alihibs1
04-04-2017, 06:17 PM
I know this is pretty bad but...

Oh Duffy is a fanny,
He asked for a square go,
After Kudus hacked Jordon foster,
And nearly broke his toes,
Then they played the hibees try to catch up,
But the hibees ****ing pumped them and now we are going up!

Or
Duffy is a fanny,
But he knows if he even tried,
Lenny would break his ****ing nose,
And lenny would also slap him in his big fat poose,
And as for Oyenga he is a ****ing woose.

I'm sorry:(

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

04-04-2017, 06:18 PM
I will get get your coat :greengrin

04-04-2017, 06:20 PM
What tune mate?

04-04-2017, 06:20 PM
Haha, just can't stop talent :-)

04-04-2017, 06:21 PM
The days when Jim Duffy was worthy of a song are long gone. Thank ****.

Duffy Must Go...

What tune mate?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oh Duffy is a fanny,

Or
Duffy is a fanny,

So you should be. That's kickback quality :greengrin

04-04-2017, 06:24 PM
Duffy is a fanny
He wear a swimming hat
It keeps his big bald done warm
And other things like that
But when he wants a square go
He suddenly retreats
From crazy mental Lennon
Who's as big as Arthur Seat

Sitting in a pub in Barnsley on my tod :-)

04-04-2017, 06:59 PM
Sever my limbs

04-04-2017, 07:02 PM

Oh Duffy is a fanny,

Or
Duffy is a fanny,

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

04-04-2017, 07:07 PM
Holy **** 😭

04-04-2017, 07:10 PM
You baldy ****
You relegated us and signed ****ing Paul Tosh and Lee Power
You baldy ****

No tune, just shouted in his face.

04-04-2017, 07:12 PM
Duffy's a cockwomble
All Hibees will agree
Offers Lenny a square go
Missed by the referee
But when he and Lenny
Were sent up to the stand
He laughed out loud- "praise Jesus!
The Hibs are effing grand!"

04-04-2017, 07:12 PM
You baldy ****
You relegated us and signed ****ing Paul Tosh and Lee Power
You baldy ****

No tune, just shouted in his face.

You'd be running the risk of a square go doing that :cb

04-04-2017, 07:17 PM
Duffy's a cockwomble
All Hibees will agree
He signed Paul Tosh, Lee Power
And Charnley on a free
He got Hibs relegated
And brought us to our knees
thank God for Eck McLeish
And for Franck Souzeee

04-04-2017, 07:20 PM
Jim Duffy, ****, ****, ****.

04-04-2017, 07:27 PM
Oh, Duffy is a fanny,
He's not got any hair,
Signed First Division players,
And promptly took us there,
Elliot, McQuilken,
Lee Power and Paul Tosh,
Mean now he works in Greenock,
Where people dinnae wash.

04-04-2017, 07:33 PM
Oh, Duffy is a fanny,
He's not got any hair,
Elliot, McQuilken,
Lee Power and Paul Tosh,

It's still ***** but so far the best of a bad bunch.

04-04-2017, 07:36 PM
Oh, Duffy is a fanny,
He's not got any hair,
Elliot, McQuilken,
Lee Power and Paul Tosh,

😂😂😂

04-04-2017, 07:40 PM
My brain is hurting

Especially as I'm ACTUALLY TRYING TO SING to them! :-(

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

04-04-2017, 07:43 PM
My brain is hurting

I hope for your sake you're not in a public place.

04-04-2017, 07:46 PM
Here we go
Square go
Here we go
Square go
Here we go
square go

04-04-2017, 07:46 PM
My brain is hurting

I wouldn't if I was you. It won't get any better!

Velma Dinkley
04-04-2017, 08:06 PM
Is Squarego Baldy related to the defender who used to play for Celtic?

04-04-2017, 08:51 PM
Lennon is good
He hates the huns
He has Duffy on the run

04-04-2017, 08:54 PM
On a side note does anyone have a link to the Kickback version of sunshine on Leith? 🙈

Moody Blues
04-04-2017, 09:32 PM
What a sad post. Surely we are a class above this crap.

04-04-2017, 10:09 PM

Don't take things so serious your in the wrong place if that's what your after

04-04-2017, 10:27 PM
his name is Jimmy Duffy he tries to act so hard, he wants tae fight wee Lenny , he hisnae got the baws , he ****ed it up big style, and now he's in the stand so come on all you Hibees , just put them oot the game (could add various things)

04-04-2017, 10:28 PM
Don't take things so serious your in the wrong place if that's what your aftercorrect all in the banter lol

04-04-2017, 10:31 PM
What a sad post. Surely we are a class above this crap.c'mon Lady just a bit of fun. so sad?

04-04-2017, 10:34 PM
Down with the Falkirk, you're staying down with the Falkirk :whistle:

With the absence of the Old Firm and Hearts, Morton and Falkirk have stepped up as teams I very much dislike.

04-04-2017, 10:39 PM

Cheer up lady Stanton, oh what can it mean.........

04-04-2017, 10:42 PM
How about the old classic 'you're gonny get your ****in head kicked in' :greengrin:take that

04-04-2017, 11:09 PM
Here we go
Square go
Here we go
Square go
Here we go
square go

I like this.

04-04-2017, 11:11 PM
How about the old classic 'you're gonny get your ****in head kicked in' :greengrin:take that

Followed by 'Come and have a go if you think you're hard enough!' [emoji848]

04-04-2017, 11:47 PM
Jim Duffys a ****er
Your dugout is terrified.

05-04-2017, 12:31 AM
Back to basics. Nothing glamerous.

You're just a ***** baldy *******
***** baldy *******.
You're just a ***** baldy *******.

21sMay
05-04-2017, 12:39 AM
Ohh duffy is a di*k head
And his team have shat their pants
He ran towards Neil Lennon
And thought he'd take a chance
But Lennon wasnt bothered
And never shy'd away
And in the first division is where Duffy shall stay

aussie_hibee
05-04-2017, 03:24 AM
Ohh duffy is a di*k head
And his team have shat their pants
He ran towards Neil Lennon
And thought he'd take a chance
But Lennon wasnt bothered
And stood right at the front
And Duffy bottled it the baldy effin c@*t

05-04-2017, 03:34 AM
I think I might leave it for Mr. Moyes to recommend what some people need.

05-04-2017, 07:15 AM
Terrible song, I groaned out loud. And again, when I read some of responses to this harmless bit of fun.

Navids Numpties
05-04-2017, 07:38 AM
Oh Lennon is a legend
He wears a Hibee cap
He has big fat Duffy
On the ****ing run
In to injury time and suddenly it dawned
To get away from lennon
He'll need to lose a ton

Find something better for Hibee cap and we have a winner

05-04-2017, 08:09 AM
Never mind football banning orders for running on the pitch, can we get some in here for bringing the songbook into disrepute? :greengrin

AltheHibby
05-04-2017, 09:01 AM
Never mind football banning orders for running on the pitch, can we get some in here for bringing the songbook into disrepute? :greengrin

Yes, please. I am about to drive from Falkirk to Hampshire and now I have these, er, songs, going through my head. Thanks. :-)

05-04-2017, 09:02 AM

Some of them aren't that bad.

And they're all better than that warbling "Warwick Avenue" rubbish from a few years ago.

05-04-2017, 09:11 AM
Followed by 'Come and have a go if you think you're hard enough!' [emoji848]

Even older version

You're going home like Sandy Richardson.

Can anyone else remember why we sung this :greengrin

KanyeWestLower
05-04-2017, 09:22 AM
Even older version

Superb, almost wet myself laughing, clearly the oldies only get better with time.
Remember hearing this song way back when.

Time For Heroes
05-04-2017, 10:35 AM
Oh, Duffy is a fanny,
He's not got any hair,
Elliot, McQuilken,
Lee Power and Paul Tosh,

😂😂😂

Hibiza
05-04-2017, 11:12 AM
" the names Duff Jimmy - tra la la la,
the names Duff Jimmy - tra la la la la
the names Duff Jimmy - tra la la la
does any-one fancy a square go - tra la la " . :flag:

05-04-2017, 11:27 AM
Even older version

If I remember correctly Sandy Richardson was a character in Crossroads (that gem of a program so well loved and remembered) who ended up in a wheelchair after an accident. So I suppose the chant mean't "You're going home in a ******g wheelchair" sung to the same tune as "You're going home in a ******g ambulance".

05-04-2017, 11:52 AM
If I remember correctly Sandy Richardson was a character in Crossroads (that gem of a program so well loved and remembered) who ended up in a wheelchair after an accident. So I suppose the chant mean't "You're going home in a ******g wheelchair" sung to the same tune as "You're going home in a ******g ambulance".

Got it in one, surprised so many Hibs fans watched Crossroads :greengrin

Shuggie McPhee was one of our own :greengrin

05-04-2017, 02:22 PM
Some of them aren't that bad.

And they're all better than that warbling "Warwick Avenue" rubbish from a few years ago.

Halfway through Googling 'Warwick Avenue Hibs' when the penny dropped... :greengrin:rolleyes: