View Full Version : Flare

at last 61
10-03-2017, 07:30 PM
Somebody want to kick the arse of the guy who's set of the flare making us look no better than rangers

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

ColinNish
10-03-2017, 07:32 PM
Do you not know the difference between a flare and a smoke bomb? 😫

10-03-2017, 07:32 PM
Arseh*le

10-03-2017, 07:33 PM
Somebody want to kick the arse of the guy who's set of the flare making us look no better than rangers

Rangers died.

10-03-2017, 07:37 PM
Right in front of me. Will spend half time looking for the lung that I coughed up.

10-03-2017, 07:38 PM
Looks excellent on the telly.

Looked good from the west. No one died either so panick over.

ColinNish

Lol 😃

Looks amazing on tv

10-03-2017, 07:39 PM

A grip. Get one.

10-03-2017, 07:40 PM
Adds to the atmosphere :cb

10-03-2017, 07:42 PM
Looked good from the west. No one died either so panick over.

They are dangerous to folk with breathing difficulties whether someone did or didn't die is beside the point. Let's hang the ******* that set it off. See if any other ****er is willing to do it

10-03-2017, 07:44 PM

Adds to the atmosphere :thumbsup:

scooby
10-03-2017, 07:46 PM
Nothing to see here, move along

ColinNish
10-03-2017, 07:47 PM
They are dangerous to folk with breathing difficulties whether someone did or didn't die is beside the point. Let's hang the ******* that set it off. See if any other ****er is willing to do it

Hang the what?

10-03-2017, 07:47 PM
Hang the what?

MikeyS
10-03-2017, 07:49 PM

Dont mess with Golden Fleece! :greengrin No sure it's fair though, I mean what if the boy had breathing difficulties? hanging wouldn't be the best for him :wink:

MikeyS
10-03-2017, 07:50 PM
Hang the what?

hang the dj, hang the dj, hang the dj! :wink:

10-03-2017, 07:53 PM

10-03-2017, 07:57 PM
hang the dj, hang the dj, hang the dj! :wink:

Just reminds me of night clubs with heavy smoke machines. Miracle we all made it out. 😉

10-03-2017, 08:03 PM
Adds to the atmosphere :thumbsup:

I agree I want more smoke bombs at the fitba

MikeyS
10-03-2017, 08:05 PM
Just reminds me of night clubs with heavy smoke machines. Miracle we all made it out. 😉

Ha ha! I agree, I remember Friday nights in Mercado where like a scene out of London's Burning when they set the smoke machines off!

10-03-2017, 08:15 PM
Was quite a sight on the tv!

khib70
10-03-2017, 08:30 PM
I agree I want more smoke bombs at the fitba

Childish fud

10-03-2017, 08:31 PM
Ha ha! I agree, I remember Friday nights in Mercado where like a scene out of London's Burning when they set the smoke machines off!

Night club smoke is dry ice and nothing to do with smoke bombs. Well known fact.

10-03-2017, 08:34 PM
It might have been a vape smoker?

Loads smoke them now.

10-03-2017, 08:39 PM
Night club smoke is dry ice and nothing to do with smoke bombs. Well known fact.

Aye but think of those with breathing difficulties. Smoke is smoke in that respect.

10-03-2017, 08:40 PM

Are you rick wakeman

10-03-2017, 08:41 PM
Childish fud

Boring fud

MikeyS
10-03-2017, 08:43 PM

Never said it was. Cheers for the chemistry lesson though.