View Full Version : Hearts fans looking in...

19-09-2017, 08:49 PM
Yes we made hard work of tonight, but don't be so quick to forget that we're off to Hampden once AGAIN. Would you even know how to get there these days without a map? Your lot didn't even get out the group stage and you were PUMPED by PETERHEAD and DUNFERMLINE!

Not to mention you're also BELOW us in the league. So away and stop talking pish you absolute bell ends!

Let's see how you fair with your recent pish derby record these days, when you visit us next month. Stokes will run you riot!

19-09-2017, 08:50 PM
Jambos spewing

19-09-2017, 08:54 PM
Yes we made hard work of tonight, but don't be so quick to forget that we're off to Hampden once AGAIN. Would you even know how to get there these days without a map? Your lot didn't even get out the group stage and you were PUMPED by PETERHEAD and DUNFERMLINE!

Not to mention you're also BELLOW us in the league. So away and stop talking pish you absolute bell ends!

Let's see how you fair with your recent pish derby record these days, when you visit us next month. Stokes will run you riot!

What a waste of a post. It's a cup night, they'll all be in their beds early.

19-09-2017, 08:55 PM

Not to mention you're also BELLOW us in the league. So away and stop talking pish you absolute bell ends!

19-09-2017, 08:55 PM
Jambos spewing

Their thread tonight on kickback was hilarious! They scrape a 2-1 win over Hamilton and they've turned into world beaters! Once again failing to acknowledge that they're out of a competition early and in their houses listening/watching Hibs hoping we get beat 🙈 How many years it been now since league cup success? 56?? 😂

Navids Numpties
19-09-2017, 08:59 PM
Their thread tonight on kickback was hilarious! They scrape a 2-1 win over Hamilton and they've turned into world beaters! Once again failing to acknowledge that they're out of a competition early and in their houses listening/watching Hibs hoping we get beat 🙈 How many years it been now since league cup success? 56?? 😂

One even said we will not beat them and we are nothing to worry about after we just cross the line vs Livi. As a poster above said there were beat off of Peterhead and Dunfermline, a Dunfermline who we skooshed 4-0 in pre-season. Deluded freaks.

19-09-2017, 09:02 PM
More money for us and 2 games from a cup they haven't won in 55 years!

Looking forward to Hampden and a big crowd travelling through.

If only those 3 part time teams didn't put you out in the group stages..

Reading Kickback like....

https://media.giphy.com/media/Ae9yWsqGgVPbi/giphy.gif

Lets not get too carried away remember, it's only a 'Diddy-cup' to the 'Charity Thieves FC' - and we all know fine well the only way it's status will ever be restored to 'Major Honour' would be if ...................... ..... Nah, what am I thinking about - NEVER HAPPEN !!

19-09-2017, 09:03 PM
More money for us and 2 games from a cup they haven't won in 55 years!

Looking forward to Hampden and a big crowd travelling through.

If only those 3 part time teams didn't put you out in the group stages..

https://media.giphy.com/media/DqqzZVKRFhGAU/giphy.gif

19-09-2017, 09:05 PM
Dunfermline 😆

Peterhead 😂

Ach well, there's always next year.

🤣🤣

19-09-2017, 09:05 PM
Signing off. Just going to leave this last GIF here. Never forget.....YOU LET IT HAPPEN!!!

https://media.giphy.com/media/JW000oOWycdnW/giphy.gif

19-09-2017, 09:31 PM
Lets be honest, who cares if they are looking in, let them. We are not exactly setting there heather alight just now though.

19-09-2017, 09:50 PM
Lets be honest, who cares if they are looking in, let them. We are not exactly setting there heather alight just now though.

In to another semi tho. Cheer up

19-09-2017, 09:50 PM
Holy ****, I've just looked in and they actually think they are now world beaters. They were lucky on sat ffs. Some saying they will roast us!!! These people are seriously ****ing deluded.

19-09-2017, 09:52 PM
In to another semi tho. Cheer up

Of course I'm happy its just that we are not playing that well after the early promise.

Wee Effen Bee
19-09-2017, 09:55 PM

You really are anti Hibs at times aren't you HC? This is the second thread I've read since returning from ER and your dour-puss comments stain both of them. Gie it a rest.

19-09-2017, 09:59 PM
Holy ****, I've just looked in and they actually think they are now world beaters. They were lucky on sat ffs. Some saying they will roast us!!! These people are seriously ****ing deluded.

They were quoting 7-0 scorelines against us after Cathro's Galacticos beat Motherwell 3-0 at Fir Park last season TC..............

How did that pan out again........................:cb:greengrin

Hibs second home = Hampden (earned)
Hearts second home = Murrayfield (rented) :aok:

19-09-2017, 10:01 PM
I'm sick of going to Hampden as it's costing me an arm and a leg.

Bugger this I'm going to support Hearts from now on!

19-09-2017, 10:06 PM
They were quoting 7-0 scorelines against us after Cathro's Galacticos beat Motherwell 3-0 at Fir Park last season TC..............

How did that pan out again........................:cb:greengrin

Hibs second home = Hampden (earned)
Hearts second home = Murrayfield (rented) :aok:

Right enough 😁

19-09-2017, 10:14 PM
You really are anti Hibs at times aren't you HC? This is the second thread I've read since returning from ER and your dour-puss comments stain both of them. Gie it a rest.

Tell me I'm wrong, we are playing wonderfull football and don't look like losing another game all season....

19-09-2017, 10:22 PM
Tell me I'm wrong, we are playing wonderfull football and don't look like losing another game all season....

Only one defeat this season so far, top 6, and in the semi final of a major cup says things are going a-okay HC :aok:

19-09-2017, 10:22 PM
Tell me I'm wrong, we are playing wonderfull football and don't look like losing another game all season....Come oan man cheer up...yup we weren't great but we've only been beaten once all season and are in a cup semi...it ain't all bad

19-09-2017, 10:25 PM
Come oan man cheer up...yup we weren't great but we've only been beaten once all season and are in a cup semi...it ain't all bad

I'm not in a huffy wuffy, just keeping a cool head.

19-09-2017, 10:28 PM
They'll all be busy enjoying the memories of their last league cup win.

It was a simpler time when man dreamed that one day we might walk on the moon, colour TV was still a few years away, The Beatles were all set to play their first session at Abbey Road and Golden Wonder took Britain by storm with flavoured crisps.

gordonced18
19-09-2017, 10:47 PM
I'm sick of going to Hampden as it's costing me an arm and a leg.

Bugger this I'm going to support Hearts from now on!That would cost you your dignity.....don't let it happen [emoji106] [emoji106]

Sent from my Lenovo YT3-X50F using Tapatalk

19-09-2017, 10:54 PM
I'm not in a huffy wuffy, just keeping a cool head.

Wouldn't say cool head, have been a bit negative to be fair HC. We won we won't always blow away teams, Livvi aren't a bad side and had nothing to lose. Many shots they have as I counted two both went in. Thought we played some very good football in spells tonight. Either way another semi final only lost once this season I'm more than happy.

19-09-2017, 11:39 PM
Seriously though how many Hampden appearances have we had in last 10-15 years. Must be up there with Celtic.

JPrinty
19-09-2017, 11:54 PM
Seriously though how many Hampden appearances have we had in last 10-15 years. Must be up there with Celtic.

This will be the 21st visit to hampden since 2000. Hearts have had 8

20-09-2017, 12:22 AM

Ignore him. He is a serial attention seeker.

20-09-2017, 01:29 AM

The losers be like......

https://media.giphy.com/media/yoJC2Olx0ekMy2nX7W/giphy.gif

20-09-2017, 01:40 AM

You must be mistaken. Hearts are a famous big team.

telford hibbee
20-09-2017, 05:37 AM
that may be true but they get to play at murrayfield and we all know that has more seats than hampden and thats all that matters (isnt it)

20-09-2017, 06:17 AM
The losers be like......

https://media.giphy.com/media/yoJC2Olx0ekMy2nX7W/giphy.gif

That's only because the roof isn't finished.

20-09-2017, 07:30 AM

Does that include the league cup tie away to Queens Park in August 2007? :greengrin:wink:

20-09-2017, 07:31 AM

20-09-2017, 07:50 AM
Ha ha, complaining we had an easy draw when they had an easier group than we did.

20-09-2017, 07:59 AM

I think we are actually playing some decent attack minded football that at times is good to watch. Conceding too many goals is the issue.

20-09-2017, 08:42 AM
Ha ha, complaining we had an easy draw when they had an easier group than we did.

O dear the irony!!

I was text and told it's the Diddy Cup and I responded by saying 250,000 to spend in Jan will come in handy

20-09-2017, 11:18 AM
I think we are actually playing some decent attack minded football that at times is good to watch. Conceding too many goals is the issue.

It looks like we could have a season of trying to outscore the opposition and not win many games at a canter as seemed to be expected. But you never know, the defence could come good.

HFCdeb
20-09-2017, 12:26 PM

Tell all the Hearts you know...hibs at Hampden 3 years in a row ♬♬♬

20-09-2017, 12:46 PM

:not worth:faf:

20-09-2017, 01:09 PM
Seen Hibs lift two of the three domestic honours in our game. No Jambo under the age of about 60 can say that!

20-09-2017, 01:41 PM
Seen Hibs lift two of the three domestic honours in our game. No Jambo under the age of about 60 can say that!

In the space of 9 years no less!

Outside the old firm, we must have the best recent record in this (1980's Aberdeen aside - and the 1980's isn't recent :wink:)

Firestarter
20-09-2017, 02:34 PM
Cash up front to the poppy sellers next month ya bunch of tramps.

20-09-2017, 02:59 PM
O dear the irony!!

I was text and told it's the Diddy Cup and I responded by saying 250,000 to spend in Jan will come in handy

I'm sure I read recently that, due to sponsorship, you get more money for winning the league cup then the scottish cup

Diddy indeed.....

Tornadoes70
20-09-2017, 03:35 PM

My thoughts exactly. if we could tighten up at the back a bit we'd be some team. Every team concedes goals every other game and very few teams will consistently produce shut outs however if we could cut out the needless mistakes then we would be very hard to beat and could transform draws into wins which our attacking play deserves.

SuperAllyMcleod
20-09-2017, 03:44 PM

What about semi-finals at Tynecastle - we've beaten St Johnstone twice in the past decade.

So, is it 21 semis and finals?

20-09-2017, 04:00 PM
What about semi-finals at Tynecastle - we've beaten St Johnstone twice in the past decade.

So, is it 21 semis and finals?

At Hampden:-

4 SCF
3 LCF
11 SCSF (including a replay against Dunfermline)
3 LCSF (including this one)

At Tynie:-

2 LCSF

We might also count the Under-19 SCF :greengrin

And cup-ties against Queen's Park....

20-09-2017, 04:19 PM
Semi finals are October 21/22 this year.

20-09-2017, 04:45 PM

This can't be correct. They are the big team, after all.

20-09-2017, 06:38 PM
Have any of our Hearts chums been on to the late Dave McKay's family to inform them that half the honours he won with Hearts don't count because they were for winning a diddy cup? :greengrin

Wee Effen Bee
20-09-2017, 06:57 PM

Thats the way I've viewed it Paco. Mind you, I really don't care how many we lose as long as we score one more. The garbage coming from some folk last night was embarrassing: singling players out and slagging them off then throwing in the proverbial grenade (by focusing on the negatives) but ignoring the glaringly obvious. We have just been promoted, in yet another semi final and have only lost one game. We have no absolute right to win any match and will have to work hard if we are going to stay in the top six. Mind you, I think we have a good squad and have played some excellent football since the league cup group stages.

SuperAllyMcleod
20-09-2017, 07:06 PM
At Hampden:-

4 SCF
3 LCF
11 SCSF (including a replay against Dunfermline)
3 LCSF (including this one)

At Tynie:-

2 LCSF

We might also count the Under-19 SCF :greengrin

And cup-ties against Queen's Park....

So 23 semis and/or finals in 17 years - I'd say that's pretty successful. No wonder they are considering renaming Hampden as Easter Road West. [emoji4]

20-09-2017, 07:14 PM
So 23 semis and/or finals in 17 years - I'd say that's pretty successful. No wonder they are considering renaming Hampden as Easter Road West. [emoji4]

:not worth I'm using that. Brilliant work.

20-09-2017, 07:51 PM
Hearts fans looking in... While we have your attention, I'd just like to mention that I don't like you. In fact, you pretty much tick all the boxes concerning undesirable traits in the human species.

That is all. Thank you for reading :aok:

20-09-2017, 08:08 PM

:not worth I'm using that. Brilliant work.

Or Wester Road.

20-09-2017, 08:17 PM

Has Hampden now ceased being a neutral venue if we're playing there?

Hillsidehibby
21-09-2017, 03:36 PM
Just passed a strange character at Saughton giving our tram a 5-1?? With his wee laddie and his dug.
Bizarre.

21-09-2017, 03:38 PM
Just passed a strange character at Saughton giving our tram a 5-1?? With his wee laddie and his dug.
Bizarre.[emoji448][emoji448][emoji448][emoji448]🤣🤣🤣🤣

21-09-2017, 03:44 PM
To Hearts fans looking in, you can get tae **** back to kickback where you and the other first years will be ****ing themselves dry over that embarrassment of a main stand.

We built ours 15 years ago FFS - its not an achievement to ***** £10M, £11M, £12M or whatever on a couple of thousand extra seats. Budge the business genius, right enough.

21-09-2017, 05:15 PM
Enjoy Hibs raking it in at Hampden yet again. Tick tock

21-09-2017, 05:18 PM
I’d just like to post to remind everyone that a hearts fan posted on kickback admitting they cried on the evening of 21/05/16.

21-09-2017, 05:20 PM
I’d just like to post to remind everyone that a hearts fan posted on kickback admitting they cried on the evening of 21/05/16.

Pleasing :greengrin

24-09-2017, 12:46 AM
The gap just got a bit bigger. Oh dear, we're just the new team in the league.... :faf:

https://media.giphy.com/media/CoDp6NnSmItoY/giphy.gif

24-09-2017, 12:52 AM
To Hearts fans looking in, you can get tae **** back to kickback where you and the other first years will be ****ing themselves dry over that embarrassment of a main stand.

We built ours 15 years ago FFS - its not an achievement to ***** £10M, £11M, £12M or whatever on a couple of thousand extra seats. Budge the business genius, right enough.

Yes they will keep looking because where else will they find out the truth about the shed.

24-09-2017, 06:06 AM
Mind the gap

24-09-2017, 12:09 PM

So did I but for different reasons 👍

24-09-2017, 01:27 PM
Bizarre.How do you know it was a dug?[emoji6]

24-09-2017, 05:57 PM
How bad were the yams yesterday? just watching on Sportscene highlights there, Potter's 80s hoofball tactics were embarrassing to watch, even Mikey Stewart commented on how bad they were, as for their goal? as usual they get lucky, can't wait to get them at the Holy Ground.

24-09-2017, 06:18 PM
Got a goal that wasnt. Rest of match hoof hoof hoof

24-09-2017, 06:22 PM
I don't know how the referee could be sure the whole ball had crossed the goal line for Hertz goal yesterday. Michael Stewart said on Sportscene they had watched it lots of times with benefit of TV pictures and slow motion and couldn't tell either way.

What about butter fingers, the Hertz goalie, letting it through his legs for PT's goal?

PS: and Walker diving for a penalty again. Not given.

24-09-2017, 06:46 PM
Griffith scores one against the Jambos that crosses the line by six feet. Callachan gets one that didn't cross the line.

Run that past me again about unbiased referees, please.

24-09-2017, 07:34 PM
Hibs got away with that.

Some say it's better to be lucky than good.

Hibs are *****. They'll need to be very ******* lucky to survive us.

24-09-2017, 08:17 PM
They’re whole season is defined by what happens on the 24th. Already talking about our hard run up to the Derby and how theirs is easier. They are totally focussed on getting above us before or by winning against us.

Absolutely besotted by us.

24-09-2017, 08:47 PM
They haven't beaten us since Noah built the Ark. They should really concentrate on beating the likes of Partick before talking about Hibs.

24-09-2017, 08:52 PM
They haven't beaten us since Noah built the Ark. They should really concentrate on beating the likes of Partick before talking about Hibs.

He's now building their main stand from the same materials, and it's built to last at least forty days and forty nights.

24-09-2017, 10:10 PM
I don't know how the referee could be sure the whole ball had crossed the goal line for Hertz goal yesterday. Michael Stewart said on Sportscene they had watched it lots of times with benefit of TV pictures and slow motion and couldn't tell either way.

What about butter fingers, the Hertz goalie, letting it through his legs for PT's goal?

PS: and Walker diving for a penalty again. Not given.

How-the-xxxx Walker wasn't booked for that I'll never know - referees know what his game's about so why aren't they following the rule re his constant diving ??

Davy Mac
24-09-2017, 10:30 PM
Mind the gap

Like your style......GIRUY Jambo fuds

25-09-2017, 09:36 AM
They’re whole season is defined by what happens on the 24th. Already talking about our hard run up to the Derby and how theirs is easier. They are totally focussed on getting above us before or by winning against us.

Well, considering they have an extra league game than us before the derby and our only league games are against Celtic and Aberdeen, then they probably will be ahead of us by then.

However, they must hit a difficult run of games at some point and we will probably overtake them again.

25-09-2017, 10:19 AM
then they probably will be ahead of us by then.

What makes you think that like? they are woeful, so much negativity! :confused:

25-09-2017, 10:20 AM
How-the-xxxx Walker wasn't booked for that I'll never know - referees know what his game's about so why aren't they following the rule re his constant diving ??

Remarkable how he gets away with it all the time, must have the right handshake.

30-09-2017, 04:17 PM
Hibs extend the gap again with a point while that maroon lot lose to.....Dundee (familiar!) Hahahaha

https://media.giphy.com/media/QgixZj4y3TwnS/giphy.gif

30-09-2017, 04:18 PM
Just saw it was a 93rd minute winner!! Can't wait till they roll up for their spanking at Easter Road!

https://media.giphy.com/media/O5NyCibf93upy/giphy.gif

30-09-2017, 04:28 PM
Hi Yams. Sorry I can't be at the bridge to wave to you on your way back from Dens Park, just like in 1986. Remember that?

30-09-2017, 04:30 PM
Preston anouncing the full time score from Dens Park 😂

Pictured him with a petted lip and tears streaming down his face.

30-09-2017, 04:32 PM
On the radio, they said Hertz were in total control. Pleasing!

chinaman
30-09-2017, 04:37 PM
Don't forget to keep paying your direct debits to the bullmastiff like owner , who loves you axxxholes making her money.
P.s may the pain never cease

30-09-2017, 04:38 PM
Get on twitter and look at the jkb meltdown page 😂

30-09-2017, 04:43 PM
Don't forget to keep paying your direct debits to the bullmastiff like owner , who loves you axxxholes making her money.
P.s may the pain never cease
Yes, keep paying your money to a multi millionaire, so that you can keep her in the lifestyle she's been accustomed to.

Gogs07
30-09-2017, 04:51 PM
Love a Saturday night, when the inbred get pumped:faf:

Very pleasing! :bye:

30-09-2017, 05:09 PM
Mind the gap

30-09-2017, 05:24 PM
Enjoy rattling your sisters tonight you bunch of Melts.

DUNDEEEEEEEEE 😂😂😂

30-09-2017, 05:28 PM
Looking forward to Monday so I can chat to the wise Jambo at my work who was telling me they’d be above us after today.

30-09-2017, 05:29 PM
Enjoy rattling your sisters tonight you bunch of Melts.

DUNDEEEEEEEEE [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]Aunties and Maws too 🤣🤣🤣

30-09-2017, 05:33 PM
I before except after c

Sweet Left Peg
30-09-2017, 05:37 PM
Hiya Liddle, Hiya pal.....!!!

30-09-2017, 05:46 PM
Hasta la humillacion siempre!!! The Levein Revolution continues!!!

30-09-2017, 06:02 PM

The above para would be a good test in an English Examination - when should you use They're, There and Their.

I always have to double check that I've used the correct one - easy mistake made.

30-09-2017, 06:06 PM
Table beginning to take shape - you can spot the top six teams from the bottom six teams - four point gap between 6th and 7th.

30-09-2017, 06:13 PM
Looking forward to Monday so I can chat to the wise Jambo at my work who was telling me they’d be above us after today.

Yep, quite a few of them thought they would be above us on goal difference this evening.

They won't be above as at any point this season!

30-09-2017, 06:27 PM
No like Potter to bottle it at Dens :greengrin

30-09-2017, 06:44 PM
No like Potter to bottle it at Dens :greengrin

He emptied his bowels simply on the thought of returning there

30-09-2017, 06:50 PM
Probably sack Levein and appoint beetroot heid now

30-09-2017, 06:56 PM
Some examples from 'Jambo Throwback's official 'Dundee v Hearts' thread -

Hibs http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/facepalm.png

Filth ahead at **** ffs

Ffs Hibs http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.png typical

Ffs mcginn again

**** sake typical that Hibs get a piss poor Celtic after a euro game.

McGinn Again!! They'll be insufferable if they go on and win this.

Can't believe Hibs http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/romanovpalm.png

Though some of them did find the time to post about their OWN game/team -

'Come on Hearts. ******* do this *****y mob'

Admittedly that post was just after Laffery equalised so for a short spell, the 'possible SPL/ECL winners' head would be in charge again ...................

30-09-2017, 06:59 PM
All jokes aside I'm starting to get neck pain at constantly having to look down to find where they are in the league compared to the 20k+ capacity team.

andybev1
30-09-2017, 07:12 PM
Dundee and hearts goals here ay sickbag- even hearts only goal looks offside: http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/172492-dundee-v-heart-of-midlothian-official-match-thread/page-15

30-09-2017, 08:17 PM
Dundee and hearts goals here ay sickbag- even hearts only goal looks offside: http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/172492-dundee-v-heart-of-midlothian-official-match-thread/page-15

Dundee 2nd. How do hahahahearts get away with rugby tactics like the defender at the back post? They’ve got away with this kind of agricultural defending for years now. When are our referees going to man up and deal with it?

30-09-2017, 08:29 PM
They are pish, roll up roll up for your bi annual spanking

30-09-2017, 08:41 PM
They will be buzzing they're only 4 points behind us. They'll be thinking they're a big team.

CathroMustStay
30-09-2017, 10:04 PM
Levein must stay!

30-09-2017, 10:09 PM

The Dundee boy tries a passback. He can't be offside.

Firestarter
30-09-2017, 10:21 PM
Never be over confident against they pricks ever but they have nothing over us at all and are finally discovering what it's like living within means and they will hate it. Hope it hurts tonight ya plumbs. Excuse after excuse after excuse.

30-09-2017, 10:35 PM
Never be over confident against they pricks ever but they have nothing over us at all and are finally discovering what it's like living within means and they will hate it. Hope it hurts tonight ya plumbs. Excuse after excuse after excuse.

Oh, 'Playing Within Their Means' will hurt them a wee bit longer than one night - 30+ years if there's any natural justice.

03-10-2017, 11:38 AM
http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hearts/hearts-reaction-christophe-berra-goes-absolutely-crazy-after-loss-1-4575203

Berra goes absolutely crazy after losing when he was the one who clotheslined his own player at the first goal. Trying to deflect any blame away from himself no doubt.

IlDiavola
03-10-2017, 05:08 PM
Some examples from 'Jambo Throwback's official 'Dundee v Hearts' thread -

Hibs http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/facepalm.png

Filth ahead at **** ffs

Ffs Hibs http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.png typical

Ffs mcginn again

**** sake typical that Hibs get a piss poor Celtic after a euro game.

McGinn Again!! They'll be insufferable if they go on and win this.

Can't believe Hibs http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/romanovpalm.png

Though some of them did find the time to post about their OWN game/team -

'Come on Hearts. ******* do this *****y mob'

Admittedly that post was just after Laffery equalised so for a short spell, the 'possible SPL/ECL winners' head would be in charge again ...................

:confused: What a set of W anchors.