View Full Version : Twitter post on Cummings.....

Hibby soldier
30-08-2017, 12:10 PM
Hibs & Lithuania CSC‏ @HibernianFans (https://twitter.com/HibernianFans) 13m13 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/HibernianFans/status/902862481999179778)More

DONE DEAL: John McGinn has signed for Nottingham Forest in a deal which involves a £1m fee + Jason Cummings coming back to Hibs on loan:flag:

30-08-2017, 12:11 PM
That twitter account is ran by hearts fans

Stokesy's on fire
30-08-2017, 12:11 PM
Hibs & Lithuania CSC‏ @HibernianFans (https://twitter.com/HibernianFans) 13m13 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/HibernianFans/status/902862481999179778)More

DONE DEAL: John McGinn has signed for Nottingham Forest in a deal which involves a £1m fee + Jason Cummings coming back to Hibs on loan:flag:

that account is a wind up

30-08-2017, 12:14 PM
Should delete this nonsensical rubbish.

30-08-2017, 12:14 PM
Personally don't think that's a good deal if its true :confused:

30-08-2017, 12:15 PM

Why am I wary of low number posters, who joined not long before the cup final?

30-08-2017, 12:18 PM
Why am I wary of low number posters, who joined not long before the cup final?

We all have to start somewhere - and perfectly plausible he joined around then as he was excited about the upcoming cup final and wanted to talk about it on a Hibs messageboard.

I joined around the time we won the league cup in '07 for example.

Firestarter
30-08-2017, 12:22 PM
that account is a wind up

And an extremely ***** wind up at that :greengrin

30-08-2017, 12:24 PM
Brutal patter.

30-08-2017, 12:28 PM
😂😂😂

Sioux
30-08-2017, 12:30 PM
That twitter account is ran by hearts fans

It's hard to fathom out why anyone would go to such trouble. Them fockers need serious help.

Robinho08
30-08-2017, 12:37 PM
Shocking deal if there's any truth in it.

30-08-2017, 01:04 PM
Twitter is full of top banter like this. Delete.

30-08-2017, 01:15 PM

30-08-2017, 01:16 PM

That's a big if.

High-On-Hibs
30-08-2017, 01:19 PM

Absolutely shocking that this is definitely, without a shadow of a doubt, happening! Petrie! :grr:

30-08-2017, 01:24 PM
Hearing we will loan him to Forrest for a year, then they are loaning him back to us for 3.

If there is any truth in this, i might just do the lottery this weekend?

30-08-2017, 01:38 PM
Am hearing we're just going to ask forest for the cash regardless then keep the player.

Cummings is going to sneak out his bedroom window during the international break and come back to us for nowt.

When warbler realises what's happened it'll be too late and petrie will tell him to GTF fanny hat.

Source? The same yam flavoured website. They're smarter than a potato but there's not much in it.

Tornadoes70
30-08-2017, 01:44 PM
Anyone else think it could be mad vlad romanov tweeting from behind his iron curtains?

30-08-2017, 01:55 PM

:not worth :faf::faf: :greengrin

30-08-2017, 02:15 PM
Anyone else think it could be mad vlad romanov tweeting from behind his iron curtains?

Mair like wee Craigieboy from behind the glass curtain.

30-08-2017, 02:34 PM
Waaahaha - what a loadypish - product of a knob-jockey's keyboard :na na:

30-08-2017, 02:36 PM
My source tells me it's true. 750k plus JC and SJM for the rest of the season.

Source: I made this up.

Tornadoes70
30-08-2017, 03:02 PM
Mair like wee Craigieboy from behind the glass curtain.

I've seen a few of that Yam roaster's posts on keechback, he/her is totally obsessed with the Hi bees as opposed to talking about his own 'big team', a yam roaster of the obsessed with hibs kind.

:giruy2:

DavidDavidGray
30-08-2017, 03:03 PM
People take this account seriously 😂 The bio of the account should say enough. They've said that Berry was signing after Lennon said it was off. They're an account that tries to take the mick out of transfer accounts.

30-08-2017, 03:33 PM

I've seen a few of that Yam roaster's posts on keechback, he/her is totally obsessed with the Hi bees as opposed to talking about his own 'big team', a yam roaster of the obsessed with hibs kind.

:giruy2:

Totally agree

Him and thon Kiwidoug really are obsessed about Hibs