View Full Version : Hearts Fan speaking to Cathro

24-02-2017, 11:07 AM
https://twitter.com/jakcarlin/status/834534704946753540

Anyone able to explain what's happening here?

24-02-2017, 11:14 AM
https://twitter.com/jakcarlin/status/834534704946753540

Anyone able to explain what's happening here?

Filmed by a Jambo in post-match disorientation - dazed from what he had just witnessed

PeeKay
24-02-2017, 11:26 AM
"Ah've fought harder to get to sleep" :rotflmao:

24-02-2017, 02:08 PM
http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/football/591049/Ian-Cathro-Hearts-Hibs-Edinburgh-derby-Scottish-Cup

No fury like that of a Jambess who has seen her team swept aside by the side they love to hate.

Topographic Hibby
24-02-2017, 10:16 PM
The fight sleep line is hilarious to throw at your team's losing manager, but what's going on near the end? She says something like, "...no ah dinnae want it....!!"

I presume it was his handshake he offered, but he is a daft laddie with a computer fixation, so the mind boggles......

24-02-2017, 10:20 PM
The fight sleep line is hilarious to throw at your team's losing manager, but what's going on near the end? She says something like, "...no ah dinnae want it....!!"

I presume it was his handshake he offered, but he is a daft laddie with a computer fixation, so the mind boggles......
Maybe tried to give her a complimentary ticket for their next match. Would anyone want to watch hearts when their not playing us? Deep down they want to be us.

Tobias Funke
24-02-2017, 10:21 PM
Did you see the size of the Jambo towards the end of that video? Not many tatties have fell off that yins plate.

24-02-2017, 10:23 PM
Ah wouldnae touch yi wi........?

ColinNish
24-02-2017, 10:28 PM
Did you see the size of the Jambo towards the end of that video? Not many tatties have fell off that yins plate.

Ha ha ha, brilliant! 😂😂

RamYer1902
24-02-2017, 10:38 PM
I hate Hearts and I don't like Cathro either. But this makes me cringe to the core. Just let the p***k get on with his job.

High-On-Hibs
24-02-2017, 10:40 PM
I hate Hearts and I don't like Cathro either. But this makes me cringe to the core. Just let the p***k get on with his job.

Because apparently this one thread on Hibs.net is stopping him from doing that?

RamYer1902
24-02-2017, 10:41 PM
Because apparently this one thread on Hibs.net is stopping him from doing that?

Sorry mate I didn't make myself clear. I was referring to the video. Apologies.

High-On-Hibs
24-02-2017, 10:41 PM
Sorry mate I didn't make myself clear. I was referring to the video. Apologies.

24-02-2017, 10:58 PM
Girfuy you maroon nobody. I bet he was thinking it was a job well done before you chipped in with your tuppence.

kevinc
24-02-2017, 11:17 PM
Monktonharp had an exchange of views with her before Cathro got a hard time😀

24-02-2017, 11:27 PM
I think he says "don't touch me".

It's not like a Hearts fan to have boundary issues when it comes to physical contact.

Topographic Hibby
24-02-2017, 11:40 PM
The charming little flower has appeared on sickboak to give her version of events.

NB battle-axe alert....

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/167890-cathro-blasted-by-fan/?p=5878175

24-02-2017, 11:54 PM
Joy Division - She's Lost Cathro

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QfKXjtakQu0

25-02-2017, 12:06 AM
It seems to have continued yesterday at Hearts training session:

http://www.kcconfidential.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/man_attack_10500317504_xlarge.jpeg

25-02-2017, 12:31 AM
The charming little flower has appeared on sickboak to give her version of events.

NB battle-axe alert....

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/167890-cathro-blasted-by-fan/?p=5878175

Hearts class...

Cringe...cringe....cringe...