View Full Version : New jason cummings song

Hfcwilson3192
04-06-2017, 11:28 PM
Jason Cummings Jason Cummings
He is here for they did say he's *****
He's the hammer of the maroon and white

Thoughts? Its ti tune of celtics brendan rogers song by the way.

DavidDavidGray
05-06-2017, 12:22 AM
Could do the 'We're Glasgow Celtic' one but replace that with Jason Cummings?

Hfcwilson3192
05-06-2017, 12:29 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CHyy3957dVc

Thats the link for it there mate its total catchy like lol

Hfcwilson3192
05-06-2017, 12:32 AM
https://youtu.be/CHyy39S7dVc

Try this link if that yin doesny work

Hfcwilson3192
05-06-2017, 12:34 AM
Could do the 'We're Glasgow Celtic' one but replace that with Jason Cummings?

Thats a cracking idea man awfy catchy

DavidDavidGray
05-06-2017, 12:36 AM
Thats a cracking idea man awfy catchy

18Hibee75
05-06-2017, 09:09 AM
He is here for they did say he's *****
He's the hammer of the maroon and white

Thoughts? Its ti tune of celtics brendan rogers song by the way.
What's the brendan Rodgers song?

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

05-06-2017, 11:11 AM
It's a hymn. "Here I am Lord"

Hfcwilson3192
05-06-2017, 11:47 AM
What's the brendan Rodgers song?

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

Put the link for it further up the page bud

Hfcwilson3192
05-06-2017, 11:53 AM
How did we manage to sing songs at football matches before tinternet? Yes. There was a time when this very forum was a massive blackboard in Leith Links where people would gather to write messages and slag off players using chalk. No need to worry about predictive text then. Rumours took an age to filter through.
Oh aye,a song.
Dunno.
White disnae rhyme wi *****

Haha aye its mad how fans came up wi songs in the 70's in that lol it rhymes enough for tune its sung in haha it wis just an idea gor a song never knew it was gonni achieve poetry status lol its better than that monstrosity "jason cummings baby" that gees me the awfy cringe mate lol

05-06-2017, 02:46 PM
Cummings will be scoring goals in England before we agree on a song for him

05-06-2017, 03:35 PM
https://youtu.be/CHyy39S7dVc

Try this link if that yin doesny work
**** me thats one hell of a dirge. :no way:

hibeerobbo
06-06-2017, 10:01 AM
do do do do do do do do do do do Jason Cummings do do do do do do do do do... to the tune of the kungs - this girl..

Liverpool do the same for gini wijnaldum

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUWg-iekla8

HibeeMackenzie
06-06-2017, 11:17 AM
do do do do do do do do do do do Jason Cummings do do do do do do do do do... to the tune of the kungs - this girl..

Liverpool do the same for gini wijnaldum

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUWg-iekla8

And we do the same for Lewis Stevenson

06-06-2017, 11:19 AM
He is Jason, he is good.

BH Hibs
06-06-2017, 11:19 AM
I still don't know why we've never adapted the Mikey Stewart song for him. Especially when we play them. They'd go ape ****.

DavidDavidGray
06-06-2017, 08:11 PM
We're never gonna get an actual song for him are we?

06-06-2017, 08:21 PM
I still don't know why we've never adapted the Mikey Stewart song for him. Especially when we play them. They'd go ape ****.

How did it go?

Time For Heroes
07-06-2017, 10:50 AM
He is Jason, he is good.

He has them on the run :greengrin

08-06-2017, 06:25 AM
He is Jason, he is good.

He has celtc on the run

Hfcwilson3192
08-06-2017, 03:38 PM
How did it go?