View Full Version : Fanpic 360 degree photo from yesterday

hibee
23-04-2017, 07:11 PM
http://fanpic.co/wh1/

Just having a look at this, anyone see this fan with no head yesterday!

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170423/be1df915fc642eeac7de8b959864a718.jpg

SON OF PADDY
23-04-2017, 07:16 PM
No wonder he couldn't find his seat 😁 it's no easy being a hibby ?

Sent from my Hudl 2 using Tapatalk

SON OF PADDY
23-04-2017, 07:21 PM
Just noticed that the guy to his left , has something very dodgy sticking out of his mouth.😉

23-04-2017, 07:23 PM
The guy in the bunnet has been caught having a look. Don't blame him.

23-04-2017, 07:25 PM
The guy coming down the stairs has got tiny legs and a tiny walking stick

23-04-2017, 07:30 PM
I can see my husband but I seem to have disappeared!!

23-04-2017, 07:31 PM
Nevermind all that I can't take my eyes off something else on the stairs

lugz
23-04-2017, 07:34 PM
Nevermind all that I can't take my eyes off something else on the stairs

I think that's the hibs class people keep going on about :greengrin

23-04-2017, 07:38 PM
managed to find myself, i looked totally fed up!!

Think it was taken 5 minutes after kick off. Might explain it!

Us too! I reckon it's after aberdeens first goal

23-04-2017, 07:39 PM

Found most of myself, there's a boy in front of me covering most of my face though. I didn't realise he had a huge heid at the time. :greengrin

I think they must've taken the photos at 2-0 - my mate and his old man look a bit concerned.

23-04-2017, 07:39 PM
FANtastic support, again!!

23-04-2017, 07:41 PM
The one today was taken after 5 minutes so assume it was the same yesterday.

MichelleHibs
23-04-2017, 07:47 PM
Yeah it said on the TVs that a fan pic would be taken 5mins in!

SON OF PADDY
23-04-2017, 07:51 PM
Brilliant !! the more you look at it , funnier it gets 😂😂

23-04-2017, 07:51 PM
If you were on the pitch on 21/05 I'd be wary of tagging yourself in it!

23-04-2017, 07:53 PM
That is amazing how they have done that. Shame they didn't take another one after we equalised😔.

23-04-2017, 08:11 PM
This was obviously taken in the first half due to which end the goalkeepers are at but how come when you zoom round to the scoreboards at either end, they're displaying the full time result!?

hibee
23-04-2017, 08:12 PM

When you see the quality of photos like this compared to some of the cctv shots from last year they must wish they'd had one taken at the end of the game!

23-04-2017, 08:19 PM

There's an option to blur your face out if you want :cool2:

23-04-2017, 08:20 PM

Hesitated before doing it thinking there was something dodgy about it, didn't even think of that...

To be fair I think as long as you managed to avoid assaulting anyone then it shouldn't be a problem I hope

Fritz
23-04-2017, 08:35 PM

Wasn't that the midfield for the first 30 minutes...

23-04-2017, 08:35 PM
I really need to go on a diet 🙈 No tagging myself in that!!

HibeeLR
23-04-2017, 08:39 PM
Can't see myself because of the rows in front standing up but I've tagged anyway, winning those tickets would be nice.

23-04-2017, 08:42 PM
Can't see the 2 little 9 year olds (season ticket holders) who came along with me, as the fans in our stand decided they wanted to stand for 90 mins, and they couldn't see a thing!

Fritz
23-04-2017, 08:44 PM
Had a quick scan and genuinely think I'm the ONLY Hibs fan smiling in the whole crowd! Anyway, here's Lewis about to tackle Lewis...https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170423/ed444f8f4cedc9092ded07f48f78a1d9.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170423/4e2ff8332d8745324079cfceb4935163.jpg

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

The Pointer
23-04-2017, 09:00 PM
May be useful in identifying the players who went missing.

I can see the radge at the bottom of Section G who got thrown out. He's standing at the bottom of the gangway with a green, white and purple scarf which looks like it was knitted by his mum. (No disrespect intended to mums who knit scarfs.)

23-04-2017, 09:12 PM

I can see the radge at the bottom of Section G who got thrown out. He's standing at the bottom of the gangway with a green, white and purple scarf which looks like it was knitted by his mum. (No disrespect intended to mums who knit scarfs.)

Quite the specimen

23-04-2017, 09:25 PM

What a scarf that is !

23-04-2017, 09:30 PM
Had a quick scan and genuinely think I'm the ONLY Hibs fan smiling in the whole crowd! Anyway, here's Lewis about to tackle Lewis...https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170423/ed444f8f4cedc9092ded07f48f78a1d9.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170423/4e2ff8332d8745324079cfceb4935163.jpg

2 Lewis Stevenson's?!

That's the dream right there!

23-04-2017, 09:34 PM
2 Lewis Stevenson's?!

That's the dream right there!

We all dream of a team of Stevensons...

ColinNish
23-04-2017, 09:47 PM
We all dream of a team of Stevensons...

***cough, cough***

23-04-2017, 10:22 PM
Found most of myself, there's a boy in front of me covering most of my face though. I didn't realise he had a huge heid at the time. :greengrin

I think they must've taken the photos at 2-0 - my mate and his old man look a bit concerned.

Probably because my wife and daughters are missing from the photo! Could have been half time...

Johnny Clash
23-04-2017, 10:34 PM
This was obviously taken in the first half due to which end the goalkeepers are at but how come when you zoom round to the scoreboards at either end, they're displaying the full time result!?

Designer trickery mate. Looks like the scores have been photoshopped on... defo first half as Fraser Fyvie still on pitch

23-04-2017, 10:44 PM
What a scarf that is !

The scarf appears to consume his legs.

24-04-2017, 05:49 AM
Probably because my wife and daughters are missing from the photo! Could have been half time...

I wondered about that - thought they were maybe ducking down behind the seats.

24-04-2017, 06:01 AM

He was on the train to kings park with us and was hammered, couldn't use the toilet properly.

Also told us he was hun and only going to the game because his daughter was a hibs fan.

24-04-2017, 08:03 AM

Not the guy who invaded the pitch after Aberdeen's 2nd goal. he was in south stand

hibernian36
24-04-2017, 08:18 AM
He was on the train to kings park with us and was hammered, couldn't use the toilet properly.

Also told us he was hun and only going to the game because his daughter was a hibs fan.

I saw him. He was going absolutely mental at a cop right down at the front and I said to my mate "he's going to get lifted". Next thing he's getting marched up the stairs by a steward and his mate was trying to intervene. A couple of minutes later, a big steward guy is following them up the stairs.

Green&White
24-04-2017, 08:28 AM
I saw him. He was going absolutely mental at a cop right down at the front and I said to my mate "he's going to get lifted". Next thing he's getting marched up the stairs by a steward and his mate was trying to intervene. A couple of minutes later, a big steward guy is following them up the stairs.

you must have missed the guy in the leather jacket firing after him in a rage then. tosser with the scarf spat on him while getting escorted out.
was about to hammer him on the stairs but steward calmly advised him that if he did he would be out also.
He’s a bigger man than me for resisting do’in the tit.

24-04-2017, 08:34 AM
Hesitated before doing it thinking there was something dodgy about it, didn't even think of that...

To be fair I think as long as you managed to avoid assaulting anyone then it shouldn't be a problem I hopePeople getting done for just being on the pitch, you're mistaking a witch hunt for justice.

WHAM
24-04-2017, 10:06 AM

This was exactly my 1st thought when I heard a fan pic was being taken.

Probably no coincidence it was taken from the Hibs end of the ground either. PS will be all over this no doubt.

24-04-2017, 10:09 AM
so, i'm assuming a fanpic of the gruesome twosome will be forthcoming ?

24-04-2017, 10:16 AM
Ahve heard of being legless at a match but headless and legless, that takes some beating

24-04-2017, 10:18 AM

Probably no coincidence it was taken from the Hibs end of the ground either. PS will be all over this no doubt.

Every sheep fan is in the pic too and the images have the same clarity.

24-04-2017, 10:27 AM

Jesus Christ time to get the tinfoil hat out

24-04-2017, 02:23 PM
its interesting, in a way, to see how standing impacts things... some sections were 100% standing (mine included which I was happy about I hasten to add!!) and others 100% sitting, then there's some where a few people are standing and you can see more and more behind all having to stand essentially because of a couple of folks near the front.

24-04-2017, 02:47 PM
Is the hatefest one up yet?

24-04-2017, 02:53 PM

looks more like a grimace:)

24-04-2017, 02:58 PM
Is the hatefest one up yet?

aye

http://fanpic.co/wh2/

24-04-2017, 03:19 PM
aye

Spot the roaster...oh wait

24-04-2017, 03:24 PM

To be fair I think as long as you managed to avoid assaulting anyone then it shouldn't be a problem I hope

110% correct!!!!

This could easy be a police scam, I've already picked out the woman with the chest tattoos who was on the pitch last time, luckily not tagged!!!

24-04-2017, 03:32 PM
Doesn't seem quite kosher - how does this sit with data privacy laws or do you sign away that right with your ticket?

Green Man
24-04-2017, 03:42 PM

You were right behind me!

24-04-2017, 03:45 PM
Doesn't seem quite kosher - how does this sit with data privacy laws or do you sign away that right with your ticket?

I'd imagine so.

24-04-2017, 03:48 PM
aye

Cheers. They've pulled a fast one though.

The the huns crowd is just a cut and paste from last year when David Gray left their whole defence for dead.

Full of scowling faced erseholes who look like they're sitting on a spike.

24-04-2017, 04:00 PM
I'd imagine so.

I wonder if - despite the words - that kind of waiver stands up to legal scrutiny.

24-04-2017, 04:08 PM
aye

I see Rod Stewart has tagged himself. So much respect for him, latching onto a team like Celtic who are a real rollercoaster ride to support. Glory hunting prick.

Good to see the other Rod there as well in the champagne seats.

24-04-2017, 04:16 PM
I wonder if - despite the words - that kind of waiver stands up to legal scrutiny.
I'm no expert, but I'd imagine that given matches are televised, photographed and even sold (DVDs etc.) I'd imagine that you are deemed to accept your appearance in crowd scenes. If they zoom in on someone and use that in advertising (for example) that might be a different thing.

24-04-2017, 04:35 PM
I see Rod Stewart has tagged himself. So much respect for him, latching onto a team like Celtic who are a real rollercoaster ride to support. Glory hunting prick.

Good to see the other Rod there as well in the champagne seats.

Aye, two cheeks same erse:wink:

Which one of them is supposed to have the emu? or were they keeping it out of site until the half time entertainment.

24-04-2017, 04:39 PM

yip its on the t&c,'s on the back of the ticket

alihibs1
24-04-2017, 04:54 PM
It would of been nice to have won just as it went 2-2.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

24-04-2017, 05:24 PM
Good chance to play spot the bigwigs.

Two thoughts - Leeann looks in the middle of a foul mouthed tirade, and who are the motley crew in the middle of the South Upper???

24-04-2017, 06:24 PM
Marciano was at the old Firm game he's sitting beside a really beautiful woman

24-04-2017, 06:29 PM
No use without a pic!

I'm not spending hours looking at that lot trying to spot em! :D

ColinNish
24-04-2017, 06:36 PM

That'll be his wife who's a model.

Robinho08
24-04-2017, 06:44 PM
Pretty cool! Wish they had that at the final last year!

Wonder if it's an indirect tool for finding the trouble makers. :cb

24-04-2017, 09:11 PM
No use without a pic!

I'm not spending hours looking at that lot trying to spot em! :D

He's just down from Jackie McNamara (junior). :wink:

hibernian36
24-04-2017, 11:00 PM
you must have missed the guy in the leather jacket firing after him in a rage then. tosser with the scarf spat on him while getting escorted out.
was about to hammer him on the stairs but steward calmly advised him that if he did he would be out also.
He’s a bigger man than me for resisting do’in the tit.

I did see the guy in the leather jacket on the stairs with him but missed the spitting incident. Thought it was just his mate angry with him for being a tube and trying to get him out of the ground before he got lifted.

Babyshamble
24-04-2017, 11:03 PM
Sort of related,was coming out after the game from the south stand.saw a woman lying on the deck face down.anybody else see this ? Know if she's ok ?

24-04-2017, 11:23 PM
Sort of related,was coming out after the game from the south stand.saw a woman lying on the deck face down.anybody else see this ? Know if she's ok ?

Think she is, sure on another thread she's replied thanking those that had helped.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

18Hibee75
25-04-2017, 09:14 PM
Forget the guy with no head, my focus was on nolando.

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

25-04-2017, 09:18 PM

The guy above him is absolutely legless.

26-04-2017, 05:12 AM
Taken at 1-0, I'm not in it and never left my seat. Was 10 minutes late though...