08 PM

Yeah, I have mutual friends with Jason and they told me he loves hibs because they gave him the chance to play and what he achieved with us but he's a jambo. And he'd play for them if they came in for him. Obviously if he bangs in the goals for forest he'll move up but don't be surprised to see him in a hearts top in the future

08-10-2017, 02:26 PM
He's probably like quite a few players like Darren Jackson, John Robertson etc. who'll base his answers on who he supports etc based on who's asking. He probably will have affections for both sides- no big deal.

Firestarter
08-10-2017, 02:37 PM
He's a Hearts fan from a Hearts family. Gave everything for us, became a legend and made us good money. He's moved on so have we.

08-10-2017, 06:51 PM
He's a Hearts fan from a Hearts family. Gave everything for us, became a legend and made us good money. He's moved on so have we.

Agree. He gave 100% in a Hibs shirt, banged goals in left right and centre against his boyhood team and won us the Scottish cup.

08-10-2017, 09:59 PM
Walter Kidd hasn't aged well, has he?

08-10-2017, 10:03 PM
It's a doggie diaper. They're all the rage. :greengrin

08-10-2017, 10:27 PM
Yeah, I have mutual friends with Jason and they told me he loves hibs because they gave him the chance to play and what he achieved with us but he's a jambo. And he'd play for them if they came in for him. Obviously if he bangs in the goals for forest he'll move up but don't be surprised to see him in a hearts top in the future

No problems whatsoever with JC playing for them ! Besides, now that acceess to 'Other People's Money' is no more and 'Playing Within Their Means' is all the rage at the PBS, there's not an earthly of them having any success at anything - even 'Diddy Cups' elude them !

08-10-2017, 10:32 PM
**** Cummings. Overrated and self absorbed

Tornadoes70
08-10-2017, 10:32 PM

Only when he's on the downward spiral.

08-10-2017, 10:38 PM
Remember they hate you Jason.

08-10-2017, 10:50 PM
Remember they hate you Jason.

Aye and ironically, they gave him dog's abuse.

09-10-2017, 01:41 AM

And where would Hibs be now without his goals?

proud_and_green
09-10-2017, 05:28 AM
**** Cummings. Overrated and self absorbedAye, OK then!

Sent from my E5823 using Tapatalk

09-10-2017, 06:21 AM

An overrated and self absorbed Scottish Cup winning, promotion achieving legend? Cool.

Roxyhibee
09-10-2017, 06:59 AM
I expect hibs to be better than hearts for years to come. If he ends up at hearts it will be because he isn't good enough to improve in a strong hibs side.

Don't lose sleep over it.

IlDiavola
09-10-2017, 04:39 PM

:confused: :confused:

09-10-2017, 05:47 PM
Post of an idiot.

09-10-2017, 08:00 PM

We would likely be facing Championship season number four if it wasn't for his goals last season.

09-10-2017, 08:36 PM
Thats not his instagram account

09-10-2017, 08:47 PM
See attached.

Where did you get the photo from?

McIntosh
09-10-2017, 09:12 PM
**** Cummings. Overrated and self absorbed That is some quote Cummings will always, I repeat will always be, a true Hibs Legend

Firestarter
09-10-2017, 09:17 PM
That is some quote Cummings will always, I repeat will always be, a true Hibs Legend

Spot on. Criminal post you're replying to. Ffs some people are mental.

09-10-2017, 10:26 PM
Where did you get the photo from?

Was on his Snapchat

10-10-2017, 09:03 AM
We would likely be facing Championship season number four if it wasn't for his goals last season.

Or we would have signed a different striker and got out 2 years ago, impossible to know.

10-10-2017, 11:29 AM
Am I the only one thinking who cares?

10-10-2017, 11:31 AM
Am I the only one thinking who cares?

Nope I’m in this category as well.

10-10-2017, 11:54 AM
I will only believe it is Cummings' dog when I see a picture of it with his Scottish Cup winners medal round its neck.

10-10-2017, 04:31 PM
I'm absolutely non plussed about this. It's a dug FFS

10-10-2017, 04:39 PM
Well, back in the sixties I'd have loved to have played for Hibs but if Hearts had come calling I'd have jumped at the chance to join them.

You want to play football and do it for a living. Loyalties don't come into it.

I'd have had the dog in a Hibs strip though.

And the cat.

Firestarter
10-10-2017, 04:40 PM
Nope I’m in this category as well.

Would it be different if it was a thread of Cummings Jambo Cat? :greengrin

10-10-2017, 04:44 PM
Would it be different if it was a thread of Cummings Jambo Cat? :greengrin

😁

I’m actually more a dog person funnily enough. Cats kind of scare me the way they just stare at you!!

Firestarter
10-10-2017, 04:44 PM
😁

I’m actually more a dog person funnily enough. Cats kind of scare me the way they just stare at you!!

Aye, they're dicks! Haha.

10-10-2017, 06:51 PM
��

Dogs and cats are both great if you have the room for them and you are a responsible person who gives them space and exercise.

They actually get on really well. If they are raised together as youngsters they stay close and tolerate each other although the cat tends to become a bit snooty!

They are animals. Never forget that.

-Jonesy-
10-10-2017, 09:44 PM
They are animals. Never forget that.

Hearts fans?

10-10-2017, 10:18 PM
Hearts fans?

Reported.

To the Scottish SPCA because I'm an animal lover who is opposed to such a cruel comparison.

11-10-2017, 11:21 AM
Hearts fans?

The cat is a Hibby......................definitely. He certainly perks up when the cabbage comes on the box.