View Full Version : Tonights games

02-05-2017, 07:30 PM
50th CL knockout stage goal (101st overall) for Ronaldo as Madrid lead Atletico 1-0.

02-05-2017, 07:54 PM
50th CL knockout stage goal (101st overall) for Ronaldo as Madrid lead Atletico 1-0.

Top player.

02-05-2017, 08:17 PM
Nice goal. 2-0

02-05-2017, 08:17 PM
Big player for the big events, great goal, 2-0.

02-05-2017, 08:19 PM
Game over me thinks

02-05-2017, 08:22 PM
He's scored more in the knockout stages alone than Henry scored in total. Henry is 6th highest goal scorer as well!

02-05-2017, 08:24 PM
If that had been Messi, we would be onto a third page by now.

02-05-2017, 08:29 PM
Hat trick.

02-05-2017, 08:29 PM
Hatrick for Ronaldo.

02-05-2017, 08:30 PM
Oops now its ALL over. Nae way back fae this

02-05-2017, 08:31 PM
Hatrick for Ronaldo.

Is he on Lenny's wanted list by any chance?

02-05-2017, 08:37 PM
Aye, in the same way as Emma Stone is on my wanted list. Same possibility anaw........

02-05-2017, 08:43 PM
Is he the same guy that used to play for Brazil?

seanshow
02-05-2017, 08:45 PM
All he does is score goals, He's nae Shefki Kuqi :wink:

02-05-2017, 08:48 PM
Is he the same guy that used to play for Brazil?

My post above was tongue in cheek. We've more chance of getting the Brazilian version. :wink:

02-05-2017, 08:55 PM
He's scored more in the knockout stages alone than Henry scored in total. Henry is 6th highest goal scorer as well!

He's also won a trophy at International level with a minnow country.

02-05-2017, 09:00 PM

Na he's 32, too old

02-05-2017, 09:24 PM

Lenny always wants winners.

02-05-2017, 09:53 PM

£150k and he's ours.

FACT.

02-05-2017, 10:37 PM
£150k and he's ours.

FACT.

More like a million. Per week.

03-05-2017, 02:43 AM
Back to back hattricks in the CL can't have been done many times surely?

03-05-2017, 04:09 AM
Aye, in the same way as Emma Stone is on my wanted list. Same possibility anaw........

Stoner would let you bang her senseless then buy you a kebab and get you an uber home Harry.

Ronaldo would command a decent signing on fee from Hibernian.

I can't really see the two case as analogous, frankly.