View Full Version : Dundee Utd 0-1 Hibs (Cummings)

Pages : [1] 2 3

10-03-2017, 06:49 PM
It's a mild evening at Tannadice. Good weather for football. United now have a scoreboard. Team news?

10-03-2017, 06:53 PM
No McGinn, Fyvie and Bartley a doubt

SKY Jan 2017

10-03-2017, 06:54 PM
STARTING XI | Marciano, Gray, McGregor, Ambrose, Stevenson, Bartley, McGinn, Shinnie, Boyle, Holt, Cummings.

SUBS | Laidlaw, Fyvie, Keatings, Forster, Graham, Crane, Martin.

Hibs to score 4 or more 14/1

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C6lBLG6XAAAJk5L.jpg:large

10-03-2017, 06:56 PM
Best team we could put out i reckon

Massive game tonight - hope we dont freeze

Sky TV ma erse. Or maybe we just had a drunk poster who read it wrong.

john18722
No McGinn, Fyvie and Bartley a doubt

SKY Jan 2017

Sky talking ***** as usual

10-03-2017, 06:58 PM
Best team available. C'mon Hibees!

10-03-2017, 06:58 PM
Sky talking ***** as usual

If it's not seltic or the the, they don't give a f***

10-03-2017, 06:59 PM
Great looking side. Hopefully see us get the points.

10-03-2017, 06:59 PM
Sky were still saying they were out 2 minutes ago.

Delighted they made it.
Cmon hibs!

10-03-2017, 07:00 PM
Hibs will win. If United were bottom of the league we'd probably lose.

10-03-2017, 07:00 PM
bartley just cut the injured toe off so he could play and mcginn made a miraculous recovery

10-03-2017, 07:03 PM
Hibs to score 4 or more 14/1

TBH, I wouldn't take that bet even if Dundee Untd didn't turn up. :wink: :stirrer:

10-03-2017, 07:04 PM
Time for these players to prove they've got what it takes in the league.

Pat 0-7
10-03-2017, 07:05 PM
Aw naw, jambo fud Houston on the BT coverage. :jamboclow :grr::yw:

sound muted till he feks off.

10-03-2017, 07:09 PM
I should be taking a shuttle bus to the tennis but Murray isn't playing till this evening so I'm going to watch the match in my hotel room. I wonder if the Murray brothers are watching in Indian Wells too. Last time we were here Hibs lost the league cup final and Murray got put out of the tennis early. The rest of 2016 made up for that disappointment with Murray winning Wimbledon and Hibs beating the new club to lift the Scottish Cup. Good luck Hibs! Good luck Murray! For this game and the rest of 2017.

10-03-2017, 07:14 PM
Good luck to the team tonight, for those going well done and get right behind the team.

10-03-2017, 07:14 PM
Chris Sutton is taking no **** at all on the OF warmup. Never been a great fan of his but he's been a right laugh as a pundit

10-03-2017, 07:15 PM
Chris Sutton is taking no **** at all on the OF warmup. Never been a great fan of his but he's been a right laugh as a pundit

He's an argumentitive twat but I quite like him. Doesn't just trot out the usual cliches most pundits do.

10-03-2017, 07:17 PM
I should be taking a shuttle bus to the tennis but Murray isn't playing till this evening so I'm going to watch the match in my hotel room. I wonder if the Murray brothers are watching in Indian Wells too. Last time we were here Hibs lost the league cup final and Murray got put out of the tennis early. The rest of 2016 made up for that disappointment with Murray winning Wimbledon and Hibs beating the new club to lift the Scottish Cup. Good luck Hibs! Good luck Murray! For this game and the rest of 2017.

Does that bus not go to the badminton? :greengrin

10-03-2017, 07:18 PM
Does that bus not go to the badminton? :greengrin
That's enough racquet from you........

10-03-2017, 07:19 PM
He's an argumentitive twat but I quite like him. Doesn't just trot out the usual cliches most pundits do.

He's certainly that, but like you i have come round to grudgingly liking him. He is not afraid to take on the huns on some of the thorny subjects, and calls out the puppets who wont say anything bad against whats happened there.

10-03-2017, 07:20 PM
Definitely.

If he didn't wind up the huns so much I'd probably find him less tolerable mind.

The last OF he made a comment about Butcher's age and TB was obviously still raging about it 30 minutes later as he was desperate to point-score back. I was watching with Hibs and Celtic relatives at the time...we all enjoyed it.

10-03-2017, 07:26 PM
Tommo just glanced round with a wee smirk at the here we go song haha

JackLadd
10-03-2017, 07:27 PM
Sutton had a big row with the nob Adrian Durham on talksport yesterday. Thought Sutton roasted him and his wee sidekick Darren Gough, who he labelled Durham's lapdog.

10-03-2017, 07:30 PM
That's enough racquet from you........

Easy on the puns now, you'll get us evicted.:greengrin

High-On-Hibs
10-03-2017, 07:31 PM
Houston's mug there after all the BIG club chat being all about Hibs and Dundee Utd. :faf:

ManBearPig
10-03-2017, 07:35 PM
Hahaha they're having to apologise for warburton song in background on bt sport

10-03-2017, 07:37 PM
Houston's mug there after all the BIG club chat being all about Hibs and Dundee Utd. :faf:

He say's he's "no fussed" about the result.

Interviewer apologising for the content of the Hibs singing.:greengrin

10-03-2017, 07:40 PM
Anyone got a good link to watch the game they can PM? :pray:

10-03-2017, 07:43 PM
Hahaha they're having to apologise for warburton song in background on bt sport

When will they apologise for the singing from the The fans?

10-03-2017, 07:44 PM
Utd will try and hammer us on the wings....i wish we had gone 352...

Pat 0-7
10-03-2017, 07:45 PM
bl00dy yellow kit again..........why? green doesn't clash with tangerine???

10-03-2017, 07:46 PM
Strip clash with stewards and plod?

10-03-2017, 07:47 PM
I loved it when you could hear the Hibs fans singing about Houston. The look on his puss.

10-03-2017, 07:48 PM
Mon the Hibees! Anywhere in the grass market showing it?

10-03-2017, 07:51 PM
Utd player booked for diving.

10-03-2017, 07:52 PM
Decent try from distance from lewis

10-03-2017, 07:53 PM
have to say, well done the referee for not only spotting the dive by fraser but booking him as well...found out ya cheatin wee git

JackLadd
10-03-2017, 07:53 PM
Onside ya cheats.

10-03-2017, 07:54 PM
Lino probably cost us the lead there. Cummings well on :grr:

10-03-2017, 07:55 PM
How is that not a booking? Terrible challenge.

2 decisions against us already.

renato
10-03-2017, 07:55 PM
Game changing decision, yet again. Hope it doesn't cost us.

10-03-2017, 07:56 PM
**** sake. Shinnie halved, not even a card :grr:

10-03-2017, 07:57 PM
Been a very decent game so far.

10-03-2017, 07:58 PM
WTF is Holt thinking there? Daft elbow there, no need.

10-03-2017, 08:02 PM
The offside looked borderline to me and haven't seen a camera angle that shows definitively either way. Guy thathalved Shinnie should have been booked, that was a tackle from the 1980s.

Cummings looks in the mood.

10-03-2017, 08:02 PM
This could end up 10-9!

10-03-2017, 08:03 PM
The offside looked borderline to me and haven't seen a camera angle that shows definitively either way. Guy thathalved Shinnie should have been booked, that was a tackle from the 1980s.

Cummings looks in the mood.

Both Cummings and Holt looking good.

10-03-2017, 08:03 PM
This could end up 10-9!

9-10, I hope! :greengrin

10-03-2017, 08:05 PM
Toshney with another poor tackle.

Should be off as he should have been booked earlier.

HFCdeb
10-03-2017, 08:05 PM
That Toshney boy is lucky to still be on the park.

10-03-2017, 08:06 PM
Why have the SFA allowed egg chasing on the telly to compete with our big game. Totally unacceptable that the pubs are showing it.

10-03-2017, 08:06 PM
Toshneys clearly been instructed to kick **** out of us first 20.

renato
10-03-2017, 08:09 PM
Who's David Moyes up to watch...?

10-03-2017, 08:10 PM
Davey Moyes at the game. Scouting Cummings maybe?

10-03-2017, 08:10 PM
Who's David Moyes up to watch...?

Hibernian!! 😉

10-03-2017, 08:14 PM
Has the game stopped Wee flurry and now no update

10-03-2017, 08:15 PM
Not looking as comfortable as the first game! Not sure about our shape in this one.

Blackfordhibby
10-03-2017, 08:16 PM
According to BBC Gray been booked a few minutes ago.

Hibs have been terrible since the first 10

McGinn I'd think.

10-03-2017, 08:17 PM
Not looking as comfortable as the first game! Not sure about our shape in this one.

As long as we win it doesnt matter Cant see us going five league games without a win

McHibby
10-03-2017, 08:18 PM
According to BBC Gray been booked a few minutes ago.

Aye, it was for a foul just outside the box but I honestly couldn't see anything in it.

As long as we win it doesnt matter Cant see us going five league games without a win

Don't!!!!!!!!!!

Good noise from the Hibs fans, wish I was there.

See you later pal

What an idiot

Red card for toshney.

Toshney sent off

Toshney aff.

Fud. Get tae

Callum7
Toshney off!

McHibby
Toshney OFF

That has been coming.

HFCdeb
10-03-2017, 08:19 PM
Toshney off. Second yellow.

9-10, I hope! :greengrin

You mean players

lugz
Come on hibs, never get a better chance than this!!

what a fool toshney is :greengrin

Red card for toshney.

What lottery numbers should I pick tomorrow?

Or maybe I have a delay on my stream, I saw your post before he was sent off

AltheHibby
Bye bye Toshney

Toshney aff!!

Off the bar
10-03-2017, 08:20 PM
Toshney off, about time too. Cmon hibs let's ****ing smash them now

Toshney has been walking a line.

We often play worse against 10 men. Hope I am wrong!

renato
10-03-2017, 08:21 PM
What on earth is McKinnon moaning about? Toshney should have had 3 yellows, all blatant.

10-03-2017, 08:21 PM

We have an hour. It should tell this time

10-03-2017, 08:22 PM
Toshney OFF

That has been coming.

:agree::agree:

squire

I saw David Moyes having a pint on George Street last night. I did wonder if he was up to scout someone from us

This could end up 10-9!

3-2 will do me with Jason getting the 1st.

10-03-2017, 08:23 PM
We're creating f all, might be a case of hoping UTD legs will tire being down to ten.

Calm the **** down Hibs.

Panic stations at times and scrappy last few minutes.

We have an hour. It should tell this time

Yes but now that United are down to 10 men they will be able to play for a whole hour without any fear of going down to 10 men.

What are the dietitians at East Mains feeding Grant Holt. He looks like a beast. :greengrin

10-03-2017, 08:24 PM
I saw David Moyes having a pint on George Street last night. I did wonder if he was up to scout someone from us

Obviously doesn't know that we've sorted the George Street culture.

10-03-2017, 08:24 PM

We certainly werent great v Ayr at times when they went down to 10 so need to be patient and not get hiton the break If they get one they will park the bus if they havent already

10-03-2017, 08:25 PM
Martin Boyle has to up his ****ing game his end product so far has been an absolute disgrace!

10-03-2017, 08:25 PM
A game that started well has decended into, frankly, pish.

10-03-2017, 08:26 PM
Get in!!

Fantastic finish

Ooooft what a goal that was.

That certainly wans't pish

Get in Jason :flag:

Yes but now that United are down to 10 men they will be able to play for a whole hour without any fear of going down to 10 men.

Haha, signed.
Laptop manager.

jonny
What a strike Jason!!

Can't see anything as I'm working but YESSSSSSSSSS YA BEAUTY

chasitup
Yes! Get in there Jason!

McHibby
YES!!!!!!

What a goal!!!!

Get in JC!

Off the bar
Ziiiiiinnnnnnggggggg!!!!

Yes! :flag:

10-03-2017, 08:27 PM

Quality goal, well won by Holt, fantastic pass from Shinnie, and stunning strike from Cummings.

Here we go!

Great finish

Hibs warning about smoke bombs being heeded I see.

That's a screamer. We're going up.

Super goal.

JackLadd
The hammer scores :thumbsup:

10-03-2017, 08:28 PM
I see green smoke bomb again! (Watching via arabszone tv)

Bang. Great finish.

Thats why Moyes is thete to watch a finish like that

I see green smoke bomb again! (Watching via arabszone tv)

Wisnae me!

Can't see anything as I'm working but YESSSSSSSSSS YA BEAUTY

Do you want me to give you a play by play on when to chip in? :wink:

BarneyHibby
What a goal!:hibees

Craig Brown's theory is that a team down to 10 men often has an advantage. 1-0 Cummings sorry Craig.:greengrin :flag:

Wonderful goal. Great touch from Holt and Shinnie

I heard a skooshing sound as it hit the back of the net

Get in.

1 more please.

Slavers
Vital goal!!! Cummings get in ya dancer!

Great finish. Thumped in.

Hope the idiot that let the smoke bomb off is identified and banned.

Well done Jason

10-03-2017, 08:29 PM
gtf wae those damn smoke bombs utter imbeciles

Just added another couple of hundred thousand I hope!

Off the bar
Hibs warning about smoke bombs being heeded I see.

Wouldn't want that to hit the back of your head.....

Nice

MileHighBees
Great goal :top marks
Think that's Jason's 20th this season (16 league & 4 in Scottish cup)

10-03-2017, 08:30 PM
Wouldn't want that to hit the back of your head.....

Smoke bomb or Jase shot?!!

10-03-2017, 08:30 PM
Hibs the best team by far, and well up for this game. Great finish by JC. Quality.

Lendo
10-03-2017, 08:31 PM
Any Periscope streams on the go tonight?

10-03-2017, 08:31 PM
Now that I think we have the league won I'm going onto that other thread to pick winning the Scottish Cup again.

10-03-2017, 08:32 PM
Good stat there. JC first player since Baker to score 20 three seasons in a row.

JackLadd
Definite pen :confused:

That's a penalty all day long.

On BTSport 1 if you can get it...

Tut tut Jason.

3 pager on why Cummings should have been booked from the holier than thou brigade I expect.

Off the bar
Pen surely

**** idiot re smoke bomb, hope they get the boy. Could cost us a fine or eventually a point deduction. Honestly muppets

10-03-2017, 08:33 PM
Dundee Utd are a ****ing gang. Even with 11 men they looked *****.

The ref has had a good game but that's a penalty kick

Half time

Definite pen :confused:

Absolutely no room for debate. If he hadn't already sent one of their men off he gives us that penalty every time.

10-03-2017, 08:34 PM
Ambrose is quality.

10-03-2017, 08:35 PM
me thinks that should have been a penalty

renato
Cummings was onside back in the first 10 mins and that was a pen too. Should have had a hat trick already, again let's hope it doesn't cost us.

Off the bar
Ambrose is quality.

Reads the game really really well, quality player

HFCdeb
Superb goal. Can't believe there's people who'd leave Shinnie out. He's our best creative midfielder. Another two in the second half please, Hibs.

Pat 0-7
10-03-2017, 08:38 PM
That's a penalty all day long.

clipped his leg

10-03-2017, 08:38 PM
Cummings should have had three if it wasn't for the officials.

Anyone else think Lewis was outstanding throughout that 45? Defending well as usual and quality crosses as well.

10-03-2017, 08:39 PM
Shinnie has been excellent and a banger of a finish by the muffin man. :thumbsup:

I'm enjoying this. Not just because we're playing well, but because I don't get to see much of Hibs or Scottish football these days. Good standard, good atmosphere and plenty of action. It all feels a bit more real than the premiership which as close a substitute as I can get.

Anyone else think Lewis was outstanding throughout that 45? Defending well as usual and quality crosses as well.

Lewis had a great half.

Agree. Lewis has stood out in the first half.

10-03-2017, 08:40 PM

I'm steaming.
But it's where we wanted to be and where we strive to be and isn't where we didn't want to be.

10-03-2017, 08:41 PM
Great position at half time against a poor team with only ten men. Surely we won't blow this opportunity.

I'm steaming.
But it's where we wanted to be and where we strive to be and isn't where we didn't want to be.

Sounds a bit like the pitch is the pitch.

I'm steaming.

You're right, you're steaming. :greengrin

10-03-2017, 08:42 PM

What's the point, better of listening to the radio.

Decent enough performance tonight. We look solid and in control. Nothing outstanding, aside from Jason's goal, which was rather splendid. Lets put them to the sword in the second half Hibs, that would be most satisfying.

HFCdeb

He's been fantastic.

You're right, you're steaming. :greengrin

Steaming and getting more steaminger
Lol

10-03-2017, 08:43 PM
Craigan is an absolute fanny

Ambrose is quality.

He is strolling it.
Very good.

That ex Motherwell guy is an idiot.

Who's that roaster on the right hand side?

Agree with your Lewis comment. He has had a great game so far. Helps having Ambrose next to you in defence.

renato
I'm steaming.

Amen. Well said :greengrin

High-On-Hibs
10-03-2017, 08:44 PM
Craigan spouting ***** as per.

Great position at half time against a poor team with only ten men. Surely we won't blow this opportunity.

Steady Jim 🙄

Are they replaying that penalty shout on the TV?

ACLeith
10-03-2017, 08:45 PM
That ex Motherwell guy is an idiot.

No change there he's playing true to form.

10-03-2017, 08:45 PM
Great first half, but need to keep the pressure on them at all times in the second half!

Referee has done us proud, but wish Holt would stay on his feet, for a big guy he seems to have weak legs, also he was lucky with the hand across the Dundee United players face right in front of the linesman in the tunnel corner.

We don't need to give them any reason to get up in this game, at 0-1 and against 10 men it should be a canter now.

Feel its time to get Keatings on for Holt and run him and Cummings through the channels!!!

10-03-2017, 08:46 PM
Did I hear Craigen say Toshney should not have been sent off? He also said that it was no penalty for Cummings. It's clear he's got an agenda.

At the game behind the goals and I don't think it was a pen. I'd be raging if that was given against Hibs. The ref has missed umpteen fouls and hand balls tho.

jonny
Craigan is an absolute fanny

Not worth a sending off, not a penalty, I'm just waiting for someone to ask him if Jason's goal crossed the line...

Who's that roaster on the right hand side?

Roaster McRoaster. Always against us when there's a call to make.

Holt.... love the way he doesn't even bother trying to jump for the ball, just stands firm and creates a formidable barrier.

Shinnie looks lively, would like to see him get a goal tonight, he's been the pick of the midfield.

Ambrose is quality.

Yep.
Outstanding, pace, height and has passed the ball as good as you could ask.

jonny
10-03-2017, 08:47 PM
At the game behind the goals and I don't think it was a pen. I'd be raging if that was given against Hibs. The ref has missed umpteen fouls and hand balls tho.

Clear on the TV replay that Jase got to the ball and the defender clipped his right ankle.

In Darlington local, Newcastle fans want Brighton game on_nah we are watching the cabbage. Cost me a few pints though!!

Did I hear Craigen say Toshney should not have been sent off? He also said that it was no penalty for Cummings. It's clear he's got an agenda.

Yup. Noticed it on numerous occasions when we're playing and he's on the panel.

ShadesLongThrow
10-03-2017, 08:48 PM
I think Craigen is only there to be controversial. He can't possibly think it wasn't a sending off or a penalty. He's not anti-Hibs. He's just paid to say things that get a reaction.

seanshow
Are they replaying that penalty shout on the TV?

Yes, Cummings plays the ball first and then is clipped by the defender, would have been a soft pen as he was running off the pitch, but we would have taken it.

He makes Houston look like a good guy. Can't stand Craigen.

10-03-2017, 08:50 PM
I think Craigen is only there to be controversial. He can't possibly think it wasn't a sending off or a penalty. He's not anti-Hibs. He's just paid to say things that get a reaction.

Totally correct!

Last game he was on with Sutton, he was left nameless by Sutton and you could see he was raging at Sutton!!!

Craigan is so unprofessional he doesn't have the gumption to hide his dislike for us. Even makes hoosty seem reasonable.

Holt is trying to psyche out their big lad at the back.

10-03-2017, 08:52 PM

I was thinking the same.

The penalty was a difficult decision for the ref but when you see the camera angle from behind it was a clear foul. Don't know how Craigan or Sutton get on tv and the sky pundits are far better.

WHAM

Houston actually being quite complimentary about Hibs for a change.

Shinnie MoM.
Takes 3 hits off Toshney in first 30 mins then sets up the goal for good measure.
Game over.
Even a draw is no use to Dundee Utd.
Suspect they will try not to conceded again then try to get an equaliser in the last 10 mins.
Hibs will then pick them off

A lovely pass is played out wide to Boyle.

Sutton: 'Well that must be the flukiest cross field pass i've ever seen'

????

MikeyS
10-03-2017, 08:53 PM

he's desperate to build his profile so will argue the opposite of any decision. Am Listening in the car and Willie Miller and the other boy are slaughtering the boy for getting sent off.

10-03-2017, 08:54 PM
Dreadful free kick from Jase

????

He's an idiot.

????

Well done to Boyle for not ****ting out taking the touch because he knew he was going to get clattered.

10-03-2017, 08:55 PM
What was Cummings thinking about with that free kick.

10-03-2017, 08:56 PM
Please score again Hibs. I need my bed.

10-03-2017, 08:56 PM
Bar the moron with the canister, another superb showing from the hibs support.

10-03-2017, 08:58 PM
Ref is hopeless..

Shinnie booked when it was Bartley that committed the foul.

How the hell can he mix those two up?! :confused:

Shinnie MoM.
Takes 3 hits off Toshney in first 30 mins then sets up the goal for good measure.
Game over.
Even a draw is no use to Dundee Utd.
Suspect they will try not to conceded again then try to get an equaliser in the last 10 mins.
Hibs will then pick them off
Agree doing really well and is definitely up for it.

HFCdeb
Stevenson playing out of his skin.

JackLadd
This ref is a douche

jonny
Shinnie booked when Bartley made the foul - let's be honest, they don't look alike!

10-03-2017, 08:59 PM
The ref is having an absolute mare. He's just booked Shinnie for a 'foul' where Bartley touched the shoulder of a Dundee Utd player... Yes, the booking makes as much sense as that sentence.

The refs a clown. I wouldn't be surprised if he gives them a soft pen. We need another goal pronto.

Off the bar
Shinnie booked when Bartley made the foul - let's be honest, they don't look alike!

Shinnie booked for the back chat to the ref (I think)

10-03-2017, 09:00 PM

Correct.

Spot on!!!

jonny

That'd make more sense, I thought the back chat was after the yellow.
Maybe said something just before.

Ref is losing it, need's to calm himself right doun...

Quite happy Bartley isn't booked

ArmadaleHibs
Someone else will be sent off shortly

10-03-2017, 09:01 PM
Referee is losing the plot here, Hibs have to be careful to not get involved.

Chris Sutton is now proposing that Bartley should have had a yellow for a challenge in which he barely grazed the back of the opposing player.

How Holt hasn't been sent off this season I'll never know, he's always looking for a fight!

Someone else will be sent off shortly

Yep. He will even it up shortly. Need a goal.

Yet to see that defender make a tackle without using his hands.

10-03-2017, 09:02 PM
A towsy affair....

we need to get some players off and quick before the ref has an excuse to even it up.

How Holt hasn't been sent off this season I'll never know, he's always looking for a fight!

Just one of the reasons I really like him!

10-03-2017, 09:03 PM
Chris Sutton: ' I don't mind him giving a yellow for decent'. That prick would have had card every game if if held to the same standard.

10-03-2017, 09:03 PM
I really like Holt but i don't think he's able to jump anymore as he's cultivated too much mass.

10-03-2017, 09:04 PM
Time to make changes...the boys that have been carded.

10-03-2017, 09:05 PM
Utd looking to draw us into doing something daft as all the signs are the ref will even up the sending off count. We need the second goal. Come on Hibs finish it off.

This is one of the most stop start halves of football I've ever watched!

Holt needs to calm down.
The only risk to Hibs in this match would be getting a player sent off.

Hibs needlessly getting drawn into a battle here. Keep the heid lads!

Must get a second or they're in this right to the end. Their confidence will grow with every minute that passes.

renato
10-03-2017, 09:06 PM

Because he was going banzai that we didn't get the 2 fouls we should have, just before that incident. I'd have been raging too. Ref losing the plot, wouldn't surprise me to see a Hibs red soon...

10-03-2017, 09:06 PM
Yep. He will even it up shortly. Need a goal.

We do. I'm nervy.

10-03-2017, 09:07 PM
Ugly looking bunch United.

Think Shinnie was booked for desent.

Time to start knocking the ball about and not press so high up the park, that leaves us open to a breakaway goal!!!!

Off the bar
10-03-2017, 09:08 PM
Because he was going banzai that we didn't get the 2 fouls we should have, just before that incident. I'd have been raging too. Ref losing the plot, wouldn't surprise me to see a Hibs red soon...

No blame to Shinnie there, I'd have radged off at the ref as well after missing 2 obvious utd fouls

10-03-2017, 09:08 PM
Giving away such silly fouls!

10-03-2017, 09:09 PM
Does Simon Murray do anything other than fall on his arse?

10-03-2017, 09:09 PM
Oh Boyle!

HFCdeb
10-03-2017, 09:10 PM
Can't help but think Keatings would've buried that...

Boyle with a chance 8 yards out sits perfectly for the volley and he blasts it out the stadium.

thats a sitter... you just need to side foot that in/

Christ sake boyle!!

We should be going all out to kill this game

Ive seen this script before