15-04-2017, 04:06 PM
Edinburgh city get a big win today also

15-04-2017, 04:07 PM
Time to get exuberant as a newt

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

rotherhamrob
Get in there,at last and a performance as well.

Great scenes on HibsTV watching the players celebrate. We are back.

15-04-2017, 04:08 PM
So chuffed, getting on it tonight!

Glad they never lost the tshirts in 2 year

I'll start more of these in the future... :greengrin

Wasn't sure exactly how it would feel when we finally won it, but it's better than I'd imagined. Excellent stuff Hibs, finally back! :flag:

Cheshire Hibby
15-04-2017, 04:09 PM
Congratulations Hibernian FC. Back where we should be. Thanks to Mikey for Periscope feed. :flag::flag::flag:

hibs#1
Yes hibs 😃😃😃 easy really don't know what all the fuss was about 👀👀

Congratulations Hibernian FC. Back where we should be. Thanks to Mikey for Periscope feed. :flag::flag::flag:

Yip and Gazzag62. Top work lads.

15-04-2017, 04:11 PM
Champions T shirts in the clubstore window already. No hanging about

15-04-2017, 04:11 PM
https://www.pscp.tv/w/1YqKDXZOzzNKV

Cheers Mate !!

Btw - think we should all take a minute and spare a thought for poor auld Peter Houston !. His team battled hard and had -what would've been - their winning-goal but it was disallowed - referees, whit are they like, eh Peter .....................

GET IT RIGHT UP YE YA F******G BALDY-HEIDED JAMBO LOSER B******D ! :LOL:

xyz23jc
15-04-2017, 04:13 PM
Cheers Mate !!

Btw - think we should all take a minute and spare a thought for poor auld Peter Houston !. His team battled hard and had -what would've been - their winning-goal but it was disallowed - referees, whit are they like, eh Peter .....................

GET IT RIGHT UP YE YA F******G BALDY-HEIDED JAMBO LOSER B******D ! :LOL:

ABSOLUTE KWALITY! :greengrin:thumbsup::top marks

15-04-2017, 04:13 PM
Yes. Another thank you to the Periscope guys. Celebrations are good in replay but much better live.

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

15-04-2017, 04:16 PM
Thank **** for that and back with a good performance. Team played well, midfield and their movement was top notch, everyone played very well.

Green Cabbage 7
15-04-2017, 04:19 PM
Superb Hibees, now let's go get the cup! GGTTH 🇳🇬🏆⚽️🏆💚🇳🇬

15-04-2017, 04:24 PM
McGinn, McGeough and Fyvie has to be our starting midfield going forward. Three players who work so well together.

15-04-2017, 04:33 PM

Made the day :aok:

15-04-2017, 04:37 PM
Great result and sounds like finally a quality performance

15-04-2017, 04:38 PM
Paul Cairney just taken out the ref in the Ayr vs United game, referee seems to have injured his knee as a result :greengrin

15-04-2017, 04:41 PM
Must say... haven't felt this good since 328 days 23 hours and 1 minute ago :greengrin

McHibby
15-04-2017, 04:44 PM

Second that. I’ve not been a fan of Periscope because there is less chat & banter on the board, but it was awesome to feel part of it today. Very big lump in my throat at Sunshine on Leith. Thank you, guys :top marks

15-04-2017, 04:45 PM
Thoroughly enjoyed it at ER today!

15-04-2017, 04:46 PM
Been today, first time since I lost a great Hibee friend. Great day, few tears on SOL. Train back now!

15-04-2017, 04:50 PM
What a marvellous interview on Sports sound with Leeann Dempster, full of praise for the fans, pointed out our great academy with some of the best young players in Scotland & in Neil Lennon what a terrific manger and management team Hibs have who will hopefully be here for some years to come. Hibs are indeed fortunate to have her at ER.

CorrieHibs
15-04-2017, 04:53 PM
Great result and performance. It's been a long 3 years but we are back!

A thank you to the Queen of the South fans. A lot stayed and applauded. Not like most of the fans in this league!

15-04-2017, 04:54 PM
Great result and performance. It's been a long 3 years but we are back!

A thank you to the Queen of the South fans. A lot stayed and applauded. Not like most of the fans in this league!

McHibby
15-04-2017, 05:03 PM
I'll start more of these in the future... :greengrin

Wasn't sure exactly how it would feel when we finally won it, but it's better than I'd imagined. Excellent stuff Hibs, finally back! :flag:

Me too. I thought I would just have a feeling of relief but I am absolutely over the moon. I think every single one of us should enjoy this. It’s never easy being a Hibee and there have been times I could honestly have cried (Jim Duffy era springs to mind). But they are my team come what may and, tonight, I am proud of them. :scarf:

15-04-2017, 05:05 PM
i'm feeling all emotional now , we're gonna have to act all grown up seeing as we are in the big boys league now :( can we refuse to go up ? :greengrin

15-04-2017, 05:08 PM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KNwvHTog4BE

Ignore the title, it's from today (goals included)

15-04-2017, 05:24 PM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KNwvHTog4BE

Ignore the title, it's from today (goals included)

Got the old eye-saliva going there :wink:

Mr Grieves
15-04-2017, 05:30 PM
That was a really professional performance today, more of the same next season please.

As for the anti-exuberance barriers and tape, a pitch invasion hadn't even crossed my mind until I saw them being brought out!

NZ Green
15-04-2017, 05:33 PM
What was on the t-shirts?
We won the Championship and all I got was this lousy t-shirt.

EastCalderHibby
15-04-2017, 06:44 PM
Nae pitch invasion!!!!

wis thinking about it till i seen that very strong looking tape Nobody would get past that :confused:

15-04-2017, 06:48 PM
wis thinking about it till i seen that very strong looking tape Nobody would get past that :confused:

That made me laugh. Lol I was in the east and thought the same!

Fifehibby74
15-04-2017, 07:41 PM
Well done to the players for getting us over the line. Been a tough and frustrating last few weeks but they did what they set out to achieve. Hope they enjoy their night out tonight 🍻

Fifehibby74
15-04-2017, 07:43 PM
PS: credit to the fans you have been immense👌👌 proud to be a hibby GGTTH

18Hibee75
16-04-2017, 08:25 AM
4-3-2-1?
Hibs, hibs, woahhh hibs, hibs.

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

18Hibee75
16-04-2017, 08:31 AM
In a hours time we'll be back in FIFA :hyper
The amount of times I used to win the league and Scottish cup with hibs on FIFA and laugh at it...

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

corby hibee
16-04-2017, 09:33 AM
Was the best performance in a long while, I hope lennon sticks with that team on Saturday but got a feeling he might start Holt for some strength up top.