View Full Version : Official Site: CELEBRATE PROMOTION IN BEHIND THE GOALS

RSS Bot
02-05-2017, 11:20 AM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/7523)

02-05-2017, 11:25 AM
Kind of ironic pushing this for the last game of the season considering there wont be a supporters bar next season, unless there's something Hibs aren't telling us.

If we win the league next season where will we celebrate then eh! eh! eh! ...... where?

Peeeeetrie :grr:

hibbytam
02-05-2017, 11:27 AM
Kind of ironic pushing this for the last game of the season considering there wont be a supporters bar next season, unless there's something Hibs aren't telling us.

If we win the league next season where will we celebrate then eh! eh! eh! ...... where?

Peeeeetrie :grr:
Everywhere.

02-05-2017, 11:29 AM
The Hibs are having a party, the Hibs are having a party .........

02-05-2017, 11:29 AM
Cue the moaners complaining about plastic cups and rubbish beer...

02-05-2017, 11:31 AM
Nice wee touch from the club :aok:

02-05-2017, 11:53 AM
Given the size of the attendance on Saturday I can see this being full up pretty quickly so I am surprised they have not limited this to season ticket holders only.

What is the capacity of BTG?

02-05-2017, 12:06 PM
Opens at 11.....place will be in tatters by 10pm! Good job its closing..:greengrin

ColinNish
02-05-2017, 12:36 PM
Opens at 11.....place will be in tatters by 10pm! Good job its closing..:greengrin

11.30am

02-05-2017, 01:22 PM
Opening at the same time as the final whistle. Might have to leave early to make sure that I can get in and bag myself a table. :greengrin

02-05-2017, 01:27 PM
Given the size of the attendance on Saturday I can see this being full up pretty quickly so I am surprised they have not limited this to season ticket holders only.

What is the capacity of BTG?

I read that it's 800.

02-05-2017, 02:44 PM
*Draught products subject to availability

We've got to drink up all the Crabbies first!

02-05-2017, 02:51 PM
Will be a nightmare getting in after game. Should have just made it sth only.

02-05-2017, 03:44 PM
People saying it should be ST holders only
Many fans who attend most, if not all home games are not ST holders.
First come first served,i say! :cheers:

BTG does not appeal to this old one
Only been in the place once.
Too busy.
Plastic tumblers.
Flat beer.
Waiting ages for a drink.

Naw, I will stick to the Strathmore in Iona Street!
Then back tae the Clerry for a wee sing song!

Wish the Albion Bar was still open, though:boo hoo:

02-05-2017, 04:04 PM
Ah the "Strathie".... Cheers for the reminder, that's our bus got the after game pickup location sorted.

Oh... 1st come 1st served! :greengrin:

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk