19-05-2017, 08:02 PM
He's brutal.

19-05-2017, 08:03 PM
Garbage

19-05-2017, 08:03 PM
I've not been impressed with him. Big guy but not much in the way of football about him!!

Certainly wouldn't get get in our first 11.

19-05-2017, 08:04 PM
Looks ok but certainly not better than we've got

19-05-2017, 08:04 PM
I've only watched from 30 mins in but I've been impressed from what I've seen tonight

SON OF PADDY
19-05-2017, 08:05 PM
He's brutal.

He's not that good 😁

19-05-2017, 08:06 PM
I've only watched from 30 mins in but I've been impressed from what I've seen tonight

Fitbaw folk ken whits going oan 😀

19-05-2017, 08:13 PM
Fitbaw folk ken whits going oan 😀

he has zero positional sense.

19-05-2017, 08:43 PM
One of the few players on the park with a first touch and the ability to stay calm. Good player.

19-05-2017, 08:44 PM
I thought he was garbage

19-05-2017, 08:46 PM
Mental that he is only 21, looks a lot older.

2 complete different halfs. First half he was very poor (as were the whole united team). Second half he was composed and started to dictate play and picked out some brilliant passes

19-05-2017, 08:48 PM
Thought he was worst player on park. Couldn't control the ball, kept on giving it away and fouling.

19-05-2017, 08:49 PM
Murray is the only player they have we should be interested in. I thought Craigen and Leahy were decent for Falkirk.

19-05-2017, 08:53 PM
Thought he was worst player on park. Couldn't control the ball, kept on giving it away and fouling.

Nae chance. Flood, Durnan, Dillon and Andreu were all horrendous for utd tonight

19-05-2017, 08:57 PM
Luke Leahy is out of contract this summer. We should 100% be going for him.

19-05-2017, 09:24 PM
Couldn't even carry let alone lace Fraser Fyvies boots

19-05-2017, 09:25 PM
Awful

What are folk watching

19-05-2017, 09:26 PM
This thread has gone well for the op, its a no for me too.

19-05-2017, 09:31 PM
A big brutal lump, we have big Marv, big and not brutal, I'll keep Marvin thanks.

hibeemikey21
19-05-2017, 10:13 PM
Interesting interview with Shaun Dillon during the week; he said Kuate genuinely believes himself to be the best player in his position.......in the world

19-05-2017, 10:25 PM
Interesting interview with Shaun Dillon during the week; he said Kuate genuinely believes himself to be the best player in his position.......in the world

Naturally, id agree 😂😂😂

hibeemikey21
19-05-2017, 10:40 PM
Naturally, id agree 😂😂😂

Found the link

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/dundee-united-hero-wato-kuate-10431229

19-05-2017, 10:40 PM
Murray is the only player they have we should be interested in. I thought Craigen and Leahy were decent for Falkirk.

We shouldn't be interested in any Dundee united players tbh. They're pish.

25-05-2017, 08:03 PM
I rest my case.

😮😮😮😂😂😂

yonder1875
25-05-2017, 08:11 PM
Jesus Christ.

25-05-2017, 08:13 PM
Jesus Christ.

Was a better player

25-05-2017, 08:19 PM
Was a better player

Bit of a problem with crosses though. :greengrin

25-05-2017, 08:21 PM
I'd go for his brother Wata Kuate he's obviously the one who is the best player in the world that everyone has been watching.

25-05-2017, 09:18 PM
What happened with him?

25-05-2017, 09:21 PM
Described in the bbc match report as hopeless looking like a fan who had won a comp to play in the game. I did not see it so can't comment.

Keyser Sauzee
25-05-2017, 09:25 PM
What did he actually say about himself??

25-05-2017, 09:25 PM
McKinnon said on sportsound that he's played his last game at United

25-05-2017, 09:35 PM
His behaviour after getting subbed off (which was done to prevent him getting sent off, as he lashed out at one of his teammates) was utterly ludicrous. Giving the fans abuse, inviting them for a square go in the tunnel (that's what it looked like on the coverage anyway, could be wrong).

He was a disgrace, and he shouldn't pull on a United shirt ever again. Glad to see his manager agrees.

26-05-2017, 06:06 AM
His behaviour after getting subbed off (which was done to prevent him getting sent off, as he lashed out at one of his teammates) was utterly ludicrous. Giving the fans abuse, inviting them for a square go in the tunnel (that's what it looked like on the coverage anyway, could be wrong).

He was a disgrace, and he shouldn't pull on a United shirt ever again. Glad to see his manager agrees.

He should have been subbed even before he started squaring up to his teammates. He was woeful. Every time he had the ball, he gave it away.

Dundee United have had their fair share of idiots. Who was it last season who just picked the ball up and walked off the pitch whilst the ball was in play because he couldn't be arsed anymore?

26-05-2017, 06:30 AM
He should have been subbed even before he started squaring up to his teammates. He was woeful. Every time he had the ball, he gave it away.

Dundee United have had their fair share of idiots. Who was it last season who just picked the ball up and walked off the pitch whilst the ball was in play because he couldn't be arsed anymore?

Gavin Gunning

RIP Bestie
26-05-2017, 07:16 AM
Like the look of him - Centre mid for Dundee Utd

You are surely at the wind up?

26-05-2017, 08:25 AM
Ripe for a viz-style anagram - pity Fyssas left the Hearts.

26-05-2017, 08:53 AM
I only saw him against Dumbarton on Alba and I thought he was their best player.

First impressions.......

26-05-2017, 10:05 AM
I'd sign him just to chuck him on at Tyne castle and instruct him just to square go fans like he did at Tannadice.

26-05-2017, 12:18 PM
Another one is that welt Durnan, who just walks about the pitch elbowing people.

26-05-2017, 03:33 PM
Another one is that welt Durban, who just walks about the pitch elbowing people.

The South African boy?

26-05-2017, 03:47 PM
The South African boy?

I just snorted on the train. Thanks for that.

26-05-2017, 04:13 PM
The South African boy?

Haha brilliant just noticed and changed now.