We own Edinburgh
We don't indulge in that sort of stuff
We don't send messages from the stand
We've got more money
We've got Mcginn
We've not got a diddy in goals
We are hibs.....

Last time we were at Rugby Park we had more that 617 fans making the short journey over to support the team, the gaps in the away end were the same as a sell out at Tynecastle, just a different colour of empty seat on show. Big team my Erse.

15-04-2017, 08:47 PM
Aye like that last sellout that seen around 6k fans turn up at there house to watch soccer Saturday

15-04-2017, 08:49 PM
****in losers. I know it they know it and patsy kensit.
The hibees are back and this time we're here to make a difference.

15-04-2017, 08:55 PM
:giruy2:

Let's all laugh at Jam Tarts Lets all laugh at Jam Tarts na na na na na na na na

:lolyam:

glory glory

15-04-2017, 09:08 PM
:giruy2:

Let's all laugh at Jam Tarts Lets all laugh at Jam Tarts na na na na na na na na

:lolyam:

glory glory

Of course we will (and do), that is exactly what they're there for !

15-04-2017, 09:16 PM
They're scared

15-04-2017, 11:56 PM
They don't like -

Playing within your means
The Level playing-field
No more access to 'Other people's money'
Being forced to play under the same conditions as every other club
Paying bills
Paying players
NOT actually being 'Famous'
NOT actually being a 'Big team'
The League-cup
Getting horsed out of the SC 2 seasons on-the-trot by their - not so much 'Rivals' - but more realistically 'Superiors' !
Being reminded of THAT 2-2 game
Being reminded of THAT 3-2 game
Jason Cummings
Our attendances
The TRUTH about their attendances
Dundee
St.Mirren
Sir Albert Kidd
Next season (already)
The future
The truth
Being honest
Not cheating any more
Reality

They DO however, like -

Cake-bakes
Buying bricks
Begging
Diving

And that's about it, really.

16-04-2017, 12:36 AM
They don't like -

Playing within your means
The Level playing-field
No more access to 'Other people's money'
Being forced to play under the same conditions as every other club
Paying bills
Paying players
NOT actually being 'Famous'
NOT actually being a 'Big team'
The League-cup
Getting horsed out of the SC 2 seasons on-the-trot by their - not so much 'Rivals' - but more realistically 'Superiors' !
Being reminded of THAT 2-2 game
Being reminded of THAT 3-2 game
Jason Cummings
Our attendances
The TRUTH about their attendances
Dundee
St.Mirren
Sir Albert Kidd
Next season (already)
The future
The truth
Being honest
Not cheating any more
Reality

They DO however, like -

Cake-bakes
Buying bricks
Begging
Diving

we want more? :greengrin

16-04-2017, 12:39 AM
Can you imagine Lennon getting a note sent down from the stand? It wouldn't happen because we've got a real manager.

16-04-2017, 12:44 AM
we want more? :greengrin

Fingers were getting sair !

16-04-2017, 12:47 AM
Fingers were getting sair !
I was the same. I could've gone on for a fortnight I I wanted :greengrin

NZ Green
16-04-2017, 12:54 AM
You only sing when your cheating.

16-04-2017, 12:56 AM
I was the same. I could've gone on for a fortnight I I wanted :greengrin

Last one for tonight

They don't like -

History - their club/team is, at long last, returning to it's natural historical levels and standards. Not quite there yet but soon ..........

16-04-2017, 04:57 AM
The Jambo's don't like when we inform them of the facts,
We're Scottish Cup holders
We're on course to defend our trophy
We're back to haunt them further
We've got a better team
We've got a better manager
We've got a bigger stadium
I could go on and I will
We own Edinburgh
We've got more money
We've got Mcginn
We are hibs.....

What tune is it to?

It doesn't rhyme mind you.

16-04-2017, 07:27 AM
Can you imagine Lennon getting a note sent down from the stand? It wouldn't happen because we've got a real manager.

Yeah I can.

"Bollinger or Moet?"

16-04-2017, 07:57 AM
What tune is it to?

End of the world as we know it? :P

16-04-2017, 08:11 AM
We've got a better team
I could go on and I will
We own Edinburgh
We've got more money
We've got Mcginn
We are hibs.....

........... and we're saving up for a laptop.:greengrin

16-04-2017, 08:17 AM
This level playing field, not robbing charities/public services/small businesses/junior football clubs etc, living within your means stuff is a bugger eh jambos!

16-04-2017, 09:32 AM
"Shower of pox riddled fuds.

These twats will get what is coming to them soon enough.

Starting with a reaming sans lube from the sheep. That will do nicely for starters.

No Mhank help allowed next season ya shower of honking, inbred ****pieces.

Bottom six looms ya collective shower of *****.

5-1 ya ponces."

...................... don't you just love it when they talk dirty. :faf::faf::faf:

PapillonVert
16-04-2017, 09:40 AM
We've got a better team
I could go on and I will
We own Edinburgh
We've got more money
We've got Mcginn
We are hibs.....

We own our own state-of-the-art training centre
We have the best ever supporters' anthem
We don't have to beg for monthly direct debits from the fans to keep the ship afloat
We pay our bills on time and in full and don't cheat the taxman or charities or the local council or the ambulance service etc. out of money
We have more famous and more cool celebrity fans
We have LEEANN!

PapillonVert
16-04-2017, 09:41 AM
What tune is it to?

Sounds more like a rap. :greengrin

16-04-2017, 09:41 AM

Starting with a reaming sans lube from the sheep. That will do nicely for starters.

5-1 ya ponces."

...................... don't you just love it when they talk dirty. :faf::faf::faf:

Hearts class

16-04-2017, 09:42 AM

5-1 ya ponces."

Bottom six looms. That's almost poetic.

16-04-2017, 09:45 AM
We own our own state-of-the-art training centre
We have the best ever supporters' anthem
We don't have to beg for monthly direct debits from the fans to keep the ship afloat
We pay our bills on time and in full and don't cheat the taxman or charities or the local council or the ambulance service etc. out of money
We have more famous and more cool celebrity fans
We have LEEANN!

Doesn't rhyme.

PapillonVert
16-04-2017, 09:47 AM
Doesn't rhyme.

Poetic licence.

Open verse.

Take your pick.

16-04-2017, 09:47 AM

5-1 ya ponces."

Oh dear, someone was up past their bed time last night! Toys well and truly out the pram :dummytit:

16-04-2017, 09:53 AM
They are clutching at straws by saying it took them one season to get promoted and us three. I'm sorry but if you're going to get pumped out of Europe by Maltese farmers, fly planes with derogatory banners over the library, break winless run records and lose 5-0 at home id rather stay down for 3 seasons, get our house in order, win the Scottish cup then come up. Points total? I couldn't give a flying flump

-Jonesy-
16-04-2017, 09:54 AM
They DO however, like -

Cake-bakes
Buying bricks
Begging
Diving

And spitting

16-04-2017, 09:55 AM
They DO however, like -

Cake-bakes
Buying bricks
Begging
Diving

You forgot:

Spitting at linesmen
Writing the most ridiculous club statements ever written

16-04-2017, 10:10 AM
The seethe is once again hitting the highest heights :greengrin Petted lips, toys out the pram :dummytit:

16-04-2017, 10:52 AM

5-1 ya ponces."

He was on the phone to his mother/sister at the time

They tend to have a very limited vocabulary and range of subject matter

Jag7
16-04-2017, 10:54 AM

5-1 ya ponces."

Feel the pain. 😂😂😂

16-04-2017, 11:18 AM
Destroyed their season. Destroyed their weekend... and it was going so well after their turgid draw on Friday :lolyam:

Suck

It

Up

16-04-2017, 07:39 PM

5-1 ya ponces."

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/169106-congratulations-to-hibs/

Wow! i thought we defeated the Nazis in '45!

16-04-2017, 08:17 PM
We've got a better team
I could go on and I will
We own Edinburgh
We've got more money
We've got Mcginn
We are hibs.....

We don't steal charity money and in particular poppy collection money....

16-04-2017, 08:23 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/169106-congratulations-to-hibs/

Wow! i thought we defeated the Nazis in '45!
Oh the hatred on that thread is unbelievable. Plenty of them keep saying they're going to put us back in our box. I've heard that before somewhere :faf:

16-04-2017, 08:25 PM
You forgot:

To be fair - I think the statement has been misinterpreted by the mainstream press, due to it being written in crayon...

Fuzzywuzzy
16-04-2017, 08:27 PM
Ironic that they are getting so upset about hibs fans welcoming their demise at the same time forgetting that they would have been ecstatic had Mercer or whoever condemned us to history

16-04-2017, 08:27 PM
You forgot:

Nope, there's one club that wins this one hands down

16-04-2017, 08:40 PM
Oh the hatred on that thread is unbelievable. Plenty of them keep saying they're going to put us back in our box. I've heard that before somewhere :faf:

Pretty sure something similar was said before the first Scottish Cup tie earlier this season.

Then again in the lead up to the replay, we had had our chance and they were going to show us who was the better football side on a pitch that would allow good football to be played.

How did that one turn out again? :aok:

16-04-2017, 09:09 PM
We've got a better team
I could go on and I will
We own Edinburgh
We've got more money
We've got Mcginn
We are hibs.....

What tune is it to?

The Prodigy's Firestarter fits rather well.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wmin5WkOuPw

16-04-2017, 09:23 PM
Pretty sure something similar was said before the first Scottish Cup tie earlier this season.

Then again in the lead up to the replay, we had had our chance and they were going to show us who was the better football side on a pitch that would allow good football to be played.

How did that one turn out again? :aok:

knocked them out of their "special relationship" cup 3 times in a row. Do you think they should maybe just bake a cake for us when we turn up to play them next time? Practice makes perfect.

16-04-2017, 10:30 PM
Everything about Hertz is dull ..... dull strip, dull unoriginal fans, dull ( well non existent ) song book, dull gloomy stadium which is about to have a dull unoriginal new stand, dull management .............. dull, dull, dull.

16-04-2017, 10:33 PM
Everything about Hertz is dull ..... dull strip, dull unoriginal fans, dull ( well non existent ) song book, dull gloomy stadium which is about to have a dull unoriginal new stand, dull management .............. dull, dull, dull.

They are the Volvo driving geography teacher of world football

16-04-2017, 10:50 PM

There's some really disturbed individuals on that site

EastCalderHibby
16-04-2017, 11:10 PM
There's some really disturbed individuals on that site

MEDICATION TIME FOR THE :jamboclow :brokenyam::lolyam: GIRUY

Jag7
17-04-2017, 02:20 PM
Bunch of Gimps don't even realise how bad they are 😂😂

Stranraer
17-04-2017, 02:44 PM
Kickback has been hilarious recently, man for man we have a much superior team. Goncalves had 1 good game against Motherwell and that's it. Hearts are a joke and I look forward to beating them next season.

17-04-2017, 02:47 PM
Kickback has been hilarious recently, man for man we have a much superior team. Goncalves had 1 good game against Motherwell and that's it. Hearts are a joke and I look forward to beating them next season.

Can't think of a single Hearts player I'd take in our team. There is a gulf in quality and it shows on the park.

Ich liebe Deek
17-04-2017, 02:49 PM
Destroyed their season. Destroyed their weekend... and it was going so well after their turgid draw on Friday :lolyam:

Suck

It

Up

We're the only thing keeping their season alive once again.It's how big teams roll

17-04-2017, 02:49 PM

Then again in the lead up to the replay

Indeed. I remember them doing exactly the same the year before as well. In fact, every time they've played us for the last three years we'd "had our chance" and we're getting hammered.

All they're doing over there is going on about irrelevant historic derby records and 5-1, both prizes achieved by cheating financially.

Deep down they know what's coming.