View Full Version : Laughatme and Walker out on the piss

King Dominique
03-07-2017, 10:11 AM
Pre-season tomorrow and they were in Lulu's last night, Kyle Lafferty (with some blonde that didn't look like Mrs Lafferty anyway).... and Jamie Walker were both there together by the looks of it not sure what that means for Walkers future. Sign of things to come and only to be expected from the big washed up Huddy beanpole. Arrogant a***hole as well could tell just from looking at him and the way he carries himself that he thinks he is Billy big time. Epitomises the word primadonna.

One of my mates got talking to Walker who said he wouldn't be making training tomorrow and Cathroe would say Nothing hahaha imagine the grief Lennon would dish out for a sickie on a Monday morning. :cb

Simon Murray was there although he wasn't drinking and left long before the Hearts boys. Bet he surprises a few ill no quote him but he had some choice words about the Lafferty scenario put it this way just wait for the first Derby. :yw:

03-07-2017, 10:13 AM
Pre-season tomorrow and they were in Lulu's last night, Kyle Lafferty (with some blonde that didn't look like Mrs Lafferty anyway).... and Jamie Walker were both there together by the looks of it not sure what that means for Walkers future. Sign of things to come and only to be expected from the big washed up Huddy beanpole. Arrogant a***hole as well could tell just from looking at him and the way he carries himself that he thinks he is Billy big time. Epitomises the word primadonna.

One of my mates got talking to Walker who said he wouldn't be making training tomorrow and Cathroe would say Nothing hahaha imagine the grief Lennon would dish out for a sickie on a Monday morning. :cb

Simon Murray was there although he wasn't drinking and left long before the Hearts boys. Bet he surprises a few ill no quote him but he had some choice words about the Lafferty scenario put it this way just wait for the first Derby. :yw:

I noticed that last year Simon Murray is quite cute at leaving the boot in, hopefully leaves his mark in more way than one.

03-07-2017, 10:21 AM

Don't know how much of this post is true as Hearts flew out of Edinburgh Airport this morning for preseason tour of Ireland.
So maybe Walker was at the wind up about the Monday club.

03-07-2017, 10:24 AM
Don't know how much of this post is true as Hearts flew out of Edinburgh Airport this morning for preseason tour of Ireland.
So maybe Walker was at the wind up about the Monday club.

Think he's injured, maybe staying behind for treatment

03-07-2017, 10:25 AM
Top professional. This won't end well for Hearts. Pleasing.

03-07-2017, 10:28 AM
Goodness me
Are football players not allowed to go for a drink and socialise like the rest of the population
I wonder how many Hibernian players had a drink over the weekend?
Maybe i should check kickback for the answer to that!

Harpandcastle
03-07-2017, 10:37 AM

I think yer mate has been wound up. Other members of their squad were at check in area of airport at 6am this morning in club gear. If the ones you mention were giving today a miss that would probably mean bumping a club flight. Can't see that happening without repercussions.

King Dominique
03-07-2017, 10:39 AM
Goodness me
Are football players not allowed to go for a drink and socialise like the rest of the population
I wonder how many Hibernian players had a drink over the weekend?
Maybe i should check kickback for the answer to that!

:confused: Easy with the snide comments, just saying what I saw it doesn't bode well that two of their top players are out on the lash on the Sunday before pre-season starts.Would you not agree? . I know I wouldn't have been pleased if it had been SJM out getting pished the day before pre-season starts back. Gladly I didn't though. I did, however, see Danny Swanson running up Arthur seat. Pleasing.

King Dominique
03-07-2017, 10:47 AM
I think yer mate has been wound up. Other members of their squad were at check in area of the airport at 6am this morning in club gear. If the ones you mention were giving today a miss that would probably mean bumping a club flight. Can't see that happening without repercussions.

Quite possibly a wind-up. I'm just passing on what my mate said and he isn't known to bull****. I highly doubt Lafferty would have missed it. I'm under the assumption Walker wants away though no? wouldn't be surprised if he left

03-07-2017, 11:04 AM
:confused: Easy with the snide comments, just saying what I saw it doesn't bode well that two of their top players are out on the lash on the Sunday before pre-season starts.Would you not agree? . I know I wouldn't have been pleased if it had been SJM out getting pished the day before pre-season starts back. Gladly I didn't though. I did, however, see Danny Swanson running up Arthur seat. Pleasing.

Only my opinion.
Nothing snide meant at all.
You want to gossip, fine,go ahead.

Was Lee Wallace there?

I met Barry Lavety in the Rainbow one time having a bevvy.
I did not tell everyone;-)
He did buy me a pint,though;-)

I recall back in the day when some Hibernian players would go out of their way to avoid being seen in popular pubs because of comments that may be made about them. True or false
I saw so an so drunk, blah blah

I recall one time being told that Jimmy O'Rourke was seen "fleeing" in a pub up the toon, when i knew he was in Santa Ponza on holiday.

I just dont get why people want to grass on players enjoying themselves.
Even worse, claiming a player was with a woman other than his wife.

Now if its a Friday before a game .Well that is clearly not on.
Many managers will tolerate players drinking within reason, as long as it does not interfere with their job.

Anyway, Lulu's is not my pot of tea or beer
So i wont likely see these guys getting drunk out their heads and "playing the field" ...allegedly.

Right, off to The Harp this afternoon (Toby Carvery)

I will likely meet one of Jamie Walker's uncles,my good Hearts friend and former boss,Tommy.

I will advise him to have a word with his nephew;-)

H18S NX
03-07-2017, 11:11 AM
No like you to go for a pint m8

03-07-2017, 11:19 AM
No like you to go for a pint m8

Changed days
Too auld for the all day sessions now.
I just go social drinking these days!
Back in the hoose by tea time most days now

Ty not to got too :drunk: now,folk might talk aboot me

OsloHibs
03-07-2017, 11:20 AM
Who cares about Hearts? Zzzzzz

03-07-2017, 11:27 AM
Who cares about Hearts?

Exactly
Gie few outside the "famous" walls of the moo camp.

Hertz have not be so drunk with success since the fugitive submarine commander sailed from these shores.

May the seethe continue to be with them!

H18S NX
03-07-2017, 11:28 AM
Changed days
Too auld for the all day sessions now.
I just go social drinking these days!
Back in the hoose by tea time most days now

Ty not to got too :drunk: now,folk might talk aboot me Lightweight

03-07-2017, 11:31 AM
Poor quality nonsense. Who actually knows or cares what Laugherty's wife look like? There's enough written aboot the fud on the other thread.

03-07-2017, 11:37 AM
Lafferty played 360 scored 78
Simon Murray played 117 scored 47

The guy isnt worthy of threads as he is quite clearly pish. He is nothing to worry about Simon Murray will score more per game than him next season.

There is no need to look for stuff he does off park what he does on it isn't a concern.

therealgavmac
03-07-2017, 11:43 AM

When you say out on the lash, how many drinks did you watch them have?

King Dominique
03-07-2017, 01:11 PM
Only my opinion.
Nothing snide meant at all.
You want to gossip, fine,go ahead.

Was Lee Wallace there?

I met Barry Lavety in the Rainbow one time having a bevvy.
I did not tell everyone;-)
He did buy me a pint,though;-)

I recall back in the day when some Hibernian players would go out of their way to avoid being seen in popular pubs because of comments that may be made about them. True or false
I saw so an so drunk, blah blah

I recall one time being told that Jimmy O'Rourke was seen "fleeing" in a pub up the toon, when i knew he was in Santa Ponza on holiday.

I just dont get why people want to grass on players enjoying themselves.
Even worse, claiming a player was with a woman other than his wife.

Now if its a Friday before a game .Well that is clearly not on.
Many managers will tolerate players drinking within reason, as long as it does not interfere with their job.

Anyway, Lulu's is not my pot of tea or beer
So i wont likely see these guys getting drunk out their heads and "playing the field" ...allegedly.

Right, off to The Harp this afternoon (Toby Carvery)

I will likely meet one of Jamie Walker's uncles,my good Hearts friend and former boss,Tommy.

I will advise him to have a word with his nephew;-)

ehh well as its a forum the idea of fans having casual or unconstrained conversation or reports about footballers, typically involving details that are not confirmed as being true is kinda the point is not.:aok:

I'mtellingyouIseen the wee snake uptown highlighting clear unprofessionalism I saw him at half two and he didnt look completely sober to say the least. It basically confirm what we all knew to be true the guy doesn't give two hoots about football he is coming for the money.

cool stories though maybe save all the juicy details for Jamie Walker's Uncle ehh ";-)" .

03-07-2017, 11:08 PM
Just the idea that Hibs spooked the Jambos into offering a big contract to a Ned amuses me.

His press conference was an utterly pathetic attempt at riling us. Total loser. Big Daz won't forget.