View Full Version : NHC - Ian Black released

31-05-2017, 12:54 PM
Oot pal Blackie released by Blackpool.
Kickbackers trying to decide if they want him back.

31-05-2017, 12:55 PM

Well the stadium could use a lick of paint.

Slavers
31-05-2017, 12:56 PM

He should get a job painting Tynecastle maroon instead of the pink seats they have now. I'm sure the steps could do with a new coat of white paint.

31-05-2017, 12:59 PM
Worth a little punt?

Oops, sorry that was a tyco.

31-05-2017, 12:59 PM
Worth a little punt?

Hee hee

31-05-2017, 01:26 PM
Probably sign for Edinburgh City.

tamsonsbairn
31-05-2017, 01:53 PM
i would rather he went as far away from football as possible, even to the hearts. he should have been sent off in the infamous 2012 cup final, but what did we expect with thomson the referee. gifted that game to the jumbos. :confused:

JDHibs
31-05-2017, 01:54 PM
Why does this deserve a thread of its own?

Hes an irrelevant little rat.

31-05-2017, 02:05 PM
Didn't realise he'd been banged up ?

31-05-2017, 02:16 PM
Worth a little punt?

What sort of distance were you thinking? With a decent tail wind I am sure someone like big Marvin could launch this little "hard man" at least 6 feet in the air

31-05-2017, 02:25 PM
There you go Ian. Whenever you're ready.

http://media-poundland.scdn1.secure.raxcdn.com/catalog/product/cache/1/image/370x/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/1/2/124070_1.jpg

31-05-2017, 02:52 PM
There you go Ian. Whenever you're ready.

http://media-poundland.scdn1.secure.raxcdn.com/catalog/product/cache/1/image/370x/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/1/2/124070_1.jpg

Ian Black secures 1 year rolling contract.

31-05-2017, 02:53 PM
Surely one of the most decorated players released so far.

31-05-2017, 03:31 PM
Can you paint glass?

31-05-2017, 05:29 PM
Can you paint glass?
Yes you can - my company does that from time to time.....

31-05-2017, 05:35 PM
What sort of distance were you thinking? With a decent tail wind I am sure someone like big Marvin could launch this little "hard man" at least 6 feet in the air

This I would love to see. Marvin would bitch him more than Scotty Allan did.

01-06-2017, 02:33 AM
Good to see the wee scrote get the brush off.

01-06-2017, 05:14 AM
Getting quite emulsional reading this tbh.

01-06-2017, 05:45 AM
I heard he was sacked.

Gloss misconduct.

I'll get my undercoat.

01-06-2017, 06:29 AM
I heard he was sacked.

Gloss misconduct.

I'll get my undercoat.

Can you grab mine as well? Cheers.

01-06-2017, 06:47 AM
Ive always rated him. Could still do a job for us. If you're good enough you're young enough. Plenty of petrol still in the tank. Could always get through a power of unseen work in the engine room.

:lips seal

01-06-2017, 07:09 AM
Ian Black's signing for Hibs!

:hyper

Sorry, that was a bit too much :wink:

01-06-2017, 09:02 AM
His agent was trying to negotiate a new deal with blackpool but he was told he was getting he haw

01-06-2017, 11:54 AM
Taking my green-painted specs off for a second.. f*** him!

01-06-2017, 12:50 PM
Ian Black Released

From Saughton?

What was he in for?

01-06-2017, 01:01 PM
Ian Black Released

From Saughton?

What was he in for?

Okay I'll go first.

For impersonating a footballer.

nellio
01-06-2017, 01:17 PM
Terrible player, been papering over the cracks for years.

01-06-2017, 02:35 PM
I know dis man. He's always losing dis temper.

01-06-2017, 02:47 PM
Paste his best

01-06-2017, 02:52 PM
Nae funny puns here, just want to say Ian Black is a wee fanny and a ***** excuse of a footballer. And a human being.:aok:

01-06-2017, 04:23 PM
Ian Black Released

From Saughton?

What was he in for?

Okay I'll go first.

For impersonating a footballer.

Not his first brush with the law.

The Pointer
01-06-2017, 05:15 PM
Not his first brush with the law.

You're just painting yourself into a corner.

01-06-2017, 05:25 PM
Kickback want him back.

Just the man to destroy us, apparently.

Thought that after watching Marv tear them to bits they would have a better weapon than him to threaten us with.

Bring it on!!

01-06-2017, 05:27 PM
'Paint it, Black' isn't just a Stones song.

01-06-2017, 07:10 PM
Prob end up at Tranmere

ACLeith
01-06-2017, 07:33 PM
Prob end up at Tranmere

What have you got against Tranmere like? I've got family who support them

01-06-2017, 07:37 PM

You can't beat a Friday night at Prenton Park :-)

01-06-2017, 07:39 PM
I heard he was sacked.

Gloss misconduct.

I'll get my undercoat.

Excellent

01-06-2017, 07:45 PM
I heard he was sacked.

Gloss misconduct.

I'll get my undercoat.
It's cauld ootside - better with an top coat......

01-06-2017, 07:45 PM
Kickback want him back.

Just the man to destroy us, apparently.

Thought that after watching Marv tear them to bits they would have a better weapon than him to threaten us with.

Bring it on!!

Desperate.

01-06-2017, 09:38 PM

Nothing mate the manager Micky Mellon Rates black and signed him for Shrewsbury

02-06-2017, 10:54 AM

Released? I didn't know he was in jail.