View Full Version : The Rangers 2 Hiberian 3 -- please post any clips from today's game

12-08-2017, 05:18 PM
Please post any clips or images from today on this thread for us all to enjoy :flag:

Jim Herriot
12-08-2017, 05:24 PM
Please post any clips or images from today on this thread for us all to enjoy :flag:

From the PM board - the Hibs goals are at
https://twitter.com/jayemc/status/896401199402037248

12-08-2017, 05:24 PM
Maybe not what you are asking for but ............

https://rangers.co.uk/news/rangers-tv/video-manager-reaction-34/

euro Hibby
12-08-2017, 05:49 PM
there is no middle of the road if you are a hun........you are either full of yourself or look like the world fell on you........

12-08-2017, 05:50 PM

Deluded man is an arse he thinks he's in a bullfight.

12-08-2017, 05:59 PM

We are the people. :greengrin

12-08-2017, 06:04 PM

Kenny Miller's comments are a right load of p%*% as well

12-08-2017, 06:13 PM

Never listened to more than half of what he had to say that was more than enough for me.

Hfcwilson3192
12-08-2017, 06:18 PM
its comedy gold over on follow follow fellow hibbies - http://forum.followfollow.com/showthread.php?1116300-**-Rangers-v-Hibernian-Match-Thread-RangersTV-tv-**/page24

ehf
12-08-2017, 06:24 PM
its comedy gold over on follow follow fellow hibbies - http://forum.followfollow.com/showthread.php?1116300-**-Rangers-v-Hibernian-Match-Thread-RangersTV-tv-**/page24

Some ******ed piece of plankton actually saying "in a fair world the game should be replayed".

:lolrangers:

12-08-2017, 06:26 PM
First half

https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=rangers+hibs&view=detail&mid=FEE2ACDCCF04B25DF51AFEE2ACDCCF04B25DF51A&FORM=VIRE

Slavers
12-08-2017, 06:28 PM
First half

https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=rangers+hibs&view=detail&mid=FEE2ACDCCF04B25DF51AFEE2ACDCCF04B25DF51A&FORM=VIRE

Magic thank you Sir! Do you have the 2nd half as well??

Hfcwilson3192
12-08-2017, 06:29 PM
Some ******ed piece of plankton actually saying "in a fair world the game should be replayed".

:lolrangers:
a ken its actually embarrassing a never seen the game the day but the way they are going on its as if we were handed the match. apparently stokes should have been sent off and ryan jacks sending off wasn't even a yellow haha canny wait for sportscene now like. Only in their world would they think a game would get replayed because of a red card decision hahaha canny face the facts that the hibs are going for the league. bring on the accies next weekend. There will be a lot of wives getting battered in govan the night.

12-08-2017, 06:29 PM
Magic thank you Sir! Do you have the 2nd half as well??

Still looking for it :greengrin

-Jonesy-
12-08-2017, 06:32 PM
Default Re: ** Rangers v Hibernian - Match Thread - RangersTV.tv **
If Jacks card is successfully appealed and retrospective action taken against Stokes then, on grounds these were the two major decisions which influenced the game, it should be replayed.

Has there ever been a precedent for this ?

No, you slavering delusional idiot!!

12-08-2017, 06:34 PM
All this nonsense that it should be replayed because of the cheating ref etc etc. :rotflmao:

ehf
12-08-2017, 06:34 PM
a ken its actually embarrassing a never seen the game the day but the way they are going on its as if we were handed the match. apparently stokes should have been sent off and ryan jacks sending off wasn't even a yellow haha canny wait for sportscene now like. Only in their world would they think a game would get replayed because of a red card decision hahaha canny face the facts that the hibs are going for the league. bring on the accies next weekend. There will be a lot of wives getting battered in govan the night.

:agree: in a fair world they would be stripped of the titles they won in the twenty years their players were not eligible.

12-08-2017, 06:46 PM

"in the fair world the game should be replayed"

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

12-08-2017, 06:47 PM
First half

Commentary at the sending off is hilarious, 'get my crystal ball out, he will book Dorenns and Mcginn' ' he must even it up' if that had been a red for Hibs, they wouldn't have given a sh*t about it!

12-08-2017, 06:49 PM
:agree: in a fair world they would be stripped of the titles they won in the twenty years their players were not eligible.

On that note it should all go quite over Govonian way.

12-08-2017, 06:50 PM
Only in their world would they think a game would get replayed because of a red card decision.

Not that surprising, considering they wanted the cup final replayed (or the cup awarded to them) because some fans sat on the crossbar at Hampden.

12-08-2017, 06:51 PM
Absolutely unbelievable after the years and years of dodgy decisions given against us against the OF

IvanSproule
12-08-2017, 07:04 PM
" If Jacks card is successfully appealed and retrospective action taken against Stokes then, on grounds these were the two major decisions which influenced the game, it should be replayed.

Has there ever been a precedent for this ? "

Hfcwilson3192
12-08-2017, 07:18 PM
aye exactly haha they are as bad as the jambos when it comes to delusions.

Hfcwilson3192
12-08-2017, 07:19 PM
"in the fair world the game should be replayed"

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious the heroin must be amazing Glasgow haha

Hfcwilson3192
12-08-2017, 07:21 PM
Absolutely unbelievable after the years and years of dodgy decisions given against us against the OF exactly they just got found out for illegally winning nearly 20 years worth of silverware lol the hypocrisy is unbelievable at times.

Hfcwilson3192
12-08-2017, 07:22 PM
Not that surprising, considering they wanted the cup final replayed (or the cup awarded to them) because some fans sat on the crossbar at Hampden.
aye a ken haha they canny take getting beat off the greens like the seethe is unreal.

CyberSauzee
12-08-2017, 07:25 PM
From the PM board - the Hibs goals are at
https://twitter.com/jayemc/status/896401199402037248

Thanks for posting.

First thoughts are thank f*** we don't have Fotheringham as our keeper. Sevco looking like a proper mid table team.

12-08-2017, 07:35 PM
" If Jacks card is successfully appealed and retrospective action taken against Stokes then, on grounds these were the two major decisions which influenced the game, it should be replayed.

Never. They live in their own cloud cuckoo land. Almost as deluded as hertz fans.

12-08-2017, 07:53 PM
[QUOTE=BrebnersBookie;5140447][COLOR=#333333]

If games were to be replayed because of wrong decisions we would be playing the Yams every week until the end of the season!

12-08-2017, 07:54 PM
[QUOTE=BrebnersBookie;5140447][COLOR=#333333]

If games were to be replayed because of wrong decisions we would be playing the Yams every week until the end of the season!
Brog, was at the game so haven't seen the alleged Dyokes head butt, anything in it?

12-08-2017, 07:57 PM
Thanks for posting.

First thoughts are thank f*** we don't have Fotheringham as our keeper. Sevco looking like a proper mid table team.

I did see a quite funny post from a Rangers fan on their forum, some one asked what the Foderingham was doing for our 2nd goal and he got the reply "still going down for the 1st goal" 😂

hibby rae
12-08-2017, 09:36 PM
Along with what I can only guess is Huns TV commentary 😂😂😂

https://youtu.be/j9293KGsSeY

12-08-2017, 09:47 PM
[QUOTE=brog;5140562]
Brog, was at the game so haven't seen the alleged Dyokes head butt, anything in it?

Haven't seen it Billy. Too busy watching the atrocious BBC coverage of the PGA. Sorry!

12-08-2017, 10:04 PM
Along with what I can only guess is Huns TV commentary 😂😂😂

Fixed that for you..

12-08-2017, 10:09 PM
https://twitter.com/dixiebeans/status/896450324948504576

Velma Dinkley
12-08-2017, 10:13 PM
The full match is on Hibs TV.

12-08-2017, 10:13 PM

They used to be the people in a former life.

12-08-2017, 10:19 PM
Fixed that for you..

Who does their commentary?

12-08-2017, 10:20 PM
Who does their commentary?

Tom Millar. Wee n'yaff

12-08-2017, 10:23 PM
Tom Millar. Wee n'yaff

"The ball's in the net." :faf:

12-08-2017, 10:25 PM
Tom Millar. Wee n'yaff

Thanks, I only asked!! 😂

12-08-2017, 10:34 PM
Would I be right in saying as Stokesy got a yellow card for the said incident no retrospective action can be taken by the GFA compliance officer anyway??

12-08-2017, 10:43 PM
Would I be right in saying as Stokesy got a yellow card for the said incident no retrospective action can be taken by the GFA compliance officer anyway??

:agree: I think so, unless they've changed that rule too

12-08-2017, 10:48 PM
:agree: I think so, unless they've changed that rule tooCheers I thought so...just in case the GFA try to appease the Orcs with some retrospective action

12-08-2017, 11:07 PM

Ditto on their sister-site 'Jambo Throwbacks' -

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/171509-i-predict-a-riot/

'One of their vermin (you know the sort always knows more about Hearts than Hearts fans know) fans told me Petrie/Dumpster had originally decided not to take tickets but I guess the casuals top boys persuaded them otherwise. However they are meant to be getting kept in after the game to allow the orcs to disperse (set up their ambushes). After all the hype there will probably be nothing but serious disorder on and off the pitch would be interesting'

So, we have 'Casual top-boys' dictating to RP/LD these days - well I never, I'm so disappointed by those two !!.

Just another example that proves my theory that the Muppets don't see JKB as a 'Fan-site', they actually see it as more of a 'Wish-site', where they post the drivel that pops-into their empty-heads and wish it comes true !!

Ilovehibs
12-08-2017, 11:13 PM

'One of their vermin (you know the sort always knows more about Hearts than Hearts fans know) fans told me Petrie/Dumpster had originally decided not to take tickets but I guess the casuals top boys persuaded them otherwise. However they are meant to be getting kept in after the game to allow the orcs to disperse (set up their ambushes). After all the hype there will probably be nothing but serious disorder on and off the pitch would be interesting'

So, we have 'Casual top-boys' dictating to RP/LD these days - well I never, I'm so disappointed by those two !!.

Just another example that proves my theory that the Muppets don't see JKB as a 'Fan-site', they actually see it as more of a 'Wish-site', where they post the drivel that pops-into their empty-heads and wish it comes true !!

obsessed with us

12-08-2017, 11:46 PM

Jesus Christ that is cringe-worthy

13-08-2017, 12:29 AM

What a huge pile of Rafael Felipe Scheidt!!!!

13-08-2017, 08:01 AM

It's garbage but the mainstream press continues to feed the animals with guff they want to hear... ref was the worst in decades, Sevco red will be appealed, Stokes and McGeough should have been red carded, Lennon was disrespectful, cupping his ears and apparently looking delighted when Hibs scored. These are all heinous crimes against "ra peepul" (who ironically don't care) :greengrin

jax67
13-08-2017, 08:27 AM

And a grass!! " we have images for the referee to look at".
No doubt Wallace had his camera out.

KdyHby
13-08-2017, 08:33 AM
Any mobile phone clips by Hibs fans at Ibroke?

ManBearPig
13-08-2017, 08:50 AM
Was about to ask the same saw a brilliant one on facebook

13-08-2017, 08:54 AM
4 4 2

https://www.facebook.com/talkingbaws/videos/1341229652612055/

13-08-2017, 08:55 AM
Any mobile phone clips by Hibs fans at Ibroke?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hm5yeOC718k

Robinho08
13-08-2017, 09:26 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hm5yeOC718k

I wish folk would remember they can hold their phone in landscape mode when recording.

13-08-2017, 09:31 AM
4 4 2

That is brilliant. Should have gone to 4-4-2 in the 2nd half (despite being down to 10 men)!!!!!

13-08-2017, 09:45 AM
Watched the game on Rangers tv and the commentary was class. The two doing the commentating will probably need medical help today.

jae
13-08-2017, 10:57 AM
4 4 2

one word "the referee" :greengrin:greengrin

13-08-2017, 11:24 AM
https://twitter.com/Calum_MacFadyen/status/896680962033156097/video/1

belter

13-08-2017, 11:34 AM
one word "the referee" :greengrin:greengrin

Kwality. The next The Rangers manager. The male Carol Voderman of Ibrox.

13-08-2017, 11:36 AM
I wish folk would remember they can hold their phone in landscape mode when recording.

Landscape every time otherwise it's like watching tv from inside a pillar box.

13-08-2017, 01:07 PM
We are the people. :greengrin

It's 'ARRA' peepol. How rude of you 😉

13-08-2017, 01:07 PM

The guy is finished at top level.

13-08-2017, 03:53 PM
https://twitter.com/Calum_MacFadyen/status/896680962033156097/video/1

belter

Bugger - having to wipe my monitor clean now (spluttered a mouthful of tea over it !!) - tho you weren't wrong - it IS a belter !!

Wee Effen Bee
13-08-2017, 04:53 PM
My new favourite Hibees song!
https://youtu.be/h_lNKZxfvTE

13-08-2017, 05:39 PM
Highlights are up on BBC

BegbieHSC
14-08-2017, 10:09 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WuRJSKaPN8A

Just seen this "Walk away, it's the Rangers Way.."

Belter!

14-08-2017, 02:09 PM
https://youtu.be/_Fw73HgTr90

14-08-2017, 02:11 PM

Be good if anyone has a clip or a pic of Dorrans' gesture to the Hibs fans after their goal? Get that into the social media?

BS44
18-08-2017, 06:31 PM
Goal number three! (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jmhs0fRrlx8)