View Full Version : (NHC) Falkirk

To deliver...
08-08-2017, 02:56 PM
See Falkirk are giving free entry to tonight's game ve Livi to all those secondary school students who have passed their exams today! Great incentive. Have we missed a trick here? Especially considering the expected lower turnout.

08-08-2017, 02:57 PM
I'd rather fail than watch them.

08-08-2017, 03:01 PM
I'd rather fail than watch them.

Exactly. *****y wee irrelevant team.

08-08-2017, 03:05 PM
They know the town of Falkirk aren't to clever so expect an extra 3 fans.

(Tongue firmly in cheek before anyone starts)

08-08-2017, 03:12 PM
They know the town of Falkirk aren't to clever so expect an extra 3 fans.

(Tongue firmly in cheek before anyone starts)

08-08-2017, 03:19 PM
A touch of class imo. Well done Falkirk

08-08-2017, 03:21 PM
Great idea to be fair.

08-08-2017, 03:33 PM
Aye fair play to them, agree with the OP and reckon it would have been a nice touch for us to have done something similar as well

08-08-2017, 03:34 PM
Good idea, would be better if it was open to all for their efforts throughout the year rather than just the successful ones :agree:

Souter96Mac
08-08-2017, 03:40 PM
Have they not been through enough?

08-08-2017, 03:46 PM
Aye, like the first thing they want to do after passing exams is go and watch Houston's hammer Throwers right enough....

08-08-2017, 05:19 PM
Good idea, would be better if it was open to all for their efforts throughout the year rather than just the successful ones :agree:

No one must be seen to fail.

#persevered
08-08-2017, 05:34 PM
No one must be seen to fail.

I'm sure I saw a wee boy called Cathro fail recently...

08-08-2017, 06:05 PM
Dislike Falkirk but credit where credit is due it's a great idea.

08-08-2017, 06:14 PM
I wonder how the prove they've passed? Got an image of some 30 something roasters claiming they've just passed their foundation maths to get in for nout 😂

Something similar to this exchange:

https://youtu.be/Fpi_r_vErlI

08-08-2017, 11:25 PM
Houston loses again.

09-08-2017, 12:03 AM
Houston loses again.

Livingston must have much superior resources than Falkirk, that's the only reason they would lose a game surely?

Or maybe your just crap Houston you baldy, cheating, greetin faced, Jambo halfwit

connerg
09-08-2017, 12:26 AM
A stinking wee club obsessed with trying to be like the yams.

They've got Dunfermline to play against. Their so called rivals! Big derby and all that rubbish.

How are you going to cope without Hibs, Houston?

09-08-2017, 12:46 AM
Houston loses again.

Who or what is he going to blame this time then? :trumpet:

09-08-2017, 12:47 AM
A stinking wee club obsessed with trying to be like the yams.

They've got Dunfermline to play against. Their so called rivals! Big derby and all that rubbish.

How are you going to cope without Hibs, Houston?

We are not coping without you in the West Upper lad, hurry back soon.

09-08-2017, 01:01 AM
Livingston must have much superior resources than Falkirk, that's the only reason they would lose a game surely?

Or maybe your just crap Houston you baldy, cheating, greetin faced, Jambo halfwit

Houston is a Celtic fan by upbringing.

09-08-2017, 01:18 AM
Houston is a Celtic fan by upbringing.

And a bellend as well 😀

09-08-2017, 02:41 AM
And a bellend as well 😀

Some mothers do 'ave em.

09-08-2017, 03:06 AM
Aye, like the first thing they want to do after passing exams is go and watch Houston's hammer Throwers right enough....

More a punishment than a reward I'd say.

09-08-2017, 10:22 AM
Looks like the students achieved more passes than the players.

09-08-2017, 10:40 AM
Dislike Falkirk but credit where credit is due it's a great idea.

Absolutely
They also let under 12's in free every home game