View Full Version : Hibs Art

aberhibsfc
17-08-2017, 07:36 PM
Ooh to be a Hibby.

In honour of our grand team, I was inspired to work on this image, representing the colour Hibs bring into our lives.

aberhibsfc
17-08-2017, 09:31 PM
The man with the plan.

17-08-2017, 09:36 PM
Looks good. I'm having trouble seeing it clearly on my phone though. What's the medium?

aberhibsfc
17-08-2017, 09:39 PM
Looks good. I'm having trouble seeing it clearly on my phone though. What's the medium?

Thanks Pete. Photoshop, a steady hand and some filters from Pic Monkey & Photomania.

17-08-2017, 10:11 PM
Ooh to be a Hibby.

In honour of our grand team, I was inspired to work on this image, representing the colour Hibs bring into our lives.

Slivka looks well into it there.
Brilliant

Congruence
18-08-2017, 05:58 AM
Ooh to be a Hibby.

Hibbycol
18-08-2017, 09:17 AM
Ooh to be a Hibby.

19234Pinched that ,ta ,hope you don't mind [emoji106].

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Hibbycol
18-08-2017, 09:49 AM
Ooh to be a Hibby.

19234here's one back ,not as good as yours but I'm a techy numpty when it comes to pics and wallpapers [emoji55]. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170818/c8a4a27302f5aa56d5732e4fdff38ce9.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170818/b19e7de62647e448a4b0ec748bc5dbed.jpg

aberhibsfc
18-08-2017, 10:10 PM
here's one back ,not as good as yours but I'm a techy numpty when it comes to pics and wallpapers [emoji55]. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170818/c8a4a27302f5aa56d5732e4fdff38ce9.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170818/b19e7de62647e448a4b0ec748bc5dbed.jpg

Don't put your work down, it's cool.

aberhibsfc
18-08-2017, 10:11 PM
Pinched that ,ta ,hope you don't mind [emoji106].

I wanted fellow fans to enjoy it, I don't mind at all, in fact, it's a compliment. Thanks.

High-On-Hibs
18-08-2017, 10:54 PM
Simon Murray celebration at Ibrox. Love the sheer look of delight on his face. :thumbsup:

https://image.ibb.co/cfohp5/Simon_Murray_Ibrox.jpg

Direct Link: https://image.ibb.co/cfohp5/Simon_Murray_Ibrox.jpg

Hibbycol
18-08-2017, 10:57 PM
Don't put your work down, it's cool.ta,will try and put some more up in days to come [emoji106]

Hibbycol
18-08-2017, 10:59 PM
I wanted fellow fans to enjoy it, I don't mind at all, in fact, it's a compliment. Thanks.Good work keep at it [emoji106]

High-On-Hibs
18-08-2017, 11:01 PM
That drawing of Gray is top notch btw. :thumbsup:

Hibbycol
19-08-2017, 12:48 AM
That drawing of Gray is top notch btw. [emoji106]ta[emoji106],working on a few others .

aberhibsfc
19-08-2017, 03:53 AM
Simon Murray celebration at Ibrox. Love the sheer look of delight on his face. :thumbsup:

https://image.ibb.co/cfohp5/Simon_Murray_Ibrox.jpg

Direct Link: https://image.ibb.co/cfohp5/Simon_Murray_Ibrox.jpg

Very nice!

aberhibsfc
19-08-2017, 03:54 AM
ta[emoji106],working on a few others .

Looking forward to seeing them. :agree:

aberhibsfc
19-08-2017, 05:16 AM
Sjm

19-08-2017, 09:20 AM
Ooh to be a Hibby.

This is excellent, but IMO it would be improved if Murray's hair was a proper pulsating orange.

Hibbycol
20-08-2017, 08:49 PM
I wanted fellow fans to enjoy it, I don't mind at all, in fact, it's a compliment. Thanks.one for the auld yins like me who remember that glorious day on the 27th of Oct 1991, FROM OBLIVION TO HAMPDEN [emoji6] https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170820/682154cedd2cceddb1a85891fda1e53c.jpg

aberhibsfc
20-08-2017, 10:33 PM
one for the auld yins like me who remember that glorious day on the 27th of Oct 1991, FROM OBLIVION TO HAMPDEN [emoji6] https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170820/682154cedd2cceddb1a85891fda1e53c.jpg

I was there, fantastic if not nervy experience. Great picture.

Hibbycol
20-08-2017, 10:43 PM
I was there, fantastic if not nervy experience. Great picture.It was ,went to all the games in that league cup campaign 1991 ,not a lot of people can claim that ,best game was killie away ,pitch invasion when Keith,Keith,Keith scored and a poor guy on crutches was the only one lifted cos he couldn't run away [emoji16] ,not the best one of saint anthony of stokeshttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170820/49df5676bd1f13ada7cdf6f97915e569.jpg

aberhibsfc
20-08-2017, 10:50 PM
This is excellent, but IMO it would be improved if Murray's hair was a proper pulsating orange.

Sorted.