View Full Version : New verse for hibs hibs woaaah

alihibs1
17-03-2017, 07:25 PM
Just for a bit if fun can you come up with another bit to hibs hibs woaaah. After ram yer 1902, this would be sung;)

1902 it's a no
Ohh here we go
It's two in a row!

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

17-03-2017, 07:32 PM
Woah, our pies are *****
Only taken one bite
Lost all appetite

17-03-2017, 07:40 PM
Ohh we are Hibs
We are good
We have Celtic on the run

17-03-2017, 07:42 PM
Greatest team in the land
Set off flares, you'll be banned
Leigh's one hundred fifty grand

alihibs1
17-03-2017, 07:46 PM
Hibees 3 jambos 1
They are a bunch of huns
Cathros crying to his mum

17-03-2017, 07:57 PM
Just for a bit if fun can you come up with another bit to hibs hibs woaaah. After ram yer 1902, this would be sung;)

1902 it's a no
Ohh here we go
It's two in a row!

why is 1902 a no :confused:

p.s. the rest doesn't even fit in :)

17-03-2017, 08:07 PM
why is 1902 a no :confused:

p.s. the rest doesn't even fit in :)

That's the worst attempt yet. Doesn't rhyme, only two lines. :grr:

17-03-2017, 08:10 PM
That's the worst attempt yet. Doesn't rhyme, only two lines. :grr:

and still better than #1 and #5 :)

it's nice that we must have the most comprehensive list of songs in scottish footy....imo

Ken
17-03-2017, 08:43 PM
Greatest team in the land
Set off flares, you'll be banned
Leigh's one hundred fifty grand

Hahaha brilliant

17-03-2017, 09:10 PM
Stokesy scored just the two
Stubbs had been at the loo
Jambos shat themselves through

LioNeilMessi
17-03-2017, 09:26 PM
Ohh we are Hibs
We are good

Ha that caught me off guard reading through it, very good.

18Hibee75
17-03-2017, 09:33 PM
Cannae believe mine got taken down, some tune!

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

HibeePaj
18-03-2017, 12:54 AM
We could say sh*te but that's rude
Quite offensive and lewd
So 'Cathro's no very good'

18-03-2017, 01:36 AM
Ohh we are Hibs
We are good

This, this, this!!!

18-03-2017, 02:13 AM
"Here we go, 8 in a row" vs Hearts. Sing every derby until our unbeaten streak has too many syllables to fit into the song.

SANH 1875
18-03-2017, 03:01 AM
Let me tell you a story about a game I know
Two one down with 10 minutes to go
Stokesy scored to make it 2-2
Then David won it in 90+2

Hibs hibs, woaahh hibs, Hibs etc and then onto

any of the above.......

18-03-2017, 05:31 AM

any of the above.......

Briliant

18-03-2017, 05:49 AM

any of the above.......

Like it.

18-03-2017, 06:02 AM
We've been in this league, for long enough,
It hasnae been easy, it's been quite tough,
But now that we've won it, the Jambos are sick,
Cause we brought in Efe, from a team called Celtic,

We are Hibs, Hibs......

SON OF PADDY
18-03-2017, 09:39 AM

any of the above.......

Brilliant !! Can't stop singing it to myself ♬♫😅

18-03-2017, 09:42 AM
"Here we go, 8 in a row" vs Hearts. Sing every derby until our unbeaten streak has too many syllables to fit into the song.

This needs to happen

18-03-2017, 10:03 AM
Stokesy scored just the two
Stubbs had been at the loo
Jambos shat themselves through

They said hibees are gay
Then they drew Raith away
Cathro said "it's OK"

Hibs Hibs whoooaah Hibs Hibs

18-03-2017, 10:31 AM
How about having a song for a song about a song?

18Hibee75
18-03-2017, 10:37 AM
Hibs hibs
Keep on singing 5-1!
7 derbies you've not won!
Now we beat you for fun!

Hibs, hibs etc.

Sent from my F3211 using Tapatalk

18-03-2017, 10:48 AM
Last night in Cheltenham train station I met a hibs fan and we started singing we are hibs. All the English folk started joining in. By the time we boarded the train there must've been about 50 people singing it.

18-03-2017, 10:49 AM
We've got Hammers,
we've got Chibs
and worse of all...
we got BlackpoolHibs

Oops, wrong tune

18-03-2017, 10:50 AM
We've taken the flak
from the Boys in maroon
and Rudi Skatchel - what a buffoon
we didn't lose faith about lifting the cup
We are the Hibees and we're cool as ..... milk.

18-03-2017, 10:59 AM
He is a cockwomble, covered in wee
Rudi was greetin' and started to see
Cos Rangers scored two and the Hibees got three
the cup went to Leith giving Hearts misery

we are ...