View Full Version : Excited Much 4 sleeps

Torto7062
01-08-2017, 06:57 PM
Well it's only 4 sleeps and we get back into the Season, I for one am being realistic about our chances and if we finish top 4 I'll be happy.
But then again 2nd or 3rd isnt impossible as teams will take points off the Sheep and Zombies.....
Thoughts ?

01-08-2017, 07:04 PM
Thoughts?

People over 12 shouldn't use 'sleeps' as synonym for 'days'.

01-08-2017, 07:24 PM
I'm starting to buy into Lennon's 2nd best team in the country thing, even though he's since backtracked a little. Regardless of Cathro's replacement I think we'll finish ahead of Hearts and will be there or thereabouts challenging Rangers and Aberdeen. If we get Stokes I think the difference he'd make could sneak us ahead of them. Worth a wee flutter at 22/1.

Torto7062
01-08-2017, 07:57 PM
Thoughts?

People over 12 shouldn't use 'sleeps' as synonym for 'days'.

:greengrinI dinnae care.....its sleeps for Santa in my house lol

01-08-2017, 08:41 PM
I'm driving up with the kids on Friday.

Two more days in the office for me.

LithgaeHibby
01-08-2017, 08:45 PM
Really looking forward to Saturday, but it will be a tough game against a good Thistle side. It will will be our flag day but we'll need to make sure that Thistle don't pish on our parade. Lennon will have them telt. 2-0 Hibs.