View Full Version : today's games
05-08-2017, 11:03 AM
Having checked the lineups for the early game I can't see the jambos week getting any better. 19-3 over the last 6 meetings with the promise of more to come.
05-08-2017, 11:07 AM
Hope they get pumped 7 0.
05-08-2017, 11:10 AM
4/6 Celtic HT/FT looks like decent value.
Ryan69
05-08-2017, 11:15 AM
I got 2.40 over 1.5 first half goals.
Also 2.9 over 1.5 first half home goals.
Should be printing money I hope.
05-08-2017, 11:17 AM
Just passed the more loyalist type yams at the auctioneers in Glasgow. Seemingly Laugherty is 7 feet tall and loves to play the flute. Roasters hope they get battered as well as the team.
TheReg!
05-08-2017, 11:35 AM
Anyone know why the safe standing area is closed at Celtic?
The 'best fans in the world' were misbehaving.
05-08-2017, 11:37 AM
Safety concerns over people slipping on urine. I heard. I mean I would piss myself laughing at 9-0
TAHibby
05-08-2017, 11:43 AM
Banned for a few games due to the recent 'display'
andybev1
05-08-2017, 11:44 AM
I got 2.40 over 1.5 first half goals.
Also 2.9 over 1.5 first half home goals.
Should be printing money I hope.
similar odds with bet 365 but they also payout as soon as your team go 2 up - no waiting for the final whistle (not that it should matter with these donkeys).
Cringe at the Kyle Lafferty song..
He's 7 foot and plays the flute...
1-1
05-08-2017, 11:53 AM
1-1
Eh?
05-08-2017, 11:58 AM
Hearts haven't been too bad here.
05-08-2017, 11:59 AM
LG scores against his favourite team
05-08-2017, 12:00 PM
Super Leigh 1-0
05-08-2017, 12:00 PM
That Griffiths celebration makes me feel sick.
nellio
05-08-2017, 12:01 PM
Great feet for the goal.
05-08-2017, 12:01 PM
Die hard Hibs fan gets mentioned when he celebrates by commentator
05-08-2017, 12:02 PM
That Griffiths celebration makes me feel sick.
Yep
05-08-2017, 12:05 PM
Big Laff heading for red card here
TheReg!
05-08-2017, 12:05 PM
Laferty is a def getting sent off in this game 😂
05-08-2017, 12:07 PM
Laugherty is going to be one of the most disliked players in Scotland this season.
Diving, moaning, fouling etc - hope we stuff them just to see his face after.
Ryan69
05-08-2017, 12:08 PM
similar odds with bet 365 but they also payout as soon as your team go 2 up - no waiting for the final whistle (not that it should matter with these donkeys).
Same on betway.
But not looking good at mo
05-08-2017, 12:12 PM
Hearts=no bottle. When have they ever, put up a decent fight against Celtic? When's the last time they won?
05-08-2017, 12:15 PM
Hearts=no bottle. When have they ever, put up a decent fight against Celtic? When's the last time they won?
10 years ago
05-08-2017, 12:34 PM
Laugherty is going to be one of the most disliked players in Scotland this season.
Diving, moaning, fouling etc - hope we stuff them just to see his face after.
You can see why he is such a tight fit for the Hearts. Caste in the same mould.
05-08-2017, 12:37 PM
Looks like Levein has gave them a kick up the arse at half time 😁
gogsy23
05-08-2017, 12:38 PM
Am on holiday in gran alicante and just passed a fellow hibby. I passed too quick to peep. Class seeing the top abroad.
2-0 - Hearts can't defend crosses / corners.
Even thought his goals wasn't his fault, I really hope they keep Hamilton as No 1 GK also - he's terrible.
Celtic to score in both halves 8/11 what a steal :greengrin
05-08-2017, 12:39 PM
2-0, comedy defence by jambos
05-08-2017, 12:41 PM
That Berra is one for the future.
18Hibee75
05-08-2017, 12:42 PM
Watching Laugherty today makes me so happy we never signed him. Dodged a bullet big time!
Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk
05-08-2017, 12:44 PM
The football threads on KB have been locked down again...
05-08-2017, 12:47 PM
Thankfully the second is in.
05-08-2017, 12:48 PM
That Berra is one for the future.
Christophe has done ok I thought.
TheReg!
05-08-2017, 12:50 PM
3-0 Celtic
I've got 4-0 FT and Lee G for a 🎩 trick
05-08-2017, 12:52 PM
Ha-ha-ha 3-0 - Septic fans now singing 'Go home ya Huns' - Pleasing !
Hearts are in trouble this season. Some reasonable footballers in their team but they're going to concede a lot of goals.
Christophe has done ok I thought.
He has. In a shocking defence/team though.
Hibbycol
05-08-2017, 12:54 PM
Hope they get pumped 7 0.3-0 So far .hope you are right and if so hope you put a wee £1 on it
Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
05-08-2017, 12:54 PM
7/5 Celtic to win both halves looking good so far.
Hearts are in trouble this season. Some reasonable footballers in their team but they're going to concede a lot of goals.
Not according to Biscuits
05-08-2017, 12:56 PM
Sounds like ref just bottled sending Laugherty off for a second booking
18Hibee75
05-08-2017, 12:56 PM
Will be a long long time before anyone gets close to celtic in Scotland unfortunately. Hearts haven't looked too bad today bar their defence
Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk
05-08-2017, 12:58 PM
No manager
No stand
No seats
No cash
No points
And biscuits thinks all is rosey. What a deluded fud of a man.
05-08-2017, 12:58 PM
And that's 4
05-08-2017, 12:59 PM
Grzelak has been howling today.
05-08-2017, 12:59 PM
And that's 4
Hurrah! (Throws hat in air)
05-08-2017, 01:00 PM
Let's stop it there, I've got 4-0 on the predictor
Hibbycol
05-08-2017, 01:00 PM
Only disappointment was laugherty wasn't sent offerty
Callum7
05-08-2017, 01:01 PM
Same.
TheReg!
05-08-2017, 01:01 PM
Cash out at 4?????? Can't decide
Thief
05-08-2017, 01:02 PM
Penny definitely starting to drop over on kickback!
ha, I think I also had 4-0
Hibbycol
Naaahhh .want them humiliated in EVERY game they are in
I had 3-0. How very stupid of me.:grr:
05-08-2017, 01:03 PM
Had 4-0 and 5-0 😎
05-08-2017, 01:04 PM
The Scottish Football season doesn't start fully for an hour but Hearts are out of the League Cup, sacked their manager, and will be bottom of the table come 2:30.
Add in cocking up their new stand and it's been a good start!
05-08-2017, 01:06 PM
Grzelak has been howling today.
After that booking tackle, I was thinking of referring to him as 'Grizzly', so maybe he's just growling :greengrin
HoMFC
Collins called it right... Pub Team
05-08-2017, 01:06 PM
He has. In a shocking defence/team though.
Cannae argue with that mate.
05-08-2017, 01:11 PM
The Scottish Football season doesn't start fully for an hour but Hearts are out of the League Cup, sacked their manager, and will be bottom of the table come 2:30.
Add in cocking up their new stand and it's been a good start!
Hawrts season doesn't start til they play the Hibs. Everything else are warm up matches.
Hearts pull 1 back, here is hoping Celtic score another and kill them as a club
TheReg!
Should have cashed out 🙄
the Hertz #77 looks to be decent, the rest a shambles, 4-1 they will be relieved :thumbsup:
05-08-2017, 01:15 PM
Hearts pull 1 back, here is hoping Celtic score another and kill them as a clubReally hope Celtic score another...5-1 be so funny [emoji12]
05-08-2017, 01:15 PM
come on griffiths get the 5th and gie it the big 5-1 hahahha
05-08-2017, 01:19 PM
come on griffiths get the 5th and gie it the big 5-1 hahahha
He'd have to score from the touch line, he was subbed
05-08-2017, 01:21 PM
*****, folk really should be daein better wae thur updates :greengrin
the Tic took the foot off the gas the last 10 mins, made hertz look half decent (in the last 10 mins) , still well humped :flag:
05-08-2017, 02:21 PM
the Hertz #77 looks to be decent, the rest a shambles, 4-1 they will be relieved :thumbsup:
How did their two 31's play? 😉
05-08-2017, 03:43 PM
Looks like long season ahead for Dundee..
05-08-2017, 03:46 PM
I wonder if Potter will be busy in the transfer market?
05-08-2017, 03:48 PM
Looks like long season ahead for Dundee..
First of many assists I expect for Scott Allan today.
05-08-2017, 03:59 PM
First of many assists I expect for Scott Allan today.
Great player, shocking career management [unfortunately].
05-08-2017, 05:03 PM
Pars let my coupon down, oh well. :-)