View Full Version : How will you be watching on sat?

seanoheimhin
07-08-2017, 07:21 PM
Looks like the sevco game won't be picked up for live coverage at this late stage, so any bright sparks know if there are any other options available?

Rangers tv? Any other streams?

This post is admittedly out of desperation...

07-08-2017, 07:22 PM
Looks like the sevco game won't be picked up for live coverage at this late stage, so any bright sparks know if there are any other options available?

Don't give Rangers TV a penny

07-08-2017, 07:27 PM

Can be watched without paying.

07-08-2017, 07:34 PM
Probably fairly likely to be a stream on this game somewhere.

Bob1875
07-08-2017, 07:35 PM
Twitter>search>rangers hibs stream>👍🏼

07-08-2017, 07:38 PM
I'll be at a wedding in Tenerife. Only saving is groom is a Hibee too so we can maybe sneak away and watch a steam. Other than that I'll be relying on Hibs.net for updates.

seanoheimhin
07-08-2017, 07:41 PM

No intention of giving them any money! But think their streams are gettable online...

DTS
07-08-2017, 07:45 PM
Hopefully in a bar in magaluf, that being said anyone know somewhere that will show it?

07-08-2017, 07:51 PM
It will definitely be on Sportsdevil addon in Kodi.

07-08-2017, 07:53 PM
Sitting in castle greyskull avoiding the coins and abuse that will rain down on us

07-08-2017, 07:57 PM
Hopefully in a bar in magaluf, that being said anyone know somewhere that will show it?

Sinkys Bar or Tartan Arms will have it mate.

07-08-2017, 07:59 PM
The last couple of Rangers games have been on periscope all be it somebody broadcasting it on there phone filming there laptop on Rangers Tv.

StPauli
07-08-2017, 08:01 PM
From my seat in castle greyskull, hopefully loving every moment of it :flag:

07-08-2017, 08:03 PM
Probably get home for about 4ish and the second half. Then it will be Sky Sports and here I guess.

07-08-2017, 08:10 PM
Sitting in castle greyskull avoiding the coins and abuse that will rain down on us

07-08-2017, 08:11 PM
Rangers tv. Going to hunt for an m3u file and use iptv on tv and stream it on periscope for anyone hibs fans that wish to see. ☺

07-08-2017, 08:13 PM
Rangers tv. Going to hunt for an m3u file and use iptv on tv and stream it on periscope for anyone hibs fans that wish to see. ☺

This would be brilliant.

07-08-2017, 08:15 PM

That would be sexual

07-08-2017, 08:15 PM

How will I be able to find it on periscope?

07-08-2017, 08:39 PM

Ditto.

08-08-2017, 04:20 AM

I need to know that too :agree:

Sproule Three
08-08-2017, 04:27 AM

Think I'm going to have to bite the bullet and pay for a one off viewing on Hun TV .
Have been avoiding the inevitable for too long
Apparently other streams ' may ' be available but I want certainty not possibility .
It will be worth it when we horse them

08-08-2017, 04:54 AM
BIt surprised to see that Hibs TV are offering audio broadcast only, it seems - we usually get live video feeds from the biggish Glasgow teams ... wonder what's up there then :confused:

jst1875
08-08-2017, 04:54 AM
I'll be at a wedding in Tenerife. Only saving is groom is a Hibee too so we can maybe sneak away and watch a steam. Other than that I'll be relying on Hibs.net for updates.

im in las americas, last time i was there jock in the whiskey jar had a feed to huns tv, so thats where i will be ....:flag:

08-08-2017, 05:22 AM
im in las americas, last time i was there jock in the whiskey jar had a feed to huns tv, so thats where i will be ....:flag:

Try the Dubliner. I watched the game against Ross county there and little chance of any the rangers fans going in there!!

gjb1875
08-08-2017, 05:38 AM
What is and how do I get periscope never used it before

08-08-2017, 06:14 AM
No chance for me, will be in Paris and football not on the menu.

08-08-2017, 06:19 AM
What is and how do I get periscope never used it before

it's an app you can download on your phone(one where people stream live video). i've an iphone but assume you can get it for android too

08-08-2017, 06:22 AM
I'm gonna be on an island off the coast of Mayo teaching Mindfulness & eating crab claws. Doubt there will be wifi or 3g!?

l'ecossais
08-08-2017, 06:22 AM
Will be in Beijing, will try and watch it on vipleague, failing that will listen on hibstv

08-08-2017, 06:30 AM
I'm gonna be on an island off the coast of Mayo teaching Mindfulness & eating crab claws. Doubt there will be wifi or 3g!?

08-08-2017, 06:44 AM
Anybody got a shout for any bars in caleta del fueste in feurtaventura?

08-08-2017, 08:00 AM

Flower of Scotland bar. It's pretty central and not hard to find.

08-08-2017, 08:09 AM
If anyone knows of any bars in Edinburgh that will be showing it i'd appreciate a PM.

08-08-2017, 08:09 AM

There is a search bar in periscope- type rangers hibs into that.

You'll then get a list of all the hits to select from.

Failing that you can also search by region. Periscope shows a map of the world with all the live scopes. Chances are the ones in Scotland at that time will be showing it.

Lastly, someone is likely to post a link which can simply be clicked and it will take you directly to that stream.

08-08-2017, 08:24 AM

There's a Hun bar on the strip

08-08-2017, 08:28 AM
At Ibrox 😀

08-08-2017, 09:49 AM
Flower of Scotland bar. It's pretty central and not hard to find.

Spot on mate. Do u know if they show 3pm kick offs on stream?

08-08-2017, 09:51 AM
Will be at the Luton airport. Will find a feed and watch it on my phone.

Should keep the kids quiet.

08-08-2017, 09:53 AM

Go to the search option just type in hibs.

Or i will just post the url here

DarrenSQH
08-08-2017, 09:57 AM
Row A! Bring it on.

08-08-2017, 10:01 AM

I used to work in there when i lived in Tenerife, Jock is a great lad, say hello from Gary in Blackpool to him please. :top marks

08-08-2017, 10:02 AM

Would be good, cheers bud

thegaffer12
08-08-2017, 10:04 AM
Slim chance but does anyone know of anywhere in Laganas that might be showing the game on Saturday? Can't imagine a better way to spend my birthday :thumbsup:

08-08-2017, 10:06 AM

Clare island by any chance? Went to a wonderful whole weekend wedding there twenty years ago. Amazing part of the world.

LEaston87
08-08-2017, 10:15 AM

Bronze Bar will probably show it, they have a Facebook page so drop them a PM to find out

itslegaltender
08-08-2017, 11:26 AM
Will be in Copenhagen, trying various streams you find on twitter.

08-08-2017, 11:28 AM
Go to the search option just type in hibs.

Or i will just post the url here
That would be very much appreciated.

08-08-2017, 11:44 AM
Be indulging in the latest episode of Hunskelping live from GW1 in Ibrox

Radge70
08-08-2017, 11:59 AM
This Sun Online article says it's "live on TimeSoccer's website stream for free" although I wouldn't really know why the Sun are recommending that site - probably a paid ad as it seems similar to all these other online sites where the streams are either non-existent or very poor.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football/4190664/when-is-rangers-vs-hibernian-and-what-tv-channel-is-the-scottish-premiership-clash-on/

08-08-2017, 12:44 PM
I'll be in the People's Republic of Corstorphine.

No chance of seeing the game there.

08-08-2017, 12:51 PM
I'm off to Vegas on Thursday. :rockin: Not too sure about finding the game at 7am, and if I did it would probably be accompanied by ex-pat Neanderthals. Think I'll maybe just try a dodgy stream in the hotel. :hmmm:

08-08-2017, 01:10 PM
If anyone knows of any bars in Edinburgh that will be showing it i'd appreciate a PM.

I second this.

High-On-Hibs
08-08-2017, 01:25 PM
I'll be watching the game through purely legitimate means, just like everybody else.

https://image.ibb.co/jkeTjv/kodstick.png

08-08-2017, 01:27 PM
Will be in Beijing, will try and watch it on vipleague, failing that will listen on hibstv

My hibbee daughter will be in Beijing the same day. Small world.

08-08-2017, 01:30 PM
Mobdro

08-08-2017, 02:12 PM
Mobdro

On what channel?

franck sauzee
08-08-2017, 02:24 PM
On what channel?

Fairly certain you won't find it on Mobdro

Father Ted
08-08-2017, 02:24 PM
Spot on mate. Do u know if they show 3pm kick offs on stream?

If it's the one I'm thinking of the owner is an odious NI Hun

08-08-2017, 03:02 PM
I've got sports devil on my iptv. Does anyone know which channel on there will be showing it?

08-08-2017, 03:12 PM
Clare island by any chance? Went to a wonderful whole weekend wedding there twenty years ago. Amazing part of the world.

Next one down ��Inisturk...150 of us over for this wee festival www.turkfest.squarespace.com/programme/

Cant wait, although just an hour and a half from my gaff never been on any of the islands

hhibs
08-08-2017, 04:12 PM

The Bell Pub up the hill,Bar 4 and Lorn Nelsen,in town, The Sportsbar in the White centre.

Not repeat ,Not , the Flower of Scotland which is Hun central !

08-08-2017, 04:28 PM
The Bell Pub up the hill,Bar 4 and Lorn Nelsen,in town, The Sportsbar in the White centre.

Not repeat ,Not , the Flower of Scotland which is Hun central !

Surely if you want to get as close as actually being there that's the type of pub you should go to.

Feel the full force of the dark side as you get spat on going for a round at the bar. You could then ask the owner to keep you in for a extra hour at closing.

MichaelTheCelt
08-08-2017, 04:32 PM
I'll be watching the game through purely legitimate means, just like everybody else.

I was thinking of getting one of these, do they work well? Heard that Sky are going to crack down on these types of things. Experienced any problems so far?

08-08-2017, 05:37 PM
Anyone know of any bars in Ibiza showing it?

grammyb111
09-08-2017, 10:44 AM

Rangers tv isn't on Sportsmania any more, where would I find it?

Crazyhorse
09-08-2017, 10:52 AM

That would be cool. I'm in a beach house on the South Tunisia coast so this is my only hope.

09-08-2017, 11:22 AM
Does anybody think anywhere in Edinburgh will be showing it??

09-08-2017, 01:06 PM
I am in Lorient in France for the Interceltic Festival and will be looking for a dodgy feed.

It's 'L'Année de l'Ecosse' this year, so the City is full of Scots, not many of them Rangers fans I suspect!

09-08-2017, 01:17 PM
G. You have pm

09-08-2017, 01:31 PM
In Edinburgh for my daughters birthday and enjoying the festival whilst regularly checking notifications from flashsscores.

Seeing German comedian Henning Wehn at night who by interesting coincidence can definitely be described as a Hun.:cb

09-08-2017, 02:00 PM
Well, I have Kodi on a firestick, but I have no idea how to find Saturday's game. :boo hoo:

09-08-2017, 02:05 PM
Well, I have Kodi on a firestick, but I have no idea how to find Saturday's game. :boo hoo:

FFS system, addons, sportsdevil. How long have you had this bloody stick? :greengrin

09-08-2017, 03:06 PM
FFS system, addons, sportsdevil. How long have you had this bloody stick? :greengrin

I've had it for a while, but the guy who programmed it for me ommitted to tell me how Kodi worked! :na na:

09-08-2017, 03:10 PM
G. You have pm

Any chance of me getting one? 😀

penihibs
09-08-2017, 07:56 PM

As the man said, I done this tonight watching Rangers v Dunfermline on follow follow channel they mentioned Hibs game is showing on Saturday.
They are creaming at how good they are.

09-08-2017, 08:08 PM
I've had it for a while, but the guy who programmed it for me ommitted to tell me how Kodi worked! :na na:

I never realised you had the computer skills of a shortbread biscuit? :greengrin

10-08-2017, 10:57 AM

Cheers.

10-08-2017, 11:02 AM
Anyone know of any bars in Ibiza showing it?

Kilties in San Antonio has RangersTV. Expect it to be full of Huns though.

10-08-2017, 11:10 AM
G. You have pm

Any chance I could have one aswell? I was also planning on watching on sportsmania till I seen it had been removed. Gutted!

10-08-2017, 11:12 AM
How will you be watching on sat?
Through my fingers.

10-08-2017, 11:20 AM
If the cheats won't provide a video stream to HibsTV then we should do likewise for the games at ER.

10-08-2017, 11:24 AM
I sometimes get lucky on 'First Row Sports'.

10-08-2017, 11:32 AM
I never realised you had the computer skills of a shortbread biscuit? :greengrin

My computer skills are indisputable.

I'm not as knowledgeable about TV open-source media player software applications. :na na:

10-08-2017, 11:35 AM
On my yacht off the Mediterranean coast with a bottle of fine Rioja and some delicious eats

10-08-2017, 11:36 AM
On my yacht off the Mediterranean coast with a bottle of fine Rioja and some delicious seats

Ftfy

10-08-2017, 01:22 PM
G. You have pm

Any chance of pm regarding info on this please.

hhibs
10-08-2017, 02:00 PM
Surely if you want to get as close as actually being there that's the type of pub you should go to.

Feel the full force of the dark side as you get spat on going for a round at the bar. You could then ask the owner to keep you in for a extra hour at closing.

Thanks Hibby 70 but no thanks,trying to cut down on the dry cleaning.

Update on pubs in Caleta de fuste,almost certainly: The Bell pub up the hill ,the Sportsbar in White centre and,possibly Bar4 .Please note all these pubs will be cheaper and friendlier..........by far than the Flower of Scotland

AZhibee
10-08-2017, 02:10 PM
I will be listening on Hibs TV!

swordin3
11-08-2017, 07:36 AM
Missed the Partick game and Ayr game due to being over in Donegal for a 2 week holiday. I will be listening on the radio at the ferry port in Larne.
And will be in my seat along side my 2 daughters in the east for the Accies game.:flag::flag::flag:
Areal test to see if we have what it takes.

G-Reg
11-08-2017, 07:53 AM
Thanks Hibby 70 but no thanks,trying to cut down on the dry cleaning.

Update on pubs in Caleta de fuste,almost certainly: The Bell pub up the hill ,the Sportsbar in White centre and,possibly Bar4 .Please note all these pubs will be cheaper and friendlier..........by far than the Flower of Scotland

I've watched a few hibs games at the Sportsbar and the Bell but always found the Bell to have a few more fellow hibees to watch the match with

Newry Hibs
11-08-2017, 08:09 AM

I have a friend who tried for ages trying load up sportsdevil on my, sorry his, firestick with no joy and then on further research (googled it) found that it had been removed and couldn't be downloaded anymore.

This friend has managed to get perfect player installed and loaded up a m3u file just to get it working - so he would be interested in any other m3u files that may be of interest to him. He likes football btw.

11-08-2017, 08:13 AM
Will it be on Rangers TV?

Nitten Hibee
11-08-2017, 08:23 AM

The dunfemline game was on so think it will be 👍🏻

Baw187
11-08-2017, 08:48 AM

Google 'Rangers TV on Kodi'. There's a specific add on that has everything The Rangers on it! It horrible having that badge on your Kodi screen so I've disabled it and will only bring it back at 2.55 on Saturday for a couple of hours before deleting the scabby thing from my system.

Sportdevil will be a hit or a miss so would recommend this method.

grammyb111
11-08-2017, 12:31 PM
Google 'Rangers TV on Kodi'. There's a specific add on that has everything The Rangers on it! It horrible having that badge on your Kodi screen so I've disabled it and will only bring it back at 2.55 on Saturday for a couple of hours before deleting the scabby thing from my system.

Sportdevil will be a hit or a miss so would recommend this method.

Thanks, this or the £2 IPTV look like my best bet.

11-08-2017, 12:38 PM
Thanks, this or the £2 IPTV look like my best bet.

Follow follow (🤢🤢🤢🤢) for even writing that... will have it on. Free and easy addon.

High-On-Hibs
11-08-2017, 01:02 PM

It will probably pop up in the game zone section. They had the Rangers/Dunfermline game on the other night. :aok:

Failing that, try ZemTV.

High-On-Hibs
11-08-2017, 01:20 PM
Follow follow (🤢🤢🤢🤢) for even writing that... will have it on. Free and easy addon.

Just added it..... feeling dirty now :bitchy:

11-08-2017, 01:26 PM
If anyone has an apple device or an android device needing help to view the game send me a pm. £0.00

seanshow
11-08-2017, 02:00 PM
I'll be hoping to find the game online and cut out the middle man, or rush out and find an appropriate boozer :greengrin
failing that radio commentary I suppose (....but just remembered the BBC radio scotland don't go to castle greyskull these days) so that could be a problem.

hibsboy07
11-08-2017, 03:06 PM
The lounge Bar in benalmadena

Lee Marvin
11-08-2017, 03:11 PM
I'll be hoping to find the game online and cut out the middle man, or rush out and find an appropriate boozer :greengrin
failing that radio commentary I suppose (....but just remembered the BBC radio scotland don't go to castle greyskull these days) so that could be a problem.

Was thinking about this today myself. Will there be no official coverage of this on any medium?

MKHIBEE
11-08-2017, 03:26 PM
iptv at 3.99 euro for 24 hour trial will do for me

11-08-2017, 03:49 PM
Does anyone know if using a VPN works with The Rangers TV? Or is it the same as Hibs TV and they've found a way to stop it?

11-08-2017, 04:28 PM

No - according to both club websites, It's not on Rangers TV nor is it on HIbs TV - I don't quite understand why this is as someone somewhere must be showing it, surely? Or are the websites all wrong ...:confused:

11-08-2017, 04:41 PM
No - according to both club websites, It's not on Rangers TV nor is it on HIbs TV - I don't quite understand why this is as someone somewhere must be showing it, surely? Or are the websites all wrong ...:confused:

Yes it is on Rangers TV.

£5.99 for outside uk.

Not linking it to here but if you go to Rangers TV and scroll down , it's there.

11-08-2017, 05:04 PM
Don't give them a penny. Inbox me if you are using an Android or apple device. I will help you out. £0.00:flag:

11-08-2017, 05:11 PM
Anyone know of anywhere in Melbourne showing the game? I have hibs TV, so worse comes I'll just watch it at mine, but I have a few rangers mates I'd like to go watch the game with somewhere, any ideas?

11-08-2017, 05:40 PM
Don't give them a penny. Inbox me if you are using an Android or apple device. I will help you out. £0.00:flag:

I won't be giving them a penny :-)

11-08-2017, 05:59 PM
Yes it is on Rangers TV.

£5.99 for outside uk.

Not linking it to here but if you go to Rangers TV and scroll down , it's there.

.... OH - I must have been on the site from the club that no longer exists, which would explain why it is not being shown - the new club is showing it cheers! ... :greengrin

11-08-2017, 06:39 PM

Keep getting a 'failed to install a dependency' message? Any ideas?

penihibs
11-08-2017, 06:48 PM

Enter instructions in to YouTube they will have fix for it.

PolishHibby
11-08-2017, 06:49 PM
Highly doubt it but anyone knows a pub or something which will have the game on in Krakow? 😛

11-08-2017, 07:29 PM

Issue with Kodi 17

Need to run indigo, redmondpie will tell you how

11-08-2017, 07:54 PM
Take a look at @HibeesScope's Tweet: https://twitter.com/HibeesScope/status/896060527440297984?s=09

💚💚💚🇳🇬

11-08-2017, 08:39 PM

Had the same message-this- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZ6y-28rK04 worked for me

Callum7
11-08-2017, 09:42 PM
Take a look at @HibeesScope's Tweet: https://twitter.com/HibeesScope/status/896060527440297984?s=09

💚💚💚🇳🇬

When will coverage start for this?

11-08-2017, 11:07 PM
When will coverage start for this?

Just before the game mate:flag:

12-08-2017, 02:57 AM

💚💚💚🇳🇬

Cheers :aok:

Magnifique
12-08-2017, 03:02 AM
Just before the game mate:flag:

Hey thanks for all that free stuff. I have an IPTV box here in Canada can I watch your stuff on that? I pay a small fee every month for it but the UK channels jump like hell, when I installed yours on my iPad it runs beautiful.

Doug

12-08-2017, 08:22 AM
Currently heading to Linz for a dirty weekend* but cant imagine any pubs will be showin th game

* Nae shower in th room ;-)

Mathias Jack
12-08-2017, 08:33 AM
If anyone has an apple device or an android device needing help to view the game send me a pm. £0.00

PM sent :)

12-08-2017, 08:43 AM
If the cheats won't provide a video stream to HibsTV then we should do likewise for the games at ER.

Except when they come to ER it will be live on BT or Sky anyway.

scotia44
12-08-2017, 09:37 AM

Pm sent

12-08-2017, 09:40 AM
Assume Hibs TV will have whole game after midnight?

Franck Le God
12-08-2017, 10:14 AM

PM (or three!) sent.

Galahibby
12-08-2017, 10:25 AM
Hibernian Retro are 'Periscoping' it.

Corn Beef Colin
12-08-2017, 10:29 AM
Pay for sports addon 'sportsaccess' are showing the game. They do a 2 day free pass. Create an account on the sportsaccess site. Chose the 2 day free pass then install the sportsaccess video addon on Kodi. Sorted.

The stream should be high quality.

How to install - http://koditips.com/sportsaccess-kodi-addon-hd-sports-streams/

jax67
12-08-2017, 10:34 AM
Anyone have a URL for pitch please?

jax67
12-08-2017, 10:35 AM
Anyone have a URL for pitch please?

Sorry a URL for iptv

RamblingJack
12-08-2017, 11:08 AM
I was going to watch it in the ibrox bar in Benidorm but changed my mind....I'm sure i'll find it on my firestick.

12-08-2017, 11:09 AM

💚💚💚🇳🇬

Try this.

12-08-2017, 11:56 AM
Anyone know what time the audio coverage begins on hibs tv.

penihibs
12-08-2017, 12:13 PM
Pay for sports addon 'sportsaccess' are showing the game. They do a 2 day free pass. Create an account on the sportsaccess site. Chose the 2 day free pass then install the sportsaccess video addon on Kodi. Sorted.

Superb buddy watching Liverpool game the now with the Hibs game advertised.
Thanks for the heads up..

12-08-2017, 12:14 PM
Anyone know what time the audio coverage begins on hibs tv.

14:45 local time ...

12-08-2017, 12:14 PM
14:45 local time ...

Thanks mate. :aok:

12-08-2017, 12:15 PM
You guys are blowing up my pm box😂

If you need any help feel free to pm.

For anyone who doesn't know here is how to watch on phone or tablet

Enjoy and don't pay sevco a dime

RossScott1991
12-08-2017, 12:20 PM
I'm watching on my laptop, looking for help. What are the best sites? ways for me to watch game

appreciate any help

12-08-2017, 12:22 PM
I was going to watch it in the ibrox bar in Benidorm but changed my mind....I'm sure i'll find it on my firestick.
Oh, dont go in there!
Certainly not wearing colours and singing the Warby song!
Only time we were in Beni. we stayed at the Flamingo Oasis hotel.
My wife was looking over the balcony and said
"Look Mike, there is an Irish Bar over the road"
I had a look and it was the Little Belfast Bar all decked out in red, white,blue and orange
I calmy informed my wife "we wont be going in there"
I dont know Benidorm well.
Is there not a "Celtic" pub that may show the game?

12-08-2017, 12:23 PM
I'm watching on my laptop, looking for help. What are the best sites? ways for me to watch game

appreciate any help

Periscope perhaps best bet. Kodi on fire stick took ages to set up- but had to faff about with router settings etc.

12-08-2017, 12:26 PM
Well ive decided to brave it and watch it in the flower of scotland bar in fuertaventura.. Apparently Hun central , but cant be bothered trekking about trying to look elsewhere , wee man will be wearing the Hibs home top .. come on Hibs , lets do this

RossScott1991
12-08-2017, 12:32 PM

are you watching on a laptop, or can you use iPad? what will work best

12-08-2017, 12:32 PM
Ive used a website called Cricfree.tv before. Seems to work well and lists the game as being available. Careful of pop ups as per these sites.

12-08-2017, 12:33 PM

Any issues with buffering?

12-08-2017, 12:37 PM

Edit: got it
I can't find an option for a 2 day free pass?

RossScott1991
12-08-2017, 12:39 PM

I'm the same no option just 1 day pass but then when i click it leaves me at a pay2coin page with no instruction what to do??:confused:

penihibs
12-08-2017, 12:40 PM

Not as yet, great stream have used sports nation in the past this looks alot better great choice of sports to choose from.

Corn Beef Colin
12-08-2017, 12:41 PM

No worries mate.

12-08-2017, 12:42 PM
Ive used a website called Cricfree.tv before. Seems to work well and lists the game as being available. Careful of pop ups as per these sites.
I have used "vipbox sports",same thing as per the one you mention (pop ups)
Watched the Celtic game last night on that site (on my PC) .
Good stream
Just waiting for updates, as they update by the hour which games they stream.
Fingers crossed
Been going through my kodi box all morning,(no joy ,then i am not that great with navigating the box)
So many sites/add ons now removed from there.

RossScott1991
12-08-2017, 12:43 PM
Not as yet, great stream have used sports nation in the past this looks alot better great choice of sports to choose from.

mate could you send me the link to the actual page of lists of sport can watch stuff, i seem to have 2 day pass but can't find now where to watch stuff. I'm using a laptop?

thanks

penihibs
12-08-2017, 12:47 PM
mate could you send me the link to the actual page of lists of sport can watch stuff, i seem to have 2 day pass but can't find now where to watch stuff. I'm using a laptop?

thanks

Sorry buddy not that clued up on laptops watching through kodi.
Maybe ask guy who put us onto it.

Jpdhfc
12-08-2017, 12:48 PM

Liverpool working great just now

Corn Beef Colin
12-08-2017, 12:49 PM

Good mate.

When you get on. Change the server to Europe and the timezone to UK.

The Category section will be on all sports. Change it to world football and a list of all the football games will show without being cluttered by other pish sports.

Also In category there's an option called channel lists which has all the sports channels and other non sports tv channels. Just incase you want to flick though channels before the game.

penihibs
12-08-2017, 12:51 PM
Liverpool working great just now

Yeah great here aswell, Hibs game listed on channel 126 it's showing MSNBC news at the moment!! fingers crossed..

Corn Beef Colin
12-08-2017, 12:59 PM

thanks

You'd be better installing Kodi on your laptop or phone. If you have an android phone it's easy. Just go to the app store and install it.

12-08-2017, 01:03 PM

Looks to have settled down 👍

12-08-2017, 01:05 PM
GSE IPTV on my iPhone as posted by madhibee on twitter. Works perfect.

Theinsider
12-08-2017, 01:08 PM

Time the rangers stream start? Not currently on. Well not loading on mine.

RamblingJack
12-08-2017, 01:12 PM
Oh, dont go in there!
Certainly not wearing colours and singing the Warby song!
Only time we were in Beni. we stayed at the Flamingo Oasis hotel.
My wife was looking over the balcony and said
"Look Mike, there is an Irish Bar over the road"
I had a look and it was the Little Belfast Bar all decked out in red, white,blue and orange
I calmy informed my wife "we wont be going in there"
I dont know Benidorm well.
Is there not a "Celtic" pub that may show the game?

There is a bar called Celtic Connection and also I know that the Gallowgate bar will be showing it

12-08-2017, 01:13 PM
Time the rangers stream start? Not currently on. Well not loading on mine.

3pm I was told.

skyehibee
12-08-2017, 01:18 PM
Bigsportworld on Facebook says it's going live at 3 pm with a live stream of the match. Not sure if it's any good or not

hibb1
12-08-2017, 01:19 PM

Yep the m3u madhibee provided is working perfect for me so far using vlc player and its free:thumbsup:

skyehibee
12-08-2017, 01:19 PM
Yep the m3u madhibee provided is working perfect for me so far using vlc player and its free:thumbsup:

Are you watching rangers tv right now? Nothing is showing for me at the moment

hibb1
12-08-2017, 01:22 PM
Are you watching rangers tv right now? Nothing is showing for me at the moment

**** Tv wont go live till 3pm,I have been watching the Liverpool game:thumbsup:

The Tubs
12-08-2017, 01:30 PM

I've tried it on vlc but it isn't working. Any ideas on what I should do? Bien Tv from the same m3u works ok, though.

12-08-2017, 01:34 PM
Can you cast from thon Perfect Player?

12-08-2017, 01:34 PM
YouTube
rangers Hibernian live stream

12-08-2017, 01:35 PM
**** Tv wont go live till 3pm,I have been watching the Liverpool game:thumbsup:

Cutting it fine for finding alternatives! I'm planning on sending it to the apple TV, seems to be working well on every other channel.

hibb1
12-08-2017, 01:35 PM
I've tried it on vlc but it isn't working. Any ideas on what I should do? Bien Tv from the same m3u works ok, though.

If Bien is working you should be good to go:thumbsup:The boy said **** tv will not work until kick off

12-08-2017, 01:36 PM
Cricfree.sc

firstrowsports

Never let me down and both show game as available.

12-08-2017, 01:37 PM
I have checked both vipbox sports and cricfree.tv (on my PC)
Both are advertising the game
Got the links up on both and just waiting on one or the other to go live (hopefully)

12-08-2017, 01:40 PM
I am watching the post match stuff ,Liverpool game on Bein sport (kodi box)
Is our game after that? (from what i am reading here)
I have checked both vipbox sports and cricfree.tv (on my PC)
Both are advertising the game
Got the links up on both and just waiting on one or the other to go live (hopefully)

At the moment CricFree.tv has a spanish or mexican game on but they normally don't change channel on streams until the advertised time which is 3pm. I just want to find somewhere with the build up so I can at least be sure I've found a working stream.

12-08-2017, 01:43 PM
At the moment CricFree.tv has a spanish or mexican game on but they normally don't change channel on streams until the advertised time which is 3pm. I just want to find somewhere with the build up so I can at least be sure I've found a working stream.
I edited my post Dont think Bein Sport is covering it
Yes i have crickfree on right now and vipbox
Just getting the loading symbol at present
Just have to wait

12-08-2017, 01:55 PM
Anyone got rangers tv and has the stream started?

Mili Tant
12-08-2017, 01:56 PM
I'm on periscope but only seeing Hibs Big Country stuff. Anyone able tae help an auld codger?

12-08-2017, 01:56 PM
Not started for me yet but a few folk have said it will start at 3.

thefamousfive
12-08-2017, 01:58 PM
Cricfree.sc

Watching from a bush camp in Senegal..

CathroMustStay
12-08-2017, 02:00 PM
Indeed.

12-08-2017, 02:02 PM
Cricfree.sc

Wee pedro will be getting put back into his bush today anaw

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DD65Sm2VoAAbubg.jpg

grammyb111
12-08-2017, 02:10 PM
Follow follow kodi addon is working fine apart from the commentary

12-08-2017, 02:17 PM
Got nothing but the perfect player one which buffers like **** every 7 secs or so.

12-08-2017, 02:21 PM

I can't get that to install, very frustrating

12-08-2017, 02:22 PM
Girl's don't like boys.... :greengrin

nellio
12-08-2017, 02:25 PM
Got nothing but the perfect player one which buffers like **** every 7 secs or so.

Same as me. Very frustrating

Corn Beef Colin
12-08-2017, 02:26 PM
Thank fck I got Followfollow as backup.

Mon the Hibs.

nellio
12-08-2017, 02:30 PM
Cricfree.sc

Picture a bit pixelated but at least its streaming ok.

12-08-2017, 02:43 PM
A wee reminder not to post links please.

Galahibby
12-08-2017, 02:44 PM
Picture on FollowFollow is perfect. Volume down, open all mics on. Sorted :aok:

nellio
12-08-2017, 02:45 PM
Follow follow stream is perfect bar the commentary

12-08-2017, 02:54 PM
Match is on periscope @hibeesscope

cad
12-08-2017, 03:00 PM

I find the commentary the funniest thing about Sevco TV its a entirely new concept on visual identification of the ebb and flow of a football match,what they see is nothing related to what actually happens

nellio
12-08-2017, 03:10 PM
Commentary is unbelievable. Never heard anything like it.

12-08-2017, 03:58 PM
I watched the game on YouTube. Decent enough stream and clear enough to to see the goals