View Full Version : Cummings Meets Grado

18-04-2017, 12:56 PM
Very funny video posted by 'Cumdog'.

https://twitter.com/Jasoncummings35/status/854315912660471809

18-04-2017, 12:57 PM
Brilliant, looks like a great team spirit at the club now.

18-04-2017, 01:00 PM
all the hibees are gay...:na na:

18-04-2017, 01:00 PM
That's the funniest thing I've seen in a while

AltheHibby
18-04-2017, 01:02 PM
Thanks for that. Now my wife thinks I like gay porn!!!!!

Hilarious, though, and about as real as some of the wrestlers I used to watch at the Elderado in Leith.

yonder1875
18-04-2017, 01:06 PM
That boy has absolutely lost it haha.

18-04-2017, 01:07 PM
Good to see Lennon laughing as well

ManBearPig
18-04-2017, 01:08 PM
That's brilliant

18-04-2017, 01:10 PM
One of the greatest things i've seen.

18-04-2017, 01:12 PM
Who is Graydo in that clip?

JDHibs
18-04-2017, 01:14 PM
Thats absolutely brilliant! Lennon looks like hes loving it!

Top quality banter by Jase!

18-04-2017, 01:14 PM
Very complicated to discretely watch that at work. :top marks

Ilovehibs
18-04-2017, 01:15 PM
A genuine maverick is Cumdog. Mental.

Love the guy who just keeps on getting his lunch while the mania goes on around him!

18-04-2017, 01:19 PM
Chants of Cumdog is a certainty on Saturday

18-04-2017, 01:19 PM
While it is very funny and great to see. I don't think we would be laughing if he injured himself before a big semi at the weekend

18-04-2017, 01:24 PM
That is absolutely amazing 😂

18-04-2017, 01:25 PM
While it is very funny and great to see. I don't think we would be laughing if he injured himself before a big semi at the weekend

Well if Courtois can do it, why not the Cumdog? :greengrin

ads913
18-04-2017, 01:26 PM
Greetin so funny ...From someone who has seen Wrestlemania and watched Hibs with champ in the last few weeks this made my day.

18-04-2017, 01:27 PM

Looks like he's already got his semi, not a big one mind you

18-04-2017, 01:31 PM
Looks like he's already got his semi, not a big one mind you
😂😂😂is that a lunchbox doon there 😂😂😂

18-04-2017, 01:35 PM
That is excellent :faf:

JimboHibs
18-04-2017, 01:37 PM
Brillant the team spirit is magic

18-04-2017, 01:43 PM
Incredible 😂😂😂

18-04-2017, 01:44 PM

He's a pro wrestler from Ayrshire, part of Impact Wrestling

hibbymac
18-04-2017, 01:45 PM

http://www.gradowrestling.co.uk :aok:

I had to google it :wink:

18-04-2017, 01:48 PM
He has without doubt given us a great chant for the future!! Starting Saturday. That is very, very funny!! :top marks for CumDog!! :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

18-04-2017, 01:51 PM
Lads mental.

18-04-2017, 02:24 PM
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Aw Jason you are absolutely bonkers son ! But a top top lad :thumbsup:

18-04-2017, 02:29 PM
Can't remember laughing harder at anything Hibs related

18-04-2017, 02:29 PM
Just seen it on Facebook, very funny indeed, also great to see players and coaches having a good laugh together.

The Eldorado, jeez that's a blast from the past, I used to go watch the crap wrestling when I was a lad :greengrin

18-04-2017, 02:31 PM
That's brilliant. :faf:

18-04-2017, 02:37 PM
Brilliant!

18-04-2017, 02:40 PM
The boy is daft as the preverbial brush

Earlydelivery
18-04-2017, 02:42 PM
See
Just seen it on Facebook, very funny indeed, also great to see players and coaches having a good laugh together.

The Eldorado, jeez that's a blast from the past, I used to go watch the crap wrestling when I was a lad :greengrin
Seen les Kellet down eldorado 😂😂

18-04-2017, 02:49 PM
See

Saw Mick Mcmanus and jackie Pallow? It was crap but free . Grandad stayed opposite the eldorado. JC is mental but he is our mental case

18-04-2017, 02:51 PM
Can't remember laughing harder at anything Hibs related

Possibly the not so noisy neighbours leaving the South on the night of 22nd February 2017

Bar that, the video is hilarious.

18-04-2017, 03:03 PM
Cumdog v Angle at Wrestlemania 34 :hyper

AltheHibby
18-04-2017, 03:12 PM
See

I remember meeting all the greets back then. Glad nothing I saw looked like JC or my dad would never have taken me again.

18-04-2017, 03:32 PM
Anyone else wondering why grado was even at the training centre?

18-04-2017, 03:34 PM
Anyone else wondering why grado was even at the training centre?

Picking up a few wrestling tips from Grant Holt?

18-04-2017, 03:42 PM
Cumdog v Angle at Wrestlemania 34 :hyper

Cumdog Vs Gillberg :hyper

18-04-2017, 03:58 PM

It's going viral across the internet! Some more good, funny publicity for the team.

rotherhamrob
18-04-2017, 04:04 PM
Ha ha,that's ace

hibsboy69
18-04-2017, 04:07 PM
So funny ! :faf::faf::faf:

Alex Harris in the background just getting his lunch as normal ! :greengrin

Great team spirit, especially before a semi final !

:hibees

hibsboy69
18-04-2017, 04:08 PM
It's going viral across the internet! Some more good, funny publicity for the team.

It deserves to........it's brilliant ! :thumbsup:

Robinho08
18-04-2017, 04:43 PM
Superb. 😂 😂 😂

18-04-2017, 05:14 PM
So funny ! :faf::faf::faf:

Alex Harris in the background just getting his lunch as normal ! :greengrin

Great team spirit, especially before a semi final !

:hibees

That's probably the funniest bit :faf:

18-04-2017, 05:24 PM
I want grado on the coaching staff :greengrin

18-04-2017, 05:28 PM
Saw Mick Mcmanus and jackie Pallow? It was crap but free . Grandad stayed opposite the eldorado. JC is mental but he is our mental case

I used to put the records on before the meetings, the interval and at the end. I'd say me and my pal were DJs but that would be pushing it a bit!

18-04-2017, 05:29 PM
I want grado on the coaching staff :greengrin

Any idea why he was there in the first place?

18-04-2017, 05:30 PM
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. Love JC he is completely mad :thumbsup:

18-04-2017, 05:31 PM
None mate. Glad he was though as that was so funny.

18-04-2017, 05:32 PM
I used to put the records on before the meetings, the interval and at the end. I'd say me and my pal were DJs but that would be pushing it a bit!

Did Kendo knackasaki like your tunes?

18-04-2017, 05:34 PM
Is that socks in his pants ? :wink:

18-04-2017, 05:35 PM
He's some boy :faf:

Good to see the players having a good banter.

18-04-2017, 05:39 PM
I like how some sensible soul thinks to move the glass table out of the way.

18-04-2017, 05:45 PM
Well if we didn't know the boy was a bampot before, we certainly do now!

18-04-2017, 05:50 PM
Meanwhile over at Riccarton Campus 20 strangers dressed in maroon training kit sit in a queue staring at their phones in complete isolation from one another as they wait for Edinburgh University Female Hockey team to finish training so that they can have an hour in the big hall listening to a wee twat from Dundee rabbiting on about situations on the grass.

18-04-2017, 05:51 PM
Cumdog Vs Gillberg :hyper

Cumdog v Ellsworth :hyper

seanshow
18-04-2017, 06:04 PM
:top marks Top Drawer...just like his launch point.

18-04-2017, 06:10 PM
Cumdog v Ellsworth :hyper

Get out.

LithgaeHibby
18-04-2017, 06:22 PM
What was Grado doing at Ormiston? Is he Grant Holt's replacement for next season?

18-04-2017, 06:27 PM

When did you become a fun sponge Archie??

Chip shop Joe
18-04-2017, 06:35 PM
That boy is off his head. He is certainly not short of confidence!

18-04-2017, 06:36 PM
Go on the Cumdog!

Topographic Hibby
18-04-2017, 07:07 PM
Launching himself off a cupboard, near naked to land on top of a portly bloke on a couch......the week before a cup semi final.....!!

Hope Lenny was still laughing at the end of this show. :shocked:

Still hilarious and the camaraderie of his teammates at the end of the "bout" is just brilliant.

Go #cumdog ...!! :flag:

18-04-2017, 07:12 PM
Hopefully he signs a bumper new contract with us and becomes the Cumdog Millionaire.

Hibs1972
18-04-2017, 07:16 PM
Hopefully he signs a bumper new contract with us and becomes the Cumdog Millionaire.

18-04-2017, 07:17 PM

:hilarious:hilarious

18-04-2017, 07:32 PM
Hilarious. The lad has talent on and off the pitch.

007 Mickey Weir
18-04-2017, 07:36 PM
Brilliant

18-04-2017, 07:39 PM
There's some times that I could seriously strangle Jason Cummings but you can't help but love him.

He's absolutely bonkers. :greengrin

18-04-2017, 07:43 PM
Yet you get some fans spreading rumours that he can have a bad effect or Lennon or his team mates don't like him etc etc.

Jason Cummings is loved by everyone at the club. It is his infectious personality and confidence that will see him go very far in football

18-04-2017, 07:49 PM
Ha Ha. The team spirit and cameraderie among our players and manager is heart-warming and so good to see.

18-04-2017, 07:55 PM
Why on earth was grado there in the first place haha.

Cumdog vs the big Dog Roman Reigns at Wrestlemania

gaz1875
18-04-2017, 08:08 PM
So funny, now wrap him in cotton wool until Saturday!!!

18-04-2017, 08:13 PM
😂😂😂

Vince McMahon surely is going to make Hibs a big offer for Cumdog!

18-04-2017, 08:17 PM
JC is an absolute legend. Love the guy 😊

18-04-2017, 08:24 PM
Made my week that.

Cumdog has to be the chant for Saturday.:hibees:hibees:hibees

Capt Mainwaring
18-04-2017, 08:42 PM
It's funny viewing - but the key thing that shines through is the togetherness of the squad and the bond between them. That's management and players!

Band of Brothers 👍

If you take a look over on Keekback the general view on this is that they have nothing like this togetherness between their squad and that IC and CL have drained the life out them! Lovely 😀

18-04-2017, 09:07 PM
Who is the bloke? Is it a fan?

18-04-2017, 09:22 PM

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grado_(wrestler)

18-04-2017, 09:25 PM

It's yersel.

18-04-2017, 09:30 PM
It's yersel.

:hyper

18-04-2017, 09:32 PM
Any truth in the rumour that Jason Cummings is due to star in his own rags to riches movie?

He could call it Cumdog Millionaire. :greengrin

Tobias Funke
18-04-2017, 09:34 PM
Jase is off his chomp! Utter headcase but in a good way. In creases laughing at that tonight!

To deliver...
18-04-2017, 09:37 PM
https://youtu.be/ZsNhCrLA2J4

Looks like he was there shooting this promo. Hopefully a special guest appearance from cumdog himself?

18-04-2017, 09:55 PM
The guy is completely crackers. Hilarious viewing.

barcahibs
18-04-2017, 10:23 PM
More footage of NL and the rest of the squad getting involved - guess they were helping Grado out with some advertising.

https://twitter.com/Levenfilms/status/854398296286269441

team spirit looks amazing, great prep for the cup IMO.

NZ Green
18-04-2017, 11:35 PM
He's just Cumdog Penguin-hair at the moment.

19-04-2017, 05:51 AM
just seen the kickback thread on Jason, makes interesting reading, it starts off with a few folk saying its funny which annoys the few folk that think its not funny. It desends into a Hobo Witchhunt as the attack dogs with 100,000 posts that live in their mums spare boxroom go into a frothing rage. They start accusing each other of being Vermin Hobos and a few of them start to cry because their team is full of mercenaries that dont have team spirit. You can feel the seethe, its pleasing.

hibbymac
19-04-2017, 08:41 AM
just seen the kickback thread on Jason, makes interesting reading, it starts off with a few folk saying its funny which annoys the few folk that think its not funny. It desends into a Hobo Witchhunt as the attack dogs with 100,000 posts that live in their mums spare boxroom go into a frothing rage. They start accusing each other of being Vermin Hobos and a few of them start to cry because their team is full of mercenaries that dont have team spirit. You can feel the seethe, its pleasing.

Pleasing :lolyam:

KazaHibs
19-04-2017, 09:30 AM
What does cumdog shout when walking into the canteen?

19-04-2017, 09:31 AM
What does cumdog shout when walking into the canteen?

From memory, is it not something like "It's yersel' Grado"?

19-04-2017, 12:31 PM
From memory, is it not something like "It's yersel' Grado"?

That's Grados catchphrase . "It's yersel"

alihibs1
19-04-2017, 01:23 PM
Emergency loan signing for the weekend

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

19-04-2017, 01:37 PM
Emergency loan signing for the weekend

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

We do need cover.

Fuzzywuzzy
19-04-2017, 05:55 PM
Did anyone else make the mistake of googling 'cumdog' and going to videos???!!😲😕😱😵

mcfly
20-04-2017, 05:45 PM
I'm assuming on Saturday that the cumdog chant is now gonna be all over the ground

Cummings doesnae have a song so why not do the Icelandic clap to cumdog

Personally I thought the video showed the amazing team spirit we have

It's good to be a hibby

20-04-2017, 06:16 PM
I'm assuming on Saturday that the cumdog chant is now gonna be all over the ground

Cummings doesnae have a song so why not do the Icelandic clap to cumdog

Personally I thought the video showed the amazing team spirit we have

It's good to be a hibby

Amazed how many times we still see the "cummings doesn't have a song" chat despite the fact he's had one for nearly two years.

20-04-2017, 06:29 PM

Where as when Roman Bednar had a "boxing" match with Romanov and it went viral, it was the greatest piece of banter ever :rolleyes:

**** sake, only the yams could get all hot and bothered and their knickers in a twist over something like this. Just shows their bitterness and hate towards us, that something so trivial could spark such an outrage and annoyance with them just because it involves us. Ffs its a young laddie having a bit of harmless banter for a laugh. Just because our team has a great sprit and morale, where as your lot are just about brain dead having to listen to Cathro.

Dont get me wrong, anything that winds that mob up is pretty pleasing but I still find it amazing that literally any little things hibs related sends the dummies flying and the toys right out the prams.

20-04-2017, 06:30 PM
Amazed how many times we still see the "cummings doesn't have a song" chat despite the fact he's had one for nearly two years.

Hardly gets sung though. Probably cos it's a bit ****?

Pete70
20-04-2017, 06:55 PM
:singing: cumdog, there's only one cumdog
there's only one cumdog

Mantis Toboggan
20-04-2017, 06:59 PM
Where as when Roman Bednar had a "boxing" match with Romanov and it went viral, it was the greatest piece of banter ever :rolleyes:

**** sake, only the yams could get all hot and bothered and their knickers in a twist over something like this. Just shows their bitterness and hate towards us, that something so trivial could spark such an outrage and annoyance with them just because it involves us. Ffs its a young laddie having a bit of harmless banter for a laugh. Just because our team has a great sprit and morale, where as your lot are just about brain dead having to listen to Cathro.

Dont get me wrong, anything that winds that mob up is pretty pleasing but I still find it amazing that literally any little things hibs related sends the dummies flying and the toys right out the prams.

They have nothing better to get excited about.
As the simpletons of thickback say, Pleasing

20-04-2017, 07:18 PM
They have nothing better to get excited about.
As the simpletons of thickback say, Pleasing

True, once again it's all about the hibs. Saturdays semi-final is a big game in their season.

TrinityHibs
20-04-2017, 07:24 PM
True, once again it's all about the hibs. Saturdays semi-final is a big game in their season.

Not sure it is actually. They are much more concerned about their own semi final which they think the Infamous will romp....this is a parallel universe bit of chat in case there is confusion

Mantis Toboggan
20-04-2017, 07:35 PM
Not sure it is actually. They are much more concerned about their own semi final which they think the Infamous will romp....this is a parallel universe bit of chat in case there is confusion

If there were no goal posts in the Scottish Cup they would still be in it so maybe you are right.

20-04-2017, 07:56 PM

Nicely coined phrase Sir! :top marks