21-05-2017, 08:00 AM
Thought he'd won the cup but........

21-05-2017, 08:09 AM
It's ok lads.

I've got this...........

21-05-2017, 08:24 AM
Bit strange to have a thread on a Scottish cup winner?

Most gutted I've ever been when young Andrew did the business and I walked out of Hampden a defeated man again.

:cb

21-05-2017, 09:09 AM
Not a "thread hijack" but on the subject of deluded midfielders from ibrox...

I saw nicky law lost to Millwall while playing for Bradford in the play offs yesterday.

It reminded me of the first game of last season, petrofac vs rangers at ER, and nicky law teasing Scott Allan that he should sign for rangers....and it got me thinking, out of nicky law, Scott Allan and me, I think I've enjoyed the last 22 months a lot more than either nicky law or Scott Allan.

Easter Road is the only place to be

21-05-2017, 09:19 AM
I think Ian Brady enjoyed the last 22 months more than Nicky Law and Scott Allan.

21-05-2017, 09:26 AM
We do owe Andy Halliday a debt of gratitude. If he didn't get Scott Allan to leave we would never have got Liam Henderson to deliver and if he could mark, Sir David would not have got a free header to create that magic moment. No wonder we sing songs about him.

21-05-2017, 09:26 AM
He was a wee hun runt that just wasn't good enough.

Battered to within an inch of his life afterwards as well apparently, nae luck.

Wee Effen Bee
21-05-2017, 09:50 AM
I think Ian Brady enjoyed the last 22 months more than Nicky Law and Scott Allan.

Sorry brother but you're well out of order brother. To mention HIS name on a Hibs forum and in the same sentence as Ian Brady and Scott Allan is just plain sick...
:cb

21-05-2017, 09:52 AM
To mention HIS name on a Hibs forum and in the same sentence as Ian Brady and Scott Allan is just plain sick...

Nicky Law? Why? :confused:

21-05-2017, 02:15 PM

Whoooosh....?

Buc
21-05-2017, 05:36 PM
Whoooosh....?
😂😂😂

21-05-2017, 06:27 PM

Ilovehibs
21-05-2017, 06:28 PM
Class.

Wee Effen Bee
21-05-2017, 11:03 PM

Sorry mate, I've always liked a wee bit comedic farce and saw a wee chance to pretend I could be funny at times. Apologies for the piss poor attempt.
:Awright!:

24-05-2017, 10:00 PM
Told he can leave :greengrin

24-05-2017, 10:10 PM

Just goes to show that a player should always be judged on their ability with a football rather than their thoughts on the pope and/or Irish Republicanism.

Curly1875
25-05-2017, 11:32 AM

Damn. Was looking forward to playing him at ER next season and congratulating him on his cup win.

25-05-2017, 03:28 PM
Let's hope Colquhoun becomes his agent so that Levein can instruct Cathro to sign him

Imagine the fun at the derbies

25-05-2017, 03:37 PM
Be interesting to see where he ends up. I guess he'll have the usual arrogant assumption that having "played for the rangers" on his CV will attract a premium, but I suspect most managers will see past that and realise that he's just a not very good footballer.

25-05-2017, 03:43 PM
He is pish

I wish he was staying at Rangers and captaining them

Will be very lucky to get another SPL club other than the poppy thieves

25-05-2017, 03:57 PM
Presumably he'll only leave if he wants to which he would be a mug to do as he won't get the sort of money he's on anywhere else.

25-05-2017, 04:02 PM
Presumably he'll only leave if he wants to which he would be a mug to do as he won't get the sort of money he's on anywhere else.

Think he only signed a new deal last season, how long has he got left on it

25-05-2017, 04:03 PM
I'm guessing another two years.

25-05-2017, 04:04 PM
I'm guessing another two years.

Just looked, its until 2020, can't see him walking away from that cheaply

25-05-2017, 04:16 PM
He will do the right thing by the Huns being such a loyal servant

25-05-2017, 04:56 PM
He will do the right thing by the Huns being such a loyal servant

Like fat Sally done :greengrin

25-05-2017, 10:05 PM
Guaranteed to be at the jambos next season. They will see it as a great big massive huge enormous signing as he has come from der Hun. In fact what he will be is a free transfer after being released by one of the worst the the teams ever. He is a loser prick and will fit in well in Gorgie