Cathro is a fanny,
He has an Apple Mac,
It works against Kilmarnock
And other s***e like that.
But then he played the Hibees,
And suddenly it dawned -
To win the Scottish Cup,
He'd need a f***ing wand!

Ach, I got a bit lazy by the last half and just copied and pasted...too early for wordsmithery.

Quarters
24-02-2017, 08:02 AM
But then he played the Hibees
Under Easter Road lights
And very quickly realised
He'd need more gigabytes

(It's early)

24-02-2017, 08:05 AM
Cathro is a fanny,
He has an Apple Mac,
And suddenly it dawned -
To win the Scottish Cup,

Ach, I got a bit lazy by the last half and just copied and pasted...too early for wordsmithery.

Cathro Is a fanny
He sucks a dummy tit
He thinks he knows his football
But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie
He blamed it on the grass
We brought him back to Easter Road
And rammed three up his ar**

My attempt 😂

24-02-2017, 08:15 AM
Works on his laptop
It only works on his laptop
Works on his laptop

My old man
24-02-2017, 08:22 AM
Cathro Is a fanny
He sucks a dummy tit
But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt 😂

10/10

24-02-2017, 09:06 AM
😂😂😂😂😂

24-02-2017, 09:19 AM
Cathro is a worker
He wants his team to fight
But when they played the Hibees
He saw that they were sh**e

He went to talk to Potter
To see what he could do
But just like 1986
He couldnae leave the loo

Wee Effen Bee
24-02-2017, 09:39 AM
...a very good manager and should stay at Hearts for as long as he wants to.:agree:

24-02-2017, 09:41 AM
Cathro is a fanny,
He has an Apple Mac,
And suddenly it dawned -
To win the Scottish Cup,

Cathro asked for wifi
Or a connection to the wall
Leeann just smiled and said
You'll get dialup if at all

He didnt see the first half
As he tried to access the net
By the time he got logged in
They were two nil down, and yet...

He sorted out his wifi
In a new hotspot
In time to watch his goalie
Fumble Shinnies shot

All connected by full time
Which was a big relief
He'd managed to download the lyrics
To "Sunshine in Leith"

kenny.ff
24-02-2017, 10:10 AM
Cathro asked for wifi
Or a connection to the wall
Leeann just smiled and said
You'll get dialup if at all

He didnt see the first half
As he tried to access the net
By the time he got logged in
They were two nil down, and yet...

He sorted out his wifi
In a new hotspot
In time to watch his goalie
Fumble Shinnies shot

All connected by full time
Which was a big relief
He'd managed to download the lyrics
To "Sunshine in Leith"

Shocking....

1st one was good op

since90plustwo
24-02-2017, 10:12 AM
Cathro Is a fanny
He sucks a dummy tit
But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt 😂

brillianttis needs to stick

drumatic44
24-02-2017, 10:40 AM
Maybe an alternative to the Warburton Ballad ??

Cathro is a fanny, he wears a fanny's hat,
he got himself a laptop and suchlike chiz as that,
but when they came to Easter Road for the Scottish Cup replay,
they bigged it up, then they f....d it up.
and then they ran away. !!

just a thought.

High-On-Hibs
24-02-2017, 10:44 AM
Cathro is a bawbag
He's Harry Potters pet
When Hertz came to Easter Road
Hibs stuck three in their net

They thought they'd have the upper hand
On a proper pitch
But now they've had their own relayed
Their season's in the ditch :jamboclow

24-02-2017, 11:01 AM
I've got a decent song almost good to go only I'm struggling to find something that rhymes with "gibbering cockwomble".

High-On-Hibs
24-02-2017, 11:03 AM
I've got a decent song almost good to go only I'm struggling to find something that rhymes with "gibbering cockwomble".

Jambo? :dunno:

Big90inOz
24-02-2017, 11:10 AM
Cathro Is a fanny
He sucks a dummy tit
But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt 😂

10/10 👌👌👌👌👌

Leith Hibee
24-02-2017, 11:23 AM
Cathro's got a laptop, he is a ****in twat.
It should be in the wheelybin beside the magic hat.
They are absolutely useless against us in the cup,
We're gonna win another one you couldn't make it up!

24-02-2017, 11:34 AM
Cathro is a genius
The best coach in the land
He brings along his laptop
To lend a little hand
But up against the Hibees
He couldnt raise no fight
Got pumped out of the Scottish cup
Coz basically their Sh?&£

24-02-2017, 11:46 AM
Cathro is a fanny
Leveins a Jambo twat
Budge gets your direct debits
And pockets all of that

You cannae beat the hibees
It's all gone very wrong
Since we won the Scottish cup
And ruined all your songs

24-02-2017, 11:54 AM
having a song for Cathro, is like giving a name to a Snowman.....

24-02-2017, 12:11 PM
having a song for Cathro, is like giving a name to a Snowman.....
Cathro is a snowman
A carrot for a nose
He never played at football
Coz he had melted toes
Got pumped 3-1 by hibees
And got his words a muddle
Was roasted by the jambo fans
And ended up a puddle

24-02-2017, 12:16 PM
Cathro is a snowman
A carrot for a nose
Coz he had melted toes
Got pumped 3-1 by hibees
And ended up a puddle

[emoji2]

ArmadaleHibs
24-02-2017, 01:47 PM
Cathro is a Fanny
He has no magic hat
He does though have a laptop
Now broken by a bat

Cause when he played the HIBEES
The thing would not compute
The team that thought they owned us
AGAIN weve put them OOT

oh Cathro is a fanny .................

24-02-2017, 02:04 PM
Robbie Nielson sitting on a wall
Robbie Nielson sitting on a wall,
He lost to the Hibees,
And so the sword did fall,
There was Ian Cathro sitting on a wall

Ian Cathro sitting on a wall
He lost to the Hibees
With his laptop and all
So roll on next year,
Well win again and all

24-02-2017, 02:08 PM
To the tune of "I just died in your arms tonight" by cutting crew.

Hearts, You just died on the park tonight
It must have been Cummings and Holt
You just died on the park tonight
Shinnie made it 3

And repeat

24-02-2017, 02:08 PM
Since 2014,
Since 2014,
You've no beat the wee team,
Since 2014

24-02-2017, 02:11 PM
Cathro Is a fanny
He sucks a dummy tit
But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt [emoji23]

Winner

24-02-2017, 08:18 PM

Ha ha ha ha ha ha

SuperAllyMcleod
24-02-2017, 08:29 PM
...a very good manager and should stay at Hearts for as long as he wants to.:agree:

This - we have to stop telling people he is useless as they may start to believe us! [emoji6]

24-02-2017, 08:35 PM

Useless midfield ensemble?

24-02-2017, 08:44 PM

Underground,
overground
Smelling of wee
The Jambo cockwomble of Gorgie is he

Making poor use
Of the players he finds
Checking his laptop
And blowing their minds

24-02-2017, 09:08 PM
Underground,
overground
Smelling of wee

Making poor use
Of the players he finds
Checking his laptop
And blowing their minds

I might be in my thirties but "smelling of wee" just made me giggle. Love it :top marks

24-02-2017, 09:55 PM
Underground,
overground
Smelling of wee

Making poor use
Of the players he finds
Checking his laptop
And blowing their minds

And a bonus point for managing to get "cockwomble" into song.

Brilliant.

24-02-2017, 10:11 PM
https://scontent-ams3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/16938495_1354123691314686_4584009620241230501_n.jp g?oh=d794e0a735ee09e68b0b931269f11d3a&oe=592C9F65

24-02-2017, 10:12 PM
https://scontent-ams3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/16938495_1354123691314686_4584009620241230501_n.jp g?oh=d794e0a735ee09e68b0b931269f11d3a&oe=592C9F65

Been longer than fifty years.

Keyser Sauzee
24-02-2017, 10:16 PM
Cathro Is a fanny
He sucks a dummy tit
But talks a lot of s***

When we drew at tynie

My attempt 😂

Amazing 😂😂

24-02-2017, 10:22 PM
Cathro is a snowman
A carrot for a nose
Coz he had melted toes
Got pumped 3-1 by hibees
And ended up a puddle

I'm for some weird reason,singing this to "bat out of hell" by Meatloaf.

alihibs1
24-02-2017, 10:50 PM
Oh Cathro is a fanny he has an apple Mac
It works against Kilmarnock and all the ***** like that.
But when he played the hibees the computer said no,
To lift the Scottish cup he'll need an iPad pro

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

scm70nyd1973
24-02-2017, 11:06 PM
It will not catch on but :

Oh Cathro is a muppet
He's just a Swedish chef
And now a master baker
Who tries to con the ref

He wants to beat the Hibees
But cannae get the apps
So Hibees derby record
Is getting on his paps

24-02-2017, 11:13 PM
Underground,
overground
Smelling of wee

Making poor use
Of the players he finds
Checking his laptop
And blowing their minds

Childish I know but this one really hit the funny bone for some reason. :greengrin

27-02-2017, 10:55 AM
Cathro, row, row your boat,
Gently down the stream,
Merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily,
You'd better ask Levein