View Full Version : 3PM saturday

03-08-2017, 08:24 PM
Where will you be?

I'll be in block 22 Famous Five Upper having consumed a couple of jars in Robbies beforehand.

Cant wait.

Callum7
03-08-2017, 08:25 PM
I'll be near the top of the east block 42.

03-08-2017, 08:26 PM
Section 17 in the FF!!!

Might get a beer but there is a 100% chance that the wee boys wants a pizza!!! 👍🏻😂

hibs#1
03-08-2017, 08:26 PM
At work 😭

03-08-2017, 08:28 PM
Block 40 East (where I always am.......... am I an uber fan? )

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

sboothibs
03-08-2017, 08:28 PM
Me and the lad will be in The Famous Five, Lower section 19.

High-On-Hibs
03-08-2017, 08:31 PM
Upper end of the East, section 40

03-08-2017, 08:33 PM
Back row, East, section 41, half way line.

03-08-2017, 08:34 PM
Usual seat in West Upper, Section 13.

03-08-2017, 08:45 PM
2nd back row ff upper as always

Green Fish
03-08-2017, 08:47 PM
FF Upper block 24 with my left ear hurting with all the noise from block 25!!!

03-08-2017, 08:47 PM
At work 😭

Record the delayed transmission on BBC Alba starting at 5.30 and try and avoid hearing the result.

03-08-2017, 08:48 PM
On my way back from Parkhead thrashing one out to the tune of Hearts Hearts Glorious Hearts.

Section 42, middle/top

Usual seat in West Upper, Section 13.

Snap.

03-08-2017, 08:51 PM
Snap.3

High-On-Hibs
03-08-2017, 08:53 PM
On my way back from Parkhead thrashing one out to the tune of Hearts Hearts Glorious Hearts.

After Hearts get a result right?

03-08-2017, 08:54 PM
On my way back from Parkhead thrashing one out to the tune of Hearts Hearts Glorious Hearts.That song has such a slow rhythm, I suggest you double stroke on each syllable or you'll be at it until it falls off.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

Row H and the very end seat in the West stand at the FF end so I can stand and watch the action

Hoping we open up the south as I'd quite like to take the wee one now

After Hearts get a result right?

Easy money.

03-08-2017, 08:55 PM
Probably in a queue somewhere. Either the turnstiles or the pie stall.

03-08-2017, 08:58 PM
That song has such a slow rhythm, I suggest you double stroke on each syllable or you'll be at it until it falls off.

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

This is true, I shall need to rethink my beat the meat plan. :embarrass

03-08-2017, 08:59 PM
Where will you be?

I'll be in block 22 Famous Five Upper having consumed a couple of jars in Robbies beforehand.

Cant wait.

Me too. Moved over ST from the now singing section so looking forward to a different view

03-08-2017, 09:03 PM
Sect 9 West, row K. Only place I could get 2 seats together! Cannot wait!! 😁 GGTTH 🇳🇬 🇳🇬

therealgavmac
03-08-2017, 09:09 PM
This is true, I shall need to rethink my beat the meat plan. :embarrass

Get it done to "Throw the R away"..... that rapid beat'll have you done in no time....

therealgavmac
03-08-2017, 09:12 PM
Sadly I'll be at home in West Wales, watching on hibs.net, listening on BBC Sport and waiting to watch on teuchter tv

03-08-2017, 09:12 PM
Sect 9 West, row K. Only place I could get 2 seats together! Cannot wait!! 😁 GGTTH 🇳🇬 🇳🇬

Loads together is West section 01

03-08-2017, 09:13 PM
Sadly I'll be at home in West Wales, watching on hibs.net, listening on BBC Sport and waiting to watch on teuchter tv

Why not forget the radio, avoid the result then watch it on Alba like a live game?

03-08-2017, 09:14 PM
Get it done to "Throw the R away"..... that rapid beat'll have you done in no time....

The tune of she'll be coming round the mountain works quite well.

03-08-2017, 09:14 PM
Why not forget the radio, avoid the result then watch it on Alba like a live game?

I done that once. Aberdeen at home. Drew nil nil. Horrendous 2 hours

03-08-2017, 09:15 PM
I done that once. Aberdeen at home. Drew nil nil. Horrendous 2 hours

Aye? Think what it was like for those who actually paid to get in and watch it.

03-08-2017, 09:19 PM
Aye? Think what it was like for those who actually paid to get in and watch it.

I gave my mate my season ticket for free to use so he told me all about it later at night thankfully

PathheadHibby
03-08-2017, 09:20 PM
Section 13, after few pints trying The Office bar as BTG no more....cannae wait for 3pm....should be great atmosphere

03-08-2017, 09:36 PM
I have my season ticket in my wallet and I'll be in ... Inverness. Can't make it so it's the radio for me. Gutted as I'll miss games in October too.

Why not contact the club and tell them they can sell your seat if your ticket will be in Inverness.

hibs#1
03-08-2017, 09:40 PM
Record the delayed transmission on BBC Alba starting at 5.30 and try and avoid hearing the result.

Don't know if I could stop my self from finding out the result might watch the game on alba anyway though.

18Hibee75
03-08-2017, 10:57 PM
If I'm being honest, I'm not too sure!! [emoji23] my season ticket is Row LL seat 121, FF upper. Is that in singing section?

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

225-EasterRd
03-08-2017, 11:37 PM
Where will you be?

Cant wait.

In the Tent ⛺ 🍻 🍻 🍻

03-08-2017, 11:48 PM
Section 41.

Victor
03-08-2017, 11:49 PM
[QUOTE=Lancs Harp;5128870]Where will you be?

Dubrovnik, hoping I can find a Wi-Fi hotspot.

03-08-2017, 11:53 PM
I'll be in a strip bar, throwing my cash about like I'm Bill Gates, then I'll... Oh wait 3pm? Sorry thought you said 3am! Yeah I'll be at ER.

ArmadaleHibs
04-08-2017, 03:23 AM
London. Working. Gutted

The_Sauz
04-08-2017, 05:03 AM
West Upper Row cc eating my prawn sandwich :greengrin

mikewynne
04-08-2017, 05:06 AM
Sitting by the pool in Sonoma county, California watching Hibs TV, probably with a wine hangover. :)

04-08-2017, 05:17 AM
In ma usual seat in sect 38, next to good friends, excited about the game and season ahead. Part of what I love about Hibs and football is it makes me feel like a kid again, full of anticipation and excitement.

04-08-2017, 05:34 AM
Probably hiking around some verdant part of the Swiss countryside, wishing I was in another green place instead!

Big90inOz
04-08-2017, 05:45 AM
Sitting in the home theatre, cannot wait

Robinho08
04-08-2017, 05:57 AM
East 42

04-08-2017, 06:20 AM
at butlins probably spending more money than i would have going abroad

04-08-2017, 06:25 AM
I've moved from the east to west and managed to sit in my new ST seat v Sunderland and they were excelllent so can't wait!

04-08-2017, 06:32 AM
Section 13 getting stuck into a lovely Prawn Sandwich.

04-08-2017, 07:01 AM
City Club for Celtic game, ST's in the leathers FF. Heed bursting with the SS. Should b fun.

04-08-2017, 07:09 AM
I'll be working in County Meath till 5 before heading to Dublin for the rest of the weekend so I'll be keeping an eye on the match thread here for score updates.

04-08-2017, 07:28 AM
In the singing section!

My old man
04-08-2017, 08:53 AM
I'll be just be in a taxi bombing down to Easter road having just landed at Edinburgh airport
So hopefully no flight delays
Ps if you see my misses this is a secret

04-08-2017, 09:04 AM
I'll be taking a break from taxiing and sitting in section 42 row E.

therealgavmac
04-08-2017, 09:53 AM

I may be 56 years old, but like a child I will need to know as it happens....... I guess then I can decide to watch on Alba, or not, depending on the score :wink:

therealgavmac
04-08-2017, 09:55 AM

Coffee. Spat. On. iPad.

Can't get the song out of my head now!

04-08-2017, 10:30 AM
Up near the back of Section 44 because I was too slow for a more normal Section 42 seat.

04-08-2017, 10:45 AM
4 of us switched ST seats to Row P in 43, buzzing for it :aok:

OsloHibs
04-08-2017, 11:22 AM
At a friends weekend cabin, in the middle of nowhere. Wee bit of my heart will be at ER though!

04-08-2017, 11:22 AM
Standing in the singing section, hope its a good atmosphere. :flag:

04-08-2017, 11:43 AM
Village pub with laptop and Hibs TV.

04-08-2017, 11:45 AM
Sect 43

04-08-2017, 09:12 PM

I was thinking that as I am currently in Lorient in Brittany.

It's a bit 'Likely Lads' and I know it will end in disaster if I try.

Conj
04-08-2017, 10:10 PM
West Upper, section 13, row GG

04-08-2017, 10:15 PM
South stand. One of you has already bought my season ticket seat, I'll be watching you tomorrow whoever you are :greengrin

04-08-2017, 10:47 PM
Village pub with laptop and Hibs TV.

The next best thing to being there. Should be good as Darren McGregor is guest commentator so I'll be watching it again later on the replay, if we win.