View Full Version : Partick v Sevco.

15-09-2017, 07:06 PM
The bigots are in full voice clear as day tonight. Cant miss the vile reportie sp. Sure the SFA will be cracking down tmrw

15-09-2017, 07:09 PM
Constant. What an ugly shower in so many ways.

15-09-2017, 07:09 PM
let me know how it goes, i turned over to watch rugby league as soon as the filth scored :greengrin

15-09-2017, 07:10 PM
Bought a flute for 50 pence

15-09-2017, 07:11 PM
Great goal from Morelos though. :tin hat:

15-09-2017, 07:14 PM
Hun love in on the BT commentary. Sickening to listen to at times.

murray26
15-09-2017, 07:18 PM
I've had to turn over.. truly horrible people.. it's actually quite disturbing.. and I also can't list to another second of fat Sally he will cost BT sport viewers.. bad move for them imo..

15-09-2017, 07:19 PM
I've had to turn over.. truly horrible people.. it's actually quite disturbing.. and I also can't list to another second of fat Sally he will cost BT sport viewers.. bad move for them imo..

Yep, keeps repeating himself as if he's forgotten what he's said previously.

15-09-2017, 07:21 PM
I utterley detest Craigan too

yonder1875
15-09-2017, 07:21 PM

I've turned it off aswell, cannot listen to that absolute bile coming from the Rangers fans.

15-09-2017, 07:22 PM
Jacks feet were off the ground. Should be straight red

15-09-2017, 07:23 PM
I've turned it off aswell, cannot listen to that absolute bile coming from the Rangers fans.

I won't even switch it on. It's so predictable.

15-09-2017, 07:23 PM
Stuff getting chucked at Paul McGinn by the orcs.

15-09-2017, 07:24 PM
Stuff getting chucked at Paul McGinn by the orcs.
Saw that too

15-09-2017, 07:24 PM
Jacks feet were off the ground. Should be straight red

Sent from my SM-G935F using TapatalkNo mention of it by the Rangers TV commentators that have found their way on to BT sport

15-09-2017, 07:30 PM
This is actually horrible to watch. The fans are disgusting human beings and the commentators are completely biased. I normally enjoy the games on BT, but this is disgraceful.

15-09-2017, 07:31 PM
Hun love in on the BT commentary. Sickening to listen to at times.

Thought this was CH4. Two men pleasuring each other live on TV which watching some Sevco porn - McMoist and Cracken ?

Also, are the Rangers playing the Pope and the IRA ? Sevco fans want to do things to them.

15-09-2017, 07:31 PM
This is actually horrible to watch. The fans are disgusting human beings and the commentators are completely biased. I normally enjoy the games on BT, but this is disgraceful.

We need strict liability in the domestic game, same as UEFA apply. There is no other way to stop it; the nice approach hasn't worked.

15-09-2017, 07:32 PM
Willie Collum is such a wee gimp.

15-09-2017, 07:34 PM
Willie Collum is such a wee gimp.

Absolute coward.

15-09-2017, 07:35 PM
PTFC are far and away the worst team in the Prem. Fodder for all.

15-09-2017, 07:36 PM
Patrick are far and away the worst team in the Prem. Fodder for all.Who is Patrick?

15-09-2017, 07:36 PM
Patrick are far and away the worst team in the Prem. Fodder for all.

After Hearts obviously.

15-09-2017, 07:37 PM
IRA, UDA etc getting blasted into my living room

SuperAllyMcleod
15-09-2017, 07:38 PM
I utterley detest Craigan too

Me too, a degree in stating the bleeding obvious and with a voice that sounds worse than scraping fingernails down a blackboard.

15-09-2017, 07:39 PM
Who is Patrick?

Is this the Krusty Krab?

15-09-2017, 07:40 PM
Totaly disgusting repetoire of songs from them again?What is it going to take for thd authorities to do something about it.

15-09-2017, 07:42 PM
We need strict liability in the domestic game, same as UEFA apply. There is no other way to stop it; the nice approach hasn't worked.
We've been saying this for years now. It will only happen if the government intervenes, which they should.

15-09-2017, 07:42 PM
IRA, UDA etc getting blasted into my living room

There's been a fair bit of infighting between loyalist paramilitary factions in Northern Ireland in recent months. Including two of them fatally shooting another in front of his 3 year old son in my local supermarket car park in April. I wonder if those divisions ever come to a head within the rangers support at or on the way to games? Probably does from time to time. ****wits.

murray26
15-09-2017, 07:44 PM
Totaly disgusting repetoire of songs from them again?What is it going to take for thd authorities to do something about it.

They've not done anything ever and they're not about to start now.. as another poster said I usually enjoy BTs Scottish football coverage but I point blank refuse to watch this glorified Hun TV.. pretty sad really..

15-09-2017, 07:44 PM
There's been a fair bit of infighting between loyalist paramilitary factions in Northern Ireland in recent months. Including two of them fatally shooting another in front of his 3 year old son in my local supermarket car park in April. I wonder if those divisions ever come to a head within the rangers support at or on the way to games? Probably does from time to time. ****wits.
Get yesrsel hame mate.

15-09-2017, 07:45 PM

They aren't going to do anything I just refuse to watch The Rangers anymore Boycotting them Apart from when we hump them

15-09-2017, 07:45 PM

They are probably too thick to have any opinion on this...... what you mean we have two factions? is one cafflik?

15-09-2017, 07:47 PM
Get yesrsel hame mate.

It's actually fairly removed from all that where I am thankfully. While that was a shocking incident none of those involved were local and the victim was hiding out here as he felt it was safer than his hometown of Carrickfergus where they've been taking pot shots at each other for a while now.

15-09-2017, 07:49 PM
They are probably too thick to have any opinion on this...... what you mean we have two factions? is one cafflik?

It's basically a turf war between rival loyalist drug dealers. Anyway enough about all that, 'mon Thistle :greengrin

Ich liebe Deek
15-09-2017, 07:50 PM
Patrick are far and away the worst team in the Prem. Fodder for all.

Think they look ok until they get to the edge of the box.Had a tough run of games to start the season.Sure they'll pick up a few results in the next few weeks...

It's actually fairly removed from all that where I am thankfully. While that was a shocking incident none of those involved were local and the victim was hiding out here as he felt it was safer than his hometown of Carrickfergus where they've been taking pot shots at each other for a while now.
It's a different world mate. You take it easy.

Having Rangers record goal scorer and Sevco ex manager as a co commentator is a really bad crack. Hardly impartial. Poor show from BT

15-09-2017, 07:55 PM
Get in there. Come on the Harry Wraggs.

1- 1 ya monkey !!

BT commentators "awe naw". :thumbsup:

Get in!

15-09-2017, 07:58 PM
No one can be surprised by their behaviour surely? It's as it has always been. Their delusions of being some kind of master race is as boring as it is ludicrous.

Nothing will be done. The media in 21st century modern Scotland fail to even acknowledge blatant religious hatred and bigotry is spouted in football grounds on a weekly basis. No media pressure means no one with the power to do anything is remotely interested.

Edit - ****ing get in there!

15-09-2017, 08:01 PM
PTFC are far and away the worst team in the Prem. Fodder for all.

Nonsense

15-09-2017, 08:04 PM
2-1 thistle.

Yaaasssssss!

Morelos - will the SFA pick him up for kicking an opponent twice, which ref missed ? Does this work the same way as down South ?

2-1 the (second) worst team in the Prem :thumbsup:

Yeeeeeessssss 2-1

Woop woop

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssss!

Fat Swally sounds suicidal.

15-09-2017, 08:05 PM
Nonsense

2-1 - you just don't get it :greengrin

15-09-2017, 08:05 PM
Huns respond by bringing on a female

murray26
15-09-2017, 08:06 PM
Might be tempted to turn back over if thistle score again 😂

15-09-2017, 08:06 PM
The cry was they surrendered?

15-09-2017, 08:07 PM
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssss!

Fat Swally sounds suicidal.

Will have to drown his sorrows in the Big Mac :aok:

15-09-2017, 08:08 PM
I've said it before and will say it again: Pedro won't see out the season.

15-09-2017, 08:10 PM
I'm feeling good about this weekend.

15-09-2017, 08:11 PM
Bad tackle by Erskine. Deserved red.

15-09-2017, 08:12 PM
To be honest that was an absolutely horrible tackle. Could of been a leg breaker

So so stupid from Erskine

Erse Skin :aok:

Pedro stepping up to the plate to fill a Cathro shaped hole.

15-09-2017, 08:13 PM
Aaaaaaaand there's your perfectly timed red card.

Defo a red card, but no contact

supershotmo
Commentator tapping the microphone getting excited.

15-09-2017, 08:14 PM
Feel a Hun pen coming. Must be odds on.

Johnny Clash
15-09-2017, 08:14 PM
Bad tackle by Erskine. Deserved red.

Defo. No need to go lunging in like that. Hope Thistle still manage to do these cheating gits!!!

supershotmo
15-09-2017, 08:15 PM
The orcs have found their hymn sheets again after the sending off.

15-09-2017, 08:16 PM
Stupid, stupid tackle. A red every day of the week.

Defo. No need to go lunging in like that. Hope Thistle still manage to do these cheating gits!!!

4-6-0 now hopefully :greengrin

Defo a red card, but no contact

True, no contact. In years gone by that wouldn't even be a booking, but nowadays it's a red every time.

Match losing stupid tackle. 2-3 Sevco, with a late penalty.

Shocking attempted tackle, it was a red card although there was little contact BUT.... what the F happened to Morelos when he hit the deck? He looked like he was starting that non league sides gone fishing goal celebration.

15-09-2017, 08:17 PM
Great to get the wise words of an Ex-Hun managerial failure about how the game should be played. BT - taking football to a new level.

15-09-2017, 08:17 PM
Shocking attempted tackle, it was a red card although there was little contact BUT.... what the F happened to Morelos when he hit the deck? He looked like he was starting that non league sides gone fishing goal celebration.Thought same. Was like a hooked Salmon

15-09-2017, 08:20 PM
Match losing stupid tackle. 2-3 Sevco, with a late penalty.

The history of Scottish football summed up right there :greengrin

15-09-2017, 08:20 PM
Does that mean he's suspended for their hearts game next weekend?

supershotmo
15-09-2017, 08:21 PM
Cant take Pena seriously. Looks like he has been busking in Princes Street during the festival.

15-09-2017, 08:21 PM
Boo. Good strike from Dorrans tbf.

15-09-2017, 08:23 PM
Should have been a throw for Partick. Mistake by linesman.

Boo. Good strike from Dorrans tbf.

They will it eke it out from here, as Jim said.

Sectarian singing clear as day on the radio there.

Shocking decision by the linesman before the goal

supershotmo
Mccoist "What a strike' a strike, what a strike, ooft "

Listen to sally and craigan now. Cant hide the joy and excitement. ****in disgrace

15-09-2017, 08:24 PM
Not a mention that it should have been a Thistle throw-in.

Here we go, they're up to their knees.., in dubious decisions.......

This. Lead to the Rangers goal. Officials mistake in favour of Rangers.

Just sitting here Waiting for the Penalty.. :rolleyes:

That was a disgraceful decision to give the Huns that throw in, it led directly to the goal. Typical of the game in Scotland. Joke.

15-09-2017, 08:25 PM
Just sitting here Waiting for the Penalty.. :rolleyes:

You can read it like a book.

15-09-2017, 08:26 PM
Seriously. They sound like two mates at the match, happy as **** they are back in the game.

15-09-2017, 08:26 PM
Listen to sally and craigan now. Cant hide the joy and excitement. ****in disgrace

I thought Sally had gone to sleep after Partick equalised. He's got a second wind now though

15-09-2017, 08:27 PM

No point complaining about it when Hibs are ok with it. Just need to move on.

15-09-2017, 08:28 PM
That was a disgraceful decision to give the Huns that throw in, it led directly to the goal. Typical of the game in Scotland. Joke.

15-09-2017, 08:29 PM
Seriously. They sound like two mates at the match, happy as **** they are back in the game.

But you watch them turn on Pedro at FT if the Rangers can't beat a 10 man Partick.

15-09-2017, 08:32 PM
But you watch them turn on Pedro at FT if the Rangers can't beat a 10 man Partick.

I'd wait for the 1872 club statement, perhaps the result wont stand.

15-09-2017, 08:32 PM
It's getting near late penalty time for Sevco.

15-09-2017, 08:33 PM

The match officials need to be accountable to their decisions and it should be an independent panel not associated with the SFA that deal with it. Until then its the same **** different day with them all protecting each other.

Collum is dishing out cards all over the place to the Partick players so watch now for about 5mins of injury time.

15-09-2017, 08:36 PM
Stephen Craigan and Ally McCoist commentating on a ****ing Rangers game. Unbelievable.

15-09-2017, 08:37 PM
Sally - "that's the biggest cop out all season by Colum" :greengrin

15-09-2017, 08:38 PM
Not a single thistle player in the box for their corner. Can't blame them I suppose but still...

Ally McCoist is an utterly biased bawbag.

15-09-2017, 08:38 PM
Does this Hun **** want to shut the **** up? It's no Hun to he's working for!!

15-09-2017, 08:39 PM
2-2 - stick it right up you Sally, Cracken and BT :thumbsup:

15-09-2017, 08:39 PM
To paraphrase Peter Houston... resources Pedro, resources.

15-09-2017, 08:40 PM
No point complaining about it when Hibs are ok with it. Just need to move on.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Surely injury time against ten men goes out of the window with a 2-2 scoreline and they now play until rangers score a winner???

Looper
The Rangers very lucky there to get the draw. Some suspect decisions from the ref and his linesmen

15-09-2017, 08:41 PM
Get it roond ye Sally and Craigan. Sevco are *****

15-09-2017, 08:42 PM
Enjoyed the game, and also nice to see the Rangers drop points

Over to Hibs now to get 3 points tomorrow

15-09-2017, 08:42 PM
Poor Sevco result against a ten man team without a win this season. They are bang average.

15-09-2017, 08:43 PM
Enjoyed the game, and also nice to see the Rangers drop points

Over to Hibs now to get 3 points tomorrow

Think you're going to have a hell of a season :thumbsup:

15-09-2017, 08:45 PM
Think you're going to have a hell of a season :thumbsup:

See how much their South American players fancy a cold Tuesday/Wednesday night in December at Easter rd

15-09-2017, 08:48 PM

Disgraceful decision.

Did my eyes deceive me or did I also see Josh Windass making the "****er" sign at a Partick Thistle fan who refused to give him the ball back?

Might be wrong but that's what it looked like.

15-09-2017, 08:49 PM
If Hibs fans hadnt invaded the pitch 21/05/16 Rangers would have won this.

15-09-2017, 08:51 PM
Are thistle still bottom of the League

15-09-2017, 08:52 PM
See how much their South American players fancy a cold Tuesday/Wednesday night in December at Easter rd

I think that Dingwall with sleet coming down sideways will be even worse for them. Hopefully

15-09-2017, 08:54 PM
I think that Dingwall with sleet coming down sideways will be even worse for them. Hopefully

Have you ever been to the Andes? :greengrin

15-09-2017, 08:56 PM
Did Sevco do their cup winning style celebration again?

15-09-2017, 08:56 PM
Disgraceful decision.

Did my eyes deceive me or did I also see Josh Windass making the "****er" sign at a Partick Thistle fan who refused to give him the ball back?

Might be wrong but that's what it looked like.

They just mentioned it on BT Sport

15-09-2017, 08:57 PM
Are thistle still bottom of the League

Tenth, a point ahead of Killie and Dundee.

15-09-2017, 08:57 PM
Just announced by BT Hun TV that Windass made a gesture to the Thistle fans but they've lost the footage so cannot show it :wink:

15-09-2017, 08:58 PM
Erskine sold the Thistle jerseys. Lucky, lucky huns.

15-09-2017, 08:58 PM
They just mentioned it on BT Sport

Thought that's what happened.

I await the Club 1872 statement on this shocking act of provocation with bated breath.

15-09-2017, 08:59 PM
Just announced by BT Hun TV that Windass made a gesture to the Thistle fans but they've lost the footage so cannot show it :wink:

Surely the Jags Supporters Trust must release a statement, saying it could have started a riot.

malcolm
15-09-2017, 09:03 PM
Surely the Jags Supporters Trust must release a statement, saying it could have started a riot.

No no no ... I did not see it but surely for example cupping balls is much less heinous an activity than cupping ears

15-09-2017, 09:09 PM
Thought that's what happened.

I await the Club 1872 statement on this shocking act of provocation with bated breath.

Sevco have history of this. Shocking and disgusting. Haliday and now this plantpot could have caused a riot. I want statements and petitions from Club 2012 condemning this sickening behaviour

MichaelTheCelt
15-09-2017, 10:41 PM
Hope your lot scud Motherwell, put some pressure on the Zombies. Seen nothing to suggest so far the they will finish above Hibs, brutal brutal side.

Souter96Mac
16-09-2017, 07:52 AM
Not sure if anyone has mentioned thia already but there's a clip of that windass asking for the ball from thistle fans and giving them the ****er sign. I hope he wasn't trying to incite a riot

ajf
16-09-2017, 08:19 AM
collum didn't waste any time getting the red card out , any faster and the sending off would have been in the first half

16-09-2017, 08:23 AM
collum didn't waste any time getting the red card out , any faster and the sending off would have been in the first half

TBF (sorry), it sounds like it was a clear red card offence.

16-09-2017, 08:26 AM
Not sure if anyone has mentioned thia already but there's a clip of that windass asking for the ball from thistle fans and giving them the ****er sign. I hope he wasn't trying to incite a riot

I think a petition demanding action is required.

This is clearly an attack on Thistle's traditions and is just a symptom of the problems we have in modern SNP Scotland.

18Craig75
16-09-2017, 08:29 AM
Feels like as a club we have no right to complain about The Rangers fans and their antics, or the teams cheating and shall we say the officials 'leniency' towards them. As a club we've accepted they cheat so unfortunately now as a fan base we just need to let them get on with it.

16-09-2017, 08:32 AM
I think a petition demanding action is required.

This is clearly an attack on Thistle's traditions and is just a symptom of the problems we have in modern SNP Scotland.

I blame Nicola Sturgeon.

lobster
16-09-2017, 08:50 AM
Thistle made a financially driven decision to give up the Jackie Husband stand when the ugly sisters visit. Not all Jags fans agree but have had to accept being moved for these games. The response of some is to simply not go to games featuring the horrible pair. The move has the unfortunate effect of amplifying the bile as the broadcast is from that stand. When normal human teams visit they are given the old stand. On TV these games don't have offensive noises pouring in to the viewers home.
If bigger clubs like Aberdeen and Hibs don't take a stand against the OF as we have seen this week what chance have smaller clubs like Thistle? Change in the Scottish game has to come from the fans not the clubs.

16-09-2017, 08:55 AM
TBF (sorry), it sounds like it was a clear red card offence.

Red all day long, was a tackle that even had me shrinking into my chair second it happened! Arguably they could have had another sending off earlier on (tackle on Ryan Jack). That Morelos looks like a handy player...

3-2, 3 times in a row. We own them.

Stokesy's on fire
16-09-2017, 08:56 AM

They are vile no doubt about it but the SFA are so deeply in love with THE Rangers that nothing will ever be done about anything they do or have done in the past. They are untouchable.

16-09-2017, 10:00 AM
Moreleos is lucky collum did not see his sly kick or did he just ignore it