Hibby soldier
25-07-2017, 08:53 PM
hahaha.....................

KDY Hibs
25-07-2017, 08:54 PM
Lol

GGTTH07
25-07-2017, 08:54 PM
Hahaha good to see that gang are still murder.

Steviethebear
25-07-2017, 08:55 PM
Hahahahaha

dchibs
25-07-2017, 08:57 PM

Peaterheid take the lead Hearts are deed HA HA.

EastCalderHibby
25-07-2017, 08:57 PM
Hahaha good to see that gang are still murder.

:giruy2::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::f af:

25-07-2017, 08:58 PM
So the boy genius after six months and a full pre-season takes us to one of the worse results in our history.

But I guess we dominated the game, and Ian's faith in his ability remains undiminished,

We are looking to finish bottom.Look at the teams in premier league can we improve on last yea under Cathro bottom on form.Wee are to slow 1-2 against Peterhead Cathro out

Whatever the final in this game I'm pretty much convinced Cathro is a bust. We surely have better players than they're showing (certainly hope to **** we do) and if that's true, there's only one reason they're not showing it. Whether it be him personally, or the rigidity of his system, it ain't ****** working and prolonging it is not going to change that fact.

Cathro out now

Some belters from KB already :greengrin

They're so cute

BH Hibs
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahah.
:lolyam: :******::giruy2:

IncredibleHibee

HFC07
Oops a bit chilly in the blue toon. Ha ha

Hope results pick up. Want to see cathro in charge for first derby. Still tho, Peterhead. Hahahahahahaha

portycabbage
25-07-2017, 09:00 PM
What are the schematics of Peterheed's ground like? I bet it was to do with that.

Austinho
56 years.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Ken
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170725/7663c3b0bf94796a47b0f5a12df5347c.png

£64 profit in 5 mins [emoji41]

alihibs1
Bit unfair though as there were goalposts

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Leith's finest
25-07-2017, 09:01 PM
But don cowie was on tv early on saying how well they are getting on

Salt N Sauzee
25-07-2017, 09:01 PM
That's actually hilarious. After the open top bus parade they had for Lafferty signing and all the cringeworthy gloating that came with it they are brought back down to earth rather quickly. Absolute state of a football club. Hahahahaha

25-07-2017, 09:04 PM
That wall of glass will come in handy to see the fans streaming from the ground ! Cathro must stay.

25-07-2017, 09:05 PM
Hopefully they pick up a wee bit then slump again before we play them. I want us to get at least one more pop at Cathro.

25-07-2017, 09:05 PM
The first derby of the season cannot come soon enough.

25-07-2017, 09:08 PM
They must have goalposts at Peterhead. And Schematics.

Even laugherty is going to struggle in that situation.

Pray for father dougal.

Austinho
25-07-2017, 09:08 PM
That's surely got to be one of the worst results in their history and one of (if not the) biggest upset in Scottish Football of all time.

What an embarrassment.

25-07-2017, 09:09 PM
That result has probably resulted in a guaranteed profit alreadyfor the boy who was doing £1 on hearts opponents for each of their games this season.

Hahahahaha ****** them!

😂😂😂😂

King conrad
Love it hahahahaha we need a song for this

25-07-2017, 09:10 PM

Well done!

What are the schematics of Peterheed's ground like? I bet it was to do with that.

Don't think Peterheid have internet yet.
Shame. :boo hoo:

Cathro wouldn't consider it a defeat....its just that they never actually won the match

BH Hibs
25-07-2017, 09:11 PM

25-07-2017, 09:13 PM
When's the first derby? Lennon will school that wee pube every time.

25-07-2017, 09:15 PM
I love Ian Cathro, I really do.

Skol
25-07-2017, 09:15 PM
Don't think Peterheid have internet yet.
Shame. :boo hoo:

Internet....they dont even have BBC 2

25-07-2017, 09:16 PM
Cathro wouldn't consider it a defeat....its just that they never actually won the match

He'll have a point though when he mentions that Peterhead is not an easy place to go on a Tuesday night and get a result

hibbymac
But don cowie was on tv early on saying how well they are getting on

Yeah, saw that, said something along the lines of .... "we're back into the winning ways" .... oops :greengrin

Ha Ha Hearts!

Sickbag in lockdown

Oh dearhttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170725/24cb403379b7579bde5fea6057ddf7ba.gif

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

When's the first derby? Lennon will school that wee pube every time.

I'm sure Neil has the utmost respect for a fellow manager, especially one trying to make his way in the game...

...Sorry! Cannae haud it in :faf: :faf: :faf:

25-07-2017, 09:17 PM
I'm worried they are going to sack that goat if they keep getting results that bad.

25-07-2017, 09:17 PM
Spare a thought for the hearts fans whose bus broke down on the way up. Enjoy your trip home lads.

joe t
25-07-2017, 09:18 PM
Backed 2 1 at half time. £15 at 18/1. £270 winnings and a yam humbling thrown in for good measure.

Thank you father Dougal!!😂😂😂😂

25-07-2017, 09:18 PM
It's okay.

25-07-2017, 09:19 PM
Looks like the 3-4-3 experiment is going well.

Hearts travel up last night and stayed over while Peterhead had 3 players who are part time travelling up from Glasgow and Dumfries to play.

It's only the league cup..aye the cup you haven't won for a very long time ! Hahaha

25-07-2017, 09:20 PM
What problem?

25-07-2017, 09:20 PM

Excellent. You could really add insult to injury by sending all the money Hearts make you off to support Hibs youth development. :wink:

25-07-2017, 09:21 PM
Goal posts fault again I guess.

25-07-2017, 09:21 PM
It's ok

They'll just need to beat them again.

jax67
25-07-2017, 09:23 PM
I'm worried they are going to sack that goat if they keep getting results that bad.

That's why they brought Gary Locke back in,
just in case it goes the way it is now.

yonder1875
25-07-2017, 09:25 PM
We love Cathro, everybody loves Ian Cathro!

25-07-2017, 09:25 PM

Source?

25-07-2017, 09:28 PM
You guys really don't get it. Peterhead is an even harder place to get a result than Elgin!!

Yams had pretty much their full team out there the nite and boy they did well!

Wonder how many more quality signings we will see from them??

25-07-2017, 09:29 PM
Genuinely worried he'll get the sack

Take away the goalposts and it would have been a draw. The penalty shoot out would have taken a while mind you.

can’t wait for Cathros interview.

Tinribs
25-07-2017, 09:30 PM

That photo always shocks me, we were jumping about in C17, stone island, pod shoes etc that year..while those flumps were sporting mullets and their dad's jeans.

25-07-2017, 09:31 PM
can’t wait for Cathros interview.

I want to know his answer to 2 No 31's on the team sheet

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Copy & paste ?

inglisavhibs
25-07-2017, 09:34 PM
Surely not:wink:

Alan62
25-07-2017, 09:34 PM
Does anyone else find it ridiculous that a club that relies on donations to survive spends a heap of cash on a hotel overnighter for a game against lower league opposition?

25-07-2017, 09:35 PM

The team sheet doesn't make sense..

Do they not sort it electronically before the game on the SFA system ?

Anyway surely it's checked not to have 2 of the same numbers ?

The players spellings also. I know there can be consequences for an incorrect team sheet.

High-On-Hibs
25-07-2017, 09:36 PM
But as long as they have their best player Lafferty, they're almost sure to score a goal against League 2 opposition each time. :worried:

25-07-2017, 09:37 PM

Do you that in colour by any chance?

Skol
25-07-2017, 09:37 PM
We are all Ian Cathro

25-07-2017, 09:39 PM
We all love Ian Cathro

we all love Ian Cathro

We all love Ian Cathro

We all love Ian Cathro.

The 2 in a row song has been replaced. :greengrin

25-07-2017, 09:41 PM
Cathro in!

25-07-2017, 09:42 PM

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk ProIt was either that or 31 number 2's. He's going to try that next time.

I had mouthy yams winding me up in the boozer for losing away to a team in the same league as us on pens on Friday night, lifes a bitch eh puddle drinkers!

Skol
And if i heard right on the radio, we stayed overnight last night in some plush hotel for an 8pm kick-off in Peterhead tonight. Really??
And they had players at work all day today before the game and two travelled from Dumfries to take the field tonight.Dumfries!!
Life at Hearts is far far too comfortable and I;m afraid to say it's at and on our expense.
I worry our flow of cash into the club is being frittered away without any real people that know how to reign in the big spending football side of the club. Where is the governance in our own club and the accountability?

25-07-2017, 09:43 PM
'Playing Within Your Means' will be the death of Hearts - however, as with 'Reality' it'll take some years before they realise this and begin to mourn.

007 Mickey Weir
25-07-2017, 09:46 PM
So Hearts have to beat Dunfermline on Sat or they could be OUT if Peterhead get anything at Elgin it's squeaky bum time for them. 56 years and counting.

EH6 Hibby
25-07-2017, 09:47 PM
Is this the same Peterhead that bust my league winning coupon last season by nearly getting relegated from the third tier of Scottish football?

25-07-2017, 09:53 PM
Didnt realise it was a full strength Hearts team out tonight, so they have no excuses

25-07-2017, 09:54 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/20375682_10155618921912375_70225380197388763_n.jpg ?oh=aaafc7c6ebb2645b7c71bbfb86357edc&oe=59F013BD

25-07-2017, 09:55 PM
For thousands of people Peterhead are their Real Madrid :faf:

25-07-2017, 09:56 PM
My. ****ing. Sides! :faf:

25-07-2017, 09:58 PM
What a good night this turned out to be.

25-07-2017, 09:58 PM
😂😂😂

25-07-2017, 09:59 PM
I'm actually beginning to like the new League Cup format...:greengrin

Roxyhibee
25-07-2017, 10:03 PM

Was this something he has just said post match or something?? Surely not.?!

25-07-2017, 10:04 PM

The statements/interviews Cathro's made/given during his time at Hearts will haunt him for the rest of his life !.

It's really a shame he started off his managerial-career at a club where the mentality is even more 'Bat-s*it crazy' than his - put together both have just imploded !

25-07-2017, 10:13 PM
Much as I'd like to gloat over yet another bad result for The Infamous, I'm very worried that results like this will see Levein throw Cathro overboard to save his own skin before we get a chance to play them.

25-07-2017, 10:14 PM
It was either that or 31 number 2's. He's going to try that next time.

31 number 2's could be the name of Craig Levein's autobiography, as it describes what he did between 6pm and bedtime on the eve of HMFC's famous League Championship decider at Dens Park in 1986.

25-07-2017, 10:14 PM
Real Madrid (part time) 2 Hearts 1

25-07-2017, 10:15 PM
31 number 2's could be the name of Craig Levein's autobiography, as it describes what he did between 6pm and bedtime on the eve of HMFC's famous League Championship decider at Dens Park in 1986.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

25-07-2017, 10:17 PM
It was their full strength team as well. Cathro is a genius.

Magnifique
25-07-2017, 10:20 PM
Can't get on JB for a laugh so had a look at their twitter. They're giving it large with Big Hearts helping Syrian Refugees access goofball........ Don't think they get Irony lol

25-07-2017, 10:21 PM
So Hearts have to beat Dunfermline on Sat or they could be OUT if Peterhead get anything at Elgin it's squeaky bum time for them. 56 years and counting.

C'mon ye Pars! Maybe a draw would be better though as we want Cathro to stay in post? Tough choice.

25-07-2017, 10:22 PM
Is this the same Peterhead that bust my league winning coupon last season by nearly getting relegated from the third tier of Scottish football?

What do you mean nearly? They actually were relegated via the playoffs.

25-07-2017, 10:23 PM

Real Madrid North End 2 Cathrolona 1

(Messi the jersey numbers)

TheMentalHibees
25-07-2017, 10:25 PM
We need to get one of those flags that Liverpool had for David moyes, "Ian Cathro is a football genius".

25-07-2017, 10:26 PM

The players spellings also. I know there can be consequences for an incorrect team sheet.

Not if your the old Rangers.

25-07-2017, 10:27 PM
Not if your the old Rangers.

Or the new Rangers I would imagine......

Fergos
25-07-2017, 10:30 PM

Genius.

25-07-2017, 10:44 PM
Come in Agent Cathro

Mission Accomplished

25-07-2017, 10:48 PM
We'll murder them in the derbies!!

25-07-2017, 10:55 PM

25-07-2017, 10:58 PM

Did the Zombies catch them or not?

25-07-2017, 11:08 PM
Wonder if they got the bus home tonight or stayed another night at a hotel ?

Long bus journey back having lost to a lower league team. Won't be much fun on the bus !

EH6 Hibby
25-07-2017, 11:15 PM
What do you mean nearly? They actually were relegated via the playoffs.

Ha ha. That's even worse.

I probably should have checked that, I stopped paying attention after my bet was knackered. I had 8 teams to win their leagues and Peterhead let me down. They'd done well the season before so thought they were in with a shout.

26-07-2017, 03:52 AM

Going to see them play Man City tomorrow at the Coliseum. Friendlies are always boring (except ours against Sunderland recently) but I can't resist seeing a football game at the stadium where the 1984 Olympic Opening Ceremony was held. Remember the rocket man?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L9Cj0cMJNbs

26-07-2017, 05:09 AM

They had two number 31's on the team sheet. They tried to bring on one of the number 31's (Jamie Brandon) but his strip was actually number 30 so they couldn't 😭😭😭

26-07-2017, 05:13 AM
Kickback still operating a code red with a full blown lockdown.

My love for Fudel Cathro grows by the day.

26-07-2017, 07:14 AM
Brokeback is still down. Is this what all big teams do after getting pumped by a team in the FOURTH division?

26-07-2017, 07:17 AM
Wonder if they got the bus home tonight or stayed another night at a hotel ?

Long bus journey back having lost to a lower league team. Won't be much fun on the bus !

I don't know, Laugherty will have them in stitches ......... I believe he was given a few last night.

26-07-2017, 07:24 AM
They had two number 31's on the team sheet. They tried to bring on one of the number 31's (Jamie Brandon) but his strip was actually number 30 so they couldn't [emoji24][emoji24][emoji24]The man's a visionary. One day all teamsheets will operate like this.

Confusing the opposition will be irrelevant. Confusing yourselves and everyone else is the future.

26-07-2017, 07:26 AM
18955I think I can see Dick Head and his twin sister Richard in the background there, but which one is Peter?

26-07-2017, 07:43 AM
Brokeback is still down. Is this what all big teams do after getting pumped by a team in the FOURTH division?

I can get on, its good reading by the way. Thread titles like:

Worst in History - Worst in History? (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170935-worst-in-history/)

Worst yet for Cathro - Worst yet for Cathro (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170936-worst-yet-for-cathro/)

Cathy replacement - Cathro replacement (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170938-cathro-replacement/)

Our best team currently - good enough? - Our Best Team Currently - Good Enough? (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170932-our-best-team-currently-good-enough/)

When you can get on, enjoy.

26-07-2017, 08:05 AM
Locke will be the manager again before the end of August

26-07-2017, 08:15 AM
I can get on, its good reading by the way. Thread titles like:

Worst in History - Worst in History? (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170935-worst-in-history/)

Worst yet for Cathro - Worst yet for Cathro (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170936-worst-yet-for-cathro/)

Cathy replacement - Cathro replacement (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170938-cathro-replacement/)

Our best team currently - good enough? - Our Best Team Currently - Good Enough? (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/170932-our-best-team-currently-good-enough/)

When you can get on, enjoy.

STILL in lock down... Hurting really really bad :faf:

26-07-2017, 08:17 AM
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/de/93/62/de9362c54e4bc5b4278d55f7382b6dee--meme-maker-ted.jpg

Crazyhorse
26-07-2017, 09:21 AM

They must be using the same illiterate clown for anything that involves actually writing something. Everything from press releases to the team sheet seem littered with **** ups.

Crazyhorse
26-07-2017, 09:23 AM

Are there any highlights anywhere of the jambos night of shame?

26-07-2017, 09:38 AM
Calamity Cathro. :jamboclow

26-07-2017, 09:39 AM
Locke will be the manager again before the end of August

I think Paul Hartley more likely.

26-07-2017, 09:46 AM

:hilarious:hilarious :not worth

26-07-2017, 09:49 AM
C'mon ye Pars! Maybe a draw would be better though as we want Cathro to stay in post? Tough choice.

Just a pity pars didn't beat east fife as would have meant Hearts having to score a barrowload to get above them as it is a win will do though pars will fancy their chances.

proud_and_green
26-07-2017, 10:11 AM

Did he not fall out with Levein?

26-07-2017, 10:38 AM

Fair shout mate. I just think getting Locke back in the door is their back up interim manager plan when cathro goes

Flanny boy
26-07-2017, 11:01 AM
They had two number 31's on the team sheet. They tried to bring on one of the number 31's (Jamie Brandon) but his strip was actually number 30 so they couldn't 😭😭😭

What a mess Ian,what a mess.😂

26-07-2017, 12:44 PM
Did he not fall out with Levein?

Vaguely remember he might have however there is a long list of people that do that.

26-07-2017, 02:24 PM
Hopefully we'll be lucky and get another idiotic "Cathro performance" on STV news at 615pm this evening :greengrin :not worth