View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Dumbarton

18-03-2017, 02:21 PM
Great day in Edinburgh presumably, I wouldn't know as I'm in Livingston.

STARTING XI | Marciano, Gray, McGregor, Ambrose, Stevenson, Bartley, McGinn, Shinnie, Boyle, Keatings, Holt. https://t.co/xX7Ikesf9V

banchoryhibs
18-03-2017, 02:37 PM
Mcgeoch on the bench. Hope he gets a decent run out in the second half.
3 points today please

18-03-2017, 02:41 PM
Mcgeoch on the bench. Hope he gets a decent run out in the second half.
3 points today please

who else is on the bench today ?

18-03-2017, 02:43 PM
Hibernian FC‏Verified account @HibsOfficial 32m32 minutes ago
More
SUBS | Laidlaw, McGeouch, Forster, Graham, Crane, Martin, Murray

banchoryhibs
18-03-2017, 02:44 PM
Laidlaw. Forster, Crane , Murray, Graham ,

18-03-2017, 02:47 PM
Hopefully get a lead and be able to chuck the young boys on.

18-03-2017, 02:50 PM
Hibernian FC‏Verified account @HibsOfficial 32m32 minutes ago
More
SUBS | Laidlaw, McGeouch, Forster, Graham, Crane, Martin, Murray

Surprised Crane there. He was getting a MRI this week, I assumed he had a problem.

18-03-2017, 02:51 PM
Nade the beached whale up front for that mob. Let's tear him to bits. Fat sod.
Makes John Clark look like an Olympic Swimmer

18-03-2017, 02:52 PM
No Fyvie??

18-03-2017, 02:53 PM
Crap crowd so far. Hope it fills up in next 5 mins.

Cat Stanton
18-03-2017, 02:54 PM
Laidlaw. Forster, Crane , Murray, Graham ,

Fyvie injured?

18-03-2017, 02:54 PM
We have to murder this lot.

18-03-2017, 02:56 PM
We have to murder this lot.

A 1-0 murder will do. They have been decent recently.

18-03-2017, 02:57 PM
Fyvie injured?

Suspended i think

18-03-2017, 03:00 PM
Suspended i think

Aye he is.

MartinfaePorty
18-03-2017, 03:04 PM
Come on the Hibees! Currently listening to Open All Mikes whilst looking out on a very snowy Finnish (Lapland) landscape. Hope conditions better in Edinburgh!

18-03-2017, 03:05 PM
WiFi is so crap in this hotel I need to connect using my iPhone hotspot.

Come on the Hibs

18-03-2017, 03:08 PM
Something up with their keeper.

Was late out and the sub keeper has been warming up since about a minute in.

Jag7
18-03-2017, 03:12 PM
Any reports ??

18-03-2017, 03:13 PM
Any reports ??

watching a great peri...not a lot of chances being made

18-03-2017, 03:16 PM
several corners. and looking comfortable at the back :)

Jag7
18-03-2017, 03:17 PM
Thx guys 👍

18-03-2017, 03:18 PM
Anyone out there

Jag7
18-03-2017, 03:18 PM
Sorry sanfran just saw it was you with both posts .. thx

18-03-2017, 03:19 PM
What's the peri peri

Jag7
18-03-2017, 03:19 PM
Periscope I think 😉

murray26
18-03-2017, 03:20 PM
How have we started..?

18-03-2017, 03:20 PM
watching a great peri...not a lot of chances being made

lINK IF POSS, PLEASE ?

gunnerhibee
18-03-2017, 03:21 PM
On Periscope??:thumbsup:

18-03-2017, 03:21 PM
What's the peri peri

I just use the map and zoom in. broadcaster: csk

18-03-2017, 03:25 PM
take it richard gordon is at ER today, few songs coming over loud and clear

18-03-2017, 03:26 PM
How tf do you use periscope

18-03-2017, 03:27 PM
I just use the map and zoom in. broadcaster: csk

How do you get the map?

Edit....ignore...found it :aok:

Defence v attack training session so far. Nade has spent more time in their half off the park than the Hibs half.

HFCdeb
lINK IF POSS, PLEASE ?

https://mobile.twitter.com/search?f=periscopes&vertical=default&q=%40csk1875&src=typd

18-03-2017, 03:30 PM
Found it on Peri

http://www.periscopeizle.net/csk1875/1mnxeVrRZjQKX

gordonced18
18-03-2017, 03:31 PM
https://mobile.twitter.com/search?f=periscopes&vertical=default&q=%40csk1875&src=typd

Sent from my Lenovo YT3-X50F using Tapatalk

chinaman
18-03-2017, 03:34 PM
Cmon to xxxx hibs

18-03-2017, 03:36 PM
Eye bleeding so far.

Penalty Dumbarton.

Just inside the box I think.

penalty dumbarton :rolleyes:

Penalty for them.

18-03-2017, 03:37 PM
Nade scores. Cool penalty tbf.

murray26
Come on Hibs.. just get the result today..

0-1

18-03-2017, 03:38 PM
Typical hibs. Absolutely typical. Huge second half now

wick hibby
1 nil down

now they have something to hold on to, this is going to be pretty hard

murray26
Jeez.. was it a definite penalty..?

18-03-2017, 03:39 PM
We absolutely cannot afford to come away with anything other than 3 points today.

All over the shop now.

We really are determined to make this as hard as ****ing possible for ourselves.

The Fat Laddies scores. So far typical Hibs home performance against ***** - i.e.: sub-*****.

skyehibee
Get Bartley off. Mcgeough on. We don't need Bartley in these games

Absolutely ***** so far, Bartley is a clown for making that challenge and they will waste more time than ever now they have the lead.

We are sleepwalking to another season in this league unless we get the finger out sharpish.

18-03-2017, 03:40 PM
Weve been so so slow. The hell is wrong with us- every gamw we should be playing at a high tempo

Stone wall pen btw

So stupid from Bartley giving away that penalty. Bloody idiot!!

As always Made manages to score at ER. Stupid foul for the Pen, but looked borderline as to being in the box or not

noone around me thought it was a pen but i thought it was just inside the box so correct. will have to see again.

18-03-2017, 03:41 PM
Shinnie has a 5 yard pass to free McGinn, overhits a world cup ball aimed roughly in the direction of Boyle.

Free kick them right in the edge of the box now.

Get Bartley off. Mcgeough on. We don't need Bartley in these games

Exactly!!! Completely wasted in games like this!

free kick inches outside our box

just past the post

OxoHibby
1 nil down

How many times in my life have I said Ffs hibs
Way to many

18-03-2017, 03:42 PM
Not far away. Another rocket required, this lot need to realise every game is a big game.

18-03-2017, 03:43 PM
Let's get the draw hibs. Shocking

murray26
noone around me thought it was a pen but i thought it was just inside the box so correct. will have to see again.

Cheers.. this is going to be extremely difficult now.. massive 45 minutes coming up.. we need a big response

They don't have a man more than 30 yards from their own goal. We need to learn what we haven't in the last 2 and a bit seasons quickly today.

18-03-2017, 03:44 PM
You couldn't make this up!! Only consolation is there is still plenty of time.

Not disrespect to Dumbarton but we really should be putting teams like Them away but as things go Hibs seem to be doing things the hard way.... yet again!

18-03-2017, 03:44 PM
Terrible performance so far . Holt and Boyle upfront offer nothing - Holt is even less mobile than Nade and Boyle is just not good enough . IF we get promoted surely only 3 or 4 of this team will be with us next season .

18-03-2017, 03:45 PM
Hibs r a fn nightmare have we had a shot on goal or whT

Raith 1 united 0

1 0 Raith

18-03-2017, 03:46 PM
These players are an absolute joke sometimes. Need to step it up massively to win this game or we are allowing others right back into the title race.

18-03-2017, 03:46 PM
Worst 1st half of the season from us. Utterly terrible!!

18-03-2017, 03:47 PM
HT 0-1 thank **** i cancelled my ticket for this game 2 days ago, eye bleeding performance yet again from us

18-03-2017, 03:47 PM
It will be a relief to get out this league just to avoid Nade breaking Robertson's record against us.

Will be incredibly hard to get back into this with our slow laboured approach against a team that will just camp the bus with a back 4 and midfield 5 across the park.

mcfly
18-03-2017, 03:48 PM
Absolute disgrace of a first half - no urgency at all

Doesn't help when ref gives a penalty a yard outside the box

Q.o.s 0 st.mirren 1

Disgusting performance so far, shameful.

And there's been some awful performances!

I have seen worse

18-03-2017, 03:49 PM
lennon should start playing the kids against dumbarton and other ***** like that , the 1st team just dont seem to fancy it in these games :confused:

mcfly
Keatings and Boyle need a rocket up the backside

No interested today

Nae Cummings Nae Goal Get it sorted second Half Hibs Nae surprise Nade scores he loves to score against us
Wasnt expecting the Goal Glut Lennon was demanding , but to no have scored at Home so far is agsin disappointing
Moan Hibs

Funny how we go 1 down to dumbarton and none of the players are good enough... despite it being many of the same players who have been beating premiership sides over the last 2 years

mcfly
18-03-2017, 03:50 PM
I have seen worse

When?? This is honking

We have created nil

Managed to watch 10mins on that periscope thingy, well done, ahm skiing in Austria and can watch the match, pi5h match aw the same but ah kin still c it 👍

No interested today

Keatings simply isn't good enough for me. He's got a lot to prove. Hopefully he starts in the second half.

too much for us worrying about utd falkirk win and they will be 3 points behind us!

Unreal how bad we have been today

lennon should start playing the kids against dumbarton and other ***** like that , the 1st team just dont seem to fancy it in these games :confused:

Stiff boot up the arse required!

When?? This is honking

We have created nil

St mirren away was worse

Cat Stanton
"Pedestrian" doesn't cover it. They are so slow, it is absurd.

thankfully other teams have been helping us out

18-03-2017, 03:51 PM
Bartley WTF.

Terrible performance so far . Holt and Boyle upfront offer nothing - Holt is even less mobile than Nade and Boyle is just not good enough . IF we get promoted surely only 3 or 4 of this team will be with us next season .

When i saw the team sheet i really didnt expect Holt and Boyle up top together

Pathetic. Sick of this mentality when playing the smaller games. Players need a ****ing rocket half of them just look like they can't be arsed.

Don't even get me started on this 11 men behind the ball tactic. ****ing nonsense and it's happening everywhere not just here.

Again this is why I am so pissed at our forwards when JC is not in, get the ball in the net either one or both of you ffs.

No interested today

Keatings has been woeful. Anybody who still thinks we wouldn't miss Cummings because we have him is dreaming.

His movement is almost non existent and when it does happen it's just been running in straight lines.

tomhorn
When?? This is honking

We have created nil

A dozen or so German fans here in the west and gave up and left after the penalty. Pretty odd actually.

18-03-2017, 03:52 PM

Penalty from where I'm sitting. Lots of folk moaning but silly challenge from big Marv.

Not sure it is as bad as Paisley but close. We are waiting for a win to come to us rather than going to get one. The rocket from Lennon designed to make us play harder against the lesser teams has had the opposite effect.

Outside the box . Shocking decision.

18-03-2017, 03:53 PM
Falkirk and Morton will be licking their lips at the chance to play us. We're still catchable especially by Falkirk

Disagree, inside and correct

Slow pedestrian and utter pish so far.

That was grim. Penalty was outside the box though, not that it mages much difference now.

Dumbarton literally have everyone back within 35-40 yards of their own goal when we have the ball. Six or seven defenders across the back line, it's no wonder we struggle to break it down.

Absolutely dire to watch, we haven't shown either the energy, the guile, or the urgency to break them down though.

Pedestrian would be being kind, we'd do well to reach the great heights of pedestrian. First half was garbage.

18-03-2017, 03:54 PM
Penalty or not this should not be what counts we should be taking the games to these clubs and scoring a lot more.

If we lose its our own fault not a dodgy pen after 35mins.

18-03-2017, 03:55 PM
Predictable though.

When?? This is honking

We have created nil

St Mirren a couple weeks ago was worse for a start.

dmc1875
Funny how we go 1 down to dumbarton and none of the players are good enough... despite it being many of the same players who have been beating premiership sides over the last 2 years

The way they play in big games isn't the point. It's embarrassing that they can never raise their game against the so called "lesser teams"

That first half was totally unacceptable. No other words for it. The players need to get their fingers out and actually look like they want to win this league. Embarrassing.

Wrong shape & personnel imo
2 up front at home to part time opposition not good enough.
Holt needs to stop his moaning & lead by example. He's been offside numerous times. I'd hook him & go straight
4-3-3 as diamond is not working.

haagsehibby

Nope. Watching on Hibs TV, it was on the line and hence in the box.

Frogga
Pathetic. Sick of this mentality when playing the smaller games. Players need a ****ing rocket half of them just look like they can't be arsed.

Don't even get me started on this 11 men behind the ball tactic. ****ing nonsense and it's happening everywhere not just here.

Totally agree. There's been very little conviction against smaller teams this season. I can't think of any games against smaller teams where we've really shown how good we are. Maybe the 4-0 against Morton but otherwise I'm struggling. We should be beating teams like this 3, 4 or 5 nil but we turn up and stroll around like it's a training game. We must stop giving the chasing pack hope!!

18-03-2017, 03:56 PM
A performance like that is unacceptable at any time but when in 1st position looking to close the league out is inexcusable in my opinion. We need much better in the second half but I have my doubts that the team have it in them.

Dumbarton looked up for a scrap since the start and they are winning.

I don't know why people boo'd the ref it looked both a pen and free kick in both key decisions so far.

18-03-2017, 03:57 PM
If we dont go 3 at the back I will faint.

18-03-2017, 03:57 PM
When i saw the team sheet i really didnt expect Holt and Boyle up top together

I don't think they are. Looks like Keatings up from and Boyle wide right.

18-03-2017, 03:58 PM
The smaller crowd shows that the fans are sussing out EXACTLY what goes down at games like this. Dreadful stuff.

They really need a big second half. So many of our players seem to be lodged in a deep comma in games like this. Least we forget Bonnyrigg Rose beat this team over TWO games. We look nowhere near scoring so far.

18-03-2017, 03:58 PM

And failing to get promoted last 2 years.

18-03-2017, 03:59 PM

Never outside the box.

berwickhibee
18-03-2017, 04:00 PM
If we dont go 3 at the back I will faint.

I'd go 2 at the back,:greengrin

murray26
18-03-2017, 04:01 PM
If we can't turn this around then I think we might get caught and play offs become a huge possibility.. huge 45 mins coming up.. players need to realise just how big..

Never outside the box.

Ref got it spot on imo. On the line at the very worst.

Why don't we just sign Nade? Then he won't bother us any more.

Jag7
To be expected with Hibs ... happens way too often, can't live on the cup win forever !!!

Jag7
18-03-2017, 04:02 PM
But then again Hibs might come out and score 2 or 3 and win ..

18-03-2017, 04:03 PM
Please just sort it out Hibs. It simply shouldn't be this hard.

GlasgowHibee
Bartley is useless in games like these, his best position/job is breaking up the play against the bigger teams, no point in having him when Dumbarton are happy to sit halfway inside their own half.

thankfully other teams have been helping us out

But we can't keep relying on that Surely we have players capabable of turning this game round

Kind of glad I didn't make it today based on the game so far. There have been far too many expensive ***** home trips for me this season.

18-03-2017, 04:04 PM
Lack of goals still hurting us. Still, hopefully Holt is bullying their defence.

18-03-2017, 04:04 PM
Keatings hammers straight at the keeper from 10 yards or so.

18-03-2017, 04:07 PM
Decent free kick Keatings, just beyond Ambrose.

Raith 2 up v united

murray26
Keatings hammers straight at the keeper from 10 yards or so.

At least it's a chance.. we need to keep creating..

with no jason on the pitch its hard to see where any goals will come from

18-03-2017, 04:08 PM
2-0 Raith as well

18-03-2017, 04:08 PM
Boyle is very good at just running into someone 5 yards in front of him.

18-03-2017, 04:09 PM
Dunfy 0 Ayr 1

18-03-2017, 04:10 PM
Boyle is very good at just running into someone 5 yards in front of him.

i've said just that several times this season, unfortunately

18-03-2017, 04:11 PM
Guy had a stamp on McGinn there. Ref and linesman didn't see it or chose to ignore it.

Keeper just about chucks one in. Corner.

penalty st.mirren

Q.o.s 0 st.mirren 2

JimboHibs
18-03-2017, 04:12 PM
If we can't turn this around then I think we might get caught and play offs become a huge possibility.. huge 45 mins coming up.. players need to realise just how big..

I think your talking turd.

2-0 ST Mirren

Boyle should be running ***** like this ragged. He's not the best player but he's terrorised much better players than Dumbarton's back line.

I think your talking turd.

Really??

18-03-2017, 04:13 PM
This is why we need a better player than Holt up front, when your main goalscoring forward is not playing, his partner should then step up to the plate.

He's not good enough, but dont worry he works hard now nd again.

18-03-2017, 04:13 PM
1-1 og I think

18-03-2017, 04:14 PM
pheeeeeeeew 1-1

own goal, so still no hibs player has scored, can we have another OG please

skyehibee
How bad are we at corners? How many have we had this game??

Really??

I don't a tricky away game at Morton to come. If the players do not get their act together we can very well be caught, yessssssss as I type lol

Off the bar
yessss og by the sound of it c'mon Hibs let's win this now

pontius pilate
I thought Holt got the last touch. Boyle really needs to learn to make runs inside instead of hugging the line

skyehibee
CMON!! Bit of luck there

18-03-2017, 04:15 PM
Bin Cliff! Too much personal opinion and not enough commentary.

Anyway Goal!

'mon the OG!

18-03-2017, 04:15 PM
pheeeeeeeew 1-1

own goal, so still no hibs player has scored, can we have another OG please

is it too early to talk about filling in the corners :greengrin

18-03-2017, 04:16 PM
McGeough called in.

JimboHibs
Really??

Yeah ? Do you also think we're not gonna win the league.

How bad are we at corners? How many have we had this game??

hence why it's jason cummings that takes our corners

18-03-2017, 04:17 PM
Great ball by Boyle, Holt should do better.

murray26
Come on Hibs.. really need to win this now.. could be a huge result..

Get into this *****!!

18-03-2017, 04:18 PM
1-2. Neither Ambrose or Marciano covering themselves in glory.

Ambrose beaten in the air and Marciano about 6 yards out of position.

HFCdeb
Play the kids in these games. Seriously.

is it too early to talk about filling in the corners :greengrin

many more performances like this and i reckon we could replace the new East...with the old east

as i speak dumbarton score again, embarrassing

Bit depressing

18-03-2017, 04:19 PM
New right back needed, been losing goals from there all season.

Off the bar
c'mon Hibs ffs

Off the bar
Dylan on for Bartley

berwickhibee
18-03-2017, 04:20 PM
New right back needed, been losing goals from there all season.

Totally agree,he's been poor for weeks,get Forster in for gray.

murray26
Sorry but this is unacceptable.. not looking like a team that is going to win the league.. My money's on Falkirk if we don't get our act together

Get Keatings to ****. Utter pish today.

Same goes for Gray and Stevenson.

TheReg!
FFS Should be smashing teams at this stage of the season

18-03-2017, 04:21 PM
Wow. I reckon the squad have all bet on Falkirk to win the league. There cant be any other reason for it.

****ing chronic.

This is totally unacceptable. From playing so well against the Yams and to an extent Utd to this.

Still time but once again Hibs make it hard against teams like Dumbarton!

banarc7062
Typical Hibs.....F***

18-03-2017, 04:22 PM
Yeah ? Do you also think we're not gonna win the league.

No, I think we will, but the post was valid, we try our best to throw it away! Performances like this are not on!

renato
18-03-2017, 04:22 PM
It's like the collective team are bi-polar...

BigKev
18-03-2017, 04:23 PM
Like watching a rerun of seasons past. Our form against the lesser lights defies all logic. Has to be a mental thing. Embarrassing as f***

18-03-2017, 04:24 PM
Neil Lennon could really do with getting hold of some headgear that works against this mob.

18-03-2017, 04:24 PM
Forster on for Gray. About time.

18-03-2017, 04:25 PM
Penalty Hibs.

murray26
18-03-2017, 04:25 PM
We better no miss

18-03-2017, 04:26 PM
**** off Keatings useless prick.

Ffs

Abject penalty

Terrible penalty, no idea why a guy who hasn't kicked a ball all day is taking it.

oldbiker
C'mon HIbs lets get a grip o this

Love Jason.

GTF Lennon.

18-03-2017, 04:27 PM
penalty hibs, holt falls over and dumbarton players going bananas

saved :rolleyes: i ******* despair i really do, keatings

Off the bar
arrrgggghhhhh

Wtf is that from Stevenson? This is embarrassingly bad.

GTF Lennon.

Did Lennon take the penalty like?

mcfly
18-03-2017, 04:28 PM
Shocking penalty - get keatings off please

skyehibee
Not going to be our day

GTF Lennon.

another over reaction

Shocking penalty - get keatings off please

Damage done

GTF Lennon.

Erm no. Nowhere near that.

Slavers
I think a few players are playing their way out of Hibs or i should hope so. These are the games were Keatings and Boyle should be putting in performances to nail a first team place but all they do is convince that they are not going to be good enough after this season.

A defeat today and the leagues wide open again and we looking at must win games over Falkirk and Morton or its a dog fight shoot em out till the end of the season.

murray26
18-03-2017, 04:29 PM
Absolutely no bottle..

Did Lennon take the penalty like?

No, but he can't put together a team that wins your run of the mill games. Seen enough, had enough.

Not scoring with that type of opportunity is criminal. Pathetic.

mcfly
18-03-2017, 04:30 PM
Far too many performances like this.

worst by far today

Far too many not kicked a ball today

18-03-2017, 04:30 PM
Keatings is utterly woeful.

renato
18-03-2017, 04:31 PM
Not scoring with that type of opportunity is criminal. Pathetic.

Exactly. Game (and potentially season) defining moments. A defeat today could be catastrophic.

No, but he can't put together a team that wins your run of the mill games. Seen enough, had enough.

im pretty sure the last time I looked we were top of the league, so that suggests you are talking rubbish

the exact same thing happened under stubbs last year

18-03-2017, 04:32 PM

Give it a couple of days and you'll be reading on here he just needs a chance.

If we get up this year (and its looking like a big if now) we need serious reinforcements in the summer.

Without Jason we are terrible going forward. Holt puts himself about but so did James Collins. His goalscoring record given the level we're playing at is woeful.

I've seen flashes in Keatings and Boyle this season but they are not consistent enough.

I'm very worried about the rest of this season now.

Fine. I'll take your seat at the semi final and hopefully the final as well. You won't be missed.

Tam McManus in his half time report says we were shocking, couldn't put passes together, lacked urgency, players were disinterested and seemed to not understand the importance of promotion this season. Add to that the fact that we are useless against so-called smaller teams and the future is bleak. We have been busy keeping an eye on D.U. and we have allowed Falkirk and Morton to creep up on the rails.

are we about to have yet another low for Hibernian Football Club whilst down in this division

Manager has to take a portion of the blame but these players need to take a look at themsleves. Far too casual in games like this time and time again.

murray26
I think we're finding out a lot about certain players now.. can't say I'd be confident in this lot if it goes down to the wire..

Agree. Why the team constantly fails to play at a high tempo lies squarely with his ability to inspire the group.

18-03-2017, 04:33 PM
Bye bye

im pretty sure the last time I looked we were top of the league, so that suggests you are talking rubbish

Ayr, St Mirren, Dunfermline, Dumbarton. We need to go up this season. I don't have faith in him to get the team prepared for the bread and butter games at all.

Nade must walk for that

renato
Manager has to take a portion of the blame but these players need to take a look at themsleves. Far too casual in games like this time and time again.

And again, and again, and again. Groundhog season.

Only a booking, clearly threw a punch.

skyehibee
18-03-2017, 04:34 PM
Where has McGinn been all game?

Imo its all on the players, we have suffered from this too many times the last few years. This is torture to watch.

Shinnie off, Graham on.

Fine. I'll take your seat at the semi final and hopefully the final as well. You won't be missed.

Oh, I have no doubt we'll be firing on all cylinders for those games. It's these we need to be winning.

18-03-2017, 04:35 PM
Keeper with a bizarre but good save.

Jag7
18-03-2017, 04:36 PM
Keatings had missed 2 penalties this year who let him take it, McGinn would have been a better bet !!' Ffs

18-03-2017, 04:36 PM
Oh, I have no doubt we'll be firing on all cylinders for those games. It's these we need to be winning.

supermcginn
18-03-2017, 04:37 PM

No wonder hearts got rid, nowhere near good enough for us

18-03-2017, 04:37 PM
Just gtf Stevenson. Another passenger today.

Jag7
18-03-2017, 04:38 PM
This is how it has been for me following Hibs for the last 50 years .. great highs but more lows than I care to remember

18-03-2017, 04:38 PM
Keatings takes it right off Holts toes in the box.

18-03-2017, 04:39 PM
Edinburgh city getting beat 3-1 by clyde, ALL edinburgh teams Rank today

Raith 2 United 1

Goooooalll Boyle

Howler from the keeper. A Heartesque long ball saves us.

Just gtf Stevenson. Another passenger today.

Hardly

Assuming you've missed his good crosses, his excellent run and tackle to win the ball back 5 minutes ago.

Jag7
18-03-2017, 04:40 PM
Keatings is a waste of space and won't be with Hibs next season !!

What a ***** goal. Get in.

oldbiker
keepers had a brainstorm :greengrin:greengrin

Off the bar
c'mon Hibs C'MON!!! we can win this

Hardly

Assuming you've missed his good crosses, his excellent run and tackle to win the ball back 5 minutes ago.

In amongst the hitting the 1st man and slack passing...

2-2 huge error by dumbarton keeper

murray26
18-03-2017, 04:41 PM
Ffs Hibs.. let's get a winner

renato
18-03-2017, 04:42 PM
Might be the worst yet the most important goal of the season (so far)...

18-03-2017, 04:43 PM
In amongst the hitting the 1st man and slack passing...

He's not the worst out there by far, by all means slag them off but don't make it out that he's done sweet FA

Can't believe ever uttering this, but this could be a huge point at home to Dumbarton.

FFS Lennon

Keeper all over the shop again. Boyle scuffs wide.

murray26
18-03-2017, 04:44 PM
We need to push hard for what would be a priceless winner

Keeper with a great save from Graham.

over confident, complacent players who thought the job was done when Dun Utd were beaten, mean while Morton and Falkirk go quietly about their business. Too many of the players are under no pressure in terms of their place in the team, one or two need dropped.

18-03-2017, 04:46 PM
Why is Boyle carrying that wide? Be direct ffs.