View Full Version : Match Updates Celtic v Hibs

30-09-2017, 12:37 PM
Biggest test for the team so far this season. Hopefully the boys can take advantage of Brown and Armstrongs absence and get the 3 points.

30-09-2017, 12:39 PM
I rwally feel we can get something today, a sneaky win.

30-09-2017, 12:39 PM
Just parked 15 non walk from stadium

Come on the Hibees

aljo7-0
30-09-2017, 12:44 PM
Just parked 15 non walk from stadium

Come on the Hibees

You having to run Bill? 😀

30-09-2017, 12:46 PM
You having to run Bill? 😀

Hope not😄

30-09-2017, 12:57 PM

30-09-2017, 12:58 PM
STARTING XI | Laidlaw, Whittaker, Ambrose, Hanlon, Stevenson, Bartley, McGeouch, McGinn, Slivka, Boyle, Stokes.

SUBS | Dabrowski, Porteous, Swanson, F Murray, Barker, Matulevicius, S Murray

30-09-2017, 01:00 PM
Intresting selection pretty flexible in formations.

30-09-2017, 01:01 PM
Good to see Danny S in the squad and on the bench. Plenty attacking options there.

blaikie
30-09-2017, 01:01 PM
STARTING XI | Laidlaw, Whittaker, Ambrose, Hanlon, Stevenson, Bartley, McGeouch, McGinn, Slivka, Boyle, Stokes.

Good range of options on the bench if needed!

Off the bar
30-09-2017, 01:02 PM
Leigh on the bench for the tic

Callum7
30-09-2017, 01:03 PM
Griffiths on the beach

blaikie
30-09-2017, 01:04 PM
Griffiths and Henderson on the bench for Celtic!

Big afternoon for our defence to keep Dembele quiet, I would imagine he'll have a point to prove.

30-09-2017, 01:04 PM
Griffiths on the beach

Lazy barsteward. One goal in Europe and he takes a week off :greengrin

The Sundance Kid
30-09-2017, 01:08 PM
Griffiths and Henderson on the bench for Celtic!

Big afternoon for our defence to keep Dembele quiet, I would imagine he'll have a point to prove.

It's Liam Henderson's younger brother Euan on the bench

GreenOnions
30-09-2017, 01:11 PM
..........................Laidlaw

Whittaker...Ambrose...Hanlon...Stevenson

.........................Bartley

....Slivka...McGeouch...McGinn.....Boyle

........................Stokes

30-09-2017, 01:17 PM
No pressure today. It's effectively a bonus game. A point would be massive

30-09-2017, 01:18 PM
Come on you mighty hibeees! Into this shower of tribute act fuds.

30-09-2017, 01:18 PM
..........................Laidlaw

Whittaker...Ambrose...Hanlon...Stevenson

.........................Bartley

....Slivka...McGeouch...McGinn.....Boyle

........................Stokes

Pretty solid in midfield so that looks good.

30-09-2017, 01:21 PM

Well, there are certainly no shrinking violets in that lineup ..... but I do worry how our defence will cope with Celtic's pace and movement which will be a cut above anything we have faced in the last 3 years.

Incredibly brave of Hibs to play with two wingers though, I wonder when the last time was a Scottish team did that at Parkhead? Perhaps the football gods will reward us ... lets hope so :greengrin

30-09-2017, 01:21 PM
Great line up IMO

30-09-2017, 01:22 PM
No griffiths, brown, armstrong, Sinclair & Roberts...chance?

30-09-2017, 01:24 PM
Well, there are certainly no shrinking violets in that lineup ..... but I do worry how our defence will cope with Celtic's pace and movement which will be a cut above anything we have faced in the last 3 years.

Incredibly brave of Hibs to play with two wingers though, I wonder when the last time was a Scottish team did that at Parkhead? Perhaps the football gods will reward us ... lets hope so :greengrin
2 wingers?

Callyballybe
30-09-2017, 01:26 PM
Yeah, happy with that line up to be fair. As has been said already, bonus game today - No expectation.

Although there is a small part of me that thinks there might be an upset today. 🤞

30-09-2017, 01:27 PM
No griffiths, brown, armstrong, Sinclair & Roberts...chance?

When you look at the players coming in I'm not so sure!

Our defence won't face a better player than Dembele this season.

30-09-2017, 01:28 PM
Lazy barsteward. One goal in Europe and he takes a week off :greengrin

I was counting on him scoring an og.
Squawk! Squawk! :wink:

30-09-2017, 01:29 PM
Great line up IMO

SDG didn't make it or dropped?

30-09-2017, 01:30 PM
SDG didn't make it or dropped?Not made it as would have at least been on bench imo

30-09-2017, 01:31 PM
2 wingers?

Yeah it's not really. I am guessing Whittaker will be asked to provide the width on the right where possible, with one of the midfielders covering.

30-09-2017, 01:31 PM
2 wingers?

Woops .... read Bartley as Barker :embarrass

However, I refuse to be wrong, I therefor insist that big Marv will be played on the left wing this afternoon :aok:

30-09-2017, 01:32 PM
When you look at the players coming in I'm not so sure!

Our defence won't face a better player than Dembele this season.

Can only hope he's still not 100% up to speed.

30-09-2017, 01:33 PM
Would love to see Slivka playing a more central role.

30-09-2017, 01:33 PM
Is the game on Sportsound?

blaikie
30-09-2017, 01:35 PM
Looks like there packing the midfield, Bartley and Slivka will have their hands full but they are short at the back and I can see Boyles pace getting us something here.

30-09-2017, 01:37 PM
Is the game on Sportsound?

Second half. Team made to leep the ball. Neil knows his stuff.l

Firestarter
30-09-2017, 01:39 PM
****ing ''mon Hibs. I think it will end 2-2.

Firestarter
30-09-2017, 01:39 PM
Celtic tv on cric tv

30-09-2017, 01:41 PM
Tough one today, think we'll lose 2-1 but have a slither of hope that we'll win.

30-09-2017, 01:42 PM
Guaranteed 2-1 to the cabbage. Put the the mortgage on.

Off the bar
30-09-2017, 01:43 PM
Lennon touting himself for the Celtic job in the future there no?

30-09-2017, 01:47 PM
Lennon touting himself for the Celtic job in the future there no?Yeah I thought that too wee bit strange

30-09-2017, 01:54 PM
Come on Hibs get into these ****bags

Johnny Clash
30-09-2017, 01:55 PM
Can hear the Hibs section clearly on radio Scotland !

Sounding great

Firestarter

We are Hibernian FC......

Roxyhibee
30-09-2017, 01:57 PM
Thats Liam's wee brother on the bench - he always said he was the talented one..

Cmon Hibees - keep it tight in the wide areas, feed Stokes and Boyle to feet when we get the ball, and we can do this.

30-09-2017, 01:59 PM
Anyone got a link for the BBC commentary on an iphone for me I'm terrible finding it

proud_and_green
30-09-2017, 01:59 PM

Does that mean if I lose, the bookies get to take on my mortgage! Win win!!!

proud_and_green
30-09-2017, 02:00 PM
Lennon touting himself for the Celtic job in the future there no?

What did he say?

30-09-2017, 02:03 PM

Yip i plyed celtic on fifa and said ill bet what the score is based on my game. We won 2 1 with celtic taking the lead and a s.murray winner in 85 min

Off the bar
30-09-2017, 02:04 PM
What did he say?

Talking about what a pleasure it had been to manage them in the past and he let out 'and maybe in the future' then tailed off and talked about hibs again. Not a big one really more an insight to his ambition beyond us.

30-09-2017, 02:04 PM
Yip i plyed celtic on fifa and said ill bet what the score is based on my game. We won 2 1 with celtic taking the lead and a s.murray winner in 85 min

That's convinced me :aok:

30-09-2017, 02:05 PM
Stokes up front on his jack Jones doesn't fill me with confidence. He's better as 1 of a central 2 IMO. Ball into his feet is a must either way though.

30-09-2017, 02:06 PM
That's convinced me :aok:

Worth your mortgage. Its in the stars haha

30-09-2017, 02:07 PM
Stokes up front on his jack Jones doesn't fill me with confidence. He's better as 1 of a central 2 IMO. Ball into his feet is a must either way though.

Ball into feet. Knocked out wide to slivka or boyle and get into the box for the cut backs/crosses will be our best hope i would think

30-09-2017, 02:08 PM
Derek Ferguson needs to stop shouting like a braindead idiot

30-09-2017, 02:10 PM
Unfortunately, Tierney is as fast as Boyle!

30-09-2017, 02:11 PM
04| CEL 0-0 #HIBS

Gordon ha to be alert to push Stokes effort from the free kick over the bar

30-09-2017, 02:11 PM
We're pinning them back first five minutes according to Bonner. Good news. Plus the only noise is coming from the Hibs boys:aok:

30-09-2017, 02:12 PM
10| CEL 0-0 #HIBS

Dembele sends a free kick well over the bar after being fouled on the edge of the area

30-09-2017, 02:13 PM
Good start , we're certainly not sitting back waiting for the inevitable.

Septimus
30-09-2017, 02:16 PM
For the second week running I have a fuzzy picture on Hibs TV. Any advice?

30-09-2017, 02:17 PM
Goal Celtic

30-09-2017, 02:17 PM
I think Boyle does not have the beating of Tierney today, might be an idea to get him over the other side of the park for a bit.

30-09-2017, 02:18 PM
1-0

Oh dear.

Oh ****

Off the bar
30-09-2017, 02:19 PM
Ooft 1 nil Celtic McGregor

The last thing we needed to do was lose a goal so early

End of story

Poor from Slivka tbh Didn't pick up the run and an easy finish in the end.

Looking good for this so far.

The last thing we needed to do was lose a goal so early

We did v Rangers I guess

JennaFletcher
30-09-2017, 02:20 PM
Poor from Slivka tbh Didn't pick up the run and an easy finish in the end.

Slivka two paces behind mcgregor - poor!

He should've been on that

30-09-2017, 02:20 PM
I think Boyle does not have the beating of Tierney today, might be an idea to get him over the other side of the park for a bit.

Not many have the beating of Tierney to be fair. And he can bang in a cross as well. Boy has a big future.

30-09-2017, 02:22 PM

Lay off the Stella

30-09-2017, 02:23 PM
Not many have the beating of Tierney to be fair. And he can bang in a cross as well. Boy has a big future.

Aye, he has a great future, can see him in one of the top 4 clubs in England very soon.

30-09-2017, 02:25 PM
20 yd shot from Stokes - low & straight at the keeper

30-09-2017, 02:25 PM
Slivka asleep on duty for their goal. Like to we're pressing them high at least

30-09-2017, 02:30 PM
Is Sir David injured?

30-09-2017, 02:30 PM
Celtic TV commentary totally unbiased 😁

Firestarter
30-09-2017, 02:31 PM
Is Sir David injured?

Went off the last match aye.

MileHighBees

Click on the HD button in the bottom right hand corner and change from Auto to 720p
Worked for me but I guess it will depend on internet connection speed

Went off the last match aye.

Ta

30-09-2017, 02:32 PM
Forrest booked for diving

30-09-2017, 02:32 PM
Slivka asleep on duty for their goal. Like to we're pressing them high at least

"Asleep on duty" has been the story of our defending this season.

It's driving me nuts.

30-09-2017, 02:34 PM
Aye, he has a great future, can see him in one of the top 4 clubs in England very soon.

It has been suggested that Manchester City will go for Tierney in the next window after the injury to Benjamin Mendy. City have some leverage with Patrick Roberts on loan.

30-09-2017, 02:35 PM
"Asleep on duty" has been the story of our defending this season.

It's driving me nuts.

Its hard enough without helping teams.

30-09-2017, 02:36 PM
2 corners in a row for Hibs come to nothing.

Hibs looking a bit phased at times.

30-09-2017, 02:36 PM
Forrest dives again and ref ignores it.

30-09-2017, 02:37 PM
Boyle blasts over

30-09-2017, 02:38 PM
Boyle gets through on the right and almost puts his shot out the stadium

Boyle needed some composure there

Dan Sarf
Great ball from Stevenson to Boyle

Hayes is very good on the left for Celtic. Their best player in my opinion.

Pathetic refereeing. Coward.

30-09-2017, 02:39 PM
We're actually playing really well.

30-09-2017, 02:40 PM
keeping an eye on Aberdeen, they are playing well, looks like they will take some catching this season.

30-09-2017, 02:41 PM
We're actually playing really well.

Yep - confidence building a wee bit.

30-09-2017, 02:41 PM
we seem to be getting enough chances anyway:agree:

Off the bar
30-09-2017, 02:42 PM
Stokes looks up for it then a massive let off should be 2

30-09-2017, 02:42 PM
Laidlaw staking a big case to keep the jersey.

30-09-2017, 02:43 PM
Come on Hibees!!! :flag:

Hibs playing well here. Need to take they chances.

Laidlaw staking a big case to keep the jersey.

I have always been impressed with him.

30-09-2017, 02:44 PM
See if we can nick a goal or get in at half time 1-0 down I'd be happy

Watching the game were getting into really good positions to hurt them, but not having 2 up front makes it difficult to create clear cut chances.

Ref is not being biased but his seeing of situations with Celtic players leaves a lot to be desired!!!

Dan Sarf
Come on Hibees!!! :flag:

My sentiments exactly

30-09-2017, 02:45 PM
Boyle needed some composure there

re Sproule, great build up but eratic. We just do not know if Boyle like Sproule is going to av lot in from 6yds or put it 6yds over.

30-09-2017, 02:46 PM
Our pressing is causing them issues, you can tell they're not used to teams coming and having a go.

30-09-2017, 02:48 PM
Our pressing is causing them issues, you can tell they're not used to teams coming and having a go.

And we still have Barker and Murray wth fresh legs to come off the bench later in the game.

Some monstrous pish being spraffed on Celtic TV. Wouldn't say they've anything like utterly dominated.

Off the bar

We're looking good going forward, the danger is when they break they look so dangerous.
Ht 1-0

30-09-2017, 02:49 PM
HT 1-0

We could easily have been further behind, but I think we'll take confidence from the last 20 minutes where we've given them more of a game.

Looking forward o the second half.

30-09-2017, 02:50 PM
re Sproule, great build up but eratic. We just do not know if Boyle like Sproule is going to av lot in from 6yds or put it 6yds over.

He is off the Boyle the noo scoring wise ,could do with scoring the day to get another wee run going

Typical Collum bottle

Have to agree with you, our midfield is pushing up but we have to stop the killer ball through our midfield to runners, that's their favourite ploy.

Dan Sarf
Some monstrous pish being spraffed on Celtic TV. Wouldn't say they've anything like utterly dominated.

Smug and patronising :grr:

30-09-2017, 02:51 PM
BBC stats say that Hibs have 8 shots to Celtic's 7 - with 3 each on target.

Was just thinking that. Smug patronizing comments throughout. I think we’re playing really well. Fairly equal rather than ‘Celtic dominating’

We've done OK. McGinn has grown as the game went on and Boyle is a definite threat.

I can't help thinking Celtic are playing within themselves and will step it up if they have to but so far so good.

andybev1
boyle has been kept quiet so far, hopefully he can stick at it and get more luck second half.

Cannot agree any more, two clear dives yet they thought both were fouls

The Captain....
30-09-2017, 02:54 PM
Lots of positives in the way we’re pressing Celtic high, bit more composure required when we do get into the good positions our hard work have earned tho. Like to see us keep the ball a bit better too at times but we’re very much still in this and we’ll likely wait a long time to have a better opportunity to get something from Celtic Park.

Velma Dinkley
30-09-2017, 02:56 PM
Is this game available on radio online? Open all mics have only creamed themselves about mcgreggor. Not heard anything about Hibs.

RossScott1991
30-09-2017, 02:56 PM
Think we are playing well, huffing and puffing just lacking that final pass. Feel celtic are just waiting to step it up abit though however. Can see them killing us off from their bench and the game get away from us. Need to get Murray on IMO.

30-09-2017, 02:59 PM
Hibs doing well with one piece of magic by Celtic separating the teams.
IMO this is probably the best available team we have other than replacing Hanlon or Ambrose (who have done well today ) with McGregor.
The full backs have struggled a little with Celtic getting success down both flanks.

30-09-2017, 03:01 PM
Put on Murray at HT and go for it.

30-09-2017, 03:02 PM
Celtc are playing in second gear and are still comfortable. If Hibs do get their act together up front, I think Celtc will just raise their game and still win comfortably.

Sorry if that sounds negative but it's just my honest assessment of where we both are as teams.

Was that coolio that was on at half time how ****ing bizarre

backtracker
30-09-2017, 03:03 PM
Now live on bbc radio 810am #GGTTH

30-09-2017, 03:04 PM
What you on about, he's a lifelong fan of the celtics. :greengrin

sinclair on for them 2nd half

We're still in the game, but we are making far too many individual errors - McGuinn and Boyle in particular - Celtic playing poorly we need to do much better int he 2nd half ....

30-09-2017, 03:05 PM
Celtc are playing in second gear and are still comfortable. If Hibs do get their act together up front, I think Celtc will just raise their game and still win comfortably.

Sorry if that sounds negative but it's just my honest assessment of where we both are as teams.

You're right of course. There's a sleepy acceptance among the crowd that Celts will win.

Wouldn't it be great if we nicked one before the end?

Green&White
30-09-2017, 03:05 PM
Need to keep the ball better in midfield 2nd half. Still well in this and we have players who can score at any point.
One thing that has struck me most in this game is how slow whittaker is. Getting done time and again by hayes

30-09-2017, 03:06 PM

Yeah. Said he loves the Celtics and shouted Hail Hail 😀

Sinclair on, so must stop the through ball for runners we are not that quick at the back.

Been spending most his life living in Celtics paradise.

30-09-2017, 03:08 PM
Hibs doing well with one piece of magic by Celtic separating the teams.
IMO this is probably the best available team we have other than replacing Hanlon or Ambrose (who have done well today ) with McGregor.
The full backs have struggled a little with Celtic getting success down both flanks.

That wasn't magic, that was midfielders not tracking their runners and a decent finish. Sinclair on. What a player to bring off the bench in Scotland ffs.

Save Laidlaw! He's done his reputation no harm today.

Good save from Laidlaw after Whittie lost his man - offside anyway apparently.

Celtic obviously our RB as a weak spot - putting Sinclair on at HT.

30-09-2017, 03:09 PM
Think we need more of an attacking threat, but what can you do.

30-09-2017, 03:12 PM
Goal Hiba?

1-1 McGinn

Off the bar
yassssssss 1-1 super John Mcginn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sjm!

Yes McGinn!

McGinn!!!!!!

Think we need more of an attacking threat, but what can you do.

Bring on Simon Murray? 😉

coco22
💚sjm

giving as good as we're getting so far this half

Yesss SJM makes it 1-1 :flag:

Get in!!

Oh ya ****ER.

Who scored? I just do not understand.

Fantastic!!! 😁

yassssssssssssssss:thumbsup:

DTS
Yaaas weve got super john mcginn

Peach

30-09-2017, 03:13 PM

I heard a rumour in Gregg's that he was stabbed in a pastie shop. He's gone to Ginsters paradise.

McGinn from 25 yards YAAAAAASSSSSSS :flag:

Great finish.

Gooooooaaaallll!!!!

I accept your McGregor and raise you one John McGinn 😁

nice wee lay off by Marv for sjm :)

Yes. Come on Hibs. Lets do them.

30-09-2017, 03:14 PM
Get in well done John!

Johnny Clash
Come on Hibs ! Yaaaaas!!!

FT soon surely

blaikie
Sjm!!

Great goal!!!!!

Now lock up at the back and keep pressing up front they may start to rock!!!!

30-09-2017, 03:15 PM
The ref is great!

whitty heads just over from a FK

Whittaker header just over the bar.

We're going to win this

30-09-2017, 03:16 PM
Come on Hibees! These guys are fast asleep!

Whittaker header just over the bar.

If he hits the target there he scores, Gordon was well beaten too. grrr

proud_and_green

Was there not something a while back about Snoop Dog being a Celtic fan? Or is he a Hibee too?

30-09-2017, 03:17 PM
Shooting on the volley from 70 yards seems excessive from Whittaker there....

Dan Sarf
Dumb and dumber Celtc commentators rattled

Fraser Fyvie scored 2 today, Utd lead 3-0

30-09-2017, 03:18 PM
The question is: Why can't we play like this every week?

Hanlon been a rock all game so far

SJM scores

Dan Sarf
Slivka cooler than Coolio

Johnny Clash
Come on Leigh - have a stinker!!

Dinnae dae it, Sparky.

Off the bar
30-09-2017, 03:19 PM
sparky coming on for Dembele

Was there not something a while back about Snoop Dog being a Celtic fan? Or is he a Hibee too?

Naw, although Ad Rock from the Beastie Boys is a big Hibby. So the Celtic can gtf with coolio.

oh bugger

sparky on :(

30-09-2017, 03:20 PM
Just dinnae Leigh 😯

30-09-2017, 03:21 PM
Sparky to score the winner.

Whatever happens we've been great today

Hibs looking better team now.

Celtic trying to park the bus now.

away team looks more likely to score at the moment :)

It's like watching PSG!!!

30-09-2017, 03:22 PM
Leight to forget which side he's playing for and score a 30yd screamer..... o.g ?

30-09-2017, 03:22 PM
really hope leigh doesnt score the winner :-(

30-09-2017, 03:23 PM
away team looks more likely to score at the moment :)

Ahead on shots.

We have them on the ropes. Come on Hibs

Hibs stroking it about at the moment

Whittaker missed from a yard out. Did I read that right?

Other side's goalie playing out his skin once again.

30-09-2017, 03:24 PM
World class save Craig Gordon!

great save by the plukey one

Whittaker missed from a yard out. Did I read that right?

Wonder save

Good work from Stokes to win a corner.

Superb save from Gordon.

65| CEL 1-1 #HIBS

A phenomenal save from Gordon as he denies Whittaker from a yard out

C'mon Hibs. Keep the heid, keep the ball as much as possible, and concentrate right to the final whistle.

World class save Craig Gordon!

Several of those over years v Hibs.

Stokes is different class.

30-09-2017, 03:25 PM
save of the season stuff that to be fair.

Some save...We have them rattled..playing great

Whittaker had to score!

this :agree:

How are we not ahead, Whittaker from 2 feet Gordon saves it????

30-09-2017, 03:26 PM

For who?

30-09-2017, 03:26 PM
How are we not ahead, Whittaker from 2 feet Gordon saves it????

Because as you said, Gordon saved it...:wink:

30-09-2017, 03:27 PM
Hibs 12 shots, Celtic 7. Can't put games to bed vs these ***** teams!

Maybe time for Simon Murray?

Whittaker had to score!

World class save stopped it

Whittaker is playing his best game so far for us.

Found a free-site but it's Septic-TV - got to laugh, they're a bit better than their other halves on blue but by ******, they DO see a different game compared to us average humans -

Commentator (on Septic-player being booked for a blatant foul on McGinn) - 'Aye - the referees are awfy fond o' booking Septic-players, eh' ...................... :faf:

Sigh, if only that was true !!

Edit

Jesus-wept - the 'Victim-mentality' is NOT just confined to their fans - their commentators are oozing with it !!

No idea how we're only drawing. Keep the game going like this and we'll get our second.

Whittaker off before he gets sent off maybe?

30-09-2017, 03:28 PM

Nope - this has simon murray late winner written all over it imo

KSA Hibee
Whatever the outcome today I am just happy to have my auld team back ... Back playing were we should and giving us fans a real pride .... Mon the Cabbage and make my 20 quid on you winning a cert :flag::flag:

Off the bar
Roberts coming on for Forrest

30-09-2017, 03:29 PM
Had to turn the sound off..commentators are welts

30-09-2017, 03:29 PM
Nope - this has simon murray late winner written all over it imo

Someone posted early in the thread that FIFA has predicted this :agree:

30-09-2017, 03:30 PM
We should bring on some fresh legs too.

30-09-2017, 03:31 PM
Mon Hibs get a winner here.

Whatever the outcome today I am just happy to have my auld team back ... Back playing were we should and giving us fans a real pride .... Mon the Cabbage and make my 20 quid on you winning a cert :flag::flag:

then back to norm against the next opposition though

Looking good so far...

30-09-2017, 03:32 PM
McGinn 50yds over from 35yds out

30-09-2017, 03:32 PM
Daft shot by McGinn. That's immature. He had a man free on the left.

Off the bar
30-09-2017, 03:33 PM
wee Lewis booked

Youz are all being too positive, we're gonna get humped!

McGinn 50yds over from 3(yds out

3 yards? :greengrin

There's only one Willie Collum!

3 yards? :greengrin

30-09-2017, 03:34 PM
Absolutely superb by Hibs. Even if we lose this we've been the better side

HappyHibby93
Found a free-site but it's Septic-TV - got to laugh, they're a bit better than their other halves on blue but by ******, they DO see a different game compared to us average humans -

Commentator (on Septic-player being booked for a blatant foul on McGinn) - 'Aye - the referees are awfy fond o' booking Septic-players, eh' ...................... :faf:

Sigh, if only that was true !!

You got a link?

Hanlon having a great game

DTS
Hanson having a great game

When did al come out of retirement?

we can do this