View Full Version : Hearts Fan speaking to Cathro
https://twitter.com/jakcarlin/status/834534704946753540
Anyone able to explain what's happening here?
24-02-2017, 10:14 AM
https://twitter.com/jakcarlin/status/834534704946753540
Anyone able to explain what's happening here?
Filmed by a Jambo in post-match disorientation - dazed from what he had just witnessed
PeeKay
24-02-2017, 10:26 AM
"Ah've fought harder to get to sleep" :rotflmao:
24-02-2017, 01:08 PM
http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/football/591049/Ian-Cathro-Hearts-Hibs-Edinburgh-derby-Scottish-Cup
No fury like that of a Jambess who has seen her team swept aside by the side they love to hate.
Topographic Hibby
24-02-2017, 09:16 PM
The fight sleep line is hilarious to throw at your team's losing manager, but what's going on near the end? She says something like, "...no ah dinnae want it....!!"
I presume it was his handshake he offered, but he is a daft laddie with a computer fixation, so the mind boggles......
The fight sleep line is hilarious to throw at your team's losing manager, but what's going on near the end? She says something like, "...no ah dinnae want it....!!"
I presume it was his handshake he offered, but he is a daft laddie with a computer fixation, so the mind boggles......
Maybe tried to give her a complimentary ticket for their next match. Would anyone want to watch hearts when their not playing us? Deep down they want to be us.
Tobias Funke
24-02-2017, 09:21 PM
Did you see the size of the Jambo towards the end of that video? Not many tatties have fell off that yins plate.
24-02-2017, 09:23 PM
Ah wouldnae touch yi wi........?
ColinNish
24-02-2017, 09:28 PM
Did you see the size of the Jambo towards the end of that video? Not many tatties have fell off that yins plate.
Ha ha ha, brilliant! 😂😂
RamYer1902
24-02-2017, 09:38 PM
I hate Hearts and I don't like Cathro either. But this makes me cringe to the core. Just let the p***k get on with his job.
High-On-Hibs
24-02-2017, 09:40 PM
I hate Hearts and I don't like Cathro either. But this makes me cringe to the core. Just let the p***k get on with his job.
Because apparently this one thread on Hibs.net is stopping him from doing that?
RamYer1902
24-02-2017, 09:41 PM
Because apparently this one thread on Hibs.net is stopping him from doing that?
Sorry mate I didn't make myself clear. I was referring to the video. Apologies.
High-On-Hibs
24-02-2017, 09:41 PM
Sorry mate I didn't make myself clear. I was referring to the video. Apologies.
24-02-2017, 09:58 PM
Girfuy you maroon nobody. I bet he was thinking it was a job well done before you chipped in with your tuppence.
kevinc
24-02-2017, 10:17 PM
Monktonharp had an exchange of views with her before Cathro got a hard time😀
I think he says "don't touch me".
It's not like a Hearts fan to have boundary issues when it comes to physical contact.
Topographic Hibby
24-02-2017, 10:40 PM
The charming little flower has appeared on sickboak to give her version of events.
NB battle-axe alert....
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/167890-cathro-blasted-by-fan/?p=5878175
24-02-2017, 10:54 PM
Joy Division - She's Lost Cathro
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QfKXjtakQu0
24-02-2017, 11:06 PM
It seems to have continued yesterday at Hearts training session:
http://www.kcconfidential.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/man_attack_10500317504_xlarge.jpeg
24-02-2017, 11:31 PM
The charming little flower has appeared on sickboak to give her version of events.
NB battle-axe alert....
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/167890-cathro-blasted-by-fan/?p=5878175
Hearts class...
Cringe...cringe....cringe...