View Full Version : HSA bus to Ayr.....nae idea how the sticky thing works......Admins..help

GORDONSMITH7
24-04-2017, 03:44 PM
The bus to Ayr will leave the Hibernian Supporters Club at 10.30. The bus is booked into the same fine hostelry as last time. As always Auld bairns £10, Young bairns £5. Pop in to the Club to book or phone 0131 661 3157

BIG G

24-04-2017, 03:52 PM
That's it stuck.:greengrin

GORDONSMITH7
25-04-2017, 02:10 PM
That's it stuck.:greengrin

Thank you amigo.

BIG G

25-04-2017, 10:07 PM
That's it stuck.:greengrinLikewise, I don't know how the sticky thing works. was the system not changed to Travel Thread/forum? what's changed?

25-04-2017, 10:12 PM
Milton Mowbray hsc bus leaves the old No 5 bus terminus on Milton Road (Magdalene) on Saturday at 10:45am. pick-ups at J/Lodge, M/bank opposite the stadium , Waterloo Place and Silver Wing.seats available. pm me or text 07796 492 100

25-04-2017, 10:14 PM
Likewise, I don't know how the sticky thing works. was the system not changed to Travel Thread/forum? what's changed?

No system, no magic - You post the threads and we stick them.

We did flirt with a travel forum but canned it a long time back.

25-04-2017, 10:18 PM
No system, no magic - You post the threads and we stick them.

We did flirt with a travel forum but canned it a long time back.super, was not expecting magic. thanks

28-04-2017, 05:19 PM
a bit surprised at the lack of bookings from some of our regulars, but we have a bus and are booked into a good bowling club, so check our times above and just turn up! you'll get a seat

28-04-2017, 05:31 PM
Carlton have 4 seats available, bus leaving Hibs Club at 11.00

Pm me for details, if interested