View Full Version : Cathro v Celtic

02-04-2017, 07:20 AM
Always hope for to Hearts lose but don't want Celtic to beat them up too much as I'm loving Cathro's work and want him in the saddle for next season.

02-04-2017, 07:25 AM
I'm fairly sure Celtic will have seen what Aberdeen did on Friday and will try to match it.

Seriously uncomfortable viewing for the hearts fans coming up.

02-04-2017, 07:26 AM
Always hope for to Hearts lose but don't want Celtic to beat them up too much as I'm loving Cathro's work and want him in the saddle for next season.

Cathro is doing a grand job DBS, well in our eyes he is. As for today.. I want them to get totally embarrassed and hope the get beaten by 4 or 5.

Regardless of today Cathro won't get his jotters as it would cost them!

02-04-2017, 07:34 AM
This game is on sky sports mix which is thier free one if anyone fancys it

AltheHibby
02-04-2017, 07:45 AM
Don't know that I want to watch it. Someone on kickback said they would be the ones to beat Celtc, and we all know how realistic they are over there!

02-04-2017, 08:12 AM
This game is on sky sports mix which is thier free one if anyone fancys it

What channels this on Sky mate???

02-04-2017, 08:24 AM

I've only got Virgin media and it's channel 515 or 516.

02-04-2017, 08:25 AM
I think it will be a score draw, or a narrow win for the tims. Happy to be proven wrong, but I think anyone expecting a 4 or 5 goal mauling will be disappointed.

02-04-2017, 08:26 AM
I think it is 408.

02-04-2017, 08:41 AM
The laptop predicts .... 42

02-04-2017, 08:42 AM
I hope Celtic batter them.

02-04-2017, 08:54 AM
Hope Celtic hammer them.

02-04-2017, 09:01 AM
I think it is 408.

Cheers mate

02-04-2017, 09:12 AM
Looking forward to hearing the word famous Tynecastle atmosphere. Shhhhhhhhhhh

02-04-2017, 09:54 AM
Hoping Celtic smash them and a few get sent off.

Am I allowed to hope for injuries ?

02-04-2017, 09:56 AM
Cathro is what he is, so he'll be OK in the schematics of whenever the game is played.

02-04-2017, 09:58 AM
The Celtc result is irrelevant to Cathy's future. Wouldn't mind seeing them keep losing to the end of the season though.

02-04-2017, 10:10 AM
It's going to be horrendous viewing for the Gorgie gargoyles, as Celtc will want to win the league in style and they do enjoy pumping the yams. I'll go for 0-5.

02-04-2017, 10:14 AM
Remember when Hearts fans claimed they were now Celtic's main rivals? :faf:

The most one sided fixture in Scottish football in recent years and it will undoubtedly continue today at the Gorgie Library.

02-04-2017, 10:39 AM
I think it is 408.

02-04-2017, 10:44 AM
Sky sports mix is channel 407 on sky and it's gonna be a bloodbath. Popcorn at the ready.

02-04-2017, 10:45 AM
If Celtic win against Hertz today does that mean they get to keep them?

02-04-2017, 10:46 AM
Seemingly no Dembele or Griffiths today

02-04-2017, 10:50 AM
Cathro is doing a grand job DBS, well in our eyes he is. As for today.. I want them to get totally embarrassed and hope the get beaten by 4 or 5.

Regardless of today Cathro won't get his jotters as it would cost them!

....not to mention Le Vain having to admit to making a mistake.

02-04-2017, 10:51 AM

Too late....We already own them :greengrin

02-04-2017, 10:52 AM
Seemingly no Dembele or Griffiths today

Heart of Midlothian: Hamilton, Struna, Avlonitis, Nowak, Sowah, Tziolis, Kitchen, Cowie, Walker, Johnsen, Isma.
Subs: Buaben, Nicholson, Noring, Beith, Liam Smith, Currie, Martin.

Celtic: Gordon, Lustig, Simunovic, Boyata, Brown, Armstrong, Tierney, McGregor, Sinclair, Forrest, Roberts.
Subs: Toure, Bitton, Gamboa, Mackay-Steven, Bailly, Aitchison, Eboue.

Referee: Kevin Clancy.

No Henderson to deliver either. Not even on the bench. Is he injured?

02-04-2017, 10:55 AM

Would that no be a punishment?

02-04-2017, 11:05 AM
the yamboids to spoil the party= Draw

or a home win

02-04-2017, 11:07 AM
John Collins looking really uncomfortable explaining why Celtic are so much better under Rodgers compared to under him and Delia Smith.

02-04-2017, 11:13 AM
Hoping Celtic smash them and a few get sent off.

Am I allowed to hope for injuries ?

:agree: I do every time they play.

02-04-2017, 11:18 AM
Heart of Midlothian: Hamilton, Struna, Avlonitis, Nowak, Sowah, Tziolis, Kitchen, Cowie, Walker, Johnsen, Isma.
Subs: Buaben, Nicholson, Noring, Beith, Liam Smith, Currie, Martin.

Celtic: Gordon, Lustig, Simunovic, Boyata, Brown, Armstrong, Tierney, McGregor, Sinclair, Forrest, Roberts.
Subs: Toure, Bitton, Gamboa, Mackay-Steven, Bailly, Aitchison, Eboue.

Referee: Kevin Clancy.

No Henderson to deliver either. Not even on the bench. Is he injured?

That's truly is a horrific Hearts team. Embarrassing we only took 3 off them

02-04-2017, 11:23 AM

And never forget that this was the team that were going to pump us out the cup after beating a pish hun side and getting all the breaks in a flukey win against Motherwell.

02-04-2017, 11:27 AM

Yes, they'll do well to avoid annihilation today. That looks a very poor side.

02-04-2017, 11:28 AM
"the games are the games and schedule is the schedule, we are aware there are a lot of eyeballs on this game"

Foreign managers, eh.

Squareheid biscuits reluctant to say Hibs were the better team in the Cup games, we merely "battered them".

02-04-2017, 11:30 AM
Walker, Buaben and Nicholson are probably their 3 best players. Looks like other players are getting in front of them based on 'pedigree' alone though.

02-04-2017, 11:32 AM
Walker, Buaben and Nicholson are probably their 3 best players. Looks like other players are getting in front of them based on 'pedigree' alone though.

Dug food.

02-04-2017, 11:32 AM

Walker is a good player but the other two are very average in the premiership

02-04-2017, 11:33 AM
John Collins looking really uncomfortable explaining why Celtic are so much better under Rodgers compared to under him and Delia Smith.

Still said hertz third biggest job in Scottish football

02-04-2017, 11:33 AM
Lucky bassas

02-04-2017, 11:34 AM
"Another sellout at tyncastle"

Despite the rows of empty seats in the roseburn end.

02-04-2017, 11:35 AM
That was onside

02-04-2017, 11:36 AM
Poor tackle by Walker. Feet off the ground? Seen red cards for that

02-04-2017, 11:38 AM
Tynecastle is half empty. Cathro must stay.

02-04-2017, 11:39 AM

Yes one angle made it look potentially nasty

02-04-2017, 11:41 AM

Haha no danger. Nice to see an early yellow though.. there will be more to come.

02-04-2017, 11:42 AM
Another half empty sell out for the big famous poppy thieves and their assortment of short term contractors then.

02-04-2017, 11:49 AM
Walker falls over in the box. ...

02-04-2017, 11:50 AM
See it's another sell out at the PBS

02-04-2017, 11:50 AM
There's your classic Walker dive in the box. Ref takes no action.

02-04-2017, 11:51 AM
How long has it been since Scotlands penalty kings got their last one for walker falling over? Another one might be due.

02-04-2017, 11:54 AM
I can understand the Hearts support looking a little flat, stunted and bent out of shape by recent events. But it's the weight loss that surprises me. Most unJambolike.

Wait...those are seats...

02-04-2017, 11:55 AM
What a goal by Sinclair! Screamer

Get in!!!!

Sinclair blasts one into the roof of the net after a nice one two. 0-1

02-04-2017, 11:56 AM
The library is rocking.......

In the away end as per

02-04-2017, 11:58 AM
Loads of eyeballs on this on schedule .

2 now

Lovely!!

0-2, Sinclair on a hat trick

2-0!!! Pumping of the yams is now on.

That was some hit. Sinclair has been a brilliant signing by Rodgers.

And he scores again

Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha

02-04-2017, 11:59 AM
Straight to bed for cathro tonight.

Baldy fat mutants :faf:

This must be what they refer to as "box soccer" where Celtic spend most of their time in the Hearts box scoring goals.

02-04-2017, 12:00 PM
Those hearts fans at lustig :faf:

Cathro must stay

The Gorgie Library will be empty soon at this rate.

Half time summit with uncle Craig?

02-04-2017, 12:01 PM
Those hearts fans at lustig :faf:

Worse goading going on there than some fans who have been done for the cup final invasion.

Lustig played that super cool. Fat hearts rodent sunk back into his seat embarrassed. Tool.

quite poor losers aren't they, build a fence budge and keep your animals under control

How did we only beat hearts 3-1. Shows our lack our firepower up front.

alihibs1
Thought Celtic fans were singing 2 in a row there. Think it was 10 though

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Potter is gonna need a full double sided A4 at this rate.

JJP
02-04-2017, 12:03 PM
Worse goading going on there than some fans who have been done for the cup final invasion.

Good point.

Cathro's laptop has switched itself aff. It's final message was "**** this, shutting doon".

I'm baffled how you can tell. The seats are ugly and they're a shade of turd. Supporters are the same. :wink:

lol@ the wee huns are s***e

Thought Celtic fans were singing 2 in a row there. Think it was 10 though

Sounded like 2 in a row and I think it was because they scored twice plus knowing the yams would get in a rage.

02-04-2017, 12:05 PM
lol@ the wee huns are s***e

Do Celtic not know how they're the big famous team?

02-04-2017, 12:06 PM
Kickback match thread will be clogging up with lots of celebrity grief expression photos. They really believe in that "a picture says a thousand words" mantra.

02-04-2017, 12:06 PM
Andy Walker is a complete plum. Bumming up the Yams even though they have flattered to deceive.

I thought Cathy would have them playing football on this plush surface.

02-04-2017, 12:08 PM
Hearts support is a bit quite. There's some venom coming out from the Wheatfield. Wouldn't surprise me if there's a clown or two who'll decide to get on the pitch for a square go with a Celtic player. Oh please do. :greengrin

02-04-2017, 12:09 PM
Kickback match thread will be clogging up with lots of celebrity grief expression photos. They really believe in that "a picture says a thousand words" mantra.

Actually it's because they can't read and write.

It's because most of them are illiterate. Kickback threads are like Egyptian hieroglyphics at times.

Hearts support is a bit quite. There's some venom coming out from the Wheatfield. Wouldn't surprise me if there's a clown or two who'll decide to get on the pitch for a square go with a Celtic player. Oh please do. :greengrin

We should never encourage that, no matter what team

02-04-2017, 12:10 PM
Why are the Yams booing Spotty Gordon?

The Hearts supporters behavior is shocking in the Wheatfield stand not happy people

02-04-2017, 12:12 PM
Hearts are still in this. Pull one back before half-time, instal a new software program on the laptop, and it's a different game.

02-04-2017, 12:13 PM
I'm baffled how you can tell. The seats are ugly and they're a shade of turd. Supporters are the same. :wink:
Yep, ones a maroon coloured bland inanimate object and the other one's an empty seats. It's confusing.

02-04-2017, 12:14 PM
Cheating hearts player pretends to be kicked in the face to get other player booked.

02-04-2017, 12:15 PM
Hearts are still in this. Pull one back before half-time, instal a new software program on the laptop, and it's a different game.

He needs to run malwarebytes first to get rid of all the *****

Cheating hearts player pretends to be kicked in the face to get other player booked.

This. cheating charity thieves.

Weirdos

02-04-2017, 12:16 PM

:agree: High feet but nowhere near his puss

02-04-2017, 12:17 PM
They really are rotten. I've nothing else to add really!

02-04-2017, 12:19 PM
The seethe created by Celtc winning the league at their midden really is strong. They aren't happy :greengrin

02-04-2017, 12:21 PM
Can Potter tell his mate colquhoun to take away the last assortment of players he dumped on father dougal and bring him another 10? Some of which should ideally be footballers.

They are a poor poor side

Might be too late by then

02-04-2017, 12:24 PM
The behaviour of the fans in the Wheatfield is outrageous. I wonder what their Sister who is actually their Mum will say to her brother who is actually one of their Dad's about it whilst watching on TV whilst ****ging their nieces and nephews.

yonder1875
02-04-2017, 12:25 PM
Those fans in the Wheatfield seem to be having a great day. Hope Scott Brown scores just to make their day even better.

02-04-2017, 12:26 PM

What I don't understand....and this goes for Oyenuga's embarrassing theatrics as well, is why they would do this when tv replays are going to show them for the cheats they are. Really strange behaviour

02-04-2017, 12:26 PM
Those fans in the Wheatfield seem to be having a great day. Hope Scott Brown scores just to make their day even better.

Followed by more goals and a 0.7 again
Too much to ask for? :)

02-04-2017, 12:31 PM
One of them clearly spits at Lustig as well

02-04-2017, 12:36 PM
These Hearts fans have assaulted more Celtc players in the first half than any Hibee managed to the Hun players on the Hampden pitch on 21/05/16. I await the outrage from Keith in his paper.

alihibs1
02-04-2017, 12:40 PM
How is that not another goal?

02-04-2017, 12:41 PM
the linesman doesn't appear to know the rules, bizarre

02-04-2017, 12:41 PM
Another lucky decision goes their way. Should be 0-4.

alihibs1
02-04-2017, 12:43 PM
Where's the Greek ballak been today?

02-04-2017, 12:44 PM
Sinclair was offside and moved for the ball, think it was right.

Linesman probably thought Sinclair got a touch.

3-0

alihibs1
There it is

0-3

Another great goal. 3-0

Pleasing. :aok:

Is that decision not correct? He was offside as the ball was played and he made an attempt go for it so was flagged then.

Another poor Hamilton kick out and then weak wrists. Where did they find this boy?

02-04-2017, 12:45 PM
looks another half-empty tincastle sell-out

This could end up five or six. Hearts are *****

That's the league title, 0-3.

Has any team won it previously with eight games left?

Sinclair was offside and moved for the ball, think it was right. :agree:

02-04-2017, 12:46 PM
Another poor Hamilton kick out and then weak wrists. Where did they find this boy?

and more importantly, why did strachan call him up to the scotland squad..bizarre

02-04-2017, 12:46 PM
That should be the 4th. Another mauling on the cards for Potter's boys.

02-04-2017, 12:47 PM
0-3 and the Hearts support are turning ugly. :greengrin

02-04-2017, 12:47 PM
Dare I say that we could go with that kind of midfielder that fancies a pop at goal rather than a pass to a striker.

02-04-2017, 12:48 PM
The famous Tynecastle "sell out" rears its ugly heid again.

AltheHibby

Uglier, surely?

they were like that at 0-0 tbf

02-04-2017, 12:49 PM
How many of the puddle drinkers would get in the Hibs team? Walker and Cowie maybe but the rest are rank

02-04-2017, 12:50 PM
Rodgers must be bored to tears up here. No domestic opposition whatsoever, embarrassing how easy it is for them.

4-0

0-4 they're on easy street

02-04-2017, 12:51 PM
Quality from kitchen there. No one around him and obviously been told to hoof it, hoofs it right into top tier of death trap.

I meant to ask this earlier but where is their dead ball specialist Martin.

Boom they are getting turned over.

4 zip

Get it roond yeah

alihibs1
Celtic are brilliant. Hearts are gash

There's number 4! Another cracker!! Pleasurable Sunday viewing

02-04-2017, 12:52 PM
4-0 and the jambos are revolting. Cathro must, must stay.

Cheerio cheerio cheerio

Is it possible that the yams could end up falling down the table the same way we did under Butcher?

02-04-2017, 12:53 PM
4-0

This could easily get to 5-0. Has there been any other occasion when Celtic won the title after winning 5-0? What year?

Still 30 minutes to go as well.

6 or 7 I reckon as hearts will fold.

Shame hendo isn't on the bench.

It's quite a telling result this - Cathro has had two weeks with his squad to prepare for this game ...and other than the first 20 mins they have not turned up. Absolutely thumped

Ugly scenes in the wheatfield.
Well, there's Hearts fans in it :)

02-04-2017, 12:54 PM
Library firedrill

Hearts fans streaming out according to Walker. Really need Scott Brown to score to really get it right up them

Mantis Toboggan
How many of the puddle drinkers would get in the Hibs team? Walker and Cowie maybe but the rest are rank

Walker is the only one I think. Some utter pish in this Hearts team.

Cowie?

So where is this famous "tynecastle roar"????

02-04-2017, 12:55 PM
Cowie?

I had the same thought.

Cowie?

As enjoyable as it is to see Hearts pumped, it can't be good for the game when one team is so much better than the rest of the country.

Is it possible that the yams could end up falling down the table the same way we did under Butcher?
Unfortunately the lowest they will go is 6th. Neilson did a good job.

it's in a small part of the roseburn today

Galahibby
02-04-2017, 12:56 PM
Panic over for the Jambos. Martin has arrived to save the day :greengrin

Can't think of a more pleasurable way to spend a Sunday afternoon than watching this massacre. :wink:

They really r rank rotten..and here comes malaury martin...oh ma sides 😂😂😂

As enjoyable as it is to see Hearts pumped, it can't be good for the game when one team is so much better than the rest of the country.

You are correct but years and years of mismanagement and

02-04-2017, 12:57 PM

The Cowie from Inverness I'd say yes, the Cowie from the yams, HELL NO!

More than acceptable at that tip today though.

You are correct but years and years of mismanagement and pandering to the OF by SFA and SFL has created this situation.

02-04-2017, 01:01 PM
Interesting subby. Most dangerous player off for YOP...

02-04-2017, 01:04 PM
Angus beef WTF:rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao:

02-04-2017, 01:04 PM

Just one place above the Loch Ness Monster in 'List of Famous Scottish Myths'

02-04-2017, 01:06 PM
The only thing that the yams have going for them is that they seem to have some young players who are ready for first team action.
Wish we could say the same!

02-04-2017, 01:07 PM
What an ugly, dreary little football entity Hearts are without access to nicking other peoples cash.

Angus beef WTF:rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao:

:greengrin.

Surely some misSTEAK

Hope colquohon and Harry are enjoying their commission, making a mockery of hearts.

SON OF PADDY
02-04-2017, 01:10 PM
That made me laugh !!😂😂😂

02-04-2017, 01:10 PM
What an ugly, dreary little football entity Hearts are without access to nicking other peoples cash.

They are still famous though.

02-04-2017, 01:11 PM
Live from Sickback "If this is allowed to continue we are relegation material next season." 🙂

02-04-2017, 01:12 PM
They are still famous though.

So's Fred West.

02-04-2017, 01:12 PM
I know Hearts are woeful but Celtic are a very, very good team. A joy to watch at times, Celtic fans very lucky.

02-04-2017, 01:14 PM
Still time for 6.

So's Fred West. :hilarious:hilarious

I predicted 0-5. I should have put a few quid on it. However, there's still time for a sixth :greengrin

alihibs1
This sell crowd is really bouncing now

Does 5 0 kill you as a club ?

oh oh, if hertz score they will be dead as a club shame

Can't think of a more pleasurable way to spend a Sunday afternoon than watching this massacre. :wink:
Agreed, it's absolutely splendid.

He's gonna get the boot after this.

02-04-2017, 01:15 PM
I predicted 0-5. I should have put a few quid on it. However, there's still time for a sixth :greengrin

Thought the rule was, if the foul was in the box, penalty and yellow card, like McGregor against Hearts. Why was Novak not given a 2nd yellow card for his foul?

Still have the interview to come :greengrin

There's more goals at the PBS than yams

02-04-2017, 01:16 PM
Does 5 0 kill you as a club ?

Kills you, cremates you and spreads your ashes all around Gorgie :agree:

We want SEVEN :greengrin

5-0 celtic. Oh no, I hope hearts don't pull 1 back, we wouldn't want them to be "killed as a club" now would we!

02-04-2017, 01:17 PM
Live from Sickback "If this is allowed to continue we are relegation material next season." 🙂

Pleasing.

Dontvwant them to score, but 1-5 would be funny!

"Hibs are an annoying wee brother that from time to time gets too big for their boots and you take pleasure in putting them back in their place..." When ever I read this nonsense I can help but think of the brilliant chat show with subtitles done after the last year's cup games ☺

Can they afford to boot Cathro? Serious question. No matter who comes in Potter is the one killing them. Long may it continue. As for Cathro, he's one of the worst coaches to arrive here. He will never be his own man and will vanish over time to be on some lower English teams coaching staff.

0-7 even funnier 😂

Nonsense. He's doing a great job!

I know Hearts are woeful but Celtic are a very, very good team. A joy to watch at times, Celtic fans very lucky.

That today without Dembele and Griffiths. They are by far and away the best team in the country and unfortunately from our point of view, there's no chance that they won't win the Scottish Cup and win the treble this year.

Mathias Jack
02-04-2017, 01:18 PM
Cathro must stay 😂💚

02-04-2017, 01:18 PM
Can they afford to boot Cathro? Serious question. No matter who comes in Potter is the one killing them. Long may it continue. As for Cathro, he's one of the worst coaches to arrive here. He will never be his own man and will vanish over time to be on some lower English teams coaching staff.

Dunno if they can afford it mate - I hope not.

02-04-2017, 01:19 PM

Think about Cathro, is he's a coach, not a Manager

02-04-2017, 01:19 PM
0-7 even funnier 😂

Celtic have had two disallowed. It could easily be 0-7.

02-04-2017, 01:20 PM
very disappointed this comedy will be finished in 60 seconds :(

Celtic are a good side but Hearts making them look better

alihibs1
I've not seen Hamilton make a save. Does he have hands?

02-04-2017, 01:21 PM

Jellyhands

Mathias Jack
5-0 celtic. Oh no, I hope hearts don't pull 1 back, we wouldn't want them to be "killed as a club" now would we!

1-5 was 20/1 after half an hour, was sorely tempted 😂

"Hearts have been TRASHED on their own ground" Roddy Forsyth

02-04-2017, 01:22 PM
Anyone got a good meme of when Romanov said that the days of Hearts losing 5-0 to Celtic were over? Also, does anyone have to hand the head to head scores in this fixture for the past 5 years or so? Would make some reading [emoji28]

Playing the hearts song after getting humped 5-0 :faf:

02-04-2017, 01:23 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170402/7e92b6b1236f060287abdba713b4c4a5.jpg

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

...it's their story and their song....

Laughed out loud at that. :greengrin

Ha Ha. Hearts 0 Hibernian 7 just got a mention.

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. 0-7 just mentioned as well. What a slasher for the Jambos

02-04-2017, 01:24 PM
lol@ the pa boy playing the hertz song trying to dumb down celebrations...amateur indeed

On Sky, heaviest defeat at home since 1973, as every school boy knows, was Herts 0 Hibernian 7!!!

Baldy fat mutants :faf:

Leave baldy' s out of it or Baldy Foghorn will cry in his pillow tonight lol

Hope they don't forget the interviews due to the title celebrations.

Got what they wanted and deserved🤣

02-04-2017, 01:25 PM

Cringeworthy. Mind you it's the only Hearts song I've heard in the last couple of hours.

Mad Vlad finally sees a league won at the library. He wasn't daft after all

Dunno if they can afford it mate - I hope not.

Same 😁👍🏼

On Sky, heaviest defeat at home since 1973, as every school boy knows, was Herts 0 Hibernian 7!!!

Presume biggest league defeat

In the league. Celtc humped them 7-0 in the Cup 2013.

Mathias Jack
02-04-2017, 01:26 PM
Ha Ha. Hearts 0 Hibernian 7 just got a mention.

Just heard David Tanner mention that too mate, what a legend! Ha ha

02-04-2017, 01:26 PM
"Hamilton is chronic and I would believe that Sinclair would be more intimidated by a cone." My personal favourite so far..

02-04-2017, 01:27 PM
Is Hunchback still open? I might have a wee wander over, if it isn't in lockdown.

Mantis Toboggan

Probably thought it was some act of defiance.
In fact was just hilarious for everyone watching.

cathro will ask when the replay is

02-04-2017, 01:28 PM
Leave baldy' s out of it or Baldy Foghorn will cry in his pillow tonight lol

:greengrin:

That post was about the fat baldy guy embarrassing his family on TV trying to threaten one of the septic players.

I've heard the Foghorn is ripped :-)

02-04-2017, 01:28 PM
Hearts are ***in brutal...hibs will give them a few hammerings next season

02-04-2017, 01:29 PM
Is Hunchback still open? I might have a wee wander over, if it isn't in lockdown.

@JKBMeltdownII
3h
"I am very confident of a Hearts victory today. We have been a tad unlucky of late and Celtic are extremely overrated".

@JKBMeltdownII
3h
"In all serious I would still take Cathro over Brendan Rogers. Cathro has more potential imo and all the attributes to be world class"

@JKBMeltdownII
Mar 30
"I sleep better at night knowing H1B5 cannot beat our championship point record. These things are important".

Now seeing what a simple 3-1 Hibs win does to the Yams - season destroyed by a good beating at Easter Road.

They need us much much more than we need them. We define them.

Hearts are ***in brutal...hibs will give them a few hammerings next season

Deep down inside , they fear us .

02-04-2017, 01:30 PM
Must be biggest home league defeat since 1973 since Celtic skelped then for 7 in the cup a couple of years ago.

delbert
02-04-2017, 01:30 PM

I seem to remember Hearts being involved once before on a league title decider day when Celtc won a game away from home 0-5, can't for the life of me remember what else happened on that day.
On a positive and sporting note, wasn't it nice of Hearts fans to give the stadium over entirely to Celtc fans by the end of the match, salt of the earth!!

02-04-2017, 01:31 PM
Preston just said on Sportsound that Hearts need 10 players, and that Cathro will be given time!

02-04-2017, 01:32 PM
Tincastle is intimidating for opposition teams :faf:

@JKBMeltdownII
3h
"I am very confident of a Hearts victory today. We have been a tad unlucky of late and Celtic are extremely overrated".

@JKBMeltdownII
3h
"In all serious I would still take Cathro over Brendan Rogers. Cathro has more potential imo and all the attributes to be world class"

@JKBMeltdownII
Mar 30
"I sleep better at night knowing H1B5 cannot beat our championship point record. These things are important".

Own up, who is responsible for this? :top marks

@JKBMeltdownII
3h

@JKBMeltdownII
3h

@JKBMeltdownII
Mar 30

That last sentence is epic :faf:

@JKBMeltdownII
3h

@JKBMeltdownII
3h

@JKBMeltdownII
Mar 30

Bless 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

02-04-2017, 01:34 PM
:greengrin:

That post was about the fat baldy guy embarrassing his family on TV trying to threaten one of the septic players.

I've heard the Foghorn is ripped :-)

And hung like a donkey. The donkey on the mantelpiece that was brought home as a pressie from some foreign hole.

02-04-2017, 01:35 PM

Partick only 4 points behind them now.

02-04-2017, 01:36 PM
What a ****ty wee dressing room :faf::faf::faf:

Topographic Hibby
02-04-2017, 01:37 PM
Any mention of "schematics" yet?

Tincastle is intimidating for opposition teams :faf:

More like for opposition supporters given the facilities on offer..

@JKBMeltdownII
3h

@JKBMeltdownII
3h

@JKBMeltdownII
Mar 30

That is ridiculous a Hibby at the windup surely.

02-04-2017, 01:38 PM
What a ****ty wee dressing room :faf::faf::faf:

My broom cupboard is bigger. Thought it was the John Robertson Lounge at first.

02-04-2017, 01:41 PM
Quickly running out of time to hear some comments from the genius that is Cathro

02-04-2017, 01:42 PM
My broom cupboard is bigger. Thought it was the John Robertson Lounge at first.
There's hardly enough room for them to fit in it. Big team my arse.

02-04-2017, 01:43 PM
The smallest dressing room in the world- David Tanner

02-04-2017, 01:46 PM
I thought I was too mature to laugh at the size of a teams dressing room....

Deary me :faf:

02-04-2017, 01:47 PM
The players were literally bouncing off the ceiling.

Neil McCann. Give the guy a rest. What's with all the questions. Give someone else a chance.

02-04-2017, 01:50 PM
The match day thread over the road is a thing of beauty. A symphony of delusion and despair. :faf: