View Full Version : Hector Nicol knew ???

SON OF PADDY
07-05-2017, 09:45 PM
And now we've got a younger team I dinnae want to brag , I only want to see the Scottish Cup is in the bag !
We're going to top the league next year and Win the Scottish flag.
As we go marching on....

I've waited all my life to witness this, Thank you !! 😂😂😂 GGTTH

Before anyone says anything " You can only Win the league your in " I Bloody love HIBS. 😍😘😘

BH Hibs
07-05-2017, 09:52 PM
And now we've got a younger team I dinnae want to brag , I only want to see the Scottish Cup is in the bag !
We're going to top the league next year and Win the Scottish flag.
As we go marching on....

I've waited all my life to witness this, Thank you !! 😂😂😂 GGTTH

Before anyone says anything " You can only Win the league your in " I Bloody love HIBS. 😍😘😘

Me too God bless you sir.

My old man
07-05-2017, 09:56 PM
and now we've got a younger team i dinnae want to brag , i only want to see the scottish cup is in the bag !
We're going to top the league next year and win the scottish flag.
As we go marching on....

I've waited all my life to witness this, thank you !! 😂😂😂 ggtth

before anyone says anything " you can only win the league your in " i bloody love hibs. 😍😘😘

take a bow sir take a bow

07-05-2017, 10:11 PM
"Away down in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park, There's a wee fitba team by the name of the Hearts". He definitely knew 😉

SON OF PADDY
07-05-2017, 10:15 PM
Thanks for the positive response guy's 😁
We've all been singing that song, " in my case for bloody years "
Hoping and praying it might one day come true !!
Well it's finally happened and I can't and won't let it fade from my memory anytime soon.

My old man
08-05-2017, 12:09 AM
and now we've got a younger team i dinnae want to brag , i only want to see the scottish cup is in the bag !
We're going to top the league next year and win the scottish flag.
As we go marching on....

I've waited all my life to witness this, thank you !! 😂😂😂 ggtth

before anyone says anything " you can only win the league your in " i bloody love hibs. 😍😘😘

take a bow sir take a bow

Sioux
08-05-2017, 09:44 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u0padd0C1Is

SON OF PADDY
08-05-2017, 10:01 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u0padd0C1Is

Brilliant 😢😢😭😭 thanks a lot.

Lester B
08-05-2017, 10:03 AM
Guess we all have moments from last May that will stick with us always.

When they played that song and got to the Scottish Cup in the bag line I caught sight of one of our party. We used to go to games together in the nineties but had lost touch but he was with us that day. We both screamed that line at each other and burst into uncontrollable hysterical laughter.

Well after all, it finally WAS in the bag! :greengrin

itslegaltender
08-05-2017, 10:25 AM
Here we go, two in a row..

08-05-2017, 11:28 AM
Here we go, two in a row..

Been saying that to all my mates ( ok my One mate lol) we can still sing that song next season as we're going for 2 league title wins in a row.

Here we go two in a row.